Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product for creatine because it builds muscle faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Overall good product, would like to see it with some carbs for a post workout blend recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combo creatine product , it gives me power during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice creatine product, I recommend it for every one, good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great creatine. No issues with mixing or digestion. Gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Best so far all the added supplements makes this one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Saw Results in Weeks with Proper Training , will definitely be getting again very soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mutant creatine - take 30 mins before working and right after. this supplement has increase my strength . it really works people train hard reps in range of 12-15 and you will see your strength go up very quick .THANKS BIG MIKE .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAC A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Trully effective. Noticiable more efficient than other simple creatine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes easy, no chalky after taste. Love to mix this in with my pre-workout to help me through workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome Creatine Easy to mix, awesome energy boost and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
excellent taste fast delivery into the blood stream and muscles. love this product 100% recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 18:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra R
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it. Like the fact that is has creatine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAC A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine ever tested. More power with less than one week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Starting to come around to the Mutant supplements. Overall good way to get what I need in and pricing is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. It gives a great boost to my workouts. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
I'm only 2 weeks into using this creatine and I'm already noticing an increase in muscle size and a decrease in soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THIS IA THE STRENGTH/MASS BUILDER PLUS GET LEAN ALL IN ONE SCOOP TAKE 30 MINS BEFORE WORKOUT IT WORKS PEOPLE PLEASE TRY IT.. BIG MIKE J.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New company to me , but I like the product, no taste but works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, started using it, and I can see some improvement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 14:39:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started using it and I can feel good results, non flavored, some time I combine it with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-01 11:20:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.