Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (137)
Verified Buyers (137)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Twist (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Verified Buyers (137)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and flavor. Mixes smoothly and easily. One of my favorite products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 11:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery fills me back with energy and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 00:00:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey L
Verified Buyer
It's aminos. Flavor is good. I mix with my Whey Isolate and spinach to make a post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 02:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juraimi A
Verified Buyer
A must have for all. I drink it.. pre.. intra.. post.. anytime. Love the Tropical Twist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 20:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and great amino for recovery and muscle gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 19:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to for BCAA's. Tastes great, mixes well & has a TON of the stuff you need, pre or post workout. I always buy this on sale & get two or three at a time. MuscleTech makes some of the best supplements out there for the money, & this one is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 18:27:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Verified Buyer
My results are purely anecdotal, but I continue to lean out, cut weight, and build muscle since starting with Amino Build. There were also some changes in diet and workout at roughly the same time, but as with taking glucoseamine for joint health, it may not be doing anything, but if it is, it's worth it and WAAAAY cheaper than knee surgery. I have a total six pack again and I'm 58 yrs old. In nearly as good of shape as I was at 24, when I was a Div 1 athlete. I'm gonna keep using Amino Build thank you very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 15:24:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always Buy this product !!! I take 2 spoons and growth My body with muscles !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 06:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camilo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not as sweet as expected. For the price is good trying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 16:41:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Excellent! I use it as an intra workout drink and it keeps my hydrated. It dissolves quickly and easily. The taste is decent. One of the best amino products available and at a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 17:30:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed a
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i keep using it every time as i see it is from the best BCAA products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 23:31:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty. Efficient, helps a lot in training. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 15:42:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
Wonderful flavor And excellent regaining if power during training sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 08:07:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love this product. It’s so much better than taking a bunch of pills. I can spread it out or put it on ice. It’s like my cup of healthy juice for the day. I also love the results I’m seeing with it. I will for sure continue it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 18:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayyab K
Verified Buyer
Good product to fuel muscle  with no calories  and can be used as. A drink in summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:03:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great tasting amino acids with great price to recovery quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 15:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino acid. I highly recommend it. Very good taste and very good recovering your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 21:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall love the product as I've reordered several times. Normally I get the Tropical Twist that mixes / tastes well in my afternoon vanilla protein shake. I've also used in in my pre-workout drink. Recently tried the Strawberry Watermelon flavor that I don't like as much as the Tropical Twist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 23:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the most wanted of all moments always around you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 20:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Steven R
Verified Buyer
Been mixing with a gallon of water and  sipping on it for a day never felt more refresh everytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 05:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and works. what more can you ask for. will update after using for a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 20:13:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good. I like this product and feel effect, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 08:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kosie10
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy drinking flavour and results are good - little to no muscle soreness. Consistently good brand! Love the revamp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 22:59:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W Aka X
Verified Buyer
Once again Muscle Tech has outdone themselves. I personally use amino build as a intra workout(during excersizes) supplement. I train for endurance and agility and with amino build it pushes the limit every day. I train 7 days a week 2 to 4 hours a day. The scientifically proven makeup of Amino build is staggering from the clinical trials and studies the proven gains in lean muscle are monumental. I recommend you do your homework and read the studies, Research the ingredients. And as an informed consumer take the plunge. You'll join the Elite Muscle Tech Family for life... X*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 01:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixability. Sustained energy through out workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:52:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA on the market, mixes well and really helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:17:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and definitely seems to working from the physical point of it. Will buy more again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 03:27:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Z
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, but good price for the serving size. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 19:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this product is a great compliment to my nutritional needs worth to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 17:31:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
First supplement I got when I decided to lose weight and keep muscle.  I have shown strong and steady gains and have come back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 16:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this throughout my workout to keep me full of amino acids while lifting. I just started using it, so right now I can say it has a good ratio of acids and it tastes good. It's a 5-star for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 14:16:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Verified Buyer
The taste is way better than many aminos. It mixes well and I like to sip on it during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Incredible combination of aminos in one product, this makes recover faster and helps me to enhance my performance to another level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 14:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
The best as all muslcetech products! Love the tast too!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 13:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes is mild as in not an overpowering flavor. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 18:01:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the nutritional support it provides to my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 11:40:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Amino are perfect to accelerate your post training recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 14:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent flavors very good formula and a lot of servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 21:25:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best supplement one could take during a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 22:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I find the MuscleTech Amino Build perfect as a recovery post long distance running seasons.. Helps with muscle recovery so I can get out on the road the next day with limited muscle fatigue!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decided to try this with the deal on it and have had results early on which I try alot of supplements that take a long time or don't notice any difference. Flavor is lighter and does mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:34:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a very good source of Amino Acid, rich and works. It tastes delicious. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 13:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Adds an additional boost of energy and BCAA aminos. Look forward to continued results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 10:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassie C
Verified Buyer
Loving it so far. Feeling strong and close to none, if any, fatigue. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 15:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Best Amino in the market Very tasteful Highest quality with the best ingredients I recommend the product very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 10:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a grate brand an product I would recommend it vary highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 04:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and as a before workout drink, seems to raise my energy levels *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 19:47:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed K
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix. Delicious watermelon taste. Only started taking it about 3 weeks ago. Haven't felt any significant gains yet, but, is it really going to help an 80 year old? Does seem to give more energy and drive to complete a workout. Will buy again. Muscle Tech products do not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 17:31:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little too sweet for my taste but Muscletech remains a serious range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:41:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to drink now for workouts, whether it's weights or cardio. I used to use RSP lean product for that energy to get through tough workouts, but find this is just as good for giving me my juice, so to speak. Plus, it has a couple more grams of BCAAs per serving, which doesn't hurt when you want to build/keep your lean muscle mass. Like the taste too. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 04:09:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.