Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (403)
Verified Buyers (394)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (403)
  • Verified Buyers (394)
Overall Rating
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
Morning wood just like when I was 18!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:15:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent Y
Verified Buyer
This booster provides most of what I need, its missing one or two ingredients that would help but overall its doing what is suppose to do. I knew what I was getting with this product so I am overall pleased with the result so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:28:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russ B
Verified Buyer
I'v only been using it for 1 week but I have begun to notice that my muscles are a bit firmer than before. I suppose that i will need a little more time to see the real effects but something is happening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-29 08:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great libido recovery and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-07 05:04:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
The muscle mass also increases slightly,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-21 09:20:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
This product does work, but may take more or less time to be effective, depending on the individual. For me, it seemed to work after a couple of days. I would recommend it. For better results, follow the guidelines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-14 10:31:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works for me. Nearing 48 yrs and I noticed I feel stronger and the muscle gains are like I'm 20 years younger again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-10 00:59:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. Plain and simple. I've been using Alpha Test for five weeks now, and I've noticed a significant difference. I have more energy. I'm experiencing faster gains in the gym, and my sex drive is in overdrive! Great product at a great price! Thanks, MuscleTech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-19 22:45:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just tried these out a few months ago and I am very impressed so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:16:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great testing booster to increase male performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Assoum product for the reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 19:33:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 00:02:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony A
Verified Buyer
Well I been taking it just two wk so far, recovery from the workout it helping, libido effect increase, expecting more results in the next 4 to 6 wk. Great products so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 11:59:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 19:41:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harold B
Verified Buyer
Helps with energy and in the bedroom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 00:21:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice testoterone booster recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:36:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Недорогой тестобустер, работает нормально. На свои деньги нормально.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 17:29:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 07:20:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 07:19:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Uno de los mejores suplemento de testoterona*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 12:29:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Doodnauth P
Verified Buyer
Great Results Already.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 22:44:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik G
Verified Buyer
Very inexpensive and easy to take. I haven’t had any trouble with the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:34:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Really great, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 15:41:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Can feel it. The most important thing. Listen to your body. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:55:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 08:40:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
Always a good base test booster. Being over 40, it really makes a difference. I keep this in rotation no matter what other supplements I take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 20:51:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Starkes produkt das deutlich die libido steigert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 13:27:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Noticeable difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:39:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dmitrii K
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 20:02:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked this so much, my dad uses, my granpa uses, and they say that they feel like teenagers with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 16:53:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Works great! Haven't finish the cycle yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:24:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while now. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 11:29:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin B
Verified Buyer
One of if not the best test booster around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 13:13:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a bang on product can see the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 09:01:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Within a week it started giving me back the energy I was losing. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 16:51:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacques B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle hardness and extreme power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 13:28:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nawaz M
Verified Buyer
Very good product compared to the rest in market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 22:01:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for ever and keeps me energetic everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 14:28:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Its so amazing , high power and increase the size of muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 04:08:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fish_PTS
Other
Verified Buyer
I wouldn't say a test booster - more like test support. Decent popular and studied ingredients and food price. My body weight has gone down but I am maintaining strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:37:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
It is very helpful for retraining and muscle gain,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:09:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
This is everything you want out of testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 05:00:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
I have reviewed this once before, but will again. This product works wonders! I have been using it for about 3-4 months, and has been rewarding ever since. I highly recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:24:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel C
Verified Buyer
Really like, I can feels efects since first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 04:54:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for almost two weeks and as instructed twice a day but have not seen any results so far! No strength surge in the gym or body changes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 03:06:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product , felt a big difference after 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 19:57:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
I advise it to anyone who wants to increase muscle mass due to increased secretion of the male hormone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 01:56:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernie B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A fair test booster..always good to have some help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 23:39:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Already consume for the past 4 days. May not see physically result fast but can feel the different mentally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 01:51:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.