Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (682)
Verified Buyers (654)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (682)
  • Verified Buyers (654)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using Nitro tech for a few months now and been trying different flavors and I can say I'm not disappointed. Same great results with a variety? Makes it easy to keep taking protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 13:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
very good taste, dissolves quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 11:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very sweet tasting with water, the smores flavor just tastes like watered down choclate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 01:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro A
Verified Buyer
The flavor and the product both excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 20:27:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mona H
Verified Buyer
Love this. Not too sweet. Perfekt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 16:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
good price 10LBs, good quality as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 07:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
This product mixes well, and I love the ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 05:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
The best protein formula ever....I use it for the past 3 years. Can't go without it. Great results great taste great performance... Just love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 20:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price great product great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good product!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always have a little trouble with clumping when I use any brand's vanilla based (looks white instead of brown like chocolate) products. But other than that, both flavors were very good and the protein is quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 18:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demolisher 5
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins out there. Helps to build lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin John Q
Verified Buyer
Great product recieved it in good packaging and really authentic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 11:07:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO M
Verified Buyer
The best protein, the best brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 21:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with ice and water. Been mixing in a NutriBullet lately with fruit after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 21:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynne M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends well with great taste! Would definitely buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 17:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It taste great and was a super deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 02:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irum a
Verified Buyer
It's very good product love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 21:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for years for oatmeal, protein pancakes, and shakes. High protein, low carb, low fat, and a great post-workout. Tastes great and mixes super well!! Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 16:27:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste blends welll awesome price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 15:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darold H
Verified Buyer
Works even better than my previous go to Phas 8.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 03:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great balance of taste and nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 00:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
very very good and i’ll try it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 21:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think that this the best flavor so far. Really great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 17:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yasuharu n
Verified Buyer
So great taste ! I'll order again it .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 23:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabio f
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great combination of proteins, creatine and pre workout. Very good before and after wo for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 00:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian V
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder over there. Flavor, quantity of good quality protein, mixture, everything about it is incredible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 23:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denice C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've tried others, lesson learned, I airways return to Nitro-tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 19:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
I've tried lots of different protein and nothing beats nitro tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 13:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadhl K
Verified Buyer
best whey isolate i've had to date!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 09:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really gained strength very quickly compared to regular whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 04:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
albert b
Verified Buyer
Love this product and you have a awesome company. It was delivered fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Best protein I tried so far, 30g per serving, more than other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 12:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The banana flavor is my new favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 17:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Gotta have the protein. I am trying several different brands of protein lately. This MuscleTech Nitro is very reasonably priced and the vanilla tastes delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 11:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stsve L
Verified Buyer
My favorite powder. Love it. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 04:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
I have always used nitro tech and I know it's quality is great and also the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 22:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I take it after my workout and between meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 16:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANUP D
Verified Buyer
It's a very good product...however little too sweet for my taste...apart from this no complains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 17:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I compare the taste of mocha cappuccino swirl and milk chocolate, they are both delicious but mocha cappuccino swirl taste better for me... Will order again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 03:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darold H
Verified Buyer
Switched to this from Phase8 and can feel the results after only one week, I mix a scoop of this with a scoop of unflavored my protein whey for a 50 grams of protein post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 01:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Verified Buyer
This is so good stuff. And the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 14:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Amazinggg with a great profile and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 13:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ida H
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 04:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes well, it tastes better than any other product I've used and the results are evident in my workout and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 03:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will B
Verified Buyer
Great taste with milk, good product that utilizes a complete protein matrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 23:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teejay S
Verified Buyer
Taste is good but there is better, I don't feel the bloat, mixes smoothly, and I've noticed strength gains with this product, I'm normally not a fan of muscletechs products but this one has quickly became on of my favorites for post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 21:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ Jones
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always been tried and true staple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 01:33:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.