Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.8/5)
  • Sour Peach (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan W
Verified Buyer
Definitely lives up to all the hype. Gives me the energy to go much farther than without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-22 21:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I began drinking MindFk just 3 weeks ago and have not needed nor wanted coffee since! I am not only using this supplement as a pre-workout, but using it prior to my shift in the busy, once exhausting, hospitality world. This product is a game changer!! I am no longer suffering from mind fog, fatigue, or lacking endurance. Like many other pre-workouts I have tried in the past , I do not get jittery, sweaty, heart-racing feelings. Although I enjoy these benefits, I am throughly enjoying the taste. My favorite flavor thus far is Tropical Punch. Great Product! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Build Muscle
Absolutely love the mental focus and clarity from this pre. Amazing clarity without the crash. I take it about 30 min prior to the gym and am ready to go when I walk through the door. I've even used it during work meetings to help keep me alert on those dreaded long meetings. I'll definitely be buying more. If you're looking for a low stim PWO, or if you train in the evening, you'll definitely like this product. Give it a shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-06-03 15:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prodigybx
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Took this before my workout day after I received it, Taste is on point, I could sip on this all day it's so good. Wasn't quite sure what I would get on energy without the caffeine, but GOD DAYUM!! Straight laser focused energy without the usual jitters and drop off. This thing lasted hours for me. So what did I do? Cardio, weights, then more cardio. Then took it the next day for work. FREAKING AMAZING!!! It's like a 2 in 1, workouts and work. Didn't know what to expect but very glad I bought this. Next gen of pre workouts for sure!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-06-03 11:07:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Peach
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
Actually surprisingly unbelievableā€¦!!! Profile is unlike anything on the market , best way to describe effects is it does exactly what it says , feel great without being cracked out on shady stims.Ā *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleck J
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
So far so good especially being a nootropic pre-workout but also gives you the pump & energy you ache for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product, not for beginners, i recommend taking half doses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product, I recommend taking half dose in the beginning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just keep mixing til the power is devolved.good taste........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2024-04-26 22:18:07Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.