Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (592)
Verified Buyers (586)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (592)
  • Verified Buyers (586)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this protein in my smoothies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-24 15:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great protein will low calories and high protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech my favorite protein specially this one for weight loss  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Whey protein plus weight loss in one! No need for fat burner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:20:23Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shira F
Verified Buyer
Great product, been using it for a couple of years now. Prefer the chocolate flavour over vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 01:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love a protein that helps with weight loss!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 11:34:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
I love the chocolate fudge flavor.  I take it after my workout and it is very filling and tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 21:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony N
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and gives great results !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 20:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo C
Verified Buyer
Really good taste! Dissolves easily! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 20:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and fantastic results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 13:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed P
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product if you want to build muscle while losing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 15:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
best protein shake in the market today*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 03:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar S
Verified Buyer
Happy with purchase,great taste and value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 00:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
It was really good. I feel like it’s the perfect amount of flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 21:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Q
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein I’ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 01:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite protein that helps with weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:01:34Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This protein is the one I fell in love with from the moment I tried it. Keeps me full during the day and keeps me focused. Mix this baby boy with a banana, oats, unsweetened almond milk, chia seeds and you got yourself an awesome meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 02:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razle Jan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product overall and it’s s really tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 02:22:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey Clark
Verified Buyer
Smooth flavor with a slight boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 14:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well . I would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 16:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Wow this product is seriously A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 02:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and it helps like a meal replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 15:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it, and love the taste.  Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 17:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arhman L
Verified Buyer
This is absolutely theeee best protien supplement I've every tried. The fullness it gives my muscles even on rest days is unmatched. Not to mention the fatburning assistance along with my lean muscle building program I'm on. ABSOLUTELY AWSOME PRODUCT GUYS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 21:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pekko
Verified Buyer
Delicious and does what it suppose to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Great tastes and not too filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 22:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
Definitely a way to get some clean protein into your daily intake that taste great no matter what you mix it with and has that little extra to help shred off some of that extra weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 20:07:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein ever! This is the only one I take!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastian R
Verified Buyer
So far I started using this product and I don’t have time for gym but I walk around 17 thousand steps a day working for Fedex and I lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 11:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morten B
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, and does not make you feel super full, but u wont feel hungry for hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 04:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well and fairly easy on the calories. I have not noticed any weight reduction but I have had significant and noticeable muscle gains with this product during my previous use and intake. I would recommend to a friend or family member.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 21:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only 2 weeks in taking Nitro Tech Ripped. Already see my waste trimming up. It helps curve my appetite when eating. So I’m not stuffing my face and over eating. Flavor is great. Mixes very well. No clumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 19:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon B D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, no jitters and it mixes easily. Only negative I see is that it also separates fairly quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 13:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Results diminish as you use it more often  When first started out on weight loss goals it was great Flavor is good and mixes well with water or milk  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 21:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orr D
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Taste and mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 16:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I love the blend and mixture for this item! I does at it says!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Q
Verified Buyer
Yummy, good quality, good value, works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 16:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Taste great good price would purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 01:40:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I'm already losing weight using nitro- tech ripped! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 22:57:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Is it wonderful product the taste is great and the product is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 20:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid h
Verified Buyer
Keeps me full and energized after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 19:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Seems to be working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 01:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian F
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great results! Really helped me shed a few extra pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 20:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey J
Verified Buyer
I have been use this product for a couple years and it shown good results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 17:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Go to supplement. Great taste, excellent mixability, fantastic results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 05:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff get the job done not crazy about flavor but!its still better than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 21:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed P
Verified Buyer
I recommend the vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 09:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arhman L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ultimate quality protien to use with my Intermittent Fasting and lean muscle building training. This s*** is awsome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 19:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Best brand on the market. Great for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 04:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 01:33:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.