Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (227)
Verified Buyers (225)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Miami Spring Break (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (227)
  • Verified Buyers (225)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very powerful pre-workout formula purely delivers a great amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timm
Verified Buyer
Good prework stuff, giv my energy and very good taste, recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob T
Verified Buyer
Love this product, helps me push through my workouts and believe it helps with post recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Great lift. Good ingredients. It did make my neck and face more itchy than other preworkouts, but I kinda liked it. If you hate that feeling, don't get it. But if you like the "I'm gonna f*** s*** up" feeling, then it's solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Everything you need out of a pre workout drink. Energy and results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
this is my husbands go to that gives him a good start to his day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 16:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
This product has great flavor but it doesn’t give me any boost. But I haven’t found one yet that gives me energy. I’m naturally high sprung*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 19:19:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I'm a fan of this product. I like how it already has the serving of creatine in the scoop, and it's not something I have to take in addition to. The flavors for the Vapor series are pretty good. Sometimes, these can taste like chemicals and are more sour than anything, but this version is very drinkable. Everything mixes well with no clumps. It's a great energy blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, I love how it work before training It’s really useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Taste great and perfect pump before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen Z
Verified Buyer
Strong enough to help you achieve your goals and to go above your fatigue level. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kade D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn’t the best but it’s decent pre. If I were to buy it again I’d get a different flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, my clients love how it is not overbearing when it comes to the stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Amazing, the best formula ever. Tastes very good and improve workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Nothing tess than great, as all pw from Muscletech. Very very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The only part of the flavor I don't like is the small coconut. I get a good pump with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos f
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice producto, I really like it and the price was grate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes well. good taste. kicks in pretty quick and helps push through those early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Very complete formula, very good flavor, improves strength and resistance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and I like that it also has some creatine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lochana B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended this product. It’s really useful to hit my training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 13:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelino L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Going to enjoy getting gains with this product thank you muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, gives a nice boost in the gym.  A solid pre workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre-workouts available in the market will continue on it for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I take two scoops and my workouts have been off the charts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdessamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the chill it gaves you after taking it, a bust of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
The flavor is delicious. Not too overly sweet like some pre-workouts. So far this has been feeling great in the gym. Definitely a good amount of energy and a good strong pump as well. Also feel like I've been able to push out another rep or 2 with this when I wasn't able to before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super good formula, especially for the price. Can really feel the pumps thanks to the nitrosigine. The powder could dissolve a little better but it's fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antony B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Better than a lot of the pre-workouts that i have tried, no jitters and steady energy for your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian C
Verified Buyer
Didn’t feel jittery or have a crash. I’ll definitely buy this again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
It takes a bit of time to kick in but that’s anything. Once it rolls, I feel great energy, no jitters to continue my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Explosive energy with no let down or funny after tastes. Mixes and drinks really smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 22:41:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the great pre-workout formulas i have ever used will definitely keep on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FILLIPE V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me this is the best pre workout on the market. Muscle tech always surprises with its quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:16:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and pump for a decent price. Mixes pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 14:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite pre workout blends I love to start my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth J
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, mixes well. Gives me the boost I need for going to the gym after work. Won't work out without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 17:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre-workout formulas of all time, I have not used it for a long time now am back on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
These flavors taste great. These products give a good boost of energy without any crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just came back from the gym and this pre work out is fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-16 17:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor , I’m usually a double scoop guy with preworkouts but this product has enough kick to get the extra pump with just one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 09:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
vapor 5 by muscle tech gets tha job done i been trying it for 3 months now. makes a big difference in my workouts i feel that insane pump. no lie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and great energy and pumps. Flavor was good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 14:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, amazing pump and no crash. Mixes really wel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, gives a good pump and makes me feel a lot of energy throghout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Perfect balance of ingredients. This helps me get through the morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very powerful product and I take it 45 minutes before my workout and it gives me energy for my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:45:26Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.