Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,116)
Verified Buyers (1,081)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,116)
  • Verified Buyers (1,081)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVROY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful tasting protein isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 13:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch G
Verified Buyer
My go to protein don’t pass this up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 05:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude F
Verified Buyer
The Best Whey Isolate for muscle building *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 15:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay T
Verified Buyer
In between protiens right now. So far it’s just ok. Doesn’t mix the best and the chocolate flavor is average. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 14:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riyadh A
Verified Buyer
Best of the best products I have ever used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 13:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid R
Verified Buyer
Great product and delicious taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 03:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Alberto L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 19:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waled
Transformation
Verified Buyer
outstanding at all I love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 20:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great gains while using this. Have always preferred vanilla over chocolate, but the chocolate is not bad at all. My first choice for protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 17:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yasuharu n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As you know this product is the best , I believe it . I can’t stop order this product. !  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 11:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca M
Verified Buyer
my fave flavour of all! also great consistency to the drink once mixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 21:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Nitrotech is my go to protein powder. The cookies and cream isn't the best though, not enough flavor but still not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Cheap and still not worth it. I can’t believe how all the flavors I got were gross! The texture was almost unpalteable. They taste nothing like the names and aren’t sweet at all! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herdy Nizar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was awesome and one of the best whey. I’ve put on more lean muscle. I’ve been using it for almost 2 yr now and not planning to change anytime soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 16:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie
Verified Buyer
It's ok... not bad not great. Probably will try something else next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 15:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
My go to protein for flavor and 30 grams of protein per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 03:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ben p
Verified Buyer
great taste easy mix really works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 21:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Tasty flavor and goes down easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 19:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best types of protein is best given*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 18:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaden p
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever, beats all competitor hands down in terms of recovery and taste wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 16:38:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
I keep coming back to this powder. Great taste, great results. No bloated feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 03:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
I love this whey. Great flavor and very easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 01:11:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica O
Verified Buyer
The flavor is awesome, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 16:15:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
Very good suppliment.awosm taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 08:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
I should have orders chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 01:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie S
Verified Buyer
Very good if you looking to build lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 11:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sourabh S
Verified Buyer
The flavours didn’t stand out to their names but ok ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 07:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. Look forward to taking it after my work outs and as a snack. S’mores flavor is pretty banging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 21:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIke H
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein intake and prefer the vanilla as easy to add fruit or coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , I like it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 13:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Verified Buyer
My son has a protein shake every day for breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 21:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great taste and  Mixability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 23:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurochit P
Verified Buyer
Great product but the flavor could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 18:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
I like that for years, it is my favorite brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 17:23:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Good results and no stomach problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 13:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Polly G
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Will 100% buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 01:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Nice mixability, smooth taste, blood product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:43:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder , taste great and price is usually better than other top brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 17:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elena D
Verified Buyer
Good protein, good test, I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 16:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Love chocolate and vanilla flavor. I have been using it for the last couple years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 07:44:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocco gg
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech products are my favored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 08:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick S
Verified Buyer
mix good taste ok didn't gain to much of nothing tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 02:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
To begin, I got really pissed thinking the shake doesn’t mix properly, come to find out the s’mores flavor actually has marshmallows in the mix! Amazing product, not complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 19:32:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 04:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison
Verified Buyer
Sometimes gives me an upset stomach but I like it for the most part *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 19:27:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nodayzoff
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well and a good blend of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 10:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best proteína Everton! Amazing.!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 15:25:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.