Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange and Passionfruit (5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (5/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Smooth (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla (4.2/5)
  • Maple and Pecan (4/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Raspberry (4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top protein quality and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 12:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeo S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect example of what you're looking for in a top toer whey isolate product. Superior quality and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-10 14:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony W
Verified Buyer
Taste great and clean. I’ve had dozens of brands of protein and this truly is all the label suggest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-03 21:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Tastes and mixes great. Just wish it had a little more protein per scoop. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-23 16:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
This one is really *****! Delicious, blends almost instantaneously (isolate), and the price is very good (under deals). There is a large variety of flavors, I have already tried Mocha and it is also delicious. In my opinion it is worth paying a bit more for isolate. It's what I am going to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-21 03:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Not bad taste bur good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-08 07:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Getting exactly what you order, good for cooking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-29 21:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Despite that fact that is it unflavored, it is a great protein.  A trick I use it to use one scoop of it with one scoop of flavored protein.  Excellent post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-08 00:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Can't beat this whey! The flavor is phenomenal and it mixed really easily. The price is so much lower than other iso products available. This is now my go to isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
I was kind of concerned at first about the Rocky road flavor but I was instantly surprised about the flavor. Possibly the best tasting protein I have ever had. First time user of my protein but really really good stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 01:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
best protein out there, and the only kind I buy. You can find it on sale about 1/2 the time. Mixes great and the flavor is outstanding. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth M
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and has a great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 13:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is amazing. Best buy for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 02:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Antonio S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice flavors and always like to receive my 2 free samples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 16:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Need this product every day ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 14:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARRAK A
Verified Buyer
Salted caramel that’s something you want try!!!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin S
Verified Buyer
Crazy good taste and mixes better than anything else I've tried. Not as much protein per serving as some other proteins out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 00:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
One scoop only has 20 grams of protein. Why are other isolates rated at 24-25 grams per scoop w/ comparable size. What are the fillers??????  Blends well. Taste is fair. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 23:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product, no carbs and excellent taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 03:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality and cheap price, perfect combination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 00:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug B
Verified Buyer
It’s pretty good, but you can taste the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 16:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves quite easily, but the taste and smell are the real downside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 06:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug B
Verified Buyer
No bad for a new brand. Tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:49:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurjeet M
Verified Buyer
Good taste cheaptest nice prod*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 00:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug J
Verified Buyer
Easily the best bang for the buck protein powder I have used and the first protein that has produced immediate results. Rocky Road flavor is a little strong but still very tasty and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 23:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Is certainly my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 15:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Antonio S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice flavors, I might try Vanilla for the next time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 14:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
A very good flavor for a clean isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 15:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bikramjeet c
Verified Buyer
i have brought this protein for the first time. i hope it will give me best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 17:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhivko K
Verified Buyer
great product i will use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 18:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good number of serving in reasonable amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PANKAJ B
tatses good mixability is good. high availability over 90%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 02:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein at the moment and I've tried a bunch of different brands! It dissolves real fast and tastes great. The quality is top and the price per serving is a great deal. The strawberry flavor is delicious as well as mocha. Highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 03:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LOKESH S
Verified Buyer
Tarse goods, less sugar and high availability in one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 09:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
good protein, good brand. great quality. yields good amount of doses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 05:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo l
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Great value isolate protein! Tastes good and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 10:25:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and great saving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 04:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
This stuff rocks! The flavor is great, it’s a good clean protein that blends well. I love this stuff. I’d recommend it and will keep my eye out for this stuff in the future! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 03:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
So i'm on week 3 of trying this product and so far so good. I purchased 11 pounds of it being it was on a sale. I have Chocolate Smooth and i mix 1.5 scoops with Peanut Butter, 1 banana, Light Almond milk, and powdered oatmeal for breakfast. Super delicious to say the least. I cannot speak yet to its effectiveness in strength and muscle stability. But i would probably purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 19:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a week straight now, 3 times a day, and I absolutely love the product. Rocky Road actually taste like Rocky Road Ice cream -NO BS- and it also mixes excellent with water or milk!! I've always had issues mixing other protein products in water, ALWAYS clumpy and chalky...I definitely recommend buying this product! Best Whey Isolate on the market IMO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 00:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
The price is right!!! I’ve had better, but for the price it’s definitely something worth purchasing. Great for someone in a budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 05:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho Kei Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best isolate whey protein I ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 18:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jehonathan S
Verified Buyer
Good price value, mix ok taste ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 17:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nguyen Van
Verified Buyer
Very good protein!!! I really love this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 06:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rubens S
Verified Buyer
quality protein at a great price, I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 20:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Smooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Taste is okay. It mixes well but isnt very impressive tasting. The clean ingredients is great but the protein outtake is low. It is great to add some clean protein to your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
beerana siva kumar
Verified Buyer
The product is very good but if you need flavour you have to use your own creativity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 13:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rita L
Verified Buyer
Product it self pretty good , though you dont have any aminos in it , the recovery is decent .I did not like the taste of the Vanilla flavor - very chemical taste . Because of the small ingredients list I gave it 4\5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 12:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
My go-to choice for protein--you can't beat the macros on this! Taste is pretty good, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:27:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.