Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (239)
Verified Buyers (220)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (239)
  • Verified Buyers (220)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Abdul A
Verified Buyer
it is good product really make me strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 07:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
They are also all great and the com. I bought them from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 01:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonny w
Verified Buyer
Good taste dosent dissolve well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 16:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normally I get the graphics but must say the is pretty good.. tastes like koolaid. I love cell tech, I take a half a scoop along with a pwo and a full scoop post..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 03:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
I’ve trued a lot of different brands of whey protien and I always get the best results with Cell-Tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:37:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product .................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is like A snow cone from the Ice Cream Truck... if you millennials know what an ice cream truck is these days. Cell Tech is still a great product and MT is always improving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 12:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best post workout Creatine for gaining size and endurance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 09:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Great taste always my go to creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great product. The flavor isn't bad, but I prefer the punch much more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best post workout drink for gaining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 05:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
For the price of this on sale was worth the purchase. I like to take a fast carb right after workout & this includes several sources & some aminos. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is chalky and thick. Regarding the supplement doing its job: I feel like my physique has more volume to my muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 16:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus M
Verified Buyer
much better I recommend. MuscleTech Cell-Tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 23:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and flavour. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 17:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste gets old quick. I’m ultizing the 2 scopes post workout as of now and I’ve noticed notable strength gainz in the last two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 15:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin H
Verified Buyer
Every one want to see weight & strength, need this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 22:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamza a
Verified Buyer
Still did not get the full result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 15:05:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Nice product and nice flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 17:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far...i seen amazing results. Im taking it as directed and the taste is amazing. Sometimes it has a little bit of lumps, but i figured out if i shaje it a little longer and harder...that'll fix the issue. Great product overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 06:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Perfect post workout product for my creatine and carbs. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 14:21:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
always a big fan of Muscletech Cell-Tech.. good flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 07:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and Product!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 20:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and effective creative product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 19:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and price. Love the 6 lbs.size!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 17:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Camilo V
Verified Buyer
It's all what I expected I do recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 05:09:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro P
Verified Buyer
Great sweet flavor, good source of carbs and creatine! Great pump after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 03:34:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.