Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (445)
Verified Buyers (436)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (445)
  • Verified Buyers (436)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Verified Buyer
Very unique product with fine results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 19:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Overall the product it's self in which I am suppose to be reviewing I would say it does everything that it's suppose too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 01:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good multivitamin and mineral product for this price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 14:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My "go to" multi. For the price you cant beat it. All your basic vitamins to fuel your days. Easy to swallow and only a three pill serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:40:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great value. Feel better when I take them. I will continue to buy them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 22:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reid B
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can feel and see the difference when you take these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:24:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
it helps me with a balanced diet to reduce size on my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aric
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First body building multivitamin I've ever taken. The nutrition is great. The only thing keeping this from being a 5 is that the serving size is three pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Good Product. High potency and full dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 04:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Got these on a deal. I like to only take these when I have a poor day of eating. I would recommend eating better, take these if you aren't. If you're eating healthy, don't spend the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 00:34:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Very easy to swallow and getting key nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 03:02:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
These multivitamins help kick start my day, give me great energy and no stomach aches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 15:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Result are good of this product..i take it with breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 09:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitmanin and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 08:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav N
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product from a long time now and really satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 05:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
Very Stenght multivitamins, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 17:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mian waqas m
Verified Buyer
Nothing bad and nothing good just vitamins..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 18:27:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin in the market...i take it daily feel energetic...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 16:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin! definitely worth the $$$. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 06:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhari A
Verified Buyer
I just tried it l need more time to give my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 21:00:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
3 small vitamins easy to take all at once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
Daily routine..can't be without them and feel a difference if I miss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 22:52:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Best Multi out there and a great price too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:13:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonia V
Verified Buyer
I LOVE IT!! This is my 2nd time ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 16:01:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagandeep Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good result but taste is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 18:26:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 10:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Considered as a complement to favored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 09:35:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eslam O
Verified Buyer
Very good product from muscle tech  , the best multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 04:59:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good taste. Good quality product. Thank u muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 04:37:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
A typical muscletech product. It's the cheapest out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 17:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin with good ingredient values. Cheap and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 17:16:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos P
Verified Buyer
It is a complete multivitamin with full quality Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
A good vitamins pack and a low budget*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 16:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim T
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi vitamins needed every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 17:51:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
I'm liking these multivitamins, they are a great price and packed with a bunch of vitamins and minerals. I do wish they came in a smaller bottle, the one they come in is only half full. Good product thou. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 04:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
I dont see any difference, with other multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A very complete multi vitamin that meets the demand of high training for the demanding bodybuilder thanks to MuscleTech and here you have it at a good price , thanks M & S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 04:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vee V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I feel better when I take MuscleTech Platinum Multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 07:24:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
At a great price this is my new go to multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 17:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Greats intake of a multivitamin supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 19:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
It is the best Multivitamin  And good price  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Everything you need and more. 3 small pills make it easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 14:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tetiana L
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. I recommemd this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 21:25:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
This multi vitamin makes me feel much better on days rather then having a slight soreness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 13:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T.J. D
Verified Buyer
This is a great quality product with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 22:37:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Solid Multivitamin. As far as ingredient/vitamins/minerals go - it will cover your bases. There are certainly some multivitamins that offer a more diverse profile - but this product is great for someone who currently does not use a multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 14:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald A
Verified Buyer
I see a différence in my strength si*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 06:58:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.