Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,224)
Verified Buyers (1,193)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,224)
  • Verified Buyers (1,193)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO R
Verified Buyer
Really good taste it feels like you are stronger the only bad thing is the sizenor the cant of services*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-21 16:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is one of the Best creatine formula out in the market..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-15 17:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started using this stuff about 2 months ago. Have seen alot of gains and increase in strength. Will continue to keep buying !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 16:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Cell Tech Creatine tastes great! I can definitely feel the creatine after only taking it for a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started taking it a week ago and I can already see great improvements. Impeccable taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilla
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years, taste good and works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this pre gym, gives me the right carbs before lifting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 18:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Muscletech cell tech creatine for me its the best creatine, I love this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this product for my b,Amazing product he loves it! will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. First time taking it in about ten years. Saw results in two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Didi P
Verified Buyer
For me the Best creatina ever. 5 stars All product from muscle tech are top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 18:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing , I was suffering fro. sévère back Injury. It was instrumental in helping me heal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
flavor is pretty good but its really the only choice for this product. Been using it for a while primarily to get my creatine in throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ConservativeGrizzly
Verified Buyer
Very big container for a very fair price in my own opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
milad j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s really good but a have not good feeling in my stomach after use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cell-Tech gives me the strength & boost I need daily. The fruit punch flavor is a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael o
Verified Buyer
The best creatine of all time literally thought I was on steroids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have been using it since when it came in the market. Always works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Best I tea on the site imo give it a go and add that muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elio E
Verified Buyer
Very good product Using it from two years, best post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
Gets a job done after work out not so sore plus enough carbs in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adwin T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I can’t train without it, it’s definitely a must buy. Do it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELIT FITNESS
Verified Buyer
Cell tech creatine really helps me with my program. More muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 19:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
Cell tech has been around a long time it works. Great strength gains and more endurance good pumps in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Use it as an item and it works really well For me - the carbs are perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aderito D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Celltech for about 6 months now and what I really love about it is because it mixes very easy the flavor is perfect and it’s reducing recovery time between sets and amplifying strength. Very good product,I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
One a the best creatine when it comes to putting on size and strength. Love it's delivery system that helps the creatine absorb better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lane K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is great! Creatine and BCAA in one. This is my go to for Creatine. BCAA is just a bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benhur C
Verified Buyer
Good tasting product! Fairly priced. Seem to be effective to me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome post workout for price with deals or sales, getting so much bigger and stronger on it, I take 1.5 scoops at the end of a workout since I’m around 180lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and great product to keep in your collection if you’re seeking to bulk up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
I am all over this Muscle Tech Cell-Tech...it gives me SUPER powers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, from a great lab! Must buy, specially on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 11:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Delicious and the number one in the world.  Very good this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cell tech is great. Is an excellent supplement for your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beastie 54
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was battling illness for a while, and just got back to the gym. I decided to give the Muscle Tech a try, and after a week, i felt like myself again!  This product works great, and is a good flavor.  Thank You!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 16:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!! Always a Great Price!!! Will be back for MORE!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the most complete products on the market, which includes vitamins and BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Cell-Tech It is one of the most complete products on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful creatine formula in market. Love MuscleTech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roderick S
Verified Buyer
Works amazingly, puts on size and strength and rapid recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 17:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. product works great and helps me get my creatine for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 11:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
It is always my go to and has for years Strength power endurance recovery It has it all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatines and most complete with its amino acids, I think I will opt for another one again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 16:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr D
Verified Buyer
Fastest result one can have with the best creatine formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Just in the beginning of training and noticing the gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayson F
Verified Buyer
Works for me , I used to take this 10 years ago and it still around this one though still has more sugar and color in it but work good drinking before after or during.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly E
Verified Buyer
My husband and I enjoy this product very much. It truly does help with recovery and muscle repair & growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, I have improved a lot in my training, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 14:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Verified Buyer
It tastes great but has an aftertaste that is sort of bitter but doesn't last for long. I have seen a noticeable increase in my muscle size and is also measurable on my body weight measuring scale. Overall, I give Cell-Tech 5 stars because it does work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.