Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (338)
Verified Buyers (319)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (338)
  • Verified Buyers (319)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Verified Buyer
Works great and taste good to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 01:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Good product flavor and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 00:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Celltech,in my opinion,is the best creatine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 12:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite products. Works very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 19:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, classic creatine supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 17:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl L
Verified Buyer
Great product, been using it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 20:32:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 01:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, good price, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good creatine, good price, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benoît D
Verified Buyer
It’s taste awesome and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 00:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
It's a excelent product with very good offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 21:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
When taken as recommended this stuff reigns supreme over all creatine I've ever tried. Especially for the hard-gainers such as myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 23:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Verified Buyer
A great product and taste good to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 21:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Creatine. I"ve been using it for years. Effective and wonderful flavours )*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 12:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey H
Verified Buyer
Love this product , been using for years for a post workout drink !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 22:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Ifs been about 2 weeks that ive been on This product, and i Feel stronger , bigger , and pumped,. Use This product and you wont be dissapointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome, love me some creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 08:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
It’s dat dere cell tech. Good stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 01:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, and weight is steadily going up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
This is my all time favorite post workout drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 20:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This serving is pretty big, and for good reason because its full of beneficial ingredients that make a big difference in muscle building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
I recommend 100% Cell Tech. The best creatine I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 05:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. I definitely think it has helped me add mass since using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:00:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the taste of fruit punch flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 12:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
So it is definitely on the pricey side, but so far it seems worth it to me. I've used a lot of different bcaa and creatine combinations but none have given the results I've seen from this in such a short time. I have already seen an increase in mass. The taste isn't terrible, and it does cause me some bloating but not terrible and a reasonable trade off for the results I've already seen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 06:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tehan B
Verified Buyer
Results are really good for mass gaining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 04:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OneSamuel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREAT taste and Great customer service thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 07:32:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.