Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Aint a miracle pill but its good to have with your daily meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 09:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nedmairi G
Verified Buyer
I love them. I will keep buying these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 01:01:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nedmairi G
Verified Buyer
My stomach its feeling a lot better now with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 00:49:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
Great product, it’s kept me regular!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 02:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam g
Verified Buyer
keeps the poo flowing, and you'll love the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 00:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barbara k
Verified Buyer
 I struggle with digestive issues and have tried a number of different products. NOW makes premium supplements and this one really works with my system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 06:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods 8 Billion Acidophilus & Bifidus works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 08:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Used this product before seems to work well with the ashwaganda supplement I take and it's reasonably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 18:46:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Repurchase multiple times! The effect is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 02:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
I was having indigestion and bLoating for a few days. And I just remembered about this in the fridge. Took one and boom I was feeling good as new the next day!!! Really good stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 03:37:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 14:21:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Can't do it without this. My personal fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 08:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam g
Verified Buyer
i cycle this on and off and it seems to make my digestion more regular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 02:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Been using this for two years now. It’s best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small caps easy to swallow. The strains in this product are helpful at degrading oxalates and thus reducing the production of kidney stones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ Smulligan
Verified Buyer
Love em, since I've been taking them, I have gotten sick way less. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 13:48:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods provides quality products. Too early to tell if this works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 08:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRIZ
Verified Buyer
It works for sure. As a mild probiotic it is good. Take it empty stomach twice a day when u have some GI issues, otherwise one cap a day is sufficient in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathalie C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good & effective would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 08:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
I started taking probiotics about 2 years ago and will never stop! I think it helps keep my abs in check by having a healthy digestive system. A must have in your arsenal of vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 13:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terra T
Verified Buyer
Good, effective product. It works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 17:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
This is good and price is cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 10:11:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Now is one of my best when it comes to probiotics  I am never out of stock  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 17:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27111993
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
It helps with digestion for me perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 06:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheryl D
Verified Buyer
Great probiotic! Makes my tummy feel much better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 19:04:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Now nutrition never fails me  I have literally tried all their products  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 21:39:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheryl D
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome! Keeps my tummy happy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 19:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Works as well as much more expensive brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 03:09:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
It's awsome for digestion. I recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 21:55:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
For the price, I really can't complain. At 8 billion, this is a good daily maintenance product but if you have never used probiotics, I recommend starting with something closer to the 25-50 billion CFU range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 04:05:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product and is very useful for metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:45:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Maintains overall gut health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:41:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Not quite the 12 billion suggested , but I just take an extra pill for morning and before bed to make it work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 17:27:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amrinder singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works really good ... nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 02:10:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I think it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 02:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
Useless. It should be shipped with a cooling package to keep the good bacteria alive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 06:40:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian mcksorly
Verified Buyer
Got my guts movin like a dancer on soul train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 13:08:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 17:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Doing a great job of helping with my digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 02:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Gal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with my digestion and promotes healthy intestinal flora*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:31:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
very good for digestion issue!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
 This works as good as any probiotics I've used it for much cheaper price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 18:12:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Very good probiotic and a very good price, Now can't miss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 22:23:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
works good to help with digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 15:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
great product for digestion issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 13:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great product, excellent price for probiotics *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 04:00:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Works for me... Recommended!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 16:25:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Very good product and the price even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 15:53:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-11 18:02:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.