Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (213)
Verified Buyers (194)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (213)
  • Verified Buyers (194)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro P
Verified Buyer
Great sweet flavor, good source of carbs and creatine! Great pump after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 03:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Great all in 1 product! Much better than buying carbs, creatine and aminos separately. Mixes really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 07:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Great product, great value great flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 11:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tree
Verified Buyer
Good creatine product ...mix in cold water and drink right away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 00:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler J
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, taste amazing! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i gainer much mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 21:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I need , good thickness mixed with milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 21:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andcruz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this product from my brother. The flavor is very odd. Don't like it very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 13:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max W
Verified Buyer
Been using for about a month and have seen increase in strength and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 19:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony m
Verified Buyer
Great tasting see strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 22:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, not sweet enough *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 03:44:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
If you want will you most take ccell tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
best postwork ever good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 15:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
orange taste is gooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 13:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for muscle mass and strength this is the one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 07:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
Great product, pricing and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 15:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must have when you are planning to puton size .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 08:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicente B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with great results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 19:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Taste good, mixes well. Been taking for a week, feeling good so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 13:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Strong Philosopher
Verified Buyer
Have not open it yet, maybe in a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 19:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teddy J
Verified Buyer
More endurance during workouts and starting to feel the gains in muscle mass. Can't say enough good things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 22:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack B
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!!!! Great product love*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 21:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Fruit punch tastes better than rocket freeze flavor but both were good. Been taking about 2 weeks and can see gains and better recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 17:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and it does work for me.I have seen a different in the amount of weight I have been adding to the workout outs. I have been taking this for about a month now and I plan on buying more. The Icy Rocket Freeze is good and mixes well. I had a free trial of before I tried this to I knew this was a good purchase. I have no complains about the flavors I tried from Muscle tech and will be buying there products a lot more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 23:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coachfranklin
Verified Buyer
Great product...I have been using it for years. Good recovery and mass gains. The icy bomb pop flavor taste great but leaves a strange smell in a shaker bottle after each use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosendo R
Verified Buyer
Bought the B1g1f 6lbs suppose to last about a month. On second container and im up about 6 pounds and good size so far im enjoying this taste is great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 11:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack p
Verified Buyer
Tast great and reallyhelps take your work out to the next level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 11:40:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.