Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (878)
Verified Buyers (848)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (878)
  • Verified Buyers (848)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good excellent product to obtain good results there is no perfect brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos C
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend that product for daily use and good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 06:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ozzie_36
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I’ve taken. Seen a difference on strength, stamina and appearance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 19:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is the best flavor. Mixes really well and taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 19:35:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eli M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Results have spoken for itself since the 90’s using cell tech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 03:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes well, not long going through the container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good tasete. Effective and a good price. I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 05:13:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have been using it for years. It's effective, tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 05:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It did take at least 22 days before I started feeling the effects but I am satisfied with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 00:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAIRE N
Verified Buyer
Very good product and the flavour is yummy. It arrived in french polynesia so quickly. Thank you  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 04:11:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a great supplement, well loaded that meets my expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 19:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
V good product it does the job that you want it to do without any side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 02:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Third time I've bought this creatine. I love it, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 18:19:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Verified Buyer
Dissolves welll and it taste good will buy again an great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 03:19:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good sensation when I do my workout. I feel more powerful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 07:29:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen G
Build Muscle
Great taste, mixes well, shipped out fast. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 11:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Build Muscle
Great, smooth flavor and blends really well with cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 10:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
The best creatine on the market from the best brand in the world!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 17:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gym-Life
Verified Buyer
I have used Cell Tech for years and have noticed a difference in my progress. The overall flavor is good, but the only dislike I have about the product is it does feel a bit too powdery and clumped up even after mixing with an electric shaker. I do about 12OZ of water with a scoop and a half, but for the gains I receive, its not a bad trade-off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 13:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cheap as chips compared to NZ n flavour is great also.Definetly buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 06:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product really helped me. I've only been using it for a month but already feeling more energetic and seeing a change in my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 16:24:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, excelent for you to be a bit stronger and it helps you with your performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 16:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellis T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. I will continue to order this Product thank you  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 21:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the greatest post workouts i've ever tried i recomment this to every one that want to built lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:43:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I was using JETMASS a lot and really enjoy it, but wanted to mix it up with a different post-workout drink. This is a little THICKER than Jetmass, but tastes really good and I am just going to assume that I am getting ripped by utilizing it immediately post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:19:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Powerful creatine. Tastes great and mixes well in water or your favorite beverage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:38:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. I've been using cell tech for 20 years and I don't plan on using anyone else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 23:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, delicious taste, maximum results. Cell tech is one of the best products on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 16:00:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Simply one of the best all purpose creatine products out there. Fruit punch tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 06:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan h
Verified Buyer
This stuff gets you bigger stronger and taste pretty damn good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 02:29:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite creatine supplement… I see the best gains with this and don’t get headaches. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 01:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like fruit punch and dissolves in water with a quick shake. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 03:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes easily. Not an overwhelming amount of water retention.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 19:44:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is a little grainy in texture but not bad.I haven't had any chicks asking me to flex my biceps yet but I'm not giving up hope:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 16:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois N
Verified Buyer
Like the product. Now the end result will be good. Just need to be pacind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 17:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multi creatine product for mass, fast results taking it post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 02:20:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great flavor. Within a day, I started to feel the difference in my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:19:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it! I did the loading phase, so I started feeling a difference right away. I’m 52, working out to lose weight while building muscle and this is helping keep the muscle I’m building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 01:31:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagandeep S
Verified Buyer
Serving size is a bit much for essentially what is creatine but it works, so no problems!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 03:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great for post workout . Follow cycle and you will have positive results . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 16:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor is helping me to recover muscle mass and with a bestial strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 21:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
prefer grape flavor. I think the product helps my recovery. I feel like I have seen improvements in how sore I am after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 21:08:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umais M
Verified Buyer
Great and effective  product which is very helpful in muscle building *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 01:18:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan h
Verified Buyer
This stuff gets you big and helps with strength. I love the taste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 03:23:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and easy to drink and mix. The formula is great for after workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 22:55:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto! Completamente recomendado! Y llego súper rápido. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 12:37:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steele B
Verified Buyer
Decent taste. Good product. I like to have as an intraworkout drink. Doesn't cause bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 17:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good, it is kind of sweet but I'd rather have it a little more sweet than bitter. Mixes well with room temperature water or with a couple of ice cubes. I bought another canister before I finished the first one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 11:57:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
Great product!give a lot of strength during my 2 hours workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 09:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
1st time using creatine, haven't been using long enough to physically see any results however I use to get sore for 2 days after changing up my workouts and the recovery seems to be quicker since I only had mild soreness for a day instead of 2 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 22:54:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.