Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (213)
Verified Buyers (204)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (213)
  • Verified Buyers (204)
Overall Rating
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
Morning wood just like when I was 18!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:15:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent Y
Verified Buyer
This booster provides most of what I need, its missing one or two ingredients that would help but overall its doing what is suppose to do. I knew what I was getting with this product so I am overall pleased with the result so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:28:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just tried these out a few months ago and I am very impressed so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:16:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great testing booster to increase male performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Assoum product for the reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 19:33:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 00:02:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’m only a week in but this is great. Definitely good buy for your money**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Will continue to use this product for a while, hoping to see some health improvements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 19:13:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmie L
I'm now sure what I'm missing but i don't seem to be getting the same results that everyone else is experiencing..I have been using this product for a month now, and I haven't really noticed a change in anything. I run 2 miles, a day and work out each day as well, and I also train daily in Filipino Martial Arts. In all fairness i am 65 soon to be 66, maybe that is a problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 01:41:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Pro Series Alpha Test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 20:36:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
I think of these products its so beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 01:18:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
It's cheap and does the job. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 08:46:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great price top quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:15:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best testo booster that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:16:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Been taking for 2 weeks. Definitely feeling in the gym and in the bedroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:10:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
it´s not to strong but efficient my crossfit training improve very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 14:31:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good so far only taken for a couple days enjoying so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 03:54:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonis S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps so much in stamina!! Lean muscle!!good product from Muscletech!! I use 2 capsules per day and helps too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 07:35:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hengky T
Verified Buyer
More focus on workout, turn the stamina On and more lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 18:15:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have just received this and haven't even been on it that long to see if there is any different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:24:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam N
Verified Buyer
Was good, felt it working only down side was the taste of the capsules left in mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 03:35:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:18:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:18:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno ayuda mucho en los niveles de la testo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:27:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
The results are good for this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 16:56:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is Favorite of all my clients  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:04:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
The best testosterone booster by the makers of Muscletech excellent supplements facts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 20:42:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:08:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Средний состав, не стоит своих денег. Обычные добавки. Работает так себе.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 16:10:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ideal for adults that want to feel that young strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 14:30:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 13:11:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good taste and quality for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 13:51:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great formula and the product delivers as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 11:26:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
With this preparation I feel a surge of strength, but not what I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 09:25:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with workout recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:44:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
So far an ok test builder, take before and after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 21:02:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good brand and a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 14:45:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek L
Verified Buyer
Been taking for 3 weeks and i have noticed better workouts and gains so far!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 16:11:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
nino w
Works very well and really a good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 23:55:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lee F
Verified Buyer
Still a little early on using the product. Ive been using it for about a week now and dont see too much results. It does not help libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 10:38:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bmphysique
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only started using this products 2 weeks ago, i have notice a little strengh increase and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 19:13:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:51:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:44:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:39:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wasim K
Verified Buyer
Very good product for sporty people over 40+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 10:28:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
One of the best product! Very effective! Much recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 06:20:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel like f*ing horse, this testobooster boost you to the Infiniti and beyond*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 22:08:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing fat without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 19:17:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 15:20:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito top para aumento da testosteronam*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 15:52:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.