Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,361)
Verified Buyers (3,310)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • French Vanilla Cream (4.8/5)
  • Double Rich Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Banana Split (4.8/5)
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Capp (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla La Creme (4.5/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino (4.5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae (4.5/5)
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (4.5/5)
  • Dulce de Leche (4.4/5)
  • Churro (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,361)
  • Verified Buyers (3,310)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The nitro tech is good for getting cut quickly And helps build up the tissue in the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-18 19:58:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great same flavor. Blends wells. No gut irritation problems. I always try to make my purchases when these products are on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-18 13:59:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
We love this product. We get great results and it tastes good enough to drink with water on the fly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 18:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste - even when mixed with water & it mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TE3378CELIMAR B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For me it is the best protein, and it has very pleasant flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is another top notch muscletech product. The cookies and cream taste good and easy to mix no clumps whatsoever. Very high quality and a 10 in my book!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dano
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder that mixes very well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 18:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serge
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend giving it a try. It has an awesome taste, and it mixes well with either water or milk. My favorite one is the cookies and cream flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Double rich chocolate flavor tastes good. It mixes well also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Nitro tech has always been one of my favorite protein brand. This company has always produced quality protein and this product is one of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos L
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste and value . Already 1 year on it and will repeate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well and easily (no chunks). Great prices. recommended ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
Has always been my favorite and go to protein. Good prices and flavors. A really good protein option when trying to build lean muscle mass with low carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
A staple in my supplement stack! I have been using this product for years with continuous progress and effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still cannot beat value in price/servings/quakity. My only protein choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boyd F
Verified Buyer
Works great for me, been using this product for a while and does not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s been about 10 years since I last had a muscletech supplement. It’s been a while since they advertised outlandish claims with before and after pictures promising 4.4 lbs of muscle is achievable. Anyway, I never really had any problems with Nitrotech before and pleasantly surprised at its taste, mixibility, and easy digestion. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teddy F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is awesome. I really love it. I was going off of the protein of the year win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well and easily (no chunks). Great bang for your buck as well, especially for such as well known and trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Always a great tasting product and it mixes well and bloating *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Smoothieman
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best protein on the market place......feeds my body right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix. Great for my post work out snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginger L
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Mixes easily. Great prices. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t chunk when mixed with a shaker. Flavor is on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product many time in the past. Always enjoyed, but found out on this last order, that the protein has gone from 30 grams to 24. Also, other good things have changed as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ash p
Verified Buyer
just recived it and tried it too.it tastes great i'm sure it will work out great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! I love the effect it gives! Provides me more energy to do my workout and reach my protein goals!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sanket d
Verified Buyer
This is great to blend into smoothies. The vanilla base goes with any flavor you want to make *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 22:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!  33g serving size tells me there is not much added fillers or sweeteners like other powders with much larger serving sizes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for a few years. The flavor is good and it mixes well in the shaker that came with the protein in a special deal they had a few years ago. The price is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Smoothieman
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
best dam protein i have taken...thank u very much, yeah baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Not a bad protein.  Mixes well and tastes pretty good.   I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great mix-ability and taste. Always love this product. Also enjoy chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel d
Verified Buyer
Good product test good and it one is the best product out in the market I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A superb economically priced high quality protein powder. I use it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste good with milk but not so much with water. I like it more than the vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Salvador S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love this protein, it mixes well and tastes good…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far 1 of the best protein products. I suggest buy in bulk! It's delicious and not heavy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have used this protein for years seems to work well and really enjoy the dark chocolate taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein! I've been using it daily & I can feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ciro Costa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good cost benefit. Product tastes great. My favorite brand by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 16:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Does what it says. More lean muscle and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for what I needed. Mixes well. Extra protein and not all the other stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein and its flavor is the best. I won't change it for any.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vano N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech 100% Whey Gold protein is legit. Tried a few brands before, but this one stands out. The protein content is solid at 24g per serving, and it tastes good – not too artificial. I went with Double Rich Chocolate, and it's surprisingly smooth. No clumps or weird textures. Noticed quicker recovery after workouts, and it's not heavy on the stomach. The macros are decent too—helps with my lean gains. Mixability is on point, and it doesn't leave a funky aftertaste. Overall, it's a reliable choice if you're serious about your protein intake and muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Muscletech Nitro. Nitro Gold Muscletech is my favorite whey protein. I feel that it is the best, the one that has the best effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nitro Gold Muscletech is my favorite whey protein. I feel that it is the best, the one that has the best effect. Great product. I love Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein. This 5 lb presentation goes a long way. I have tried many and this is the most effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nitro Gold Muscletech is my favorite whey protein. I feel that it is the best, the one that has the best effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sometimes is not about what the product does, because there are a lot of brands that offer the same result, but with these, the flavour is amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.