Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,414)
Verified Buyers (4,341)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,414)
  • Verified Buyers (4,341)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wendell h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great quality. Dissolves very good with water or milk with no lumps and its not that sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 17:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishabh D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour. Added creatine works wonders by helping with muscle recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great flavor! helps with my gains. Definitely see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJ Van
Verified Buyer
Using it for years, great flavor, helps keep my protein intake high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 14:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oriana E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is good protein, one of the best brands. It also comes with other components that make an excellent complement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ford H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just as advertised! Nice easy flavor to mix into whatever you want. I use it in smoothies, shakes and overnight oats!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence R
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for building and maintaining muscle. Great taste when mixed with fat free milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon P
Verified Buyer
Mixing is no problem and the taste is great. Good value for money! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 17:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech Whey Protein French Vanilla Cream tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
This whey, besides being delicious, dissolves very well in any drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shant G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Once again, NitroTech delivers with a quality product for considerable results - flavour is so-so, don't forget this is a protein supplement, so regardless of the flavour you're getting, it will always taste so-so ,..but this review, as should all reviews be, is about the potency of the product and not the taste ; this is an excellent product, quality protein, creatine and BCAAs - i buy this particular brand for it's potency, it's quality, and proven results - i cannot ask for better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
We love this stuff! Tastes great and makes a great shake following a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste and quality product good source of extra protein, who could ask for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results and i have been using this from 8 months so much diffrence in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica U
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Flavor is really good.  Mixes well and is very smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Have used many proteins (Dymatize, Champion, Universal, generics) but always come back to Nitro Tech for most consistent gains. Seems to support mass even better than most "mass gainers", which are mostly carbs/sugar anyway, so they can increase weight but not necessarily muscle mass. Have also had good results from other Muscletech products as well, so I have more faith in this brand than most others. The Chocolate is also my favorite of their flavors and not too sweet due to limited amount of Sucralose/aspertame in this line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste like a Yoo-hoo, I love it, mixes well with water and great source of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Ive been buying this for years. The best protein on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to blend, I feel it is working because I am starting to gain muscle weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Quality product at a good price. Vanilla is very tasty and very filing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the price is just right. Blend with some fruit and spinach for even better taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATTHEW R
Verified Buyer
This has become my go to protein. You get more protein vs others for a lower price point and roughly the same calories. Flavor is great and it has creatine in it. My only gripe will be that it needs more water and a longer stir than other proteins. I'm using it with a diet change and I have gained over 10lbs of muscle. I'm in taking 250-300 grams of protein while also cutting. This protein helps me hit that goal and gain muscle too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry B
Verified Buyer
It's overall a pretty good protein powder! It makes us fast and tastes delicious. With three grams of creatine for every scoop, it helps build bigger muscle and recovery faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech has a great flavor and I really like that it has the added bcaa's. At 30 grams of protein per serving and very little sugar, it makes it the perfect choice for me. I definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a quality protein supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Concepción A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with this protein, it has many benefits and the taste is pleasant. Apart from that, it is quickly absorbed, it is one of the best proteins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, best protein ever! Huge deal about the size os this pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 20:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arman A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good whey protein isolate, does the job well, absorb well even with milk. Muscle recovery is faster than other whey protein brands. Contains 3g creatine as well. Bioavalailbility of protein is also good.... for me Milk chocolate is the best falovour little bit sweeter though...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years , has a great taste and mixes up well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Verified Buyer
Good as always never disappoints I would but again for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product remains my protein of choice. But, the cookie and cream flavor is the first time I am tasting and it tastes damn good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, trusted brand to provide what is on the label *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. I can tell the difference when I switch back to Nitro tech from other protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 16:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian F
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily without clumps. Surely will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nichole
Verified Buyer
High protein with amino acids & creatine is a plus. I don't enjoy the flavor & I can't finish a shake without feeling nauseous so I buy a different brand for myself & my husband drinks this one. Good price good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein at a good price.  Taste is basic chocolate but overall a great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff! Tastes great, plus it contains more protein in a single serving than others. I bought the 10 pound bag, so I'm glad it won't be going to waste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick V
Verified Buyer
Of all the whey proteins I have tried, this actually got me to gain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin H
Verified Buyer
Great product! Vanilla flavor is very good! Creatine included is a bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well. Affordable and it does the job so just get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manav S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste and the mixibility of the product and the product gives me amazing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of the flavors and like the choc best by far! Good quality protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
Always used this product with good results mixes well and has a great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yu S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best protein for very long time , the ingrediencies been changes from time to time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
User
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like this product and have been using it for years as my protein shake. I wish they would bring bake some of the other flavours they had a couple of years ago. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunit A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for the price. Protein mixes easily. Taste is good for the vanilla flavour. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily and tastes great. It can be a little grainy sometimes. It is my go-to after every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great with a great jump on daily protein usually drink for breakfast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac S
Verified Buyer
This has always been and will always be my go-to. No bloated feeling, mixes easy, tastes great and with the creatine and BCAAs included, you get a lot of bang for the buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tavaris W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product... Been using it for a year now and Im getting great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends well with either milk or water. It tastes great, especially cold ( I add ice), and it works. Cost is reasonable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.