Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (285)
Verified Buyers (266)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (285)
  • Verified Buyers (266)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Buen producto, cantidad de servicios suficiente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 13:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
from the first week my wife gained 4 killos wooooow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 08:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
No better than this product. Massive strength and power gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 00:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton G
Verified Buyer
I got the orange because it was the only available, and it tastes great with extra water. Results are coming quick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 00:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed h
Verified Buyer
Helpful for bomb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 22:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and great value at M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 23:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and works as advertised the flavors are very good and it tastes great I will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 01:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor and the energy I had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 01:37:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer M
Verified Buyer
Good and very good price 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 21:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance H
Verified Buyer
Decent taste. I take it first thing after waking up to spike my blood sugar levels, and also to get re hydrated. Have been taking this for about 18 days, and my muscles feel good and full as they should be when taking creatine. Given how hot it is here in Oklahoma it gives me piece of mind knowing my muscles have plenty of hydration in them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 21:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I've been using it for quite a long time. Great flavours. Very tasty and very effective. The best creatine i know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 15:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
The ultimate strength and power gainer. At my best when use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 07:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NOUR EL DIN A
Verified Buyer
this is great product improve my muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 11:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
One scoop Before, during and post workout.  Perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 07:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
My favorite post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 23:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
awesome product, love it !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 20:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey S
Verified Buyer
Has a great taste and really enjoy using the product!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 17:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youssef E
Verified Buyer
Superb product for muscle mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 18:14:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 15:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Flavors are amazing and definitely noticed a difference in my body and strength within 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Very good recovery product, been using it and it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Always been so effective. Glad to have gotten it on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Orange is good. Not orange juice flavor but more a less sugary sunny-D. Fruit Punch is good- doesn't leave a sugar lined mouth as bad as others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 17:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
some moisture in product but overall a solid buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 23:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer b
Verified Buyer
My favorite product and flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 15:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Good blend of carbs and creatine. Excelente post Workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 03:16:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.