Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My kids are super picky and dont like drinking a protein shake after workout. I found these and now they never complain when I have them eat one post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-13 23:56:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are a great treat not really bad for you but a little sweet kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 14:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm not normally a fan of Protein bars or wafers, etc. However, THESE WERE DELICIOUS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahbaaz S
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended.  Great for snacking throughout the day to keep the levels up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 17:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan R
Verified Buyer
Kind of heavy as a pre workout but awesome taste and quite the content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Great late night snack. Paired up with some vanilla protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 15:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuarii T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good waffle, crispy and tasty, I recommend. Taste and protein, best combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent option for a snack, very good flavor I loved it I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaylyn H
Verified Buyer
Love! Light and crispy crunchy. Good flavor not super sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saul C
Verified Buyer
Im not much of a chocolate guy but these wafers are fire plus you can’t taste the protien *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, love it! I got it free with an order and was impressed with the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
This was a nice change from a shake. I like that it's like a wafer cookie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Crumbles make it hard to eat anywhere besides over a plate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
It was good. Very hard texture and wasn't filling. Tasted great though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Very Tasty and love the crunch. It is very light and has the right amount of sweetness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy P
Verified Buyer
delicious but messy, like those awful crumbs from the kind bars but at least good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Awesome texture great taste highly recommend as a snack however cost is a little high *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
I am sure this is a good tasty wafer however when I received it was crushed into crumbs. Couldn't really give an accurate feed back for that reason*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Alfonso G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super excellent snack for 15g of protein, I totally recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wafers were OK - if a little dry. Crumbled all over the place when I ate them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A bit to flaky for me as they made a huge mess when I opened them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Taste was good, but they were crumbled and a bit messy to eat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme C
Verified Buyer
Awesome, I wasn’t expecting and did surprise me! Good option for a quick snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 20:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vashon B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I didn’t personally receive my chocolate wafer they were both vanilla but I do prefer chocolate to be completely honest I’m sure they’re a wonderful product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 18:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein waffer. The chocolate flavor was on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 18:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Was pretty good. Taste was good. With amount of calories per protein, i would just stick with a shake but these would be good for taking while hiking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 17:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carson K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They taste good and are a good source of protein to have everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:37:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor but too little portion wise, could’ve been bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
flavor is not that good but is okay for a hight protein snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hootie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good, was a freebie not sure if I'd buy it on purpose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It had a good crunch! Probably really good with ice cream as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Honestly surprised by how much I enjoyed this sample. Good flavor, good texture, would definitely scratch the sweet-tooth itch when necessary without all the extra crap that is in most cookies/wafers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.