Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,370)
Verified Buyers (1,334)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,370)
  • Verified Buyers (1,334)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daljeet S
Verified Buyer
Great product 8/10.Good teaste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 23:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
good product but didn't like their chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GHAZI D
Verified Buyer
Love it will buy again .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 09:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results. Definitely buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 14:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen N
Verified Buyer
Milk chocolate could taste better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 11:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy Z
Verified Buyer
Decadent Brownie Cheesecake Flavor has an amazing flavor! it completely satisfies my chocolate cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-16 23:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
good product but I didnt like the flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-16 23:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy O
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and I can already see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 02:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, great for muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 15:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmund D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder & always good deals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 09:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors and so easily mixed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 07:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nghe Phong D
Verified Buyer
Good product with high performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 02:48:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo B
Verified Buyer
Great product, i highly recommend it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 20:54:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
5 Stars. Some of the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:31:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The brownie cheesecake flavor had something slightly off about it but the mocha cappuccino is one of my favorites, especially when you mix it with black coffee. Nitro tech is a pretty standard go to for protein. No stomach problems and I feel like it does it’s job well for the price you pay *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 17:13:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
I have never had a problem with Nitro tech products. They always satisfy and do the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 10:58:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate P
Verified Buyer
This is a protein without all the fluff. Low carbs is a plus. It is filling but not too much where you feel gross. I put on a few pounds pretty quick adding this to my routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 01:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar c
Verified Buyer
Good protein., good recovery from workouts I recommend 100% .. I would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 00:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Flavor excellent, my favorite protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 21:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Jacques K
Verified Buyer
I like the flavore and the product in general *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:23:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheryl P
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery, quality product. Excellent flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I have brought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 21:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sahar N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the taste looks good but iam lactose intolerant and i feel bad after taking this protein,feeling like cheated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 20:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ezekiel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice Protein I dont get bloated or gas it digest easy and I'm lactose intolerant and I dont have problems with this protein. Will continue to use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 20:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
We have fallen in love with this protein for the nutrition. Amazing blended with some PB Fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 19:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garth F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So good! Mixes easy love the nitrotech brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 15:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech never will dissapoint you with flavor, price, quality .or deals, other brand should be more like nitrotech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen N
Verified Buyer
For Muscletech you are always sure of what you buy. Milk chocolate , the taste is amazing , easy to mix dont need to shake till ages. we love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 09:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Nice taste it's like a milkshake like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 13:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product of extreme quality, very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 22:59:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and extra creatine gives your strength. For the flavors I suggest to stick to flavors that are more close to natural flavors such as chocolate,cappuccino,cinnamon.... Since the other flavors are packed with artificial flavours and they feel too sweet,too thick,and sometimes too heavy for the stomach.I am saying this since I tried the toasted smores and I didn't like it. ANYWAYS GREAT PRODUCT AND CHOOSE YOUR FLAVORS WISELY.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 12:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Very good product, flavor excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 16:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahip S
Verified Buyer
Great taste Great results. Would highly reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 15:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nazih T
Verified Buyer
The best and rich in protein .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 20:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff as always from muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
This is a very good product mixed well smooth taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAIN N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
gave me the needed size after 1month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Very rich, helps get my daily protein requirements in. Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 22:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Good product, no need tp purchase Creatine separately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Purna G
Verified Buyer
This is so good taste and give me lots of strength. I have been using this since from a week but I am not sure yet how much going to help me with this..so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 16:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NOUR EL DIN A
Verified Buyer
relay i see the defrance on my body after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 10:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and 30 grams of protein in one scoop!  Side note, I purchased the 10lb bag and the seal works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 02:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demeko N
Verified Buyer
Good lean protein. Taste is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 22:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market...use it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 23:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love nitro-tech. One of the best proteins available. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 23:15:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor & mixes well. Pretty good overall product. Vanilla tastes more like a cupcake than vanilla. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 18:01:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.