Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (154)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (172)
  • Verified Buyers (154)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Have been taking for a week and i can see the difference already. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 21:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
albert b
Verified Buyer
Taste great and worker instantly I felt fuller and bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine in the business!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 05:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product... help for speed recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 07:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuy
Verified Buyer
So far, feeling some good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 21:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and got it at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 17:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Not harsh to throat, mixes nicely, and no cycling off. M,&S has best pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 19:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its really grate i like it ^_^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 00:57:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, mixes very well. Does what it's supposed to do, it's been a week and I can already tell a difference in size in strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 09:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filimon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works but flavor is not good. for hard gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 23:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Powerful punch of creatine in a delicious drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 11:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Love this product!!! It works!! Plain and simple!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 20:14:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slade E
Verified Buyer
Great tasting post workout drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 10:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a number of years. I saw that there is a new formula and decided to buy it again, although I don't live in the US anymore. The amazing quality of MuschleTech is totally worth the extra shipping costs. It mixes better than before and the taste is still as amazing. No side effects from the creatine blend as some forms do not always agree with me. It has the right amount of carbs to use post workout. I have never used a two-scoop serving because 40 grams of liquid carbs are more than enough for me. I am a big fan and as long as they make this great product, I am going to remain a loyal customer as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 11:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. It keeps your muscles pumped longer. The taste is awesome also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 22:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I felt that I owed it to myself to try datdere celltech. If only because Ronnie Coleman said that's how he got so jacked and won all those Mr. O. titles. I will say that I feel and look more full while using this product. Probably because of the sugar and the something like 10 types of creatine that is included. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 22:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
Too early to gauge full results but taste is pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 22:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A tried and true staple to any bulking program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 20:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money. Taste is good too. Not too strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 09:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charlie k
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good creatine, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 14:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been only taking for about a week and the flavor is good. I have not noticed any different in my energy yet but I am sure in a few weeks I might see in increase in my energy and putting more weights on at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 11:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste and mix ability.... nice ingredient profile.... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eddie s
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix great taste would order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 15:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Great item. Tastes great. Mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 01:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler J
Verified Buyer
Great mixability, awesome gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 22:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
It puffs you big...grape barely swallow...sugar is truly too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 09:13:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.