Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    41%

  • 4 star
    51%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Good multi. Simple. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 05:19:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher m
Verified Buyer
I love it! I tend to try different multi's to see how they fare out, and this one isn't bad. It is a great daily, only two capsules compared to Animal Pak. But great nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 04:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
So far pretty good multi. Will keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-19 19:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUDD L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and product on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 16:58:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
So far pretty good multi. Price is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the Mutant line. The Multi? High Potency True...So I split the dosage in the AM and PM. Great Broad Spectrum Vitamin Supplement. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 01:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel like I have more energy with this multi vitamin as opposed to other brands I have tried in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 15:53:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jewlia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a great multivitamin. I love mutant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 15:13:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great profile for a multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 18:44:06Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.