Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (237)
Verified Buyers (218)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (237)
  • Verified Buyers (218)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water. Tastes good. Is very thick when used in recommended amounts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-07-11 08:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
It has quite a bit of carbohydrates, so if you are trying to reach a high carb count, this is the mass gainer to go with. I recomend going with baalf a serving, because it is a bit pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-07 14:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on the market hands down not a big MassTech fan but they hit a home run with this. I been through two jugs an went from 218 to 233.5 in two months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-01 19:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
So far the best mass gainer I have ever bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-06 17:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fernando e
Verified Buyer
es un buen producto, se disuelve muy bien y tiene un gran sabor, no importa si lo mesclas con agua o leche no pierde su sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:42:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bong
Other
Verified Buyer
Good Mass Gainer !!!! I like It !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanV
Verified Buyer
Ok taste, mixes ok. Big serving sizes could be too much all at once. I find their ads a little misleading. Some numbers given with milk, some without. Gotta dig a little to really see what you're getting. There are better, but ii was on sale when I was looking for a gainer so pulled the trigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 14:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
Simple as results making gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 14:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
This company always comes through with a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 03:50:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres A
Verified Buyer
From a nutritional standpoint, this has a good amount of protein, creatine, and vitamins. But upon a closer look, the serving size is... MORE THAN ONE POUND. Once mixed according to the instructions, the liquid is so viscous it might as well be scooped. This one is hard to swallow, gents. Proceed at your own risk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 18:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really recommend it and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product as always and taste very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 16:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great, literally the closest thing to steroids you can get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Zidan
Verified Buyer
First of all I take this opportunity to thank the support team for everything and thank you to Jamie, I am from Israel you helped me and I appreciate the MS company who proved how respectful and helpful their customers are, the product was impressive perfect taste most important does the job properly exactly what it is Designed in short a wonderful and wonderful special product, MS Straight Power I salute you guys you are a self-respecting company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 23:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It works great for me. Thanks guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 07:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destin S
Verified Buyer
Only gave 3 stars because m&s helped me with the shipping issues. I did not enjoy the flavor one bit. I tried it on 2 separate occasions and both times I only got an couple sips in and I couldn't hack it. Severely disappointed with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 12:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and i really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saba
Verified Buyer
I love at its ,the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 14:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 23:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I like it ... it is very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 07:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
This stuff is so thick, but the taste is pretty good and I'm seeing weight gain from 1 to 2 scoops in whole milk per day It mixes good in a shaker with an occasional small clump here and there. This definitely isn't my favorite but I still wouldn't hesitate to purchase this weight gainer again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 09:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darren p
Verified Buyer
It is good bit I use 4 scoops a,day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 23:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destin S
Verified Buyer
One star, would be zero if it was an option, because the flavor is retched. It tastes like oven cleaner and other chemicals. Do not buy this if you have functioning taste buds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 03:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great product in a super big size... makes for easier use .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 22:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro T
Verified Buyer
Excellent I love it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 13:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malek H
Verified Buyer
Great Product For A Great Price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 23:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very effective Mass Gainer. Will buy it again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 23:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for the money. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 17:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
un ganador de peso con bastante multivitaminas, es lo mejor de lo mejor, para ganar peso y musculo, se los recomiendo a mi me hizo tener ganancias musculares muy notorias y satifactorias*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
has everything you need for building muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 12:41:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great mass builder! Good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fletcher C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and super fast shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 18:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUISANA M
Verified Buyer
Excellen producto madd garnier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 18:33:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Tastes leaves something to be desired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 18:14:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Love how easy it makes getting these 2000 calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 00:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Verified Buyer
Taste good, fill you with energy. I have a shake every morning for breakfast and makes sure I am able to do the hard labour that needs to be done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 03:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great Mass Gainer... Very effective... Will buy anytime...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 19:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good & seeing gains from the use of the product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo R
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients/macros, not too much sugar, etc but the "vanilla milkshake" flavor is horrendous*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 00:15:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kohn g
Verified Buyer
Has the nutrition list. Seems effecient. Taste...ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 20:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Rashid A
Verified Buyer
Best Choice more energy powerz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 18:48:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam G
Verified Buyer
This product is great! The serving sizes are nuts. So I use 2 scoops of 60g protein, and then one heaping scoop of the mass builder. I've noticed since using this product I have more energy during workouts as well. One drawback is that the shakes are super thick, like warm ice cream. Still good though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 15:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Does what it should,us a blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 13:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
So fair so good,  I’ve managed to gain about 10lbs using this product on a consistent basis & I’m happy with the results thus far!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 12:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really have no complaints taste so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 11:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
It's a good weight gainer. I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 03:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor, add a couple strawberries or a banana makes it that much better. So thick you can double your servings by cutting your scoops in half. Obviously you could have the protein but it's still got everything you need in this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 00:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asencio S
Verified Buyer
I prefer strawberry but have to settle for second choice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor mixes well -Currently Mass Building so extra clean calories help -great service have ordered several times various products MS is a great company and I highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 01:54:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.