Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,140)
Verified Buyers (1,129)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla Bean (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,140)
  • Verified Buyers (1,129)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
this works great for me. Definitely think this is helping with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey b
Verified Buyer
Good results !this the only protien I drink. Very good on the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 15:36:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby T
Verified Buyer
Good price. Fudge brownie flavor was so so. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
My go-to protein. Best flavor, mixes really good. Get this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 19:28:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiyoshi H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's hard to believe the value of the ingredients with such a great taste.  Typically, you have to mix a protein shake with low-fat or almond milk and other fruits to get a great taste.  I need cold water and a blender, and this product tastes great.  I love the benefit I receive right after my workout, which provides nourishment and muscle recovery to prepare me for my next workout.  I highly recommend this product and will continue using it in my healthy lifestyle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Helps tremendously. You can feel the burn and pump. Didn't lose any strength l.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 18:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I usually always use muscles tech when on sale. I like. French vanilla it works well with the other stuff i put into my shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
New to protein shakes and this is great! Will continue to order! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
excelent taste, especially using with milk and frozen fruit instead of ice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is great. The product is phenomenal. It really helps having such a nutritious supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDDIE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really like this product. It mixes well with water in my Helimix shaker ans tastes great! The 3mg creatine is a nice added bonus as well. It’s a bit pricy, but worth it to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Perfect for post workout. Flavor is good but not the best vanilla I've had so that's why it's just 4 stars for flavor. Would recommend and would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this one ever since I started working out. Have tried other brands and nothing beats this one plus french vanilla is the best flavour out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well with any fluid. Instrumental in my growth and leanness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great protein with amazing taste. Mixes smooth and curbs cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 15:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
It’s my go to. Never gives me stomach issues. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyubo T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The chocolate brownie definitely the best tasting protein I ever had, plus 30g of protein per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 16:08:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good 4/5. A bit pricey. Still 4/5 stars. Would recommend for post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 14:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugenio G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and gives you the energy you need throug out the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry M
Verified Buyer
This is the protein I take just after my sessions. Love this chocolate taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig I
Verified Buyer
The only stuff I use! Can't find it anywhere cheaper than this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MarkD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Now I know what ripped stands for! It stands for RIPP OFF! It should contain 1.83 Kg of protein (around 2.1Kg with container), instead of, it contained 1.7Kg with container, which was nearly half empty!!! 3 email on Muscle and Strenght not a one single reply!!! This is definitely last time I ordered something from MuscleTech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I don't know about the "ripped" part but it certainly didn't hinder the weight loss. With diet, lifting and cardio it's a pretty solid option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 14:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonia S
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is the best I've tried so far (and I've tried A LOT of them). It's thick, creamy and keeps you satisfied for longer than other powders I've tried. Great taste and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelico D
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey protein isolate in the world. No other products can compare with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig L
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor, easy to mix with no clumps. Overall great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn’t really enjoy the flavor this time. The chocolate flavor one was out of stock. Hope it’s back in stock soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste of this. Some vanilla powders are either devoid of flavor or just plain taste bad...this is one of the few that I really like and have been known to add this to other powders to give it some taste. Works well with me to add to my workout, yet I burn fat off pretty quick with it due to the coffee extract.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faizul rahman S
Verified Buyer
Good, but I don't see much results, I have been using this since 6 months with good dite, still not a great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad A
Verified Buyer
pure product . easy digestion, cannot say it makes you slim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junaid K
Verified Buyer
Best flavour and good protein. Ordering on repeat from muscle and strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 20:58:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second time using the product and I love it so far. The flavor is pretty good with milk or water. Low carb and High protein which is exactly what I was looking for in a protein. The fact that the product have weight management properties is a plus for me. Totally worth your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor has been consistent and always happy to get good quality product at a reasonable price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 22:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good protein but the taste isn't the best i ever had with muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has added solid lean muscle and has proven itself to me for years that it is effective. Go vanilla before chocolate fudge brownie though... Not the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like this product, I have using it for over a year I have wait for it to go on sale to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JERRY K
Verified Buyer
I HAVE LIFTED WEIGHTA FOR OVER 15 YRS 6 X A WEEK FOR 1-2 HOURS & THIS PRODUCT GIVES THE DRIVE TO DO KEEP ON GOING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is a great and convenient source of protein. It is flavorful and is a good product to add to my healthy eating routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
This is my second round on ripped. Tastes great, easy digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 15:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique R
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Since i started to use it, ive seen results...just as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Good normal vanilla taste and works as it is intended. Good morning shake protein as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud E
Verified Buyer
Tast is so baaaad, i never expect that, i will never buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nico D
Verified Buyer
Keeps me full in between meals. A little difficult to mix with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes well. But the aftertaste is a little off. If you have another protein to mix in with it it makes it a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor used to be better…now is getting a bit of an after taste that was not there before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 21:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Triple C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using for a few years now and highly recommend to anyone looking for a great tasting and highly effective protein powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aiza H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love how this is low in calories and carbs! I’ve tried all flavors by muscletech and this is by far the best! Usually by the end of any protein bottle I get tired of the flavor but haven’t gotten tired of this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Classy product, best rates, and great results.......love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyubo T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and nutritional value for people who want to lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The same good quality of regular Nitro Tech but with fat burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.