Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (534)
Verified Buyers (510)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (534)
  • Verified Buyers (510)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar F
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon is not good taste, but the mocha is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 03:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A good protein overall. S'Mores taste was alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 20:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
Good energy! Mixes well and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 15:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo P
Verified Buyer
Nitro-tech is the best bang for your buck! Highly suggest it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 12:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Best protein formula ever....taking only nitrotech for the last 3 months helped me gain muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 21:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo E
Verified Buyer
straight gaaaaaainzzzzzzzzzzzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 00:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff its feel with amino acids which boost your recover . It also has great flavors that mixes real well with ease and its easy on the stomach. If your trying build lean muscle this is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 20:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein is very good that there is creatine, two spoons after training and you are OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 14:47:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
One of the better proteins out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 21:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan O
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Mixes well and tastes really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 14:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya A
Verified Buyer
I love the muscletech nitrotech products .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 14:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yasuharu n
Verified Buyer
Good taste , good price . I'm satisfied . You must try it .   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 09:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein awesome taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 23:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Verified Buyer
good protein source i recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul khalek A
Verified Buyer
The best kind protein i have ever use  , I recommend to use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 16:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles K
Verified Buyer
Hi quality ingredients,  well thought  out. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 09:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Great source of protein. I prefer the vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 21:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
Its a great product but just the taste is not that good, well for the vanilla flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 21:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein for the price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 17:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RUBEN M
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical about the taste of this product but I was pleasantly surprised. It really is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 17:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it...good deal for the protein...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 16:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niki H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great!! Probably the smoothest protiene shake ive had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 15:13:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONEIL
Verified Buyer
The flavor was spot on! You can really taste the Mocha! Mixes pretty easily, although I do use a Ninja so it's cheating. Definitely one of the best protein drinks I've used. As far as the effectiveness? Can't really tell yet. Only been using it for a week. Will definitively get it again when my supply runs out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:36:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
The best bang for your buck, has everything you need you really don't have to add much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miles M
Verified Buyer
One of the easiest proteins to mix and great taste along with great effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firdauz J
Verified Buyer
Best protein. Best flavour. Best taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 01:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moutaz k
Verified Buyer
vary testy and give me lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 07:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Love this product, favorite flavors are decadent brownie cheesecake and mocha cappachino, cant go wrong though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 19:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
Best product in the market of whey protein. muscle tech is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick E
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well in a blender cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 19:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek G
Verified Buyer
Good product and good taste that mixes well. But the new formula that they use now has higher cholesterol content, it went from 30mg to 70mg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 11:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dadrien J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is a tried and true tradition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 20:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
MY NEW FAVORITE PROTEIN WITH 30 G OF PROTEIN PER SERVINGS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 17:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
The taste is wonderful ... the best is always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 17:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time using this, so far I really like the flavor and it mixes well in water or almond milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maneesh kumar a
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and worth of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 04:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynne M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 01:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Great product.... Contains everything you need for post workout protein shake...more like a formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 21:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes up well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 15:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodney g
Build Muscle
taste great and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 13:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey M
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed this product very much. The flavor is good, but more importantly I saw results in a short period of time. I began to see more lean muscle compared to the previous whey protein I was taking. I am pleased that I upgraded to the Nitro-tech whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 12:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela J
Verified Buyer
I love MuscleTech Nitro-Tech, I think it is a very smooth mixing protein. I do not get clumps and the taste is so good never taste artificial to me. I think the flavor variety stands out compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 03:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiral P
Verified Buyer
It is a very good quality protein and it really taste good! It was the first time I bought this brand of Whey and now I intend to buy it again! In addition, there is creatine inside. I recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 01:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great product! Can't wait to try more flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I have been taking it for a long time now and have gotten solid results. Mocha cappuccino is by far one of the best flavors I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste good mix increase in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 18:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond K
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps curb hunger, also aid's in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 18:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Real fine protein mix so it mixes well with water or milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 16:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane S
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 15:09:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.