Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,626)
Verified Buyers (1,590)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.4/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.2/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,626)
  • Verified Buyers (1,590)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryszard V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and always great quality. Been using for years and the results are great. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 17:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The fact that I continuously purchase this product says it all. This is a great all in one protein powder supplement for building lean muscle mass. I highly recommend it for both its taste and its results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 14:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Medium grade (mostly) isolate whey protein with some added ingredients (mainly creatine). Not the cleanest, but on sale it is a good value. S'mores flavor is excellent, snickerdoodle is surprisingly not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 14:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, easy blend, very lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 13:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Verified Buyer
delicious flavour great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 07:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
This product always keeps my weight up, and I don't lose strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 02:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easy. No big clumps of powder with just a shaker cup. Good taste but a little sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 16:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Have tried several and still like the vanilla best because it works with more fruits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 16:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product as usual. Mixes great, has a great taste that doesn't feel like a nasty protein shake. Great nutritional profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 11:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos c
Verified Buyer
La mejor prote, buen sabor, fácil de disolver, y su contenido nutricional es perfecto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 12:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
Good flavor great protein great yasye*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 20:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nomar
Verified Buyer
Is a great product, and the flavor are good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 20:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anasr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing price , taste and shipping !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 16:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Can not really say too much the product; since I'm a new user and haven't seen the results. But the price and taste is really good. So there's that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 04:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talha W
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product, the Creatine in it really helps alot specially for beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 16:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameya B
Verified Buyer
Loved the milk chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 14:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad S
Verified Buyer
I am a big fan of nitro-tech. I like it because it give me 3g of Creatine Monohydrate on every serving. the the flavor of milk chocolate is the best ever made flavor. over all it is the best protein in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 07:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elías V
Verified Buyer
Buenísima y muy completa buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 21:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Taste good, mixed very well in shaker bottle. No clumps or residues left in the bottle. Definitely will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 15:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel E
Verified Buyer
Taste great no complaints.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 14:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Bliss
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed W
Verified Buyer
it is a fantastic and awsome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 11:15:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek k
Verified Buyer
Good product! It works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 08:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Amir Hamza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works like a charm. The flavor is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 01:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
excelente proteina mescla facil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 22:12:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Slightly lighter version of phase 8. Full flavour and great pre- and post workout. Will recommend and but again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 08:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrel W
Verified Buyer
Satisfied with product. Great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 08:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew c
Verified Buyer
good taste and disolve. effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 07:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid I
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and effective too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 01:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m really happy with it feels good in my tummy don’t make me gasi the flavor is delicious I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 18:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein powder, with a fantastic taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 16:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
30g protein plus creatine in (mostly) isolate whey and whey peptides. Great taste profiles in all the flavors I have tried. A good mid-grade protein at a fantastic BOGO price from M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 16:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Good protein with great flavoring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 14:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elezer b
Verified Buyer
I tried one of the sample which I received free with another product and I found out in good taste. Now I ordered. Good discount too. Thanks MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 13:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen N
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily— loaded with bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 09:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhan-Nabil A
Verified Buyer
Results are quick, mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 01:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Good product that was used to do some mass gaining. I am always looking for something other than the normal flavors. This one has a really nice flavor and is enjoyable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 22:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is so delicious and becomes my belly good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
Wow nice product one of my favorites just take it now!!! 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 12:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy N
Verified Buyer
great flavor and mixes really well. would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 18:41:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muskan U
Verified Buyer
Flavors are nice and I think the product has its merits. I have used it in the past too and I have certainly observed my body change for the better. For me, I would like it if it was less sweeter ( and maybe less sugar) but taste is also an important factor so i have no complaints. 10/10 would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 17:51:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good i would blend it with oats and bannana though. Good deal buy 1 get one free 8lbs for 50sum. Every scoop about 66% protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 20:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARY H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor...great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 20:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Cookies and Cream flavour tastes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
good taste and price and recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 03:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Really decent flavor and solid ingredients for gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 23:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lucky Marshmallow
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenda V
Verified Buyer
Love almost every flavor of Muscle  Tech, but the Lucky Marshmallow  is one I can’t get used to...just too sweet. Maybe there is a recipe I can use this in The Toasted S’mores is fantastic, and I will definitely purchase again.   It won’t stop me from purchasing in the future....I’m now a Muscle Tech user forever.    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 19:30:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.