Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,746)
Verified Buyers (3,679)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Toasted Smores (4.9/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino Swirl (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Banana Bliss (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • Toasted S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Decadent Brownie Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Lucky Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,746)
  • Verified Buyers (3,679)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
These both mix very well with a shaker cup... flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 23:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
High demand means perfect response. I like it very much specially the Great taste and marked effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 19:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great brand. Recommended. This is a great chose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 15:41:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elio E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, la mejor proteina que he probado iré por más!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 01:47:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael b
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes very well indicating the good quality. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 14:41:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Solid brand with solid product. Does not disappoint and will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 02:10:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff love the site and great prices. Don't go any where else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 16:24:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein when you mix it especially with whatever type of milk you are used to drinking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 14:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite productss from Muscletech. Mixes easily and tastes really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
I have tried Vanilla, and Cookies & Cream flavors, which are both amazing. Chocolate did not disappoint either. Favorite whey protein shake out there, and love the variety of flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 14:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whey protein Nitro tech, one of the best for an adapted sport*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 22:07:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. I had switched to Amp but it's nothing like Nitro-Tech and the flavor is amazing and it doesn't take long at all to mix it. No clumps at all. Love it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 18:05:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fariz A
Verified Buyer
Buying Nitrotech whey protein for years, but first time with strawberry flavor. Taste is very nice, same as the other products. Strongly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 06:56:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
This is the one of my favorite protein. Great taste and works well. Recomment it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bhavesh s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ausum product faster result….  Worth buying looking for sone better rates  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 17:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koraichi z
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and product will buy again for sure as i see results with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 07:48:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech got really good product. Vanilla is good taste. Good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 21:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
I dont feel the flavor is intense enough for me. Mixes well with almond milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:54:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Hadn’t tried this one for a long time but i must say it’s pretty decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 04:20:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Best protein for the money. Mixes well with no after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 18:30:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the muscleTech Nitro-tech. However, cookies and cream flavor has been my least favorite so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 12:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian B
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor, great for a post workout recovery and well dosed with creatine monohydrate so I don't have to get it separately. Win win!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 23:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good product. My customers love this protein and thus flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 11:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent T
Verified Buyer
Not as strong flavor wise but mixes well and does the job. Like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 22:27:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech blends easy without a blender it had added creatinine and chocolate is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 20:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech protéine de qualité avec un goût pas mal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 17:04:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is amazing. Think I got one with the older label, so not sure if anything but the container has changed with the new one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 09:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Good all around protein. Good taste and mixes well for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 03:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rio D
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:05:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, have seen some results, fairly new to supplements so I can’t say that it’s better or worse than others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 15:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is shaking is well and solved easily with marked and tasty manner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 00:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kytril N
Verified Buyer
Taste good andbblendnds good plus gains . I would higly recomend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 13:13:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Echeverria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality whey protein, 30g protein and 3g creatine put this over other alternatives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-18 02:04:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just rite. Not too sweet, mixes very well. And doesn’t sit in your stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 18:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lebronny J Dio
Verified Buyer
Muscletech always delivers on their products. There are lots of protein brands out there, but this is one of the best for the money. Mixes well & tastes very good. You can spend more, but why would you?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The chocolate is a great flavor, I add it to my oatmeal every morning. Vanilla is great as a post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 00:05:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lilbit
Verified Buyer
I night it for my son and he loves it. It has really helped him gain weight and bulk up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 11:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser M
Verified Buyer
This protein has a spectacular flavor, is very easy to blend and you can also see the results with daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-13 20:24:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste low sugar and creatine Muscle Tech has been my go to whey protein for decades*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 18:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussain
Verified Buyer
I am glad i purchased this, good flavor and also includes creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 03:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A good protein if you don't want a mass gainer but want to add mass. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech protein powder doesn’t mix well, I tried the triple chocolate it is really good, and tried the vanilla which is an okay flavor not good but not bad, but, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 01:01:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg D
Verified Buyer
Second buy for me and I even doubled my order. Really happy with post workout recovery and assist with muscle development. Mixes and taste great with water, milk is like a vanilla shake. BTW the shaker bottle that M&S sells has a type of cone shaped strainer on top that works really good with mixing this powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 23:00:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I haven't gone with chocolate in a long time, and this time was no exception. My fam ordered the wrong flavor, so because it was a gift I accepted. I'm glad I did, will keep ordering chocolate going foward in nitro tech. Mix with half almond milk ( vanilla) half water. Its been a few days and I have noticed an improvment in my recovery time. Have always had nitrotech as top protein, just recently cycled back and never disappointed. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 17:17:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
Just bought my first jug, Love the taste and shot of creatine! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 10:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey proteins for muscle mass gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:21:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishiraj J
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product, my go to shake everytime. I've seen good gains using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 11:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIRSHAD N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Product was good and specially the flavor really nice. happy with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 05:08:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
as good as every thing out there. would buy again when its on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 20:29:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites. I like that it has creatine so I don't need extra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 00:06:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.