Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,126)
Verified Buyers (1,115)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,126)
  • Verified Buyers (1,115)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
muscle tech Alpha test is a very good producto, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not to expensive always great deals. Notice a change in less Then 30 days. Recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
An excellent product, in terms of libido it is 100% effective, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elliot H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticed a difference in strength and focus when training. Easy to consume, and haven’t felt any adverse effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
My workouts improved from the moment I started taking, really recommend this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Ive only used one other T-Booster (D-Pol) and didn’t notice anything. With Alpha Test I noticed my metabolism pick up as I was hungrier than usual and dropped about 12 pounds. My 6-pack looked like it did 10 years ago and my energy levels and confidence had a boost. No change in sex drive or strength gains, but my wife noticed a change in my energy. As a sales professional, i had an increase in personal activity and overall performance. I recommend this product and have purchased it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel like I am getting great energy and I am sleeping better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Like another reviewer said I chose to stack this with force factor deer antler and definitely felt a synergistic effect with both. Felt much more stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
I have used several testosterone boosters in the past. Alpha Test from Muscletech is by far the best. It really helps give me that boost of strength for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 19:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great product to help increase free testosterone during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Waist of money till now still waiting for better results in the coming days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The testosterone stimulator with the best results, a good formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Specially to man past 40 years, promote the test boost generator*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Takes about a week to start feeling anything but definitely sense a better mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
If you're a lot more energy throughout the day, it definitely during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Laurence W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Been using it for about a year now. Very happy with results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Douglas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent, I’m an older guy and Alpha Test helps me keep my testosterone levels up. Some people have to load up on it, others don’t, but it really works. I’ve been using it for going on five years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alpha test it’s not the strongest of testosterone boosters I can’t say I have felt much of a difference in my belief the best test booster that I have tried was allmax testo fx it costs a little bit more but the benefit is worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product… would highly recommended will be reordering *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roy W
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the added energy and the testosterone boost in my system. Also feel less tired and more vigor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 11:30:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, very good results, excellent price. I'm going to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
I use it to balance hormonal levels, especially testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 13:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
muscle techo alpha test is a Bety good producto with excellent resulta, I recommend this producto to allí people*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
Alpha Test: - Composition: While exact ingredients can vary by batch and formulation, Alpha Test usually contains a blend of natural herbs, vitamins, and minerals known to boost testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This has been my main testosterone booster to go to for a year now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ati
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taking 2 pills (1 at the morning,1 afternoon ) together with the muscles builder Pm. Feeling more energised,more focused and less tired. This combo works really well for me. Felt differnece after couple days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I believe I push an extra 10-15 pounds with this product. Not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscletech Alpha Test is another quality ingredient product by Muscletech. I didn't start using this until I got older and it seems to have stopped or slowed the decrease as you age*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shaye B
Verified Buyer
Yet too feel results but have too give it time. Other than that very good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je l'ai mis 4 étoiles parce que c'est un produit qui convient je pense à tout le monde il booste l'énergie et la libido et aide à la salle de gym je le recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worse experience I don’t recommend them Very unprofessional Never again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Had to buy as my Ape stuff was out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
this is the second time I have ordered this product. Have used cheaper products and suffered from the results. Excellent quality and results for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 18:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product works great, I notice quite a bit of increase while using it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GOOD PRODUCT FOR THOSE LOOKING FOR A LITTLE BIT OF EXTRA TESTOSTERONE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
I’ve only tried one other T-booster; D-Pol which provided no noticeable affects. I tend to be skeptical of these types of supplements and had no expectations when I started the cycle. To my surprise, I did see some positive results from Alpha Test. About two weeks in I noticed my metabolism sped up significantly, I was hungry all the time, and I dropped about 10 pounds without making any adjustments to my diet. I’m 38 yrs old, 5’10” with a lean build, up until a few years ago I always had a 6-pack ,walking around at about 170 pounds, deadlift PR 545, squat PR 425, bench PR 335. In the last couple of  years I’ve put on weight and seen my lifts taper off., lower energy and less motivation/confidence in the gym.  with alpha test I looked like my old self, people accused me of using TRT or something else. I didn’t see any strength gains, but muscle felt and looked fuller, sex drive increase, and overall energy and confidence was like old times. I’ve bought a 2 containers for another cycle. It’s cheap, so I recommend it. Got nothin to lose!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Can feel the effects right away good stuff will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Philip A
Verified Buyer
Taking for two weeks and I feel alive. Great products. Muscle tech products I've been taking and they are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I'm getting older :D with the product I have that extra burst of energy ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Awesome booster. Have that extra burst of energy which I was losing as I got older. Will purchase more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a different product.Muscletech has other products to increase testosterone this is the cheapest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
April W
Verified Buyer
These definatly work for my husband. What a great deal to on this 2 month supply*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Seems to have given me a bit more energy at the gym. Make sure to really wash down the pills as burps are pretty disgusting when it’s not all the way down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 16:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy l
Verified Buyer
I've noticed my strength has gone up and so has my muscle size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 19:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
great product that's easy to drink with no funny after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Fast acting, no side effects. I have used this product for the last 6 months. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product alot previously and still ordering it every time i look for a test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Working well for me. Keeps the energy level up and clears the tired foggy brain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good products, I love it, this product I will buy more, good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sal Flores
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Product for men 50+ I've been taking it and it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 14:15:03Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.