Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (247)
Verified Buyers (245)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Miami Spring Break (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (247)
  • Verified Buyers (245)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
this is my favorite pre workout I use with curse my second favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 23:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Subaruseb
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, effect which is felt gradually The dye on the other hand leaves the tongue blue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-30 15:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Husband really likes this one it helps him get his day started an keep him going all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
A nice little boast before workout after a long day at work. Flavor is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Helps me be awake and focused in the early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 09:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mubariz
Verified Buyer
This drug specifically works for me. goosebumps every time a sign of work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need, but the Miami Spring Break tastes like a mix of some fruity cough medicine and fruit punch. Not the greatest flavor, but bearable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
I am an early morning work out person and find this gives me great energy without too much caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
favorite flavor and really helps with getting me ready for my workouts,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
love it been using it for about two years now, it’s great for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout the amount of caffeine is balance, The flavor Blue Razz Freeze is acceptable .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like it very much! was taking 2 scoops to have a good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good pre workout with good amount of caffeine, i would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
Perfect product ! Help me so much in my training ! I recommend ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout product is excellent. It provides incredible energy for my workouts without making me feel jittery. Additionally, the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour and good results. It kicks in during my warm-up and gets me ready for the actual work-out, delivering good focus and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Powerful pre workout for great pumps and no let down. Drinks smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muscle 8
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech MuscleTech Vapor X5 is the best pre-workout I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-06 11:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Never fails to give the pump I need for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One small scoop each morning and I am energized for the day. I never drink coffee; this product has the healthy ingredients I need. I love this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very powerful pre-workout formula purely delivers a great amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timm
Verified Buyer
Good prework stuff, giv my energy and very good taste, recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob T
Verified Buyer
Love this product, helps me push through my workouts and believe it helps with post recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Great lift. Good ingredients. It did make my neck and face more itchy than other preworkouts, but I kinda liked it. If you hate that feeling, don't get it. But if you like the "I'm gonna f*** s*** up" feeling, then it's solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Everything you need out of a pre workout drink. Energy and results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
this is my husbands go to that gives him a good start to his day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 16:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
This product has great flavor but it doesn’t give me any boost. But I haven’t found one yet that gives me energy. I’m naturally high sprung*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 19:19:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I'm a fan of this product. I like how it already has the serving of creatine in the scoop, and it's not something I have to take in addition to. The flavors for the Vapor series are pretty good. Sometimes, these can taste like chemicals and are more sour than anything, but this version is very drinkable. Everything mixes well with no clumps. It's a great energy blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, I love how it work before training It’s really useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Taste great and perfect pump before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen Z
Verified Buyer
Strong enough to help you achieve your goals and to go above your fatigue level. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kade D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn’t the best but it’s decent pre. If I were to buy it again I’d get a different flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, my clients love how it is not overbearing when it comes to the stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Amazing, the best formula ever. Tastes very good and improve workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Nothing tess than great, as all pw from Muscletech. Very very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The only part of the flavor I don't like is the small coconut. I get a good pump with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos f
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice producto, I really like it and the price was grate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes well. good taste. kicks in pretty quick and helps push through those early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Very complete formula, very good flavor, improves strength and resistance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and I like that it also has some creatine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lochana B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended this product. It’s really useful to hit my training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 13:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelino L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Going to enjoy getting gains with this product thank you muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, gives a nice boost in the gym.  A solid pre workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre-workouts available in the market will continue on it for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I take two scoops and my workouts have been off the charts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdessamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the chill it gaves you after taking it, a bust of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
The flavor is delicious. Not too overly sweet like some pre-workouts. So far this has been feeling great in the gym. Definitely a good amount of energy and a good strong pump as well. Also feel like I've been able to push out another rep or 2 with this when I wasn't able to before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Miami Spring Break
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super good formula, especially for the price. Can really feel the pumps thanks to the nitrosigine. The powder could dissolve a little better but it's fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.