Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (512)
Verified Buyers (506)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (512)
  • Verified Buyers (506)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this protein in my smoothies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-24 15:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great protein will low calories and high protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech my favorite protein specially this one for weight loss  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esam A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 04:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chander M
Verified Buyer
Very nice product & flavour is delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 04:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter H
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and awesome blend for leaning out! Big fan for several years now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 23:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Other
Verified Buyer
I've lost 27 pounds in 3 months. This stuff works great definitely more energy during my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Verified Buyer
Probably one of my favorite proteins.. Easily mixes, and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, consistency. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 21:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
My go to from nitro tech when cutting. Easy to mix with anything from almond milk, fairlife milk, or even with my cold coffee drinks. Love getting the high protein amounts per scoop without all the other garbage like carbs, sugars, and other fillers. I have seen definite physical changes in my body and i do feel just better in general when taking this nitro tech ripped. I will always have this as my go too protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 22:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Great taste for weight control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 17:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. It does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, and typically drink after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 01:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
I use this as my dinner and post-workout drink. Mixes well and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 12:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
I see great results been using about 3 months and I would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 23:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
This product is just what I need after being out of the gym or workout scene for some time. Would definitely refer it to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 02:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
It melts well and the sweetness is just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 01:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
IT REALLY WORK YOU CAN FEEL FULL THE ALL DAY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 14:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Noticed improvement to my weight loss when using this protein. Tastes awesome too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 22:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed P
Verified Buyer
This products provide what is guaranteed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 19:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg N
Verified Buyer
Good protein, good taste, dissolves well in water with minimal blending *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Great protein seeing great results would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 19:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well. Favorite protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kkong
Verified Buyer
Good tasting dissolved better than others I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 03:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein on the market right now, great taste and blends without chunks also has helped me lose some stubborn fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalena W
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done and is great tasing highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 12:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent J Piccarillo
Verified Buyer
Being in the fitness industry for 10 years and using only top quality supplements; I only give this product 4 stars:  1. because of the amount of servings for the price  2. Not a full 100% isolate Otherwise Muscle and Strength is now my go to for supplements. Amazon is flooded with people trying to make a quick buck and overcharge. The shipping was Amazon quality, came in 2 days. Thank you muscle and strength!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 02:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Really great protein and I beileve it works really really well... I’m very happy with the results will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 01:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Verified Buyer
Simply amazing product. Works and the taste is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 01:25:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 pounds in a month using this!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 22:48:46Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever and seems to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 14:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Una version mejorada de nitro tech con quemadores de grasas bastante bien, es lo mejor de lo mejor, para definirte , se los recomiendo a mi me hizo mejorar mi definicion y tener ganancias musculares magras*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina F
Verified Buyer
Nitro-Tech is a great product, it works really well and taste awesome. I always take mine with water and it honestly taste really good. You can see the difference in your body with muscle but weight loss wise I don’t think it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 14:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
terrence t
Verified Buyer
Great favour! If u looking for protein and weight loss, ripped is the one for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 10:15:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Good taste and effective ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 04:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
I like so much this product is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 02:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
It does what it says it will do. Exercise, lots of fluids and Nitro Tech before the two main meals and I lost eight pounds of fat in a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 19:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and love the effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 20:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divine
Verified Buyer
Gives me the protein I need, the flavor I want, and the results I deserve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:24:40Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good and clean protein and it taste delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 03:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
Great protein great value great nutrients however chocolate flavour is just right, I can’t taste the fudge brownie, i’ve tasted much better chocolate protein but it’s not bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 18:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
French Vanilla flavor taste so good that you will enjoy so much your shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 07:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayson A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mix good, I'm toneing up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 03:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
My standard post-workout drink. Easy to mix and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 12:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Verified Buyer
So far so good. One of the best tasting proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 15:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Great product would recomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 01:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent P
Verified Buyer
First of all the chocolate fudge flavor is delicious. Second it mixes very well in water or milk (put liquid first, then protein) Third and more importantly it is a fantastic product (need to combine it with a good diet) : I have been loosing weight/ fat and building lean muscle. I love Muscletech products.  Lastly my only negative point (nothing to do with the protein itself) is that it takes forever to ship to Switzerland *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 10:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Great result and taste but have yet to see significant results to date. May need to buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lovegayle8
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only had it for 3 days, but the flavor is good! A lot of protein powders make me feel nauseous after drinking, but this one goes down smooth and has a great flavor! I can’t comment on how well it works since it’s only been 3 days. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 01:22:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.