Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,510)
Verified Buyers (1,487)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,510)
  • Verified Buyers (1,487)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like platinum multivitamin nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-07-24 12:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product from great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-07-24 04:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dollar for dollar the best deal you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahar b
Verified Buyer
Great product Easy to drink it with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. Smaller pill compared to ON optiman which is nice, but serving is still 3 pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-15 15:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 14:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amateur EM
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin I've ever taken and after experimenting with diet and battling fatigue, this was the key supplement and best value too. I took one a day at first and it was still very potent so 1-2 is good for me a day. This is my core supplement now..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very good product Vitamins and minerals and low cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for boosting your imunity and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
augustus t
Verified Buyer
These vitamins are pretty good, providing the gaps from my diet and putting a little pep in my step. The serving size is 3 tablets a day which I do find a bit much but overall they don’t upset my stomach and don’t have a bad aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:09:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saqib S
Verified Buyer
A very well balanced vitamin supplement, and best value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Great multi for a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 07:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo C
Verified Buyer
Price is good, ingredients are good, the pills leaves a bad taste on the mouth, nothing that a mouth wash do not solve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 16:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is great multivitamin. It is essential for your health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:56:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:46:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Good low cost vitamins just what I wanted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Price and quality, no brainer! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 19:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
Seems too be good, only one you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khang N
Verified Buyer
My daily go to Multivitamin. I love how there’s always a deal on em, BOGO, which saves me a lot ♥️. Has a great profile. It does the jobs, tho I don’t like the smell and the yellow effects when I pee  Lolol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:36:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel F
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin! Easily one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 06:36:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
My go to on multivitamin ! It’s great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad H
Verified Buyer
I would have rathered it be a 1 tab dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 20:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like it good Ingredients and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 16:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
I take muscle tech multis every day, I just got these platinum ones at a great deal so looking forward to trying them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 15:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos c
Verified Buyer
Da mucha energía y cambia el ánimo, muy buenas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 12:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriel M
Verified Buyer
Great. No bloat. Staple supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 00:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When compared to other Dailey men’s vitamins MuscleTech knocks it out the park with this one, awesome! Complete daily amounts of most vitamins as well as amino support and a herbal matrix at a great price! You can’t go wrong with this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 00:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser S
Verified Buyer
The ingredients looks good but felt no big difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 19:28:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin that i tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 22:38:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod R
Verified Buyer
This product has been a staple in my nutrition for years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 18:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch S
Verified Buyer
If you absolutely have to take on an empty stomach it doesnt rip you apart from the inside out...so thats a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 04:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
i took GNC multivitamins which had alot more of a daily percentage. but your body doesnt store minerals, it only uses what it can take in. so the lower levels do not really matter. overall happy with them. They make me feel more energized and healthier for sure. I will continue to buy bottles of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 21:28:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER O
Verified Buyer
It feels good using this vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 19:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erjon M
Verified Buyer
First time trying it and you can fell the difference. I recommended to my colleague. Great Product. I also purchased other MucleTech Products and they are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 18:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Verified Buyer
منتج ممتاز يغطي اغلب الفيتامينات والمعادن انصح به*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 21:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama E
Verified Buyer
It has been always my first choice for more than a year. Really recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 13:42:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragheb E
Verified Buyer
Good multi with reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 09:21:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Fantastic product, amazing brand, great results. What else? I’m a big fan os Muscletech!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 22:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And energy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 23:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILIA B
Verified Buyer
I liked them actuallly becuz they r compact and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 22:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
Verified Buyer
Very good product and price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 17:58:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've used this multi vitamin for a year now and it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 11:56:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giacardo V
Verified Buyer
Since I started using the multi vitamin I havnt got sick !! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 02:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
estoy con mucha energía desde que lo tomo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 23:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
great price, great product good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 04:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pablo r
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gran multivitaminico, relación precio calidad bastante bueno, trae gran numero de vitaminas y minerales*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 01:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 00:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
recover times speeded up once starting to take this. It has been a year now and is my go to multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 13:19:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.