Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (768)
Verified Buyers (744)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (768)
  • Verified Buyers (744)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie D
Verified Buyer
Great results, decent flavor and very affordable, really good deals on muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-14 19:28:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When it comes to providing nutrients to gain weight, it is always one of the best options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:07:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I keep this in stock! An absolutely amazing product! Great flavor! Wonderful results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor! A wonderful product that I use all the time! The only protein supplement I use and I use it over and over again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. i can mix this with anything. it has just the amount of calories I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Always my go too protein. This product helped me gain my weight back after I kicked cancer's ass! Great flavors, mixes well in a blender with milk and some ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-13 07:47:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
This one is for anyone who is looking to gain mass, it is worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-13 07:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have sever COPD and can't keep any weight on. I can't work out because of no strength and can't get enough oxygen.I started drinking Muscle Teck 2000 and gained almost 20 lbs in 2 months. Love the taste and it works well. I even gained a little muscle without doing anything but drinking the shakes twice a day. I would highly recommend it for people trying to gain weight not just body builders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to protein! It helped me gain my weight back after chemo and radiation treatments. I kicked cancers ass, now I’m heading back to the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-05-30 08:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well. Great price and would buy again for sure!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely and totally recommend this product!! Wonderful flavor! Fantastic results! I order this EVERY rime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 16:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique T
Verified Buyer
masstech is the best product that I could find, very good for gaining strength and increasing muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahsen M
Verified Buyer
Best product. My Favourite flavour is chocolate didn't try vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 20:20:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip P
Verified Buyer
Love the product, great results, great packaging, will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder if muscle gain is your ultimate goal. You won’t be disappointed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary d
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for one month. Drinking  the 3 scoop portion once daily mixing it with water, along with working out and I have gained 11 pounds so far!!! I’ve always been a super hard gainer and honestly never out in the work until now but mass tech extreme 2000 gives me the gains to keep me motivated to reach my muscle and weight goals! I also love that it has creatine in it so it eliminates me having to buy that separate to add in my stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 18:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Can't argue with its numbers...solid fill in supplement. Will continue to use. Flavor is decent but not anything to write home about but Gets the job done .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste in flavor ..have been using it for 3 weeks nw and already feeling and seeing the difference in strength and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redondo D
Verified Buyer
Taste very good, it does as described. I've been a fan ever since I bought my first bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take it early in the morning to get started for the day easy results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Little on the thick side. Suggest using 3 scoop recipes rather than suggested . Lacks a lot in flavor but meets the requirements for my daily intake needs. It's a compromise for desired traits of flavor and consistency. Still would use regardless as it's a well built nutritional formula for adding in extra daily values .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor! I love the way it works! I absolutely just love this product! I buy it regularly because of how well it gets the job done with a wonderful taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and Really work on Mass that's the one of protein that you really need and does the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this mass gainer is awesome, i gain easy 5 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Binh Nguyen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have use it over the year, help me alot on gian my weights. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is way too thick and lumpy for my satisfaction it's almost challenging for me to digest. Maybe its because of my first time using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to protein powder. It's helped me gain my weight back after having cancer treatment!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it! Love the taste, the results, the texture, and the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveed U
Verified Buyer
Its really awesome with good taste will soon order more for myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katrina S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and how it makes me feel after my work outs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have several reviews up about this product because I keep buying it because it is SO AMAZING! Probably the best protein powder I've ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:53:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to protein for months while recovering from cancer treatment. I gained all of my weight back and I'm about to start hitting the gym again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oriana E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has the recommended effect. It is well priced for such a recognized winner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-04 11:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian F
Verified Buyer
Very good I always keep buying the same I recommend really do recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-02 12:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giulio P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ingredients are good. Potent taste , not pleasant, not sure what it is?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
What is the best weight gainer? Masstech is high in calories and has good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augustus S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product my son was able to put on some serious weight when he went back to college everyone was empress and wanted to know what he used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaik H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product but you guys could provide with more protein per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good price! Been using this product for years now. Keep the same price going @Muscleandstrength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some kind of good product please get yours ready to taste gd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 13:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to protein powder! Tastes great, mixes well with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For real gins, masstech give you pump and the new level to your trainings days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mass Tech Extreme 2000 from MuscleTech is an advanced protein formula designed to deliver rapid muscle gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mass Tech Extreme 2000 from MuscleTech is an advanced protein formula designed to deliver rapid muscle gain. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Mass-Tech Extreme 2000 is my favorite mass gainer. I feel that it is the best, the one that has the best effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franciso R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at a good price I liked its flavor and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mass tech this gainer its my favorite i won 25 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to Mass Gainer! I am recovering from throat cancer, so this product has helped me gain my weight back and helped with swallowing. Don't take the ability to swallow and produce saliva for granted, it's pretty terrible when you can't do either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enyel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and with milk the taste is insane. Great product to gain weight and muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality, great taste, Great benefits! a great product from Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.