Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,677)
Verified Buyers (2,630)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,677)
  • Verified Buyers (2,630)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Best Protein ever!!!! Would recomend to anybody!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
I never receive the product and never receive the money back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-11-02 02:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehmet Ali K
Verified Buyer
There have been more than 30 days and my product is not here yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shoeb S
Verified Buyer
Dont use waste product and hassel on delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-26 05:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Cheap and still not worth it. I can’t believe how all the flavors I got were gross! The texture was almost unpalteable. They taste nothing like the names and aren’t sweet at all! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
my goto protein. mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 17:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
 Cheapest protein from. A reputable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek d
Verified Buyer
Great product to use pre and post workout. I like having the extra creatine. Mixes and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 12:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
I have used some whey protein but this one is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 23:13:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin K
Verified Buyer
Dont like vanilla flavor. But the product as the protein itself 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 16:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My all time fav protein shake and giving me great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
This is the best protien on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 07:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 08:35:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Didn’t mix as well as others I’ve used before though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 20:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elías V
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor y buen producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 18:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Been using for awhile now. Still getting good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 11:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Very bad as i still didn't get my order for more tgan 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 10:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silas S
Verified Buyer
I always notice consistent gains with Nitto Tech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 04:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOY Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm loving the new flavors! I can always trust MuscleTech to make clean proteins that dissolve well and taste great. Two of my new favorites! (Snickerdoodle is a little heavy on the cinnamon flavor, be warned)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 16:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usman A
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality products and outstanding service...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 14:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Could taste better, but feel like I’m gaining. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 03:19:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love Muscletech products the protein mixes well and is not chunky like some. Also they taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
its a good rate between price and quallity. Disolves well and it does not have any weird aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 05:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Was not a fan of the flavor, mixing in with my chocolate now to use it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 00:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product that I feel gives me more energy and strength during my workout! I love the fact that it has the highest quality protein along with creatine in it! It kills two birds with one stone, now I don’t need to buy any other creatine! So it saves me money and I love that! Thank you Muscletech for making a fantastic product,  you never disappoint! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 01:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc K
Verified Buyer
Good taste mixes well like you'd expect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 10:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Best on market hands down good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 01:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto en sabor Milk Chocolate y fresa, 30Grs de proteína bien vale lo que cuesta el producto. saludos de Tijuana Mexico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 23:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Abo
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle gains contains creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 06:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
I’m satisfied with this product ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 02:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Have used third product for years and have never been disappointed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 11:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel E
Verified Buyer
Great product! Best whey on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 18:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divakar E
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech is best whey to recover our muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 18:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia H
Verified Buyer
Hate the flavour .super sweet leaves my throat feeling sticky like I've drank cough medicine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 15:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden H
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, best to use skim milk. Expect it to be thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 01:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, meets my protein needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 16:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good flavour and decent protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 14:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
suraj r
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and the consistency of it and I use it everyday! . I use it in this wonderful Chocolate Smoothie and its good for me as the bonus! I put it in cereal than diluted with milk. I put it in my oatmeal and I make amazing protein pancakes and berry blast protein shakes. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 20:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Great product offered at a great value! If you use protein powder regularly, I highly recommend purchasing the 10lb bag which lasts me months at a significant discount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 18:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 16:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, could mix a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 00:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herve S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix as easy as I thought it would, but I did see rapid results due to the 3 grams of creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 22:29:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
It is a delicious vanilla flavour, I do wish there was a larger variety in flavours in the 10 pound bags. I Drink three shakes a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 20:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
All of the nitro-tech blends mix well and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 14:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Verified Buyer
I've used this product for years and I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 14:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis Yadir R
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Like the flavor and the fact that has creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 03:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasuharu N
Verified Buyer
Always great this product . Delicious and glowing muscles . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 14:29:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.