Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (292)
Verified Buyers (277)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange and Passionfruit (5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (EXP. 04/20) (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla (4.2/5)
  • Maple and Pecan (4/5)
  • Raspberry (4/5)
  • Unflavored (3.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3/5)
  • Mocha (2/5)
  • Banana (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (292)
  • Verified Buyers (277)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
This product has a really limited number of ingredients which is ideal for who don't want the added junk a lot of protein powders have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 16:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth M
Verified Buyer
I'm normally sensitive to the flavor of artificial sweetener, but it's not noticeable in the mix. Overall great flavor, and it mixes into water very easily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 04:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung D
Transformation
It used to be 90 calories and 20g of protein per serving, now they changed the formula and it is 100 calories and 18g of protein now. At least please change the nutrition info first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 20:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Relatively impressed with this for the price. Taste could be better. But it seems to be working so far and is incredibly cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 23:21:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Great product! I'm on my fourth 5.5lb bag. I really like the salted caramel flavor. This is one of the highest quality protein supplements on the market, if not the top one. The powder is docile and mixes extremely well. I mix with water in a shaker and takes just a few seconds with no clumps. The powder sits well in the bag and when scooping/mixing, and doesn't create any messy smoke. Great flavor... it really doesn't taste like what protein powders have in the past. With the isolate, there is less lactose, which is great for me since I am lactose sensitive. "She'll love it too." A lot of thought and quality has gone into this product and I will continue to use it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 02:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well with water. No weird aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 02:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore N
Verified Buyer
I don’t care about flavor. That really doesn’t sway my decisions. I focus on ingredients and price. The ingedients were few and the price was low. I like this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 21:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amparo R
Verified Buyer
It is the first time I buy protein, and I do think this was for far the best option, as it has only 90 cl preserving with 20 g of protein!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERNEST T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it mixes well and tastes great! The whey Isolate gives me the protein I need to meet my daily macros,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 18:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Best value for money protein,with higher servings and right nutritional values.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:23:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:23:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Best protein with least amount of fillers and is easy on my stomach too being I'm lactose intolerant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 20:10:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Najeeb A
Verified Buyer
Its really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 04:54:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Aiham A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
myprotein impact whey is very cost efficient and it shows results! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 10:59:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
The best protein I've ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 16:58:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
Isolate of Myprotein is always attractive as the protein content is high with low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 15:02:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Great protein and good tasting. I would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 13:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Najeeb A
Verified Buyer
First of all I challenged my self to try unflavored protein but now I'll never bay an other  .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 03:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting flavor for the Myprotein impact whey isolate. Not at all overbearing and also on the cheaper side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 18:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
Many flavour options and 90% protein content with good price. Undoubtedly will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 07:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best isolate on the market. Pure and free of toxins this company is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 02:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrien R
Verified Buyer
taste good with just water. recommended adding others for taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 16:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, mixes well with no clumps. Only used it twice so far but I'm expecting it to be a valid replacement for my other choices of isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 19:00:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein with least amount of fillers. Salted caramel is the best flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 21:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well nice flavor from chocolate all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 03:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond S
Verified Buyer
Best caramel protein I've had and my favorite flavor by MyProtein. Good taste, price, and easy digestion!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 19:51:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Solid macros but the taste leaves a lot to be desired. I have tried with different liquids and different amounts of liquid. Taste is not the main reason for purchase so I wasn’t expecting a lot. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I think in terms of price it is one of the best iso products with fair price. Tastes good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 18:02:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Mixes ok. first time trying MyProtien brand.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 14:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes really easily with no clumps. Nice flavor. Really nice consistency. Not chalky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 01:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I got two flavors and they both taste great. I like also the mixture when taking them after my workout. Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:27:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The flavor is, well, unflavored so I mix with another isolate and a bit of cinnamon. But, 25g scoop supplying 22g protein. That’s the sell right there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 14:33:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee w
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily, and I like the packaging compared to the big tubs from other brands. For sure give this a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 12:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great & the amount you get for the price is unbeatable! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 07:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GS Arizona
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Myprotein Impact Whey Isolate is a wonderful value. Great price and good quality Also it's tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 16:02:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck protein powder. Mixes smooth every time. Salted Carmel is one of the best flavored proteins I’ve ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 02:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both are so good, I would love to buy again (if there are discounts)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 14:41:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonimous
Verified Buyer
Good protein, ingredients and price. It’s mix perfect with coffee and milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 22:19:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has a very good quality, easy to shake, nice tastes. Good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 15:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor P
Verified Buyer
I loved it the first few times but it just got old. I also feel as though it is a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 06:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moaykel
Verified Buyer
Good product… easy to mix and have a good taste so i recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 17:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew A
Verified Buyer
Great product will be getting again the flavors are really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 22:49:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moaykel
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor was awful it has a bitter taste couldn’t risk and take it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 21:52:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes decent.  Best thing is the packaging.  I wish other companies would stop using the gigantic plastic containers.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 16:15:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
So far, the bomb, flavor and mix ability are great. Will keep posting as I use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 12:55:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurjeet S
Verified Buyer
Tried it first time but really like it vanilla flavour is my fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 17:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Through the years, I've tried many different powder proteins. Although I have not tried every protein out there, this review is based on my own relative experience. This is a high quality powder, and I consider it the best I've used so far. I have the Salted Caramel and Unflavored. The Salted Caramel tastes great... much like the candy. The Unflavored is exactly that. Even when I mix it with water... I just taste the water, no flavor. Prior to mixing, both powders have an even consistency and do not blow particles everywhere... the powder just sits when dropped in a cup. It mixes quickly and without clumping. Swirl your spoon or shaker a few times and the powder will mix and become liquid within a few seconds. Just to be upfront, I only mix with alkaline water and have not tried it with other liquids like milk. Again, the taste is great and goes down smoothly. I have not had any notable issues causing gas or upset stomach, even though I'm lactose intolerant. It also does help curb my hunger. The price tag may be a bit higher than competitors', but I think its money well spent. I look forward to trying other flavors in the future. I don't think you can go wrong with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 17:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Really tasty protein that goes well with either shakes or other food like protein pancakes or overnight oats!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 01:04:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.