Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,308)
Verified Buyers (1,283)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Chocolate Banana Split (4.8/5)
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Double Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla La Creme (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Capp (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino (4.5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae (4.5/5)
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Dulce de Leche (4.3/5)
  • Churro (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,308)
  • Verified Buyers (1,283)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
I didnt rate a 5 because was not isolate and not to fond of mixability and cholesterol on the high end. I rated 3 because it will serve purpose price was right and flavor w aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-05-01 13:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would rate the mint chocolate chip but I was sent the cheesecake flavor. Flavor isn’t bad and the protein mixes great. Overall I’m satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with solid ingredients. The mixability is excellent! The cholesterol is a bit on the high side but I typically alternate brands and flavors of whey protein so it won't be hard to keep my cholesterol down. Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino isn't for everybody. It tastes like you would think it would. I bought it because it was on sale. I ended up with 11lbs for under $60. If not for the BOGO sale, I definitely would have chosen chocolate or vanilla as they are more versatile flavors. I have a feeling that I'm going to get really tired of this flavor before it's all gone. Definitely recommend the product...just not the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-26 17:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo P
Verified Buyer
Pros: - Mixes great with water and milk - Good macros Cons: - Classic New York Berry Cheesecake has more of a "milk & berries shake" taste with a little bit of an aftertaste that goes away quickly. Try it for fun, it's not that bad, though you're better off buying Chocolate or Cookies and Cream for a better experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
the best whey ever , great product but don't try churro flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-09 06:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's my favourite protein I only use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-20 08:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best protine I have ever tried**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good. Well rounded spectrum of amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 23:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Chocolate peanut butter isn't their best flavor but it was fun to try it out. Love the product as it steers away from the protein concentrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 18:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes great dissolved very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 15:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian R
Verified Buyer
Shakes well and easy. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 13:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Can't ask for more Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 02:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Best protine I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-01 18:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
huge diffrence between cookies and cream and french vanilla that tastes much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-01 09:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
Best flavour I have tried so far from Nitrotech. Not the best tasting chocolate whey or brand I have tried. That goes to Syntha 6 and Ration1 (redcon). However quality wise it mixes extremely welll. I like creamier textures better than sweeter textures like Nitrotech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 14:00:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald A
Verified Buyer
building muscle essentials always go whey from muscletech or on because of their outstanding quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 13:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
A bit sweet for me, but great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 13:50:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's my first protein and even after 6 yrs it's still my favourite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 12:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shravan R
Verified Buyer
Couldn't complain about the product. High quality protein powder that tastes great and mixes well. Packaging is great and available at a great price point. The only complain I had was that its probably not the best tasting protein powder when not had with milk. Not as chocolaty as one would think the double rich chocolate should be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 03:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product ,great taste and mixes so easy .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 14:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
nice flavor, low in facts, i will buy other on the future :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 03:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Taste is spot on, fast digesting, and also mixes very easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 13:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great deal. Solid protein all around. Only con is slightly high cholesterol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 03:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenda V
Verified Buyer
Greatest protein ever...mixes easily and works well in recipes.  Please get Decadent Brownie Cheesecake back in stock !   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 23:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dom D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Low sugar and fat. Great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 00:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prathap M
Verified Buyer
I'm from INDIA, i tried many protien powder in Indian karts, but fro this US product i Feel original and good and better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 13:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech 100% Whey Gold tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 00:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste and excellent mix ability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 11:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy C
Verified Buyer
100% satisfied. Dark chocolate flavor is awesome. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 04:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. Not loaded with unecessary junk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 00:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
great product, amazing taste, worth buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 18:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladyslav Y
Verified Buyer
great taste. Works. And mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 15:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo N
Verified Buyer
mixes well. my daily post workout drink however the cookies and cream flavor is much better. Matter of preference of course. Overall good protein for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 14:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works good for your body flavour is somehow good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 04:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I still believe the scoop is somewhere inside lol. Other than that it's a great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 20:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor in particular is unsettling to consume with the little amount of water that each serving recommends but in general so far there is improvement in the amount of weight that I can increase in my exercises week in and week out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 16:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
Special taste Blends easily with water One of the best types of protein that I always use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 19:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the price is awesome. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 18:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariana V
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein in the market and very cheap....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 15:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAPHA MOHAMED AMI
Verified Buyer
High quality protein like usual, the double rich chocolate flavor is not so delicious but it can pass, i just wonder why Muscletech don't add the right serving scoop in !!! because the scoop give you about 44 g despite the serving is 33 g*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent C
Verified Buyer
Taste great, works like a charm. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 02:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ewan C
Verified Buyer
It’s ok. Nothing fancy and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Z
Verified Buyer
This is some of the best tasing protein I’ve had. Mixes well in shaker and tastes good with berries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FERNANDO C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. The flavor is really good and it mix good with water. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 02:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Good protein and meal replacement . Been using a scoop as a snack a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 01:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I love the results and the taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Great protein good taste could mix easier *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 08:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product could mix easier but has a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 08:07:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yoqueuris P
Verified Buyer
I'm so greatfull for this one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 02:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Dulce de Leche
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it got it on sale for a great price can't complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 04:13:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.