Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,072)
Verified Buyers (3,015)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,072)
  • Verified Buyers (3,015)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
taste super good even if you mix with water . noticed good gains since started using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great profile - this is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product   I use this protein as a post workout protein for muscle repair and growth      Great taste and mixes fully in a shaker cup   Will continue to purchase from M & S for great price and fast delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-03-06 17:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Best Protein ever!!!! Would recomend to anybody!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best to put on lean mass. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Nitro-Tech protein. And the cookies and cream flavor is the best!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-08 17:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I've been using this protein for quite some time and it's a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-29 12:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly W
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder. It taste Really good. Been using it for over a yr. Now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-23 00:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasmeen R
this product was worth every cent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-21 14:00:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand, flavor tastes great and mixes well. Does not upset my stomach easy to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-13 18:09:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Doesnt taste like cookies and cream taste more like a coffee, other than that a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-11 13:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audwin G
Verified Buyer
The Cookies and Cream flavor has easily the best taste of all of the presented flavor because the taste is GENUINE!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-31 22:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enea B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like it. worth the price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-12 14:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Very bad as i still didn't get my order for more tgan 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-15 10:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan B
Verified Buyer
The flavor isn't too bad, however I find it to be extremely sweet, like almost as if there was a ton of added sugar but to my surprise it's actually pretty low. I was barely able to finish a 12oz with 2 scoops of this due to the sweetness, it's been a few hours since and I'm really nauseous and cramping. Not sure if it could be a lactose thing or because it's so sweet it didn't sit well with me. Regardless, I'd recommend starting out with a smaller size to see if it works for you. I've got two 4lb tubs I doubt I'll be able to finish now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-28 01:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This protein does the job. The flavors are adequate. I did experience issues mixing the protein with milk in a blender bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
The flavor was not as good as I expected. Feels like it has coffe in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Beheiry
Verified Buyer
I never receive the product and never receive the money back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Toasted S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shoeb S
Verified Buyer
Dont use waste product and hassel on delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-26 05:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Cheap and still not worth it. I can’t believe how all the flavors I got were gross! The texture was almost unpalteable. They taste nothing like the names and aren’t sweet at all! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Been using this for several years now and I love it.  10lb bag is the biggest band for your buck!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 23:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 01:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and easy to mix. Good buy overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 00:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliott K
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Cost effective. Not entirely sure about effectiveness as I’ve only been using it a couple weeks. Hope it works as good as it sounds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
It's a great choice for everything you need in a protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clinton C
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've used. Good flavor and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 00:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech proteins are the best . I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 11:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHAN E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good protein with result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 07:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It has it all and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 23:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Verified Buyer
This product truly works! Has all the muscle building essentials *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 20:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Biird
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes up pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 14:08:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamil H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing taste I love it you should try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 11:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anastacio P
Verified Buyer
it is a great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 04:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it’s pretty tasty and really good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 18:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor. Mixes well. First time trying Nitro Tech, and so far, no complaints! Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 03:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
always a great protein i stick with muscle tech strictly flavors are solid mixed easy and its a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 23:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas D
Verified Buyer
Great product I love the protein mix and the added protein plus the deals are to die for some site is always running a deal on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 02:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well nice smooth texture. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 21:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:25:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nomar
Verified Buyer
It is a great protein, good taste good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 23:07:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aminov
Verified Buyer
It's a good whey with a good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 21:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qaty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product thanks a lot..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 09:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S. QUENTIN L
Verified Buyer
Very good product excellent trailer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 20:40:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
 It’s an excellent addition to my workout routine. I love the flavor and I love the  positive effect  that has on my muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 11:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daphne E
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing and it mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 04:20:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham E
Verified Buyer
Milk Chocolate Flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Verified Buyer
Great post shake! I like the chocolate the best so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 14:18:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes easily, great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 11:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protain I had so far.. thanks MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduard B
Verified Buyer
I really like it, only problem I have is the taste of vanilla is not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:01:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.