Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (353)
Verified Buyers (334)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (353)
  • Verified Buyers (334)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water. Tastes good. Is very thick when used in recommended amounts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2017-07-11 08:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on the market hands down not a big MassTech fan but they hit a home run with this. I been through two jugs an went from 218 to 233.5 in two months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2016-08-01 19:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
It has quite a bit of carbohydrates, so if you are trying to reach a high carb count, this is the mass gainer to go with. I recomend going with baalf a serving, because it is a bit pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-07 14:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey G
Verified Buyer
Using this product before, I went from 216 to 238 in 5 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-01-05 23:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fernando e
Verified Buyer
es un buen producto, se disuelve muy bien y tiene un gran sabor, no importa si lo mesclas con agua o leche no pierde su sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:42:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
Drinking the 2 shakes a day half dose in morning and half before bed I've put on 10 lbs in 2 weeks and mostly muscle I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get yoked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2020-03-26 00:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, I was able to gain 20lbs by using this product consistently to 3 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-18 14:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron N
Verified Buyer
GReat stuff. Tasty and have gained around 15lbs for the first month or so. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-09 02:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
So far the best mass gainer I have ever bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-06 17:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bong
Other
Verified Buyer
Good Mass Gainer !!!! I like It !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanV
Verified Buyer
Ok taste, mixes ok. Big serving sizes could be too much all at once. I find their ads a little misleading. Some numbers given with milk, some without. Gotta dig a little to really see what you're getting. There are better, but ii was on sale when I was looking for a gainer so pulled the trigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 14:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, I’m looking forward to see the results ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 16:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Great taste but to early to tell mass wise. I am still on my first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Mass at its best! I recommend this! All the mass you know!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
This is the highest quality protein available on the market today bar none, all flavors of it taste great too!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 18:09:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
One of the best gainers out in the market of supplementation today. Gives you everything you need to grow big except the weights themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 23:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
This mass gainer is perfect to getting big, i love the gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
Great Product.   Keeps me full and has So Many Awesome Vitamins and Minerals.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 16:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Great deal! Triple chocolate brownie is awesome. Quick shipping too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 21:42:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Flavor was excellent. Have been using about a week and so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 17:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brunet M
Verified Buyer
THIS PRODUCT IS MY BEST PROTEIN ,, RECOMMEND BIG TIME THANK YOU SO MUCH .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 19:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Great product. Think the strawberry flavour would taste better though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel M
Verified Buyer
While it's hard to tell yet just got it. But I'm on testosterone Enphate 400 also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 20:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Honestly this product is amazing. Ive gained weight ive needed too. It is well worth the price!!! Its perfect if you need to gain weight or build muscle quick and healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 04:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio H
Verified Buyer
really good product, but I do not like vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 04:00:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Brand with a good reputation - muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 18:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas V
Verified Buyer
Everything i was looking for to put a few extra lbs on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 20:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabatha L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Husband is already seeing results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 22:02:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janice catherine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer also it has a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 05:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and the pumps go the extreme *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 22:47:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan w
Verified Buyer
Mixed really well into smoothies. Not grainy at all. I was still hungry after the full serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 06:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for awhile. Happy with the taste and the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin N
Verified Buyer
I see the difference on my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 02:17:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike Tap Out Davis
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, very smooth not chalky. Put the muscle mass on fast and has has the carbs to keep muscles charged. Definitely my go to for a mass gainer..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 01:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto!!! No puedo quejarme  Translation: Excellent product! I can not complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 00:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor is pretty simple, the chocolate brownie great overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 23:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and it mixed well. I use a hand blender to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 20:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Great deal!!! Got this on sale for $20. Muscletech makes some of the best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 23:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerrod O
Verified Buyer
Only way for a hard gainer to put on weight easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 22:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angell M
Verified Buyer
I really Love this product. The results are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota P
Verified Buyer
Great product at a discounted price. Glad I went through with my purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 08:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucson n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best supplement for gaining mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 04:38:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good my favorite mass gainer i gained like 10 pounds already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdoul d
Verified Buyer
my favor product extremly great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 17:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easily mixes, good price, and it definitely helps putting on mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 04:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product  I like it taste is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 04:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janice catherine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good in muscle gaining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 02:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
This product is a great deal for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 20:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Good mass gainer nice flavorrr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 01:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Verified Buyer
It is easy to mix with milk or water. Great taste. Feeling and seeing the gains after 2 weeks of using it. Recommend it if you are looking for more gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 11:25:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.