Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (111)
Verified Buyers (103)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (111)
  • Verified Buyers (103)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie D
Verified Buyer
Decent results, I am very happy with my purchases through muscle and strength and would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-14 22:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
I like to give myself the biggest advantage being 63 years old*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 23:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, produces noticeable results early on. Perfect addition to pre-workout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-07 12:13:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the second time I've used it. I felt some improvement in my workouts and gained some muscle. It definitely helps, but you need to keep in mind that it is not a miracle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-26 23:05:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chee Wee L
Verified Buyer
I noticed that after taking MuscleTech MuscleTech Muscle Builder I gained more muscle and lift more weight too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple but efficient source of ATP, one pill before the workout and job is done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very useful to push work out and I often buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect! I have been using this product for almost a year and I can see réal results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsin-Hao T
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this muscle builder from time to time, and study the ATP thing, that supposed to help lot body functions, I don't feel noticeable different in term of fitness muscle level when just started taking this, but do feel improvement after a few month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great with a surplus calorie diet and a good resistance training program. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
a supplement that is good to keep in mind when training hard, as it will give you that extra boost at the end of each set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 12:57:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must have supplement with a good price, is helping me to lift heavier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
This product really works well stacked with a good non stim pre work. Gaining extra powwr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 15:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leaay E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I will buy this product again from muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 16:27:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been at it for 2 wks and I can definitely feel the energy and the pump at the gym. I’ll wait a bit more to see muscle results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Muscle Builder is a great product that had been developed by MuscleTech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Deff love the feel of the power I get from taking this. More explosive and heavier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mensphysiquepro_bm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In terms of the strength increase wise, I don't see much, but it does give me a pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Moderate difference, not sure if it is from Peak ATP, good overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Second time trying this product. Not a huge difference first time using this but giving it another shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My husband said his strength increased since he took this product. From a 285 squat to a 315 Squat in a month’s time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this now for 3 months. I take it 30 minutes before workout and take 1 on non workout days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Action is slow but gradual. But it takes constant use to see any results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
I've been taking for a while now. And deff feel it in the capacity in weight increase and amount of power and time in-between sets/reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, great endurance and crazy pumps. Can definitely tell a difference in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eldar H
Verified Buyer
I like it better that creatine. I feel the difference, especially durning lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
I use 1 capsule before my workouts for the benefits of Peak ATP. I find this allows me to have more energy for my lifts when I train. A very simple product that delivers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 17:56:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DaVinci Tz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good amd powerful product. I wouöd göadly recomend it to anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 18:25:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle Builder is an amazing product that delivers results. I have been using it for a while and I have seen a significant improvement in my muscle mass, strength, and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My go-to! I keep catching myself doin overtime when I workout. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Piotr K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for me muscletech is top quality of sport supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolfo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product, gives more energy, allows you to increase the weight lifted faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good source of Peak ATP. I like to take in conjunction with an HMB supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 15:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used it for few years, and tried few different brands, but so far this is the best source of HMB. Doesn't matter how hard my workout is, the next day I can do it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I recommend it gives a nice gas in training, but only with time you feel the product take effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 19:36:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product delivering ATP in every capsule which releases muscle tension and fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products for those who does not want to feel the burn of a pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Verified Buyer
Just started but enjoying the feeling so far. Good pump during work out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eldrin T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product . Great for strength and muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Super easy to take 1 pill 30 minutes before your workout and that's it. Definitely helps grind through the toughest heavy lift sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo R
Verified Buyer
Excellent Muscle Builder Excellent Service Great Price and Fast Shipping AAAAAAA+++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
One of this pills 30 minutes before workout and you can feel more strength, it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 10:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best ATP supplements i have ever had great pump no feel of exhaustion during workout will be ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
amazing product when i wake up in the morning i feel like a hulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 15:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just 2 weeks , but I feel good. 1 intake every morning before breakfast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:24:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Got a good pump with this and felt an increase in energy at work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 02:35:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff really good product, would order it again thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 19:42:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still on my first bottle. I’ve been lifting for years and after not even a month of ATP my muscles are definitely thicker! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 00:42:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
Awesome non-stim supplement akin to Beta-Alanine, the big difference is it gives you more explosive strength from the first go and does not make you tingle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 23:23:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suplement for the budget*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 11:46:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.