Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,071)
Verified Buyers (4,000)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,071)
  • Verified Buyers (4,000)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mix's well. Good flavor. would recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 14:41:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, easy to mix and combine with some things, I love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 21:43:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
This is my performance enhancing protein... everything you need is in here....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 16:10:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliot J
Verified Buyer
Blends really well in shakes, not chalky at all and tastes great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 07:30:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zackery M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Protein for a great price! This Chocolate goodness does exactly what I need it to do after a workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 16:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Will buy again for sure. Quick delivery too. Great site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 06:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haidar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very good and delicous and doesn’t make you feel sick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 15:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FOCUSED FITNESS 242
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for years and I have seen tremendous muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 11:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIS V
Verified Buyer
Great product and super great company to do business with. Muscle and strength delivered as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 23:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Bought this cause my usual stuff was on backorder. Not to bad mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 14:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein with results to show. Nitro tech has always been a favorite of mine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 11:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall R
Verified Buyer
I love this protein, digest well and taste great. Sadly I discovered they use Sucralose sweetener. This is very disappointing. Stevia is my go to sweetener and it should be the only sweetener in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 19:25:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate is the best. Cookies and cream is a little sweet and not as good as the milk chocolate but nitro tech does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 22:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
This is a great great tasting product and mixes very nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 17:03:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SIDDHARTH t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The box came broken, authenticity of the product can not be verified, the box is scratched, the protein dissolves well but has a weird smell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 06:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlotte L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in just a shaker with water ! Taste great !price is great also !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 22:14:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
This is the best post workout protein shake. The flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 20:04:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTE AND THE BEST PART 30 GRAMS OF PROTEIN PER SERVING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 18:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Great source of protein, tastes great. I always use muscletech after my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 02:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the chocolate flavor and the fact there's creatine in it too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 23:43:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor. I always purchase this at a great price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 17:29:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is a great flavor. great protein, always my go to for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 14:07:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. I use more milk but that's a personal preference. Can already see the benefits as it helps me meet my macro's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 12:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein good taste flavor is 8of0 rate its not bad highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 05:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes and works great! I have been using this product for a couple of years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 02:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JB W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Tasting. 30g protein. Mixes great. I wait for sales/promotions to buy since it can be pricy. Get the vanilla. You can mix it with anything...I even tried it in my coffee... not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 04:59:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great product, fair price on sale. Mixes well, nice mild vanilla flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 23:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
increase strength... build lean muscle... taste great... this is the guy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 11:48:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier M
Build Muscle
I just recently began taking this product and I can say that it's much better than the previous one I was taking. I couldn't pass up on the great deal and the nutritional value. Plus the chocolate flavor makes it that much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 03:18:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rock R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and filling. I like to add a banana to my shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 01:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
this whey protein does the trick!! i like that it has creatine combined n plenty of bcca , fast digesting .great for that AM protein rush in the system and after a killer workout in the PM *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 23:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love how this stuff works. I use it all the time for the last 3 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 19:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fudge is a lot better than the strawberry. Strawberry taste awful and does not dissolve as well as the other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 23:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Always a great deal and the strawberry flavor is great. Will continue to purchase this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 04:04:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shant G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavour is Vanilla - as for efficacy, this Protein is the best - packing all necessary aminos + creatine, the results are significant, easy on the stomach and the flavour is light, making this product amongst the best on the market for muscle building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 02:59:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
My favorite chocolate flavor.  Good quality product for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 14:00:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan W
Verified Buyer
Mixed well in blender bottle and has good macros. Didn’t have aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 00:59:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, mixes well and gives results. I really recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 23:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am always impressed with the flavor and taste of this product .. Big fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 12:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
User
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is ok. I miss the other flavours this product used to come in like s’mores *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 02:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
I always love MuscleTech products and like their Nitro-Tech formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 19:47:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
30g protein, creatine, bcaa and glutamine.... your all in one results whey!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 11:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Cookies and Cream flavor leaves something to be desired. I add a little of my chocolate protein powder with it to help taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 19:31:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, great flavor, great deal from this site, clean product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 15:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Wouldn't change it for anything else. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 16:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the few protein powders that mixes well with water. Ideal for muscle gain and fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 12:19:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco F
Verified Buyer
What to say, never disappointed by NITROTECH. Vanilla is a bit sweet, but this flavour is perfect to blend with fruit, porridge, chocolate and so on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 21:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes well. Has a pretty good taste. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 17:42:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance W
Verified Buyer
Does everything I need without filling me up. I like vanilla best for its flavor compliments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 00:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coach Braucht
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor...easy to mix. You can't go wrong with Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 17:36:06Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.