Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (406)
Verified Buyers (388)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (406)
  • Verified Buyers (388)
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max B
Verified Buyer
It tastes good plain and simple. Not so much with water but with milk and I mean just milk it tastes god*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 00:51:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good protein, easy to digest and tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 06:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients, mixes very well, tastes ok with water, tastes amazing with light vanilla almond milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 23:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Take it with my preworkout. Mixes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 23:12:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
The flavor was okay, but I wasn't very impressed. I still like the product and I add it to my breakfast smoothie to make sure i get the protein I need to start my day. I also have it in the afternoon or after a workout to rebuild and refuel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 20:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great results after 2 weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 00:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin R
Verified Buyer
I like this protein. It mixes well and tastes great. I mix with milk and it tastes like a shake. It tastes great with water also. I am enjoying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 21:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Taste like chocolate Thats the only complaint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 02:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Castillo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor was okay, but it really did help me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:37:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy L
Verified Buyer
Very smooth, not grainy. Mixes quickly. Love the Decadent Brownie in 3 oz plain Greek yogurt. Yum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 04:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Average joe
Verified Buyer
Great muscle recovery. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 07:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 04:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
I feel I've gotten better results from the MT Nitro vs the MGM products. Only complaint is that it clumps easily if you forget to mix it immediately after adding water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 15:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
The results I have seen with this product are on par with other isolates mixed with creatine. However the milk chocolate tastes like a glass of chocolate milk even when mixed with water. It's pretty outstanding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 03:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda W
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite proteins. Mixes great, tastes great and the Chocolate Brownie Cheesecake flavour is divine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
great value, tastes great, mixes well and contains quality ingredients. Definitely will be a repeat order of mine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 17:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin O
Burn Fat
I love everything about this brand. It taste amazing and have no complaints. No sugar, say what it tasted sweet and delicious like nothing else I ever had out of a protein!!! Must give it a go if you haven't plus two scoops gives you 60g of protein!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 13:31:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
great flavor and it mixes very well i recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 03:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Been on it consistent for about two years now and feel like my overall muscle development has been great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 23:18:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
New to this product and im glad I did the switch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 22:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
cookies and cream a little to sweet, milk chocolate tastes better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 19:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy G
Verified Buyer
I love it will definitely buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 17:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavor is very good with milk, but not with water. Vanilla is good with both.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 15:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy V
Verified Buyer
These are some of the best tasting protein powders I've came across. Will be buying more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 13:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes well and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 16:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great protein content. Fabulous price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 16:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Average joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has higher amounts of protein, bcaa's and other essentials per serving than their protein plus formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 01:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabitha K
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Protein Powder I have tried by far. I love the different flavor options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 18:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haley C
Verified Buyer
Makes a perfectly smooth shake and the Birthday cake has sprinkles so it's the bomb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 17:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
I am in love with each of the flavors I have tried so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 17:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech is an outstanding protein powder especially if you are looking for a high protein low carbohydrate mix that includes everything you need to help you recover from a hardcore workout while on a low carbohydrate diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 16:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great protein for workout recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 14:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Really great flavor you can taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 03:44:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anas j
Verified Buyer
I love, it is delisious and is also really complete and Most wonderful flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 15:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
Good Whey protein I'm always using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 14:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb C
Verified Buyer
Taste good, goes down good. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 23:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayon W
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great value.love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 17:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo R
Verified Buyer
I love, it is delisious and is also really complete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 10:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most wonderful flavors. I loved all of them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 20:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 17:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Not first time to use it. And i think its the best protein product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 11:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fenix R
Verified Buyer
Great protien tasting is magnificent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 17:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors and high effectiveness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 05:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this several times now and so far I really like it. Great for a post work out. Strawberry taste pretty decent with water but haven't tried milk yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 19:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Every flavor I've had so far tastes great, mixes well, and has 30 g protein per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 17:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Has a solid profile if the product meets label claims. However the chocolate flavor tasted like a generic chocolate. In both water and milk the flavor was "meh" at best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 13:11:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Good quality and Taste Is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 11:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica G
Verified Buyer
I really loved the Decadent Brownie Cheesecake flavor. It is by far my favorite. It does not have a protein powdery taste to it nor does it taste like thick cake batter. I did not care too much for the vanilla flavor as this one does taste much like raw cake batter and I am not a fan. The milk chocolate flavor was ok also, not as bad as the vanilla. Cant wait to try other flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 18:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, one of my fave!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 02:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
forrest a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes well tastes great feel better after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 05:16:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.