Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,273)
Verified Buyers (2,235)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Chocolate Banana Split (4.8/5)
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Double Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Funnel Cake (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla La Creme (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Capp (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • French Vanilla Creme (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino (4.5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae (4.5/5)
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Dulce de Leche (4.4/5)
  • Churro (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,273)
  • Verified Buyers (2,235)
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
Very nice product to use with your workout and training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2020-02-26 08:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad k
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-12-12 08:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas L
Verified Buyer
This has been my go-to whey for a few months now. Taste is good and predictable. Mixes really well for a smooth shake. (Only thing it hasn’t mixes well in is coffee). Has a decent ingredient profile. Cost is hard to beat at this level of quality. I’m sure you can find better wheys with more refined ingredients, but you’ll probably pay more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-20 02:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
muscle tech has good flavors, but if i had had a choice i might have went with vanilla this, so it might go better with cell tech after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-05 20:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DON V
Verified Buyer
TASTE LIKE CHOCOLATE MILK VERY GOOD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-09 02:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
A+ protein l! A must have, and unbeatable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-09 02:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah W
Verified Buyer
Smooth and effective, will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-08 11:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anish S
Verified Buyer
I switched from Optimum Nutrition to Muscletech. I am getting better results even though both the products have the same amount of protein per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-07 03:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
Mix great. Taste great. Amazing deal too! Just perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-02 08:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Tastes excellent and at a really low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-02 00:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would rate the mint chocolate chip but I was sent the cheesecake flavor. Flavor isn’t bad and the protein mixes great. Overall I’m satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with solid ingredients. The mixability is excellent! The cholesterol is a bit on the high side but I typically alternate brands and flavors of whey protein so it won't be hard to keep my cholesterol down. Chocolate Mocha Cappuccino isn't for everybody. It tastes like you would think it would. I bought it because it was on sale. I ended up with 11lbs for under $60. If not for the BOGO sale, I definitely would have chosen chocolate or vanilla as they are more versatile flavors. I have a feeling that I'm going to get really tired of this flavor before it's all gone. Definitely recommend the product...just not the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-26 17:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Classic New York Berry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo P
Verified Buyer
Pros: - Mixes great with water and milk - Good macros Cons: - Classic New York Berry Cheesecake has more of a "milk & berries shake" taste with a little bit of an aftertaste that goes away quickly. Try it for fun, it's not that bad, though you're better off buying Chocolate or Cookies and Cream for a better experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
the best whey ever , great product but don't try churro flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-09 06:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's my favourite protein I only use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-20 08:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best protine I have ever tried**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good. Well rounded spectrum of amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 23:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Chocolate peanut butter isn't their best flavor but it was fun to try it out. Love the product as it steers away from the protein concentrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 18:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes great dissolved very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-18 15:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian R
Verified Buyer
Shakes well and easy. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 13:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Can't ask for more Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 02:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Best protine I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-01 18:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
huge diffrence between cookies and cream and french vanilla that tastes much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-01 09:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
I didnt rate a 5 because was not isolate and not to fond of mixability and cholesterol on the high end. I rated 3 because it will serve purpose price was right and flavor w aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2017-05-01 13:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lslayme
Verified Buyer
Not the best taste but its fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-11-25 21:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Verified Buyer
great protein blend it does what its supposed to do at a good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
excellent proteins recover me very quickly and the best thing is the taste very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 04:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor! Easy mix. I definitely would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 03:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Love Muscletech products. My go to for protein and pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 19:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beatriz G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Exelente producto te da un buen bombeo muscular recuperación inmediata buena mása muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 16:23:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Verified Buyer
Best protein for the price. Mixes well tastes great. Low carbs and fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I used this product before. And tested out others. But this is one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 16:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samarth P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product at a good price. The flavor is good, it tastes like real chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 17:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vern P
Verified Buyer
Always tried and true supplements from Muscle Tech. Trusted brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 21:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very delicious & if its Muscletech its obviously gonna show results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 23:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamir e jimenez
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor! One of the best products you can buy if you want to gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
This is a can't fail product. Tastes great. Mixes easily in water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt M
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay. It could be better but I’m not in in for taste but value and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein, tastes good, and is effective as a protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bharathi V
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is the best flavors that exists amongst all flavors of whey brands there are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 19:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meet
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite! Must try.. And also a great price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 01:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Smooth when you mix and tastes great. Would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 23:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Taste very good. Does not leave me feeling bloated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 18:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Verified Buyer
Not much to say, perfect as always. I love the dark chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 17:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein in the market, always but it, went i need whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 03:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lanelle R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product and flavor. I recommend this protein to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 12:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla La Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
This is my morning protein that I mix with coffee and it's amazing! Love how easily it mixes in and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 19:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Safaa A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the best whey ever , great product i like dark chocolate flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 16:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and consistency. Mixing with oatmeal is my personal favorite way to have it, would purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 14:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate M&S Exclusive
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tiene muy buen sabor el precio es justo por la cantidad de producto Translatin: It tastes very good, the price is fair for the amount of product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 02:58:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.