Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Grape (4.3/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
The best creatine around the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 11:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
What I use when I need to get stonger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 19:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
its good although i prefer other proudct over these one coz its needs alittle work on to compete with universal torrent and MHB dark matter but its still good and does the job ، taste strong for me need more water with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 09:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kenneth b
Verified Buyer
have been using cell tech for years now. have tried many other creatine brands before but cell tech is by far the best one for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 01:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
This product has been on my shelves since I was a 18 year old youngster.. GREAT STUFF!  Thanks Muscle Tech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 22:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed I
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 tubs of Cell Tech and I would say simply they are best to be consume after work out with Whey protein. I am seeing a good change in my physique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 22:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
I love this stuff. It's a great drink for recovery and includes all necessary Amino's and supplements needed for recovery. The only bad thing is that it tastes a little funky but you acquire a taste for it once you get about half the tub used up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-06 21:27:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Verified Buyer
The product is great, seeing some results. The price is pretty cheap for the amount of servings you recieve, so that's a plus. Only problem is, the powder get rock-like after a few days, so you have to keep using your hands in order to break the balls of powder. After it's like that, it doesn't mix well... overall, the product does it's job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 22:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
Cell-Tech is one of the most powerful creatines around the market could be the best BUT when I received the product I had an issue with the powder because it is like big and hard stones... Because of that it is difficult to have the correct measure and to use the scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-09 04:26:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Great taste and product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 20:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have not gain so much strength and size so quick til I start using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-06 15:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a no contest, best recovery out there and helps gain size like non other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 04:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve Hernandez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, it does what it says on the bottle. I am starting to results and it's the best Creatine so far that I've used in the past! Would recommend others to try it out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 18:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
As always muscletech is on point with their stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 08:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a really great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 03:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So I have got this three times now and I have to say for me personally this works great for me. My job alone is a workout. I use this two times a day and I am on my a game. I will be trying other flavors soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-27 20:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine product so far. I like Lemonade Iced Tea flavor tastes superb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 22:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing for building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 08:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lemonade ice tea not so great of a taste. Have had success in the past with this product figured I would try it again. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 00:56:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bull Eaton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If there is one supplement that I know beyond a doubt works it is Cell Tech. Within days of starting use the results were very noticeable and cannot be attributed to anything else as I kept all other variables constant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 18:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amit
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Th best and useful for the increase in muscle size. Helps in gaining muscle. Mixes and tastes well. Must buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 11:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste with good results .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 17:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
SUPER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 16:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked the orange more than the fruit punch and overall I think this is a solid post workout product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 02:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality ingredients your body needs post workout. Also like the blend of creatine mono and hcl. A little expensive which is the downside and I wasn't a fan of the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 02:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had the watermelon kind before but, for me, just this one alone I seen a big difference in the way I work out. Get one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 11:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JohnG
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Takes a while to mix in but overall flavor is not bad at all... hard to say if it has improved my strength because I am only on day 12 of being back in the gym after not going in 4years.. but i can say that in these 12 days with a 2000 calorie increase in my diet,nitro-tech power and also cell-tech i have gained 9lbs so pretty happy so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-15 23:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kumar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome results....but I personally don't like the fruit punch flavour...other than that very much recommend product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 11:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose ponce
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best Creatina to build muscle fast !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-30 05:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justice Bailey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 03:30:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamin
Build Muscle
I really like the results that I'm getting in such a short period, my muscles are growing and my stength is through the roof, quick muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 00:04:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 20:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schuyler
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech products like cell-tech tastes great. I've had the grape, fruit punch, and blackberry. They give a nice pump after working out and I have seen an improvement in my size and strength as long as you follow the recommended dosage. Yes, you do need to take it every day whether you work out or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-27 13:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tsste Great i take it in the morning before workouts wakes me up an givesme more energy for the weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 00:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Very good post workout creatine. Your muscles feel full and replenished.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-19 23:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best creatine formula out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 14:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Piyush
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product- helps in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-17 23:32:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Piyush
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Works well with recovery and gives increased strength. Wish it was a bit low on sugar though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-14 22:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
included in my bulking stack definitely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 14:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've used cell tech for over a decade, on and off. It helped me add muscle in my younger years as a hardgainer. Through consistent use while training regularly there's no doubt it boosts my strength and endurance. Watermelon flavor is fine. You can add similarly flavored supps to it such as fruit punch aminos like i do, and taste stays almost the same. However, it needs more like 12 ounces of water per scoop instead of the recommended 6 ounces so you better be thirsty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 20:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful increase in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 10:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrel Stinson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When im trying to make gains and grow more muscles i order celltech. The best ive ever looked is while i was working out and taking celltech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 02:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good. There is some left over in the bottom of my mixer. I have only used it for a few days. When I am done with it I will say more about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-08 18:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob Peri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great post workout product! Noticed my muscles feeling fuller after couple days of use. I've been purchasing this product off and on for a while. I'll definitely keep cycling this product in my supplement regime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-02 17:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvia Steele
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my husband, he loves it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-26 02:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product all the flavors are either good or great and it doesn't take long for you to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-22 06:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello bermea III
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 20:40:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.