Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,181)
Verified Buyers (1,170)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,181)
  • Verified Buyers (1,170)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty straight forward. Price isn’t bad for the servings and good brand name.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great deal at buy one get once when offered. Two thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawn H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for about a year now (in conjunction with creatine and protein) I have progressed continually during that time without plateau's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-13 23:56:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Glenn P
Verified Buyer
Alpha test is a product that works for me. Induces weight loss while adding muscle to a level that I am happy with. How to grow beyond that point is difficult, however this product is definitely my base product. I combine with tribulus on/off and creatine in the background. but Alpha test is the best of the three in my opinion. Hope this helps people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 09:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent producer, good results are obtained. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:37:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Just starting using this and could tell a difference by day 4. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to stay natural and not use TRT until absolutely needed (>50 y/o). The ingredients are on point to assist healthy testosterone levels. I’ve taken 2 pills, twice a day for years now. My levels are within the normal range around 400-500.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended, great specials. Strength level increased, Mind Set *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
simple yet effective testestorne booster unlike other waaaay too expensive products this one is all you need to combine with your hard tranining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
muscletech alpha test is a very goog producto, I recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Laurence W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Definately keeps me up to par with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My strength and energy levels have gone higher and I'm noticing significant muscle gains. This testosterone booster is a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
After 3 or so days, does seem to increase test attributes (stamina, libido, etc). I seem to experience drop-off of effect after about 10 days, and need to stop a couple of days them re-cycle to keep it going, but that could just be me. Strength training will definitely reinforce its effect. Have tried other products in past including DAA and fenugreek, but this product seems most consistent and dependable. Of course there are no miracle supps so your results WILL vary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
After a couple of weeks of using this product I am feeling stronger and my workouts feel more intense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
there is a notable difference in my workouts and I also noticed I get a better nights sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Been taking this supplement for years. I am trying to avoid taking TRT (the shortcut) & be as natural as possible. Levels stay in the 400’s.  No reason for men under 50 to take TRT. This is a great natural supplement to assist ur body producing the right amount. Once u take other stuff ur body become dependent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-17 17:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JULIAN ANDRES M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product does increase the production of natural testosterone in the body. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 15:42:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Great price that provides the natural way to increase testosterone levels!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Laurence W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel like i have more power & faster recovery. Definitely helps me kill my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Abel M
Verified Buyer
Feel the energy right off the bat. Definitely would recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary S
Verified Buyer
Firm notice of more energy, focus, concentration, and over all muscle strength and toughness. Would recommend to anyone who is also going thru any high metabolism struggles. Also rises drive for men. If I could rate it higher 10/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Likewise, this testosterone booster is the maximum your levels at full speed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Big brand big products big results, I am really satisfied with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
If you want to increase your testosterone this will undoubtedly help you and with your libido too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
If you want to increase your testosterone this will undoubtedly help you and with your libido too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps to increase your testosterone naturally, It is a good muscletech product .**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Salih K
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement. Works well and helps in muscle recovery and energy levels throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product has become pretty much what I have expected out of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for test boosters. Seems to be the most effective and the best value of many, many products I’ve “tested”.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryce T
Verified Buyer
Best Testosterone Booster without hormone effecting properties!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I'm on the fence about this product. I'm in my late 30s, and this product doesn't seem to perform for me like others are claiming. I've been taking it for about a week now, full dosage of four capsules a day, and I don't feel any different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shlomi B
Verified Buyer
love MuscleTech products, have tried before another brand and saw good results, sure to see good results again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty straightforward here. I wanna say I can feel the difference, but who really knows.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great product it's help me a lot to improve my strengh in a couple of weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Been taking this product for over a week now and have seen a difference in myself with training and not being so tired. Will continue to you permanently now. Great product and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 14:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
rosevelt m
Verified Buyer
Great product this has a great price and  always in stock on the website when you order it from other places the often are out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a good product, the benefit in testosterone is noticeable, it has given me more strength when lifting weights and I have noticed that I store less fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand, it has been a quality reference for a long time. good quality, good ingredients, good taste, great size and great package. I have used it with another product and the benefits exceed my expectations, a good dose will last you 1 month. Good mark.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscletech's Alpha Test is a powerful nutritional supplement that offers an effective matrix of ingredients to boost muscle growth. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
muscletech alpha test is a very good product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wolf 987
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good test booster can feel the difference after taking it for a month now especially with the lion mane's for more focus and the L-Citrulline gives me a good pump during my workout aswell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Glenn P
Verified Buyer
Losing fat and putting on muscle and strength... Great off cycle to creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 15:42:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryon S
Verified Buyer
Muscletechs Alpha Test is a go to and works great. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my third bottle purchased. Happy to do business with you on the third one. Very happy with this product and told three others about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ati
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
it's my second order. the pills chnaged colour since my last order which was a bit confusing. but overall does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernard A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product seeing results after just a few weeks. Highly Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Alpha test muscle test is a very good producto ah have good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just been using this for about a week. so far so good. have noticed better pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely a must-have for long-shots, in time I can see my muscles are a little bit more aggressive and pumped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you need a real testosterone boost this is the best bang for your buck youll find hands down!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.