Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (199)
Verified Buyers (198)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (199)
  • Verified Buyers (198)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliot H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have felt additional strength and definition in my muscle. 5 stars! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KONSTANTINOS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product. It has helped me very much to my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Love the fact I can hit the gym faster longer. Feel the growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product. the change is noticeable. It's the second time I use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
HMB is one of the best muscle building and muscle retaining supplements out there. This is the best forms of HMB that I have found. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Very effective and easy to congest. I used it three times a day with my meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timm
Verified Buyer
Not work for my, but my frend tel,l for him works wery weel, good prodact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product…. I re ordered & can tell a a difference when I don’t take them. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
I have tried this producta while back and found it to be a dynamic supplement used for increasing strength and lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Nice price to stock and stack. Effective for whoever wants to enhance performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yiannis S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best product for muscle recovery and gain muscle and very good offers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Seriously love the results from this product, with a dose of creatinine monohydrate. BIG GAINS!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been utilizing this almost a month. Once it gets into your system as it should I can see and feel the difference as I'm getting stronger every week. It's a great feeling hitting personal bests everyday. #gymjunkie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix S
Verified Buyer
Just started two weeks ago and so far I am loving this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coach P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best HMB in the market, been part of my regimen since it’s been available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernardo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Clear Muscle is a great supplement. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonny
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Took it and then stopped. Big difference when taking it as opposed to not. More energy and more weights. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond T
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery, noticeable difference when with  creatine , definitely feel stronger and look leaner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Just take for yourself. Deff makes it so you can go back sooner on hard training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Verified Buyer
It has a taste that is sort of bitter but doesn't last for long. I have seen a noticeable increase in my muscle size and is also measurable on my body weight measuring scale. Overall, I give Clear Muscle 5 stars because it does work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff makes me feel like the hulk! I love it! It really does help prevent muscle breakdown and allows you to power through your workouts  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Udo M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It's the right support for building muscle, I'm thrilled, the bestone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
At 73, Clear Muscle supplements my exercise routines helping me build lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
This product does work. Not sure so much on building but deff recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomislav P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Clear muscle helps maintain your muscle mass even when trying to get lean**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Legit increased muscle mass. It works better with high intensity workouts rather than cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
I have been using HMB for years with my creatine supplements.   I do feel and see an increase in my lifts when taking hmb.  I like this version in pill form over some of the powder versions.  If you’re taking creatine this is a great combo to add to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aneta R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've never used this before. It works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 10:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
great muscle builder that is a stronger form of HMB helps while you are dieting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump, awesome to take while in a cut, keeps me going!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscletech has a great reputation an Clear muscle doesn't tarnish that reputation. Clear muscle helps maintain your muscle mass even when trying to get lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using these for almost a year and no complaints! Definitely can tell my endurance  & strength has gone up at the gym. Plus they help at work with my very physical job and help me not be so burned out  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helped me gain lean muscle, increase my strength, and recover faster from my workouts. I noticed the difference in just a few weeks of taking it. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to take their training to the next level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Pretty amazing supplement, of course not anabolic, but you can see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and building lean muscle tissue rate it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It provides that little extra touch needed to speed up your effortts to attain your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KONSTANTINOS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product!! It is very effective in the gym. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product highly recommended and will be re ordering this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Protocol not followed to raja tbla as indicated in the shot, but plus during strength training and excellent recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:24:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. I notice improvements in hard lean muscle, and there is good science supporting the benefits of the main ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordie W
Verified Buyer
As stated by the producer the smell and taste  are “ strong” to say the least , but the results speak for themselves, increasing bioavailability of Hmb seems to have drastic recovery effects for myself not limited to reducing muscle soreness (DOMS) , inflammation , general feeling of wellness . Would recommend for anyone with a regular weightlifting routine to try ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 14:55:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery and muscle support. I use it all year round*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 09:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Clear Muscle is a great product!!! Seeing the results and will be re ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the fact that it's a soft gel and doesn't get stuck in your throat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eldar H
Verified Buyer
It is definitely worth the money. Helps me to recover faster and keep train harder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried and true, this product keeps your protein metabolism levels high and reduces muscle fatigue. And it is pefect for both pre-workout supplement as well as for post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gökhan
Verified Buyer
Less muscle pain, fast recovery after the trainings. One of my fav supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 10:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscletech has a great reputation for a reason. Their products are high quality ingredients that work. Clear muscle isn't magic , but it can help maintain your gains even when getting lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 08:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EMMANOYHL O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have been using them for several years, they are quite a good weapon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Seems to help with muscle recovery after a intense workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 16:04:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.