Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate (5/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.9/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Coconut Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in almond milk or water. Not overly sweet and best birthday cake flavor out there. Will definitely repurchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-12 21:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
This whey isolate is my favorite. It's tastes great. I've tried banana, chocolate peanut butter, and cookies n cream. The cookies n cream is my favorite. Definitely a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-07 10:27:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Chocolate fudge  is the best tasting low carb isolate protein I’ve had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 02:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firefighter 19
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Slightly fewer calories than my normal protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 16:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firefighter 19
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the gains are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 16:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rick
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein, this one is a keeper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 00:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jade B
Bad taste. Tasted like plastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-02 13:08:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Good taste...pretty clean protein overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 16:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie M
Taste was alright. Does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 00:43:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Great taste. Mixes thoroughly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 17:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste go to Wells recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 10:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I love a quality protein powder and this is now exception. Mixes great and the flavor is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 22:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVEN B
Verified Buyer
really smooth and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and best quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 16:54:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Z
Good deal, great taste and mixed easily. Mutant puts out quality product and this is one of them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Not the best vanilla ice cream flavor I've had, but not bad. I probably would not buy this one again for this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:02:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Highly recommend the banana flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 08:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well. Love the little choc chips for some added texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 04:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam W
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Not your average protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 04:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Very good protein isolate, scoop or two scoops after training and you're in good shape. I am recommend !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda W
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a recommendation of a friend who stated she loved it so I was really excited to try it. For me, the flavour was just okay, not one that I would be likely to repurchase in the future. There are much better coconut flavours out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 23:41:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting protein shake on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 22:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
First time trying Mutant ISO Surge. Coconut Cream is pretty good. I am not a big fan of vanilla protein powders in general and this has a very mild coconut flavor. But I would recommend it if you are a vanilla fan, or plan on adding fruit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well, tastes great and mixes well with other things, and I like the small strawberry pieces in it, it definitely helps post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 09:15:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
easy to mix flavor is cool always in my stack too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 14:54:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan P
Verified Buyer
awesome product and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 08:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
This protein is the best protein i've bought. I bought the Strawberry Milkshake flavor and it was very drinkable and it is the first protein that i actually enjoy drinking. It keeps me feeling full and it's the best tasting isolate on the market. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an enjoyable protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 22:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tatste Great! Legit Gormet protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 18:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins I've tried! It's not cheap but has an amazing quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 07:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Lovely flavor and creamy taste of a real coconut! Worth buying in bulk! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 03:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Really top shelf product. Just excellent in every aspect, and I tried alot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 17:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Not as good as the choc peanut butter but still a great tasting protein. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-19 19:26:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Love the protein. Barthday cake is one of the best tasting proteins I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 22:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and feels like a cheat meal that it's so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not a big fan of strawberry, however this is an exception.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 18:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste & mixability, smells like Mint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 02:42:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixability - 10 Best tasting Banana flavoured protein ive ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 02:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great mixes well would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 21:56:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, not too strong. Mixes good. Solid protein, I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-27 23:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
Dude this is some ridiculous tasting protein. Delicious in water, and it mixes perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 11:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not much I can say that has not been said before about this Protein! Amazing taste! The protein is Great and it works to cure any sweet cravings. Highly Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 01:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried a new flavor and as always very happy, mixes well, tastes great, no bloating/stomach issues. My favorite protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 22:12:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SPRINKLES IN THE SHAKE!!! CANT GET ANY Better THAN THAT. A MUST BUY.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 02:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved this product! Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 13:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious with milk or water and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 22:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 22:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeQuan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the coconut cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 01:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very fast shipping. Low prices. Strawberry, Choc pb, and cookies and cream taste awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 18:43:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torrie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 15:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So tasty, even with water. Mixes easily. The little mini chips are cute but unless you put it through the blender kind of pointless. When I use it to replace a meal it does the trick, keeps me full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-24 14:57:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.