Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.5/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Banana Cream (4.2/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (2.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
uriah w
Verified Buyer
Ive had plenty of different mass gainers and none work like this one it helps u put on the weight fast if ur a hard gainer like me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-26 02:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall decent product, but after awhile the taste gets hard to get down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-05 01:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Goes down like it should, great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 18:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
good gainer and good taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 13:05:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, great results...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 22:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
this is not the best choice for a geyner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 16:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste great, as far as the effects of the product im still taking it so not too sure, i think it does make u fart more than usual tho lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 09:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted K
Verified Buyer
I give cookies and cream four stars on flavor. The reason for 3 stars overall is that it gives you bad gas problems. I'm having gas issues on just 2 scoops at a time. I would hate to experience a full dose(4 scoops).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 23:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aseel
am recived an sample of this protien itsa so good great taste when i use it with milk i well use it soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
It does the job. Came not to like g after I ordered it. It doesn’t taste the best but it’s drinkable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 13:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo S
Verified Buyer
best mass gainer out their by far... if your looking to gain mass clean lean mass this is how you get their.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-21 22:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
great price for a large bag. easy to mix and easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 19:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this for my 15yr son to put on some sizes. He very picky so I was surprised he liked the taste. He said it gives him lots of energy to workout. It doesn’t bother his stomach and mix easily. He’s put on 3lbs only talking two half severing a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 01:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste to me is really good. It mix very easily in milk or water. The cookies  Chrome are crunchy at first but as it sits they get softer. Mixed in water I have no stomach issues like I have with milk. I’ve put on 3lbs so far from taking two shakes a day. Good stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-28 04:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
good proein for weight gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 09:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakari A
Verified Buyer
Pack on serious size quick if you lift and sleep good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 03:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
This taste very good and mixes very easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 18:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sert
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor Is good although it kinda does leave a chalky taste. This has been a nice addition this winter getting  those extra calories in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 15:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wish it had more protein per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-04 23:07:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshuah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing, recieved some great gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 16:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 00:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
At time mutant mass can be a little thick especially when mixed with something other than water but other than that it was a great product and provided lots of calories and carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 15:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and so far I can't say if it helped me yet only been using it for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 02:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deborah C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For the price its definitely worth it, its a little thick at times but for the amount of carbs and calories it cant really be beat, one of my favorite mass gainers any day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 04:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaye
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok but didn't see much results in gaining weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 15:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ng
Other
Mutant mass is the number one choice of gaining mass. Tried it in my lean bulk period, it went well. However, if you have any stomach problem, consume lots of water !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 06:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like the mutant mass very good reomend to a friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 00:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don horenzy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In 25 years I have consumed a lot of different weight gainers and find this weight gainer is the top weight gainer. It mixes easy with a shaker and the taste is great. Above all good price for the amount of product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-04 22:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice products i really enjoy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 14:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing I purchase it to help me gain weight and strength overall I used it for one week (Mon-Sun) and it has helped me put on 10 pounds of muscle yes you heard right I did this with a good eating diet and intense workout consisting of bands, Dumbbells, and the p90x which I use all everyday I workout I like to hit my muscles in different ways possible so I went from 140 to 150 lbs and very happy with results I can't wait until I get my third bag of MUTANT MASS great job guys thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-14 04:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is the best I've tried so far. Fast results too . and the taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-07 22:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Bell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Johnnie Jackson knows his stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-03 11:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
weston woods
Build Muscle
best tasting mass builder that i've ever had helped me put on about 10lbs of muscle! i give it a #1 in my opinion i'm using this offseason to as much muscle as possible for my competition i'm doing in a few years its good in milk or water and definitely the best mixed with mutant pro 100!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-18 14:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. Fuels every muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-15 03:11:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zachary
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so.... not only does it taste amazing but it blends amazingly and it really puts on clean weight. Great product will totally be buying it again. Also use it to make muffins for a weight gainer snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-31 01:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin
Build Muscle
I noticed a lot of gains with weight and over all strength. Do not recommend the cookies and cream, hard to get down triple chocolate was much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-12-31 20:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really works AWESOME!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-12-17 20:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bossit
Build Muscle
Amazing product, if you are looking to become a monster it has the stuff you need. I would definitely recommend this stuff to anyone who wants to reach the next stage with their body. Does not disappoint. Strawberry Banana flavor is really nice! You need to be consistent when taking this protein. I would recommend taking 2-3 shakes a day (one scoop a shake) if you really want to become a mutant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-04-12 15:35:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.