Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (755)
Verified Buyers (730)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade Iced Tea (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (755)
  • Verified Buyers (730)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
One of the best product I have tried in a long time. I have seen a dramatic increase in size and also stamina. I've used it for about 3 weeks and the muscle gains are noticable. It mixes fairly easy and tastes great. It doesn't have any odd aftertaste, which I was rorried about. Also, I didn't experience any cramping or bloating. The only thing to be aware of is the scoop size. The package says to mix one scoop in water, but that would actually be two servings. I weighed 49 grams the serving size on my digital scale, and its actually half of the scoop. There is a line about half way and that's what you should use as your portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2017-05-12 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I'll be the first one to admit that Cell Tech (and all of the MT line) is waaaay overpriced. But honestly when it comes to Cell-Tech, I'll pay it for it because the results are MUCH better than any other creatine product I have tried. I take it post workout on workout days and first thing in the morning on off days. Deffo recommend if you can afford it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
This thing will make you grow. If your skinny bones like me. It takes you forever too Gain mass! This will do it for you! Gained 18 pounds in couple weeks .... You do retain water but who cares ... You Get stronger ... and thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muscles felt very full and strength increased in 72 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I like it it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ
Build Muscle
I have been using CT post workout for 3 weeks now and seen pretty favorable results. I found that I recover much faster (less muscle soreness) and my strength and size has consistently gone up. I am comparing this with just using straight whey protein post workout and the CT has definitely made a difference. Great product, I'm happy with my purchase of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-04-07 16:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
This stuff really works. Have seen immediate improvements. It is like drinking fruity gravel though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 02:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Definitely pumps muscles up and I made strength gains too. I’m in my late 60’s and getting results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-05 01:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially after training refreshed and wonderful feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Tastes good warm or cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
you can feel the added strength and the recovery when u're on cell tech..taste not so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob R
Verified Buyer
Great product,gains on both size and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-12 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever you need to add some size you just use Cell-tech =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff nice taste and does what it's made to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 14:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product use to take it years ago and it's still the same.. It's good for post workout also pre if you haven't had nothing to eat about a hour before.. Grape flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-09 07:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Tastes great and works great! Felt much fuller when on it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Using Grape Orange and Fruit Punch and changing flavor with each serving. Tough to say which I prefer as all are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Excellent product with high reputation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell Zokze
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great a bit clumpy though,results are noticeable in about 2 weeks,great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nelia t
Verified Buyer
Joint injury in shoulder kept me from benching, I'm now at full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dewayne g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps my recovery after a hard workout. Been using it off an on for a couple years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 01:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to get creatine, is my favorite supplement everrrrr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and I could feel and see improvement in a week of use of cell tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 17:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector L
Verified Buyer
After the loading phase, I can already feel and see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 16:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan w
Verified Buyer
Mixed great.  Really sweet when your loading even in 24oz of water  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 06:04:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Lovely flavour, and very effective creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 08:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love celltech and the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 00:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostafa m
Verified Buyer
Very good product . Fruit punch flavor is bit sour .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 06:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny H
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Does what it is advertised to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 02:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Layton L
Verified Buyer
Taste and mix ability is fine.... Results are good too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 13:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serkan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best all in one creatine supplement on the market. I can clearly see a difference to other creatine products on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 16:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Verified Buyer
Best flavor + best post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 18:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feels refreshing also nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 07:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey E
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping  Great taste I look forward to buying again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 01:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Favourite BCAA & Creatine Combination!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 11:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Tasty flavor, my favorite post workout creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Tried and proven over and over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 23:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good brand. The flavor is a bit unusual but it's ok. It's good for your musclebuilding goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 09:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and everything but really hard to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 08:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garry Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste great price well recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 19:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo R
Verified Buyer
Love The New Flavor  Mixing is easy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 22:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to creatine source. The flavor is awesome as well. Mixes great in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 16:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr D
Verified Buyer
No need for any other creatine formula...Number 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 04:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
The best creatine supplement I have ever tried. 100% recommendable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 18:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Verified Buyer
Great taste been using it for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 04:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Great product at an excellent price. I have been using this as part my nutritional stack for a while and have been very pleased with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 00:06:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.