Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (525)
Verified Buyers (515)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (525)
  • Verified Buyers (515)
Overall Rating
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
Morning wood just like when I was 18!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:15:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Best booster i ever tried!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-09-05 19:43:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent Y
Verified Buyer
This booster provides most of what I need, its missing one or two ingredients that would help but overall its doing what is suppose to do. I knew what I was getting with this product so I am overall pleased with the result so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:28:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaston. Beef house. Museum of Muscle History. Just a few names you’ll be called after taking these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-19 03:58:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russ B
Verified Buyer
I'v only been using it for 1 week but I have begun to notice that my muscles are a bit firmer than before. I suppose that i will need a little more time to see the real effects but something is happening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-29 08:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great libido recovery and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-07 05:04:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tobias J
Verified Buyer
The muscle mass also increases slightly,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-21 09:20:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
This product does work, but may take more or less time to be effective, depending on the individual. For me, it seemed to work after a couple of days. I would recommend it. For better results, follow the guidelines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-14 10:31:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works for me. Nearing 48 yrs and I noticed I feel stronger and the muscle gains are like I'm 20 years younger again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-10 00:59:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. Plain and simple. I've been using Alpha Test for five weeks now, and I've noticed a significant difference. I have more energy. I'm experiencing faster gains in the gym, and my sex drive is in overdrive! Great product at a great price! Thanks, MuscleTech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-19 22:45:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just tried these out a few months ago and I am very impressed so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:16:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great testing booster to increase male performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Assoum product for the reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 19:33:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 00:02:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best testoterone booster in the market, i felt so good with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 20:01:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Eu recomendo esse produto, marca de confiança. Resultados rápidos. Ótimo ganhei mais massa magra Translation: I recommend this product, a trusted brand. Fast results. Great I gained more lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great all natural supplement to help your body produce as much testosterone as naturally possible. The longer you take it the better it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 04:24:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MARK D
Verified Buyer
Works good for me, gives you more "Muscle and Strength "*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 18:55:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jean Marc M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Noticed an difference within a week of taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 14:46:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jean M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent result and a low cost, super recommended product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 21:13:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice testoterone booster, in love with this product, full recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 22:02:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best testoterone booster that i try, will buy it again next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 21:59:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Certainly gives a good boost in strength another great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 04:34:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best booster, great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 15:41:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, highly recommend to use for gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 01:09:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you need some testo, this is your best choice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:25:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good test booster that gives me a lot of energy and focus during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 05:39:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
decent one, like not as good as test hd but still decent one and decent priced also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 17:26:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Love alpha test seen results after a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 04:16:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best testoterone booster recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:21:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
I can begin feeling results in the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:42:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works good best product for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 02:13:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this one. Definitely helps with keeping energy levels up and focus. Don't feel drained at the end of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 21:04:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John l
Verified Buyer
Have been taking for 2 months. Works great increased energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 00:18:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stelios A
Verified Buyer
Hi guality test. Best brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 16:20:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I’ve used this product. It works! I have energy, focus and an increased libido. I put on muscle and strength for the gym!!! Will use again and recommend it. Worth the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 02:25:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jan T
Verified Buyer
Have tried the Alpha test on and off for some time now. It works for me, give your test levels a boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 14:25:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great stuff for building stamina, get great pumps and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 19:56:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ele é ótimo para aumentar a testo, vc vai ter mais disposição! Translation: It is great to increase testo, you will have more disposition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:41:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
One of the best testobooster on the market. Maybe the best one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 11:25:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Helps build a lot of stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 00:25:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nicew product... gives extra kick for the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 23:48:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great in stacking program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 21:32:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond M
Verified Buyer
I feel a nice boost , especially in the morning. Then I take the last 2 about 2 - 3 hours before my workout. Able to sustain my full workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 21:15:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's very good product..... I'm full recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 06:00:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, have been taking for 2 months now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 01:36:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom, resultados animadores desde o início. Translation: Very good product, encouraging results from the beginning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 15:24:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best testoterone booster i try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 19:00:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший состав. Поднимает тестостерон, пить по 4 капсулы. Translation: Good composition. Raises testosterone, drink 4 capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 18:03:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.