Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (621)
Verified Buyers (604)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple Crumble and Custard (5/5)
  • Chocolate Banana (5/5)
  • Chocolate and Coconut (5/5)
  • Chocolate Cookies and Cream (5/5)
  • Rhubarb and Custard (5/5)
  • Latte (5/5)
  • English Toffee (5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie Batter (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Pretzel (4.9/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.8/5)
  • Banoffee (4.7/5)
  • Butter Pecan (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Cereal (4.7/5)
  • Mocha (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (4.6/5)
  • Marshmallow Cereal (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.4/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.4/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Sticky Toffee Pudding (4/5)
  • Strawberry Jam Roly Poly (4/5)
  • Chocolate Nut (3.4/5)
  • Toffee (3/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (3/5)
  • Summer Fruits (2/5)
  • Lemon Cheesecake (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (621)
  • Verified Buyers (604)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and value.  Can’t go wrong and will definitely order some more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The price was great and profile pretty decent. Don't love the plastic bags and the taste was okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine H
Verified Buyer
Fruity cereal is okay. Doesn’t mix as well and has a weird after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a dietitian, I fully recommend this product because of its bioavailability and my clients love it because of its flavors. Will keep on recommending.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, clean, pure and with an unbelievable price! Loved every flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, clean, pure and with an unbelievable price! Loved every flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 23:14:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This protein is perfect for people who don't like very sweet flavors as it's a smooth flavor. Not residual taste, it's very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great value, no wasteful plastic tub, and the flavor is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine H
Verified Buyer
Product is a good quality. Cinnamon Cereal flavor left a bit to be desired though. Mixes well hot or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes a great combination with my morning oats, for great flavor, and added protein. A flavor I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
My wife got ahold of this and fell in love!! It's all I can order now especially when It's on sale. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, awesome taste, definitely recommend. Only downside would be the amount of protein per serving is a bit low. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Takes a lot of liquid to mix (which I like) and mixes pretty well. Flavor isn't bad -- the chocolate brownie has a distinct flavor. The cinnamon cereal isn't as strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlady M
Verified Buyer
great protein and flavors! It is a british brand, and from what I know, european brands are just all not as thick and smooth as american ones, so the texture is lighter and resembles that of juice rather than milkshake. but still delicious!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 18:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Mixes well and price is great. Taste is pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 17:34:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
No name
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a product that I use with pleasure and its taste is excellent. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best protein I have ever tried, excellent option and very good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best flavors I've ever tried, my favorites without a doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ArmstrongArcade
Verified Buyer
I think Impact has the best-tasting protein, not just at its price point, but in general. Chocolate Smooth is great, but Cinnamon Cereal is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
I don’t know what marshmallow cereal is supposed to be, but it tastes like a rice crispy treat. Mixes well and the price was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and mixes great. Very easy on the system to digest, just wish it packed a bit more protein per scoop  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 18:48:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Real good, tastes like cookies as well as cream. I would recommend to anyone who enjoys large amounts of creamy white goodness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
For 40 servings this protein was set at a good price. Low in calories and sugar. But because its sweetened with Acesulfame K, it is super sweet, and because of that probably will not buy again. Is easy to mix and no digestive issues for me. Also like that it has Glutamine added.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
One of the few unflavored protein brands available on M&S and it's a solid choice. Decent price and a quality product. My only real negative is the relatively low protein per serving (18 grams). Even with that, this is the protein I've been rolling with for the last few years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For the price, this protein is a steal. The vainilla flavor is rich and satisfying, making it a treat after every workout. It also keeps me full for longer, and I've seen positive changes in my muscle definition. Highly recommended for those on a budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary Gill
Verified Buyer
Just ordered it for the first time. Mixes really well in water and milk and is easy on stomach. No bloating or gas. I’d stay clear of strawberry flavor, it’s crazy sour and is disgusting. M&S were kind enough to let me exchange for chocolate flavor which tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal, great quality, great taste! Gonna order another one as we speak lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Salted Caramel
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors I've tried, very good amount of protein for the value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine H
Verified Buyer
Consistent mix and taste. Solid protein for the price. I really don’t have any complaints! I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 16:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reinaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has an excellent flavor, I always use it after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein powder with good macros and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-28 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason A
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting protein that mixes well! I have been buying this brand for years and will continue to do so as it is a good value for the amount you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
My go to protein powder. Great macros for a blend. Priced well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and a soft nice strawberry flavor. Loved it and would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and a soft nice vainilla flavor. If you're not much of a sweet tooth, this proteins are going to be perfect for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, clean, pure and with an unbelievable price! Loved every flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a dietitian, I fully recommend this product because of its bioavailability and my clients love it because of its flavors. It's not very sweet so thake that into account*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Thus protein is perfect for people who don't like very sweet flavors as it's a smooth flavor. Not residual taste, it's very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gianna g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it’s a good cheap protein good for baking with or making ice cream with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnav S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product love the flavor. Gonna order again this shits good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-30 18:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best option in protein, incredible flavor and very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend this protein. Tastes good (chocolate smooth is one of the better flavors) and have seen results after using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent option of very pure protein is not heavy, easy to digest recommended 10000%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:23:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
High quality of protein Flavour a little bit heavy in cereal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-11 13:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and a soft nice vainilla flavor! My family and I loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Has added Glutamine and BCAA's as well. I just wasn't a fan of the Vanilla flavor compared to others. I will order again in a new flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is one of the best options in terms of price, quality and incredible flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-16 10:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This protein taste is so good! I’ll definitely but it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product .... I have search the web and muscle and strength. offer this product at the lowest price anywhere online .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both taste and quality of this protein is unreal! Clean macro’s and great for cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 19:19:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.