Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,841)
Verified Buyers (3,806)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,841)
  • Verified Buyers (3,806)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis N
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended by my mom. Years ago I used to have very weak immune system. I used to experience flu many times in a year, and the worst was 5 times in a matter of 6 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 10:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cosmin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product,, easy to use excellent service from supplier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 11:24:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulmajeed a
Verified Buyer
I love it ! I bought it once again  للمره الثانيه شريته لا يفوتكم*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 19:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I recommend it 100%, In to my top 10 multivitamin products!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 00:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does it's job. Pills are on the larger side but overall a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 17:29:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
muscle techo platinum multivitamin is a excellent producto,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 14:44:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camelia C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff it is full of essential minerals and vitamins that the body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:10:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
An excellent multivitamin I recommend it is one of the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:31:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TARGINE D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and top brand! I hope it gives me a lot of energy and willingness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:31:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a complete vitamin for day-to-day work, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 14:05:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT I LIKE IT TOOO MUCH THE MOST PREFEIBLE ITEM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 09:07:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent T
Verified Buyer
Great Product Give you all your essential vitamins with my product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 00:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilka B
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It is easy to drink and seems to be effective.Take daily....**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 15:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilka B
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It is easy to drink and seems to be effective.Take daily....**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 15:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product Supplement. My everyday vitamin dose helps me with my balanced diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 01:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective good feeling next morning i use to take it at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 05:53:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ejaj M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really liked it also recommend others. Muscletech always best my choice  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 19:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
My All time Favourite Multivitamin Tabs from Muscletech to meet my Daily Vitamin Needs and Keeping me Charged up throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 18:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I have been using this product for a little more than a week and I feel much better over all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:13:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eli M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a great multi vitamin! Gives ya that extra boost in the morning when ya need it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 21:21:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great high performance product. I have been using it for a long time. And I'm very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 14:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi I have taken! I notice the days I forget to take them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 12:06:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best combination of multivitamins, all vitamins in 3 tablets ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 08:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This is a high quality multivitamin, this provides a great support of good stuff besides the basic vitamins. One of the best multivitamins I have ever taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 03:58:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce B
Verified Buyer
This is my "go to" multivitamin. I've been using Muscle Tech on and off for years. It's a good formula and you can often get a good deal on them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 22:02:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product, serving is 3 caps don't drink it at once separate them by meals. Otherwise your system will take them out and you will piss yellow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 19:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great ingredients. No adverse effects on the body. Easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 17:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ozzie_36
Verified Buyer
Good basic vitamins and easy to swallow pills. I only take 2 a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 19:41:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product... good price.... good result... recomented....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it it is one of my preferred multivitamins I'm using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 09:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 22:42:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love the product, this is a really complete and good one. Thanks a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 06:27:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pill with no nasty after taste. Just one pill a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 18:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins at a great price. Would definitely buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 16:40:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price, contain alot of things I'm looking for, recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 03:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin out here with reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 11:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Packaging was as advertised, the product is great. Have been using this product for about 5 years no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 01:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great everyday vitamin and works perfect for me, all at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 03:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This multivitamin has a very interesting concentration, it's worth it. I buy with my eyes closed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 01:16:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Well rounded multi vitamin eliminates the need to find multiple vitamin sources*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 23:43:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:25:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:25:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:21:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:15:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As great as opti-men and cheaper. Cant really tell a difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 14:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love them great product. Very easy too take. Plus the BOGO is very nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 01:43:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin for heavy workout support, muscletech is too good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 17:13:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin. Muscle and strength always has the best deals on these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 02:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Easily one of the best multivitamins on the market. Great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 19:17:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.