Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (140)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (140)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water. Tastes good. Is very thick when used in recommended amounts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-07-11 08:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
It has quite a bit of carbohydrates, so if you are trying to reach a high carb count, this is the mass gainer to go with. I recomend going with baalf a serving, because it is a bit pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-07 14:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fernando e
Verified Buyer
es un buen producto, se disuelve muy bien y tiene un gran sabor, no importa si lo mesclas con agua o leche no pierde su sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:42:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bong
Other
Verified Buyer
Good Mass Gainer !!!! I like It !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanV
Verified Buyer
Ok taste, mixes ok. Big serving sizes could be too much all at once. I find their ads a little misleading. Some numbers given with milk, some without. Gotta dig a little to really see what you're getting. There are better, but ii was on sale when I was looking for a gainer so pulled the trigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 14:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on the market hands down not a big MassTech fan but they hit a home run with this. I been through two jugs an went from 218 to 233.5 in two months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-01 19:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Yeah it taste great.. what a value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 15:40:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, highly recommended for any hard gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 11:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lateef H
Verified Buyer
Always gives me the added or extra calories I need for my billing season. Very very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 22:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George O
Verified Buyer
One of the most effective mass gainers I have used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 19:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett H
Verified Buyer
It seems to works really well. I like that I get a lot of calories but the price is really expensive. A full serving is six scoops which just doesn't seem feasible. I usually just do half a serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 17:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeudy M
Verified Buyer
Very good.!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 11:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo V
Verified Buyer
Excellent Quality Excellent Service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 23:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Container was open and powder was all over the entire order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 16:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good price. A must buy...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 12:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Good weight gainer. Good price. Will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 12:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Verified Buyer
Great weight gainer, and at a decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 14:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I Will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 19:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 13:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer so far. Very good price. Will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 04:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product. Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 03:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Good mass gainer. Defintely split the serving (6 scoops) into 3 different shakes. Your gonna need a bigger shaker cup then normal cus the scoops are freakin huge. It does taste good and does mix pretty easy. I've went thru several buckets and gained off every one of them. Worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 02:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Great, really helps a lot to gain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 13:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 05:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best Mass Gainer ever. Will buy again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 03:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rylan S
Verified Buyer
Wasn’t too pleased, the flavor wasn’t for me and the most I could put in a single shake was 1/2 a serving and even that is barely drinkable. I wanted it to gain weight and struggled to drink it I do believe if you liked the flavor and was able to drink it, you’d gain weight and mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One of the best. Will keep ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 16:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One of the best. Will keep ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 03:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Verified Buyer
It is great for gaining weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 13:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
great product, I recommend it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 03:48:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miriam R
Verified Buyer
I get for my son, that’s a football player. He really enjoy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 00:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
les w
Verified Buyer
second purchase of this product , will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 11:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Been on it for Few years now and it's unbelievable at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 04:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Verified Buyer
Ive gained 10 solid pounds in 2 months tho i fluctuate as much as 15 pounds..The flavor is delicious its worth paying the extra ,i dont know how the vanilla tastes, i would just get the triple fudge brownie....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 00:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JL B
Verified Buyer
I really like Muscle Tech Mass-Tech Extreme 2000 Vanilla Milkshake Flavor. Tastes great works really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 03:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of gainer but this one is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 00:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Really helpful to gain weight especially the creatine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 12:19:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I take this as high carbs proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 17:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Fantastic protein used and improved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 04:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer in his category...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 21:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer in his category...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 19:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I take half a serving in the morning and half after my work out. Hits the stomach pretty hard at first but I've gained a few pounds in two weeks. Going to keep with it and see how the results go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 17:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nishant R
Verified Buyer
Gained 2 kilos with in 12 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 12:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and seeing my weight finally go up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 22:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Not that great tasting. Good if u want a 38 servings of a 1000 cals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer actually in his category... Great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 19:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Gainging about 1lb/week taking 2-3 scoops/day. Doesn’t hurt my appetite either. I just drink a scoop with water after every meal. Doesn’t mix great and taste isn’t either, but it works and the price is right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 22:38:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainerson the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 20:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 12:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
almog t
Verified Buyer
Great product in great price , worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 06:27:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.