Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (118)
Verified Buyers (117)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (118)
  • Verified Buyers (117)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Verified Buyer
Great product, awesome for assisting in recovery. Use it all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 18:48:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I noticed my body getting stronger the first day taking these! Definitely recommend for guys who love to lift weights just to give you that extra boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 06:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It hepls building muscle faster as it reduces muscle break down durng the workout and also help faster recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 07:28:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
don't feel as sore after workouts, just one pill is easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 14:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernardo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Clear Muscle is a great product for mass gain. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 14:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Didn’t realize how great this product is until I stopped using it. It’s now a must in my regimen. BIG GAINS!!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 17:42:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raj V
Verified Buyer
A hefty dose of HMB in each capsule. With added betalaine for even more strength gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 17:27:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
THE BEST non-hormonal musclebuilder I've ever used. Other forms of HMB can't even compare to Clear Muscle, I found it great when stacked with Nitro-Tech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 16:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raj V
Verified Buyer
Definitely bang for your buck. With added betalaine you can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 19:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raj V
Verified Buyer
Good dose of HMB per cap and Beta--Alanine to boot. Great quality at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 07:01:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepanshu D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very nice effective using last 7 days and notice changes in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 18:55:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great muscle builder for any type of fitness goal. It is great for those who are in a low calorie diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-11 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time trying this, too early too say if it works, but so far so good. Will probably try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 15:09:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Verified Buyer
Super easy soft gel to take. It works just follow the directions on the bottle and workout with a balanced diet. Push the protein and watch the gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 22:51:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
I have seen zero changes in body after using the product. It actually deserves 0 star but I see people in the reviews that they have seen benefits. Thats why I give 2 star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 07:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Not bad. I don't feel that sore and recovery is expedited. Just used what is prescribed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 21:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great source of HMB, really good product for any fitness goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 10:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great recovery and gained strength while cutting! It is worthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 06:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Am Tafesh
Verified Buyer
My all-year-round supplement. High quality HMB. Great for preserving muscle mass, especially while cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 03:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean V
Verified Buyer
This is absolutely amazing for building muscle and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 12:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond T
Verified Buyer
Excellent product look and feel leaner  Great response as recovery aid  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 12:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernardo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Clear Muscle is an excellent product for lean muscle and recovery. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 15:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for over a year I see a huge difference in muscle build*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 08:07:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love them can definitely see the difference after taking them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 21:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better quality and I like that they are a gel pill versus powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 00:38:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried a few HMB’s, and I like this one the best. I see results, and I like it’s only one pill dose. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 16:18:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Super Produkt mit hoher Dosierung*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 21:00:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've always liked Clear Muscle ... noticeable difference in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 11:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, helps with recovery and gaining lean muscle mass. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 05:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atom G
Verified Buyer
I’m trying this HMB, as any advantage I can potentially gain in my workouts at 57, are always welcome…even if they’re only placebo. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 01:31:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weili C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective in improving my workout performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 02:50:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KONSTANTINOS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very good, usefull product for training. It helps to protect muscles during a low calorie diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 12:56:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
Love this product!feel the strenght during my workouts love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 14:17:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
Great product!feel the strenght during my work out love this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 14:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far have only noticed minor effects, but only been taking a short while will re review if anything changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 06:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
I just started this so i cant say too much but for now, it seem to help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 16:53:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wildor Carlos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good!! The best supplement! It really helps athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I don't see the results now. But I'm still waiting and hopefully will work on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 21:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech makes great products and this is no exception. Clear muscle is a potent form of HMB to maintain muscle even as you age or try to get lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 05:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this supplement. Not sure if it's really effective until I've finished a bottle to see the overall effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 02:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the best supplement I've taken for building and keeping my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 20:39:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taken two bottles now and have noticed a difference. That rare to say these days on “muscle building” products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 03:22:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Recover really fast when taking this. Have used it before and enjoyed the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 20:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Excellent gains when using this product. It really helps with recovery time and muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 13:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim F
Verified Buyer
I have noticed a marked difference in recovery since I started using this product. I am a person who unfortunately can not train as much as I wish I could, but after I started with Clear muscle next gen, I have noticed that I get visual results that have also been noticed by others around me. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 21:46:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
O yes this is just the best using this for a long time and for me over 50 this is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 07:09:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My muscles do feel fuller & thicker after using this, capsules are easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 21:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Very satisfied with results. Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 00:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps greatly with regeneration, hardly any sore muscles after the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 08:00:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas N
Verified Buyer
Great Product and my all-time favourite supplement. Used it already several times. My Strength significantly increases everytime I use CM and the muscle soreness after workouts is noticeably less intense. (or even non-existent)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 15:09:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.