Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (186)
Verified Buyers (185)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Twist (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (186)
  • Verified Buyers (185)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great amino that mixes easily in water or any beverage of your choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has an Awesome taste; provides a great pump during or post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste I use it as a post workout to give my muscles everything they need after weight training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique R
Verified Buyer
After the use of this aminnos ive seen growth. I will use it again. Thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ati
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and taste. Box is huge however as usually lot of empty space. easy to mix in a bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris j
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a really great help for me, alot of things fix with this add to my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amino Build has been a big help in my endurance and recovery, muscle and cardio, during weight training and more specifically in my BJJ.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Smoothieman
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the best products ever . just started using them but they are working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My stable for intra when exercising, strawberry watermelon is by far the nicest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product for daily use, great flavours and would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teegypt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and mix his really well I definitely recommend drinking when chilled*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and the strength gains, off the charts. Best way to get ur much needed aminos to build soild muscle gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
This should a staple for anyone training towards any fitness goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairo S
Build Muscle
They want me to rate this items and they never send  it to me I’m still waiting 3 weeks so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Been using this stuff for awhile. Makes a great post workout. Flavor is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Verified Buyer
Always love the amino build! Great product. Drink it all day in my water bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
This is a Great  good good aminoácidos help to recover and build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
I mix this with water and creatine. It mixes well and the flavor is perfect. The ingredients are perfect for muscle building and maintenance during fat loss. A must have for your workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product perfect taste so far so good used this before and will be using it again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. The supplement keeps me going throughout workouts. Combines well with Stim Free Pre for just enough energy without overload.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 11:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give it a week you'll definitely start to feel a difference by recommended good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 19:43:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best amino acid to gain muscle the taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 16:40:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent recuperator, I always use it post-training, this flavor is not to my liking but it is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 02:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Really great flavour in the tropical. I take before the gym or running and can really tell if I don't. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 11:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid profile. Better than most on the market. Although not the best tasting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 01:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I feel great as I work out while drinking this. Good recovery too. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 04:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
Muscle grow Whit muscle tech amino the beat in the marketing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 20:07:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best BCAA's on the market, IMO. I always get it on sale & mix in some HMB powder as part of my pre-workout shake. Tastes very good & mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 13:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps get through intense workouts with faster easier recovery. For those who are serious about their results its a must buy; all my clients enjoy as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 00:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
This little powder can WORKS! I’m normally tired at the gym. After drinking this before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 09:29:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, I use it after each workout for better recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 00:46:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Verified Buyer
Great taste keeps me hydrated for my entire workout and cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 13:02:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA ever, almost no need to take any other supplements….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 00:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee T
Verified Buyer
Have used many different brands over the years but Muscle Tech is the only one that really does give the ‘edge’*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 07:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff A
Verified Buyer
Great taste does what says on the tin would definitely recommend to all gym athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 02:30:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product!!!!! Have used it for awhile now,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 03:45:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! For me it works excellent as a during workout recovery drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 13:30:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mubariz
Verified Buyer
I've been drinking this amino for almost a year now. I take pre-workout and after! Taurine, which in the composition of this powder gives a positive energy effect. Took the taste of "tropical". For me, the taste is pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 06:43:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Keeps me energized throughout the lift session. Flavor is good- go to BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 16:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
Taste is great n mixed well n helps me feel sore after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 18:31:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results. Use it during every workout Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 14:58:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Le meilleur bcaa pour booster votre entraînement, c'est un pré, post et durant entraînement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 19:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Goes down good. Makes the recovery process a lot shorter.!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 00:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
All flavours were great, easy mixing and really helps to keep on top of energy and help recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 07:56:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Came back to this product and this feels like the right supplement for me.  Better recovery and seeing positive growth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 12:09:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
this product amino build i been using for a year now. it helped me add 30 pounds to my bench press in 3 months and still progressing . watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 08:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Awesome tasting. Blends and mixes easily in water or whatever beverage of your choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 03:34:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRIS M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and I drink it before and during my workouts. Sometimes it will last a while depending on how much water I add to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 22:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YERNAR B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love it  Best product for the fair price Flavor is awesome as wlll*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 20:42:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and flavor. Mixes smoothly and easily. One of my favorite products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 11:04:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.