Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (92)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Assoum product for the reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 19:33:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 00:02:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent Y
Verified Buyer
This booster provides most of what I need, its missing one or two ingredients that would help but overall its doing what is suppose to do. I knew what I was getting with this product so I am overall pleased with the result so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:28:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
the pills look nice but after almost one package behind me I don‘t feel any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 06:25:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
Honestly feel like test is higher than before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:43:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Esse é bom. Bate de frente com o Test HD da mesma marca. Mas ganha a disputa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 17:56:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto, pena que compete com o Teste HD da mesma marca.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 15:33:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Very legit!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 04:35:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Not bad for libido, you can't feel the power from using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 17:48:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product works great 5 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 14:36:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonable results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 23:18:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed F
Verified Buyer
Really good product, MuscleTech is the best..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 00:02:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rich O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product! I've used other T boosters in the past and this one definitely seems clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 15:07:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Does the job, has a bit of an after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 08:53:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. Quando está na promoção vale a pena adquirir, mas por $30,00 não valeria a pena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 23:51:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Assoum product for the reasonable price**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 00:50:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 21:28:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacy P
Verified Buyer
Bought this at my boyfriends request for him. He seems to like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 12:51:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great test booster.. I stack this with clear muscle!! Great combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 22:23:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Assoum product excellen price for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 17:49:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
I think it works really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 20:42:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product does what it claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 14:07:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose Manuel Huitron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, I recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 04:14:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammad S
Verified Buyer
I starting feel change from the very first dose. After a week now I feel a good change in my mood and confidence. And an increase in my strength level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 08:28:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chad h
Verified Buyer
GOOD STUFF can tell a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 21:01:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammad S
Verified Buyer
one of the best test booster. I feel the change on my second day. Really a powerful supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 07:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
good product does what it claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 15:58:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, with some energy boast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 01:28:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
very pleased with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 01:04:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Not very strong but the price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 10:18:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hengky T
Verified Buyer
Increase Mood in Workout and more Focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 04:59:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is not arrived so i don't know the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 21:36:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
Eu, Odair, amo este produto. A qualidade dele é excelente. Maior disposição e mais ganhos. Libido lá nas alturas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 15:48:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
Great product. MuscleTech has great products all around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 16:40:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Agustin E
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 01:58:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:36:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and price..and sexy drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 22:52:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
I previously took Tribulus and felt the difference, but this product is significantly better and the results it produces are noticeable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 19:50:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Helping me get my test on,noticeable strength and muscle gains !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 01:52:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Powerful test booster, you can feel it since first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 16:34:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonah M
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 15:00:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
marcelo m
Verified Buyer
Good product, liked the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:16:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CRISTOVAM H
Verified Buyer
Excelente, vale muito a pena!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 21:35:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hengky T
Verified Buyer
Make more focus in the Gym and More Lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 14:41:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aijaz A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all. It does increase your testro levels but I was expecting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 10:45:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
It's a good Testo , I feel better than before, my muscles are bigger now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 16:59:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent noticeable strength and weight stays after done with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 13:28:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a bit and definitely notice more muscle hardness and strength increase. Takes a solid few weeks at 4 capsules a day but for the price its solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 16:44:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
Em uma semana, estava com ganhos aparentes, sem cansaço e pegando pesado. Aumenta a libido mesmo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 11:49:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.