Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    97%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
High quality and quantity for the price. I use these just before my workouts and on the night shift at work. Works like a charm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 09:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective for my Pre-workout mixture, also it is pure and cheaper that other brands...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardeep S
Verified Buyer
GOOD .. i use pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I do not use a Pre workout very often, what I use is caffeine pills, one is too much for me so I only take half of the pill before my workout, this 200 pills will last for the hole year lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like drinking a cup of coffee, taking a caffeine pill can provide a temporary boost in energy, memory, and focus. This product really works. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonny Lariss
Verified Buyer
These pills get me going for my workouts and daily work , they give me the right motivation to kick the days ass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing Results And the focus is off the hook and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective. Love this supplemental choice for caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nitesh P
Verified Buyer
Good product with great result...discount are awesome. Give a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the stuff that makes you rethink other caffeine products and why don’t they feel this effective. I’ve got longer lasting energy than an energy drink and no crappy crash.  Sustained focus through very rigorous physical/mental activities. Fast-acting in what I’ve noticed compared to other products just digests really easy. No stomach issues in combination with other health supplements. This in replacement of the energy drinks I was doing for years but would feel this terrible crash from due to all the nonsense in them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works GREAT as a pre-workout or for an anytime pick-me-up!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamín S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great way to get active without having to drink flavored things. These caffeine pills allow me to activate myself through a simple pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
does its job, Caffeine only and comes in a nice bottle. not much else to say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
EPIC PRE WORKOUT! I don’t use it for only workouts, i use it for pre exams too! Especially when i am in a hurry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 20:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product and it immediately boost mental focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:45:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara O
Verified Buyer
Effect within 40-50 minutes, dirt cheap, big bottle and awesome price. Will definitely buy more because the value is epic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 15:01:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
2 of these puppies and I'm fueled for the entire work out. No crash either* This is my pre work out fuel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 22:42:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
an effective pre-workout with no side effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muha
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. hope to purchase more in future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 06:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Abbas Hussain B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It makes a man super active for workout. Good Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 17:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel e
Verified Buyer
Great for energy boost anytime of day or night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 22:20:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua O
Verified Buyer
Very good product.very clean energy no jitters or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 01:25:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product keeps you focused in gym and best value for money too..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 11:08:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJ K
Verified Buyer
God a good deal on this, Lovely product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 06:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karthikeyan D
Verified Buyer
I tried the product. On my first try I really had energy and extra pump. Caffeine cycling must be done so that we don't get addicted to it. Prolong usage of caffeine will delimit our performance. So use for two weeks then stay off from it for a week. Will definitely buy this product again. Fast shipping from the muscles and strength team as promised. I will definitely recommend the product as well as this website to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 18:54:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karthikeyan D
Verified Buyer
Good product. Bought this while the product was in offer buy 2 get 1 free. This will last for 2 years. Caffeine proved to be a best and cheap pre workout for decades. Will update its effectiveness once I start using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 01:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jewlia
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
it is a great pick me up and I enjoy how small in size they are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 15:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zishan uddin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good focus and burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-21 06:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice clean hit when it kicks in. Not to much yet plenty, with no shaking problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 01:15:40Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.