Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (76)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (76)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete B
Verified Buyer
First time user of the product and have felt that it helps with my energy during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product and I like the brand. I would recommend to others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I switched to these pills from separate products in powder form. It certainly is more convenient and easier to take twice per day. No more messy powder residue in my glass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Great product. i have more power and endurance with this product. The pump is great as well! definitely going to buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good daily use for muscle maintenance. First time using this brand so we’ll see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product from now sports, have been ordering for the past two months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
another daily supplement for me, great for some extra pump on your workout days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I feel better pumps when I use this than when I do not use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix that helps with my workouts, very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Pumps seem sustained for longer after the gym and the "lizard" seems to be a bit thicker lately, if you catch my drift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 21:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps in gym and again a trusted brand will defo buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 16:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I am getting good pumps while using this and NOW is a trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 01:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives you that extra edge when you need it. Help my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 17:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great, I notice a difference when I take this product. Very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 21:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Great value for this quality NOW Foods product- will be making it a part of my daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 00:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
It does what it's says and for the price I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 13:18:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Honestly I prefer supplementing both of these separately but it's a good alternative when the others are out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 03:28:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Arginine & Citrulline 500/250 is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 06:22:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Arginine & Citrulline 500/250 is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 06:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
It everything that it is supposed to do without fail. My first of many!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 01:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pills for pump at the gym i've ever tried gonna order some more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 06:44:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne M
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it's expected to do, great as a pre workout with non of the caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:50:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham S
Verified Buyer
Great product to give you that extra bit of push during your workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 19:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby G
Verified Buyer
Gets me hyped and ready to good I use it along with my preworkout.. I add it into my preworkout its great..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 18:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started to use for fat burning and protein absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 15:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
Great vascularity and pump, compared to name brand products that are extremely expensive this product is an easy buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 08:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEPHAN B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product received was as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 15:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this because I can easily stack it with other pump products and my preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 22:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnane O
Verified Buyer
Nice one before train you feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 16:02:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A perfect combo or L arginie and L citriculine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 09:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product keeps the blood flowing good throughout the whole day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Arginine & Citrulline 500/250 is very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 08:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fairly decent. Could have a bit more per capsules though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 17:21:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
I like it for what it is, good for extra supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 16:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good all around hard pump that helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 01:39:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Verified Buyer
It works well and helps me get gains with my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
good product for the money .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 20:03:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rustam K
Verified Buyer
Gives a decent pump, not bad Could be cheaper tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 09:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
This is my number one on the list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 07:11:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asan Z
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price of this product, worth trying friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 22:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 00:09:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its really help me and to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 01:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its really help me and to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 01:41:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 03:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
This is just amazing. Best works for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis R
Verified Buyer
2-3 before workout helps with the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:43:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Z
Verified Buyer
Very noticeable results with this supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 16:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramsamy A
Verified Buyer
It give the pump you need before your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 13:38:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Best product for me and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 07:12:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.