Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,297)
Verified Buyers (3,238)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,297)
  • Verified Buyers (3,238)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product   I use this protein as a post workout protein for muscle repair and growth      Great taste and mixes fully in a shaker cup   Will continue to purchase from M & S for great price and fast delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-03-06 17:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Best Protein ever!!!! Would recomend to anybody!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Nitro-Tech protein. And the cookies and cream flavor is the best!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-08 17:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I've been using this protein for quite some time and it's a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-29 12:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly W
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder. It taste Really good. Been using it for over a yr. Now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-23 00:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand, flavor tastes great and mixes well. Does not upset my stomach easy to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-13 18:09:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Doesnt taste like cookies and cream taste more like a coffee, other than that a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-11 13:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audwin G
Verified Buyer
The Cookies and Cream flavor has easily the best taste of all of the presented flavor because the taste is GENUINE!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-31 22:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enea B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like it. worth the price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-12 14:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Very bad as i still didn't get my order for more tgan 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-15 10:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan B
Verified Buyer
The flavor isn't too bad, however I find it to be extremely sweet, like almost as if there was a ton of added sugar but to my surprise it's actually pretty low. I was barely able to finish a 12oz with 2 scoops of this due to the sweetness, it's been a few hours since and I'm really nauseous and cramping. Not sure if it could be a lactose thing or because it's so sweet it didn't sit well with me. Regardless, I'd recommend starting out with a smaller size to see if it works for you. I've got two 4lb tubs I doubt I'll be able to finish now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-28 01:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This protein does the job. The flavors are adequate. I did experience issues mixing the protein with milk in a blender bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
The flavor was not as good as I expected. Feels like it has coffe in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Beheiry
Verified Buyer
I never receive the product and never receive the money back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:29:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasmeen R
this product was worth every cent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-21 14:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shoeb S
Verified Buyer
Dont use waste product and hassel on delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2019-01-26 05:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Cheap and still not worth it. I can’t believe how all the flavors I got were gross! The texture was almost unpalteable. They taste nothing like the names and aren’t sweet at all! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 4 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Been using muscletech nitrotech for over six years... Cant go wrong with it A++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 00:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Verified Buyer
great taste high protein Plus creatine mix saves you time for other things*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Smooth and tasty. Gets the job done , I think . I'm no expert .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 15:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Really good for when your mixing it with other foods *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 21:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishiraj J
Verified Buyer
Has all the nutrients I'm looking for, dissolves easy and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 13:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that Nitro-Tech whey is also fortified with BCAAs and Creatine. It mixes quickly and efficiently with water. Great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 16:31:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of the best! Dissolves well and the flavor is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 01:50:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My strength training protein! I recommend! helps make those muscles bigger!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max F
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and muscle fuel after a hard work out. Has all the necessary muscle building BCAA added to it too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 10:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and cookies and cream flavor is pretty mild. Good with milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 15:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marian M
Verified Buyer
This protein ja the best od the best for me. Tried many other brands but Nitro-tech from Muscletech is great. IT Has perfect taste ,you can shake it into creamy drink. And it has many ingredients which I dont need to buy separrely. Anybody will make good results with this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 08:27:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishiraj J
Verified Buyer
Great product with everything I need. Love the vanilla flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Grab a 10lbs bag when on a sale, it's a deal of a lifetime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 00:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin s
Verified Buyer
Beat working protein on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 02:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee C
Verified Buyer
Taste great nice smooth chocolate protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 23:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using nitrotech products for a long time and I’ve never been disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 18:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANINDAR S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s very good product for gaining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 05:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor! And get 30 gr of protein per service! Amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 22:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derie Keene S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superior protein with a great flavor to boot - mixes well and a great deal  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 16:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been one of my favorite proteins for a long time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 13:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ching C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protien shake with creatine too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Only issue really is the strawberry doesn't mix that well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works  What else do you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 16:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Blackwell B
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and great protein per serving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson M
Verified Buyer
Product works well and I love the results although like most other nitro tech products flavor isn't great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 15:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap but best protein and Gud *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 19:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roshell B
Verified Buyer
It mixed easy and I love the taste. Gonna try the strawberry next time. But so far best protein I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 12:51:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
The flavor is ok, but a bit strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 16:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, wonderful taste and good values*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 21:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best vanilla flavors I‘ve  ever had! I use it as post-workout drink; good to build lean muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 18:23:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.