Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (286)
Verified Buyers (284)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla Swirl (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (286)
  • Verified Buyers (284)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech my favorite protein specially this one for weight loss  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Best of protein best taste my 2nd order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESUS G R
Verified Buyer
excellent product just for a day of training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 05:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aamir K
Verified Buyer
French Vanilla Swirl is best taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 13:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash R
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and good muscle gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonable results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 23:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
Amazing product have used multiple protein powders by far best on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 22:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
For what it's for which is unlike any other protein I've had I seen. It works for me better before I eat I see and feel the difference in what it provides. For those who are looking to stay lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 22:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK C
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Was skeprical at first but really does what its ment to do. Good job guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 17:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I’m buying it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 14:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I like the taste, this stuff works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 01:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARLOS RENATO ROQUET
Verified Buyer
This is the best product!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 13:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Works great in a blend mixed with Power and Whey Gold together*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 08:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chamath D
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and it easily dissolves. Performance wise I only started out the product will have to use it more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 05:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rashid s
Verified Buyer
it is a good product Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 22:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech has the best protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 16:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier M
Verified Buyer
awesome flavor!!! the best one I had taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 02:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've gotten what I be think are my best post-workout recovery results using Nitro-Tech Ripped. I may not be ripped but I'm not tearing through the cupboards and fridge half starved after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 22:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin J
Verified Buyer
I like the taste very much.  I am gaining strength and muscle, as I am making more increases in reps and increases advancing up in weights per sets.  It is too soon for me to comment on the getting ripped or losing body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 17:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought by accident. Did not mean to buy “Ripped”. It does not mix well. Always has clumps that stick to my shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 10:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason w
Verified Buyer
really nice taste only been taking for 2 weeks so won't see results just yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 07:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Blends well. Chalky taste compared to other flavors I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 00:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan H
Verified Buyer
I thought I would stay fuller longer but it tastes better than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 01:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinay c
good protein for loosing weight and gain lean muscle,taste is fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 08:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First timer for me and I love you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 21:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best ripped protein from muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 14:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alui Sayeed A
Verified Buyer
Lose fat and gain muscle. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 23:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wadahy
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix of Weight loss protein infused with fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 22:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thivanka U
Verified Buyer
Perfect protein shake that i had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 11:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
2lbpump
Verified Buyer
Great brand that makes great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert O
Verified Buyer
Its awesome, does everything it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 01:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrianna S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works fast. Doesn't make me feel bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 21:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
This stuff works for me, I've lost 45 lbs. in four months, with this along with a healthier diet and exercise. I like the French Vanilla Swirl Flavor better then the Chocolate fudge brownie flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 19:32:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audrius B
Verified Buyer
I like this...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 01:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaviar m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
best, it works like they say..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 08:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Awesome for helping loosing weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN Z
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting protein that I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 13:45:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
It's ok. Taste is not amazing but I do like the extras that come in the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 05:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginamarie B
Other
Verified Buyer
I buy this for my husband it has been his favorite for over 4 years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 20:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan H
Verified Buyer
Overall best well rounded protein mix, flavor, calories, fat, cholesterol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 01:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Probably the best protein I've used besides Gold Standard. Great price and works great before or after the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 17:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I have been using the MuscleTech Nitro-Tech Ripped for about 7 months now and it helps me with losing weight plus it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 20:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff REALLY works! Tastes great! Mixes well with water. 100% Whey protein out, Ripped protein in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 17:31:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atul S
Verified Buyer
Best flavor is chocolate fudge brownie and good for leaning ur muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 08:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liad B
Verified Buyer
This powder has the best mixability of all products I've tried. It tastes really good, no after taste. The Shaker and the liquid itself has no remaining chunks of powder at all. The nice thing also is that there aren't any bubbles so it doesn't oversize in volume after shaking (very noticeable comparing to AllMax), so I believe that could be good for those who are more sensitive and might feel bloaded after drinking other shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 21:41:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Great Product, especially for people trying to lose weight and turn their fat into lean muscle. Not a bulking up product but a fat burner. So if you are older or trying to lose weight and/or turn fat into lean muscle, try one in the AM, one for lunch with a small side (turkey burger, lean beef, chicken, fish) and a sensible dinner with a good lean meat and vegetables and you will meet your protein goal for the day while limiting your calorie intake. Highly Recommend, if they had more than 5 stars I would give it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 15:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Only been using it for a week but so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 14:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlosfl0533
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its taste and effectiveness really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 17:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • French Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
great value great taste!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 13:17:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.