Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (932)
Verified Buyers (914)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Chocolate Banana Split (4.8/5)
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Double Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake (4.6/5)
  • French Vanilla La Creme (4.6/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Capp (4.6/5)
  • Dulce de Leche (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Churro (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (932)
  • Verified Buyers (914)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
I didnt rate a 5 because was not isolate and not to fond of mixability and cholesterol on the high end. I rated 3 because it will serve purpose price was right and flavor w aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-01 13:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with solid ingredients. The mixability is excellent! The cholesterol is a bit on the high side but I typically alternate brands and flavors of whey protein so it won't be hard to keep my cholesterol down. Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino isn't for everybody. It tastes like you would think it would. I bought it because it was on sale. I ended up with 11lbs for under $60. If not for the BOGO sale, I definitely would have chosen chocolate or vanilla as they are more versatile flavors. I have a feeling that I'm going to get really tired of this flavor before it's all gone. Definitely recommend the product...just not the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-26 17:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo P
Verified Buyer
Pros: - Mixes great with water and milk - Good macros Cons: - Classic New York Berry Cheesecake has more of a "milk & berries shake" taste with a little bit of an aftertaste that goes away quickly. Try it for fun, it's not that bad, though you're better off buying Chocolate or Cookies and Cream for a better experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
the best whey ever , great product but don't try churro flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-09 06:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's my favourite protein I only use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-20 08:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best protine I have ever tried**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good. Well rounded spectrum of amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 23:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Chocolate peanut butter isn't their best flavor but it was fun to try it out. Love the product as it steers away from the protein concentrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 18:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes great dissolved very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 15:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian R
Verified Buyer
Shakes well and easy. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 13:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Can't ask for more Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 02:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Best protine I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-01 18:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
huge diffrence between cookies and cream and french vanilla that tastes much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-01 09:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatim H
Verified Buyer
Good Product and the New York berry is a bit heavy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 09:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 23:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oj B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good, but when I got the tub it was a little dinged up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 13:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, mixes easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 13:09:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre-yves T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greattttt taste i love it ! Buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 03:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Good, good price. I am not disappointed...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 04:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobbyb73
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good price. Does not mix as thick as some other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 00:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, doesn't mess up my guts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tahnya A
Verified Buyer
Great product , recommend this for every one :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
Muscletech has done it again! I have always been a big fan of their supplements, so I figured I would try their protein, I was not disappointed! This is a solid protein, comparable to ON Gold Standard Whey. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie C
Verified Buyer
Easier to mix, smooth to drink, not an over powering taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
The beat taste and best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 13:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixed good . Good overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash R
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and good muscle gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
muy ricos sabores, asimilación perfecta, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 02:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
Mix perfectly and has an excellent cost-benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 15:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This protein is excellent in quality, flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 15:26:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino  always a good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 10:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein that mixes well and is also very low carb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 04:47:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello M
Verified Buyer
Good quality and good price. It's the first time that I tried the cappuccino taste (the othet were gone), but I prefetr the vanilla or chocolate ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 18:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 17:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suranga Siriwardena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tasty supplement i have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 12:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins. I order this all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 06:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor whey protein lo buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 01:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Love the banana split taste. Really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 18:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for over a year and I am very pleased!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 17:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad N
Verified Buyer
recommended best protein ever i will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 06:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Protein is solid , good Marcos I’ve seen muscle gain and strength. No BS this is a good solid protein.  Man Muscle tech you gotta sponsor me I’ve told and brought so many of your customers just by word of mouth.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 20:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Great price on an excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 19:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Taste its very good and i i think its best protein ever!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 20:01:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney R
Verified Buyer
The best Whey protein, nitrotech best!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 19:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nur A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been on this brand for almost a year now mad gainzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 14:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
The most complete whey in the market. Muscletech always bring it the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 18:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter E
Verified Buyer
Mix great,taste amazing I love it.One of my favorite flavor is chocolate mocha cappuccino.Just yummy for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 10:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir H
Verified Buyer
good protein, used to eat, was satisfied, the taste is better in the range*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 10:13:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.