Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (143)
Verified Buyers (125)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (143)
  • Verified Buyers (125)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems like they lowered the amount of water to increase concentration. Keep spitting out foreign pieces that are white.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 04:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek D
Verified Buyer
This stuff is pretty darn good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 20:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz Z
Verified Buyer
Good stack and nice flavour (Icy rocket freeze)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Used this off an on for years. Still does the trick after several formula updates. The stuff 10 years ago work better than todays but still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen G
Verified Buyer
Always liked this product & the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 11:07:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
I really love the stuff that works excellent for my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 04:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
great taste. loved it. not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 20:35:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
imran S
i purchased and using this product its quite effective. but after some time its start changing the color. before it was white but now slightly changing the color becoming orange, i am afraid it might expired but still the expiry date is 13May2018. i am confused shall i continue or through it and buy new one. is there any one who can help? it would be highly appreciated. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 02:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coty J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent product, bad bloating however*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 23:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reonn S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product only been using for 1week can tell a difference already! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 00:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it for a week, but I like the grape flavoring, it mixes well, no gritty taste. I take it after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 21:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Great taste. But very hard to mix. Tends to clump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:35:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary W
Verified Buyer
It was great. The flavor was really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 20:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Cell-tech itself is amazing at gaining size and breaking through plateaus. As for the taste, it's so sour with the recommended serving you need to chug it and then leaves you feeling bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 19:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura L
Verified Buyer
Best creatine and absolute best flavor I've had yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 22:12:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth C
Verified Buyer
Cell tech really works... It does what it says it's going to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 18:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanael G
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It absolutely works, but I hate the taste. I just chug it after my workouts. I've noticed some very good gains from using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 02:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Orange and this are my favorite flavors. Great job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 04:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is ok and it doesn't mix the best but overall a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 21:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam K
Verified Buyer
good flavor. I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 07:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAMERON C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Only tried orange flavor, but it's delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 19:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl P
Verified Buyer
Always liked this product ....great flavor...and good results.... I drink it throughout my workout... seems to help me get through on hard days, especially on an empty stomach... I feel like I get a much Fuller pump... I wish they would bring the lime flavor back was my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 16:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Only issue is mixing , could mix a little better but not a big deal. Grape flavor is real good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 00:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin M
Verified Buyer
Strong flavor. Good value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 15:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Good product, the flavors are very good! Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 01:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
Taste just like the popsicles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 18:03:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.