Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,123)
Verified Buyers (4,087)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,123)
  • Verified Buyers (4,087)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
First time trying this multivitamin.  So far I like the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 21:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BR comment you are looking for.. Very good I always eat for 4 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 20:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid multi! Got a great deal from Muscle and Strength on these as well! Muscle and Strength have become the only company I get supplements from!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 19:57:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tavoris J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product! Only downfall is it changes your urine color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 20:53:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good... worth every peny,,, and not expensiv,, very good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 21:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this multivitamin for years. No complaints. Always have good deals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 14:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil JC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good for improve your stamina and recovery before and after working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 22:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
This deserves multi of the year. Really keeps me intact with my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 13:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid multivitamin. Has a good variety yet some of the amounts could be more as compared to other brands. Good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 12:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This has been pretty good product for me overall so far, I will purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 19:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins, helped me with the vitamin recomposition that I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 17:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso A
Verified Buyer
Great product, recommend The effects are notebles by the week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 17:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Good Multivitamin for the price, you will always get a discount for this in M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 15:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Love these vitamins. They are giving me everything I need in my system to keep going during my busy days and hard workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 17:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mubariz
Verified Buyer
a combination of price, quality and composition, I think it’s perfect, especially during promotions! )))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 06:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
At first I thought these weren’t gonna work. My body started feeling different after about 3 days…but different in a good way. Guess they’re working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 06:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscletech have been around for decades Their supplements speak for themselves. I was very sick with a cold I took just 1 tablet and it helped me recover more quickly It's not only for people who are active .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 01:05:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin blend with aminos and energy complex, help my digestive system and energy for every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 04:19:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayyoub A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever , highly recommend it and for sure gonna buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 10:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best MV ON THE MARKET, keeps my energy level up and my digestive system good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 15:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best MV in the market, I have always been a fan of this, keeps your health and digestive system running perfectly. 100% recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 15:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for years! 3 pill serving, split throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:07:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Just started taking then. Packed with high quality ingredients. Easy to take once a day. Of course muscle tech products are always excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 13:30:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FOCUSED FITNESS 242
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin for men. It helps improve overall health and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 11:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAZEEN H
Verified Buyer
The best multi vitamin I have taken. I feel a better energy thru the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 23:55:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward B
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for years. Easy to take gives everything you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 19:58:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamins , everything you need in three daily tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 10:09:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MuscleTech Platinum Multivitamin for the past few years and I'm really satisfied with the ingredients. It's a great supplement that helps me stay on track throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 05:05:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan P
Verified Buyer
Great dosage. Great price for a high quality multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 22:55:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for over a year. They are awesome and certainly help growth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 22:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamin source. Contains so much that it is plenty for one person. This is my 2nd order of these and will keep going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 16:43:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The most recommended on sport vitamins. Always in my supps. AAA+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 15:21:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have already noticed a change my attitude, as well as my energy throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 14:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My forth month this multivitamin good price and I can feel the energy will bye again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 02:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Multivitamin, je l'utilise depuis longtemps et en suis satisfait.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 22:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and good brand, interesting multivitaminin and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 13:47:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Has the right amount of ingredients for any gym rat and it’s quite affordable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 02:06:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
My go to multivitamin. The price is great and they don’t make you feel nauseous *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 00:56:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Eduardo V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is the most complete multivitamin I've ever seen and tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 09:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Price for quality product. At a buy one get one,it’s a no brainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 17:50:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard E
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I take everyday. Been taking it for about 6-8 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 03:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saed n
Verified Buyer
Very Great Multivitamin and been using it for years , i strongly advise using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 13:56:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the variety of vitamins but it's too early to say I feel the effects, I have no doubt this will strengthen my immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 12:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An extremely good supplement without which I cannot imagine training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 22:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
This is my go to vitamins year in year out. Would buy this regularly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn B
Verified Buyer
Great product from reputable manufacturer. I have benefited from using these for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 01:41:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can feel the difference in my day to day after the dose. Feels less tired and less of fatigue. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 20:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Great daily vitamins that really help boost your energy throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 07:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
whats missing from your food,.... get it right here! love the multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 11:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin with plenty of needed vitamins to help recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 15:29:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.