Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increases energy level, and endurance during exercise, not sure if it causes any muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
Been using this on a regular basis and have seen some good results so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:14:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky L
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel like I'm getting stronger while leaning out, but it's only been a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Test HD Elite the best in the market and value. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My first time testing this kind of product. It's doing very well so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working feel a difference in my energy andbworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I have to say about this product is that it has boosted my total T levels to 1120, according to my last blood test and I'm 60! Even my doctor was impressed with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best and most effective TEST HD made by MuscleTech so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
After a couple months I've noticed I'm not as tired and in general just feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cazaly
Verified Buyer
I swear by this product. I’ve been using it since Black Onyx was phased out. I’d think I’d be lost without it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It works! There are a lot of test boosters out there, but they are all goof!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Smoothieman
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
just started using but i can feel it working . cant wait for full sucess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps get you testosterone going I will definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joash D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product that helps restore natural testosterone and strength. Very effective and price is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cazaly
Verified Buyer
I’ve always loved MuscleTech Products and have been using them for over 15 years.  Ever since they stopped making Test HD Black Onyx, they brought out the Elite.  It mentally gives you belief that you can do that little extra in the Gym. Also physically I feel and look better. I will always continue to use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn K
Verified Buyer
Not enough  evidence on the product still going through it’s course but I love shopping here  because of its helpful reviews and  information on the products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabtain S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Feel energetic and fresh thanks to the ingredients and Shilajit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
an expensive product.effective.the only negative is that it is expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
This is a great test booster. It works very well for me, i recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 09:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
There is a distinct difference between this and the other test support supplements made by MuscleTech. This one is the best and most effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and strength boost, definitely buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Test HD Elite is the best in the market. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Test HD Elite is the best formula yet from Muscle Tech...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 16:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I have been taking for a week now and feel stronger , more motivated, and ready to see how I feel after a couple of weeks as it usually takes a few weeks to get the full effect. Capsules are conveintent and easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 16:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I just started this a couple weeks ago but so far so good, trust the name*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 02:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
Complete formula and seems to help with mood and drive. I will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 10:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I already notice an increase in energy level first thing in the morning for my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 11:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clovis J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good test, I felt more resistance after gym and more happy during the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 12:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Man merkt die kraftsteigerung sehr schnell auch die erhöhte libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 08:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Feeling great in a week. More energy during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 00:35:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
Has nice mix of straight forward ingredients. Seems to help with energy level and mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 14:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure that such products will work, but I wanted to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:54:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, Noticed improved recovery within a few days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 15:10:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems effective in giving the extra pump during workouts, have to try for a couple of week more to see any real effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 02:14:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is definitely a a good one for me and I will continue buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 18:16:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I consumed lot of muscle tech product there is no doubt all are very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 17:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav T
Verified Buyer
It works..though slowly but consistently. Quite safe too for long term usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 09:01:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dexter p
Verified Buyer
Solid product, good dosage.......but don't expect magic it a natural supplement and aids in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 23:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dexter p
Verified Buyer
It ok for a natural product. Slight gains . It a good profile for a natural product but overpriced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-09 17:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend best of the test hd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 06:53:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Ramy
Verified Buyer
Excellent Booster Work as a long time intake Booster From 15 days  , Work For muscales and whole Body Power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 19:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
En cuanto a bombas y precursores de testosterona es uno de los más ideales para incrementar hormona de crecimiento, testosterona libre Translation: Regarding pumps and testosterone precursors, it is one of the most ideal for increasing growth hormone, free testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 02:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cazaly
Verified Buyer
I used to take the Test HD Black Onyx Muscle Buod, but Muscletech have discontinued that on their site, I think because there wasn’t enough research backed up on that particular product.  This product is the predecessor and maybe not as impetus in terms of radical changes but makes the difference over a period of continuous use up to the same grade.  Great Product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 00:56:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! I use before exercise and My maintain my energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 18:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives you extra energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:42:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHINICHI U
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product A product that is a libido and gives you strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 03:16:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.