Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (73)
Verified Buyers (71)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Cake (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Verified Buyers (71)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladislav T
Verified Buyer
Amazing gainer to start the process if you're skinny I liked strawberry flavor a bit better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Superior product and totally eliminates another competitor on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARIANNA MATA TL CARG
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent weight gainer, helped me a lot to achieve my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great product and great results.   Follow the format that is suggested to see the best results.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor.  Increased size and strength after a month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Been using it for many years. It taste great gives me good nutrition. I drink it every morning instead of eating breakfast due to the carb protein ratio, and the quality the carbs in it and the amount of the carbs in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great breakfast replacement. I have been drinking for many years and it fills my needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jul M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and will last me for a while good purchase highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-07 17:28:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Taste Good. Has helped with a noticeable increase in strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Great taste with lots of protien and creatine. Has definitely helped with muscle and strength gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-02 01:50:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
I puked it up about a hour after drinking 1/4 of a serving. Absolutely the most disgusting thing I've ever tasted completely unedable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-01 11:41:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
This product has taken me to new heights as to breaking pass a stale mated block in weight and muscle gains. It is truly a premier product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-28 13:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and consistency. I'm taking mass-tech after workouts and for morning snack, dividing the serving in two and monitoring my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-10 16:22:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, is the second time that I bought this, fast delivery and good long term results after used it with a good training regimen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-06 01:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Great taste helps me power through when pushing through those stale times when gains won't come*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-23 13:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Very good product. This product gives you what you need when trying to put on size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-16 20:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good weight gainer and good flavor. It helps a lot with my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 08:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime S
Verified Buyer
Tasty, and excellent quality!! Loved the product. Been using it for 3 years now. Never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-11 15:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product with a good taste, will definetly be buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 18:52:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary G
Verified Buyer
Good taste, wish it didn't take some many scoops, easy to mix,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 23:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you're a thin person and your objective is to gain mass, this is a very good option of supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 15:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diesel007
Verified Buyer
Solid product at a great price. The taste is okay but you have to love the ingredients after all, your body does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 20:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Great Great stuff but must be consistent to reap the gains it provides! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
From a strength and muscle-building perspective, it was great. I put on weight and made gains I had not been able to with several other top-of-the-line products. However, the effect it had on my stomach was not worth it. I’ll save the details, but for me, I literally could not stomach it. So buy with caution. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-24 12:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great product that eliminates the filling of being full. Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-20 13:50:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and even better results.  You can not go wrong with a muscletech product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-05 04:41:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great muscletech product, great taste, better use with bcaa and creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 03:55:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie c
Verified Buyer
Love the product and love the taste. Will buy more and recommend this product to family and friends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 20:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought Mass Tech Elite for my teenage who is on the thin side, it has the supplements to help put muscle mass on him.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:49:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using Mass Tech, definitely using skim milk for better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 11:18:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Elite allows me to add to my caloric intake steadily building lean muscle mass!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 18:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No stranger to the brand, always have positive reviews, great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:12:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour, dissolves easily, the only issue is it is a bit heavy on carbs for me. Other than that decent product, and with the added digestive enzymes it is much better absorbed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 12:26:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sue P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Need to reduce the added sugar in their product line. That’s my only comment. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 00:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos C
Verified Buyer
Filling my muscles when they need I see gains and I highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 06:09:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose J N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor wise ama go w chocolate, vanilla am ama rate it 3 out of five  both mixes well   Not too sweet and that it’s plus for me   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 17:18:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
I typically stay away from muscle tech but I actually really liked this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 11:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech one of the best out there... have seen alot of results with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Great flavor. Can’t beat the price the quantity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 22:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodnee V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product with a great taste. I see improvements with my size and strength already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 21:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes pretty well. Good ingredients too! Clean gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 00:09:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Great ptoduct both before and after workout. Used before about three hours it gives energy. But with water it does not mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:46:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of these mass powder products over many years and all of them make me sick, but not this one. So if you are sensitive like me then try this one ,Mass Tech Elite. It's all I use now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 18:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicente T
Verified Buyer
Super Happy with this Protein. me and my kids use it . We are very happy with the flavor, size, results. Also very happy with the costumer service. Thank you very much .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 20:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifford B
Verified Buyer
I liked it.mixed well........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 05:42:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
I dissolves nicely in milk, and taste great, but it dont go as well in some of my other juices i drink like orange juice!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 17:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and easy to digest. I take it upon waking and right after my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 05:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite mass gainer supp. High in protein, not too thick, and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 22:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product in the past before they changed the label and added new flavors. Got the results I wanted while hitting the weights hard.   Hoping for the same results this time around. Only issue I have is the vanilla cake flavor.  You have to concentrate on it to taste it otherwise it reminds me of paint thinner or something. Great product just missed the mark with the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 13:54:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite mass gainer, tastes good, not too thick and lots of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 20:42:32Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.