Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (42)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
HMB is the best answer to repair Muscle Damage from lifting. Clear Muscle is an Amplified version of HMB.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 19:30:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, I use in combination with the muscle tech muscle builder for better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 17:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I discovered Clear Muscle few years ago and it's incredible powerful, you can feel the power of it after just few days and the pump is incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 14:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise B
Verified Buyer
It helps quick to stop sorness .no matter how intense is the workout And there no side effects.i will continue you buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 12:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Not sure if working but can say I saw a few pounds jump in weight on all my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hansel L
Verified Buyer
More expensive than I would like but Works! It taste weird but easy to swallow  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 12:36:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eddie d
Verified Buyer
been using it for a very long time and it works for me all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 05:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Roberto N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo suplemento, ótima absorção, melhora em muito o desempenho nos treinos e pós treinos. Recomendo. Translation: Great supplement, great absorption, greatly improves performance in training and after training. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 01:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Been using with muscle builder(ATP) and have seen good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 22:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
One of the best form of HMB which allow for the muscles to regenerate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 22:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
It makes your workouts seem like a breeze even when you are lifting heavy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 20:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Been using this product on and off for over 12mths and never had an issue. It’s great for retaining that lean muscle with little to no side affects. Nice product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 10:00:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I'm seeing results combined with muscletech muscle builder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:12:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shehab A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements I have ever tried for muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 20:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitris P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I strongly recommend it if you want clear muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 08:28:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Used Clear Muscle a few years ago and then stopped. I started again recently as I noticed my recovery was taking longer than anticipated. With Clear Muscle and an amino acid that I stack, my recovery is excellent and my lean muscle has increased dramatically*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 05:48:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
On my second bottle I love this product Its one of the best selling products on the market for good reason. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 23:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product. Clear muscle next gen is very very power, strength boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 21:19:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPiierce
Verified Buyer
Been using for 2 years with other supplements, good gains,no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 16:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kartik Puri
Verified Buyer
Works as it says.Clear muscle means you are getting clear muscle only.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 15:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
new product, been taking for a little bit over a week, no changes yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:19:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Another great product to help with recovering as fast as possible and getting the gains you expect with Muscletech products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 04:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl V
Verified Buyer
Great product makes me strong as I have ever been, recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 10:07:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
Really useful during cut and when you eat less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 12:44:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Essa nova formula mais concentrada está ainda melhor. Translation: This new, more concentrated formula is even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 22:30:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RarFnd
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Like the new and improved formulation with HMB.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 19:00:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
It doesn’t make my mouth feel dry or bother my stomach even when I’m hungry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 23:23:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmond H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product, quick result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 23:31:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Been taking for 3 months now. Paired with your creatine and protein, and some dedication...I've put on about 10 lbs of obvious muscle. MuscleTech's clear muscle & and 'muscle builder', are 2 of the best products I've ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 20:32:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the company and all their products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 09:27:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The effects are visible, I should have bought it earlier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 06:04:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 12:58:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Recovery seems a bit better,some workouts don't fatigue me as much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 00:06:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No results yet but been taking for a week, feel a bit better in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 06:48:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bem melhor do que o antigo pelo fato de precisar de apenas 3 capsulas por dia Translation: Much better than the old one because you need only 3 capsules a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 15:54:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
Reason for my 3 star is that I am still on my first month, I am hoping for a bogo sale! I am not sure exactly what this product is doing for me, but I feel stronger in all my lifts! I stack with Creactor! I do see small results in my muscle appearance as well...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 23:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective for muscle gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 11:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamil N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with concentrated dosage of HMB.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 16:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
Best product of it type on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 03:36:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure if what just a new label,but I'm only about a week in and already noticing a difference in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 05:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for 1 max rep and build muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:25:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 20:31:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.