Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (471)
Verified Buyers (451)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (471)
  • Verified Buyers (451)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Definitely pumps muscles up and I made strength gains too. I’m in my late 60’s and getting results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-05 01:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
I took it before, now I order it again, it’s good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 15:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and excellent size. I felt the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 23:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mourad B
Verified Buyer
Increase in strength, power and mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 20:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
The Orange is my favourite flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 03:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick O
Verified Buyer
Product just not for me. Upsets my stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 18:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Super Geschmack und super kraftzuwachs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 19:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting way to get that creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine products I've used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 02:48:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
la mejor opcion en cretina y mejor formula de bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 16:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VICTOR V
Verified Buyer
Gained size fairly quick, flavor was good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ukesh Sharma M
Verified Buyer
One of the best product to use if you wanna gain mass n strength fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 04:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great easy to mix and effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo R
Verified Buyer
Great gains. Stronger & Bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 14:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Quick way to build muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 16:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Great product, ready to heavy bulk on it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 00:29:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Definitely have seen some major strength gains due to this product. I usually take 2 scoops a day for the first 2 weeks then bring it down to 1 for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 23:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great strength, great quality, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 21:29:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norris C
Verified Buyer
Taste like orange juice. I feel like a god when I take this stuff, I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 03:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It good product. It Increases my Strength and taste Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 23:19:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and impressive  strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 02:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Have been using it for years. Great flavors and very effective and powerful creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 10:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo R
Verified Buyer
Just started the seven day loading phase.  So far so good. Feeling stronger and training harder.  Tried years ago and loved the Results. Staying Hydrated also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 23:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and really works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 05:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
la mejor formula para recuperacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Been taking this product for years. Great for recovery! If you want to put on some size this product never fails in that department. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 19:59:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.