Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (799)
Verified Buyers (788)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla Bean (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (799)
  • Verified Buyers (788)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vien G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product easy to dissolve and consume............!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 10:59:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
I've used it once before really like it. It's has a awesome taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 09:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Nitro-Tech ripped for several months now….huge difference! Suppresses my constant snacking while still giving me the protein I need for continued muscle definition. I like both flavors! Vanilla is great base if adding any fruity BCAAs….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 17:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great protein shake before a meal to calm your appetite. I would recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 00:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to gain muscle and burn fat at the same time, incredible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice mix between whey protein and fat burner formula, incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Great product love the taste. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 00:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel R
Verified Buyer
Awesomeness. There is no other way to describe this protein other than awesomeness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both of these protein supplements taste delicious. Also, they help me to stay lean, while providing the protein I need to build muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 23:49:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In short, it works great and tastes great too. I'm gaining strength and muscle size while losing fat simultaneously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad A
Verified Buyer
awesome taste. buying 2nd time, probably will buy again. ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 12:48:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good qu8with fatburner lcarnitine in it.Great flavour n reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 06:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product.... A decent tasting low carb protein good for stripping unwanted fat...  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:22:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy mix, rarely lumpy unlike vanilla, very tasty. Rate it very highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 20:40:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Art M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, so far I’ve seen great results but obviously diet and exercise are part of that too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 22:11:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite weight loss protein supplements among gym goers. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:43:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite weight loss protein supplements among gym goers. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:36:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alester S
Verified Buyer
I've used this product in the past, and it worked well for me so I decided to try again.  This protein aided me in recovery, and fat burning along with working out and good eating habits. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 01:57:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and ability to mix with your liquid of choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo D
Verified Buyer
Best product and the best customer service.. hands down worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:23:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Awesome products  I recommended, also has a very good flavor to it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 14:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Just started on my 4 pound container. Mixes well and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 06:55:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The perfect combination between whey protein and fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:23:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Lose weight and building lean muscle... this guy does both jobs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 13:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great.  Sometimes i feel ifor my body specially during night time cause some nausea *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 22:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite weight loss protein supplements among gym goers. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:55:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite weight loss protein supplements among gym goers. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:52:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite weight loss protein supplements among gym goers. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite weight loss protein supplements among gym goers. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:45:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best weight loss products on the market. A favorite of gym personnel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss. A favorite amongst gym personnel. So must be good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascuala G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very good, it mixes very well and I add my collagen with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 16:54:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is helping maintain my desired weight.  I switched from Vitamin World presision whey. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 20:50:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Niyas Shiya
Verified Buyer
One of the best products out there. Excellent quality, easily mix and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 10:04:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product all around. Will definitely be buying this specific brand again in the future.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 09:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Muscle Tech Chocolate Fudge Brownie is a great tasting protein drink that provides a good amount of protein, that mixes easy and is also filling enough to use as a meal replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 05:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shah
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes pretty good. Nitro-tech is a pretty solid brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 00:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The best fat burning protein of all, his formula with l carnitine and cla is too good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
After so many years of sports activities, gaining so much weight and developing several health issues this was one of the first product I choose to Help me achieve my goals. I won’t say that this is a miracle product or so but played a mayor key reaching my goals and getting rid of some health problems while loosing weight and getting healthier. I had high blood pressure, asthma, developed lower back sciatica pain and was on 287lbs, that was on June 2018. On October I decided to go back and develop an exercise program/diet that will help me and after 13 months focus, training and eating properly you can see the results at 184lbs, good blood pressure, no significant asthma problems and stopped the sciatica pain. This product MuscleTech Nitro Tech Ripped Ultra Clean Whey Protein Isolate Powder twice a day in a 5-6 meals a day was the key of my success! I highly will recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 13:28:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirojan R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well, really can see results with proper routine and diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 23:38:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyle S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great fuel for muscles, fights against muscle fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 04:25:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I prefer with milk, but either way pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 00:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL W
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the flavor, it mixes well with your preferred drinks. I have noticed a difference since I started using Nitro Tech Ripped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 12:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. mixes very well. can actually feel and see results when using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 12:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor D
Verified Buyer
best taste, great results  best taste, great results  best taste, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:14:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is very good for losing weight, but it will depend on the stomach of each person*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 20:10:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gautham D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavour is too good, the scoop is big so you get a 30g protein for sure and the ripped one helps to loose weight as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 13:43:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's reasonably priced and taste good! I like the benefits of the protein and fat burning ingredients in one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 13:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder. Tastes great and mixes very very well. Weight loss effect seems to help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 22:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:17:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.