Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (916)
Verified Buyers (905)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla Bean (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (916)
  • Verified Buyers (905)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and very easy to mix. feel full and energized from the drink. been using for couple months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 01:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and mixes well in water. Also, it makes me feel satiated after a workout and I don’t feel like I’m starving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 18:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Foysal K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Trying this for the first time and I have been enjoying the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 17:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well and works great. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 01:09:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andriana L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor, especially for smoothies. It tastes amazing and is even better than a regular smoothie, in addition to having more benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 19:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FOCUSED FITNESS 242
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My husband enjoys the ripped version because it has fat burning elements in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 11:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I been using this for about a year. I like flavor. I don't like that it doesn't come a five pound container. It cost more buying it smaller containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 19:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Mixes well and has a good taste. Will definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 14:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Def not a flavor I enjoy drinking as much as others but muscle tech always makes a decent product nonetheless *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 00:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Might be a basic flavor BUT it will always taste great. Mixes well with everything. 10/10 would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 20:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everett W
Verified Buyer
Awesome, very versatile. A lot of protein few calories. 5/5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 10:31:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Build muscle... burn fat... that that toned body.... this is your assistant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 11:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, have it with my iced coffee every morning, easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 19:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well with milk or water. Definitely my go to protein powder over any other brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 05:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and is very easy to mix, a really good shake in between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 07:55:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee G
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein of all that I have used. All flavors are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 11:19:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and good protien amout per scoop...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 17:51:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coach Braucht
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great way to add a pick me up...the flavor is good! MuscleTech hits a home-run*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 17:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Good flavor. Pricing is on point. Overall great protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and results, you can’t beat the price for the pounds of protein it contains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 00:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr D
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey protein supplement to use. Muscle tech best brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 06:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YERNAR B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The best protein!!!!!! Love it l Flavor price everything works perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 20:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got this for a friend, they love it, love the taste says it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 13:46:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edison s
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this protein powder for years. This powder is not too sweet and easily dissolves with water unlike other brands and powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 05:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product at a Great price! Mixes well AND tastes great! Goes well with water or milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 00:46:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing protein with amazing flavor, I really liked it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 15:36:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there... lose weight and build muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 17:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rottman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product with optimum results and awesome flavor. Mixes easily. Highly recommend this product!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 17:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor! Add some ice, a little milk and water,1/2 banana and blend. Doesn’t get much better than that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 02:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using hydro whey protein for years. I tried this a few months back and I noticed a huge difference in my recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 00:40:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Good product ,good service, fast shipping. Happy customer. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 16:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product at a Great price! Mixes and tastes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 17:11:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product highly recommend and the flavor is outstanding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 19:45:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like this taste of this protein. It goes good with my smoothie. I have been using this one for about a year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 21:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes very well and it tastes good. Will be buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 12:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Great tasting proteins easy to mix with water no bloating this is a protein that I would recommend to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 20:36:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste good.Tihis product helps me stay lean and to build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 18:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOE J
Verified Buyer
Flavor taste good. Great protein source and another outstanding product by muscletech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 05:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Simple to use, I mix with iced coffee for my morning snack. Love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 20:34:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
This one is the best mix between a whey protein and a fat burner. It works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 04:07:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
This one is the best mix of protein and fat loss i take it before exercise for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 04:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandeep R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product  using this from last one year . Will buy again in future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 20:29:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Been using this product and lost a few lbs without changing diet taste great as well. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 17:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Always the best tasting low calorie protein powder ever. Seems to work great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 16:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Ripped taste great! I used ripped for about a month and noticed I lost weight. Now I rotate ripped with nitro-tech whey protein daily to keep my weight in check while still building muscle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 14:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used muscle tech protein for a little while now. This is the first time I tried the ripped. Not sure yet if it's doing anything. Haven't taken it long enough. The vanilla is not bad. May try the chocolate next time. Good deals on this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 18:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like this product. I have been using it for about a year. I like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 21:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete B
Verified Buyer
Has worked great. My body has gotten lean and muscular. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 15:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very mixable, tasty and easy to swallow Great during or after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 08:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lerél A
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand to buy most effective for my own personal goals and is not heavily advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 23:51:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.