Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,034)
Verified Buyers (1,003)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,034)
  • Verified Buyers (1,003)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OLAMIDE G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good pump with no cramp. More effective when you combine with muscletech Xvapor preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 04:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Me encanta su sabor, lo recomiendo al 100% y da muy buenos resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 03:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene N
Verified Buyer
Always does the job. Would highly recommend it. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 13:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff. Increased muscle mass and strength. Also gives a big pump during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 06:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Verified Buyer
excellent product, meets 100% expectations,  the performance that your body obtains is remarkable and it is noticeable how your muscle mass increases rapidly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 17:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zackery M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the fruit punch flavor! I was expecting some type of chalky taste as other companies have done, but did not get it with this! Just delicious! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 16:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosario C
Verified Buyer
It's always in stock. Actually doesn't taste that bad either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 04:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was expecting a more fruit punchy flavour. Nevertheless, it is good. Creative solubility is best in comparison to other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 02:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anoop K
Verified Buyer
Best result fast result good progress and taste amazing. Go for it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 16:33:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil R
Verified Buyer
It has a very good texture, it dissolves easily and the flavor is balanced. It's not bitter but it's not very sweet either, let's just say it tastes adequately good. The results of the effects of the product are incredibly satisfactory, greater performance and efficiency. The product meets everything it offers. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 14:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lloyd C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I used this product years ago with great results. I recently got back into lifting and as always, still a great product! Keep up the great work MuscleTech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 14:31:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a little too light for me.I take this everyday and it helps me get through tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 23:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen c
Verified Buyer
This product is great but almost overly sweet just add extra water to mellow it out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 18:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product that works as intended…great price and was shipped super fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 20:43:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Cell tech has been around forever for a reason, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 12:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Terrific product and tastes great! I've been using this product for a while and like the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 13:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Love this creatine... By far I get the best results from cell tech compared to any other creatine I’ve used. Because it’s a little higher in carbs and sugar than straight creatine powder, sometimes I do half a scoop of this and add a scoop of unflavored platinum creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 01:47:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick C
Verified Buyer
I been using this product for years and work good the problem is the flavor.... need new flavors please*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
My only issue with the product is the red food dye #40. It isn't needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 19:46:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amaizing the taste is really good, and works awesome, I feel energy and more power on my trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 16:10:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cell tech really helps build up our muscles. The fruit punch taste much better than the  products of strawberry, chocolate or vanilla. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 17:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An oldie but goodie, does what it says. Always use this when bulking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 09:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great product, from a great lab! Fantastic price, Must buy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 02:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIGUEL F
Verified Buyer
The supplement works well, it tastes about the same as you'd expect, but I use half a scoop as 5 grams of creatine is a lot to take at first; build up to it, it's great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 00:07:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and mixes great. Big gains from this product. I take 1-2 scoops per day. Thirst quenching and satisfying too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 04:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great post-workout recovery supplement. Helps u grow and be ready for next days workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 04:30:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Cell Tech is my go-to for creatine. Have yet to find a flavor that I don’t like. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 16:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anth
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch flavor tastes like koolaid. Easy mix. Feels like an after workout treat. I feel good working out, good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 13:47:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilton C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
He usado varias veces esta creatina de muscle Tech y pienso que es la mejor monohidratada, muy buena para mantener músculos magros y para masa muscular magra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 22:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company and product , great after work out recovery, until next meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 07:34:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Cell-tech is a tried and true creatine product. It’s been around for a long time for a reason. Great product and fruit punch is a great flavor as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 20:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steele B
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I used as an intra workout. Good flavor, just need to mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 19:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr D
Verified Buyer
Great Taste first time tried it. I recommend everyone to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 06:29:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great purchase and great product helps qith strength and muscle gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 22:12:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech is the best, there products really works, and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 19:12:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. We all know we need creatinine to help with lifting heavy weight and fills the muscles up. This is a great tasting product that gives you a lot of punch in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 18:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zen N
Verified Buyer
Cell tech one of the best creatine and very tasty flavor and definitly with this one no need for cycle break !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 21:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Durrell S
Verified Buyer
Use this along with a few other things for my pre-workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 18:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great for the price. I keep this on hand as a staple since fast acting carbs and creatine is a must post workout for resistance training, would recommend others do the same if it meets your dietary needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 19:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hesen S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I liked it very much. it tastes good. quality at a high level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sokratis S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps and great pre or post workout. Best for back or leg day. Definitely visible difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 16:04:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine products I've used. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 13:49:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhoance R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
La mejor Creatine del mercado actualmente,  la recomiendo real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 23:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mykel H
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market imo. Noticed good results every time I've taken this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 15:41:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youness e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really nice flavor I it's very tasty i will order it next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 19:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
A little bit sourer than expected, overall easy to absorb and easy to figure out the changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 23:01:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorne A
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout. Helps in recovery and great tasting. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 22:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying this product and I like its taste and its consistency so far I recover faster. and it motivates me to continue training more frequently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 14:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very good product I recommend it I like the orange flavor and very good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 03:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilton C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pará mí es uno de los mejores creatina monohidratada para ganar Masa muscular magra y obtener energía además brinda muy buena definición muscular y funciona muy bien lo seguiré usando y la recomiendo. For me it is one of the best creatine monohydrates to gain lean muscle mass and obtain energy, it also provides very good muscle definition and works very well. I will continue to use it and recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 18:05:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.