Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (663)
Verified Buyers (641)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (663)
  • Verified Buyers (641)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Definitely pumps muscles up and I made strength gains too. I’m in my late 60’s and getting results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-05 01:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product best flavored creatine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 09:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and the ad on the front wasn't kidding.. the muscle gains are LEGIT!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 04:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cordero C
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine out there decent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 11:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis I
Verified Buyer
Really like this creatine with the carbs taste great and feel better after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 01:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good flavor, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my effective supplement that I used. So I always buy it. Thanks muscle tech for this supplement for muscle builder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 01:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and price, can't beat it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 03:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel S
Verified Buyer
This product came with a long expiration date, and the flavoring is excellent. I found this creatine product to be superior to taking regular creatine because of the sugar that is added to it, causing an insulin spike. This helps to force creatine into the muscle. I skipped the loading stage, but do take 2 servings a day. I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 05:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting supplement I have ever had! Not too sweet and no aftertaste. Great product, highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 23:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Works great for the strength gainz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
It’s an excellent  product, works fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 09:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Verified Buyer
Really work i gain more musle mass since i start use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 17:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulelah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best creatine supplement I ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 13:40:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great taste , and I am seeing results on second week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and great results for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 20:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis I
Verified Buyer
The cell tech is good however I am disappointed as I bought this with a tub of protein deal and the protein never came. I’ve sent 2 emails and received no replies... I guess this will be my last order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 16:18:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good and I can feel the difference in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 12:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Happy with product,shipping and customer service as always. This is my "go to" Cell Tech source. Thanks again guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 10:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Plecas I
Verified Buyer
the product is good. Thank you for the fast processing. great team*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 09:48:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Recommend taking two scoops daily per instructions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 19:55:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart Z
Verified Buyer
I love the Orange and mix it with my protein shake pre (half-scoop) and post (full scoop). With vanilla you have a creamsicle and with chocolate is like eating a dipped orange peel. Love it! Making nice gains and, while I cannot pinpoint how CellTech helps, I am sure that it is! Great taste, for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 18:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Skeptical at first, low price and weird flavor, but I’m so glad that I went out on a limb! This stuff is awesome! Looking forward to moving past my plateau. Thanks team.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 01:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome. Great drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:47:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Like the product itself, taste is a little bitter for my liking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
This formula loves my body. Muscles are full and hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 17:02:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.