Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (567)
Verified Buyers (552)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (567)
  • Verified Buyers (552)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love these vitamins! I can really feel the difference, from the the store brands And the muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 15:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Malik Ar-rasyi
Verified Buyer
Nice, easy to swallow and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 11:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucky
Verified Buyer
It is added with aminos and citrulline which is very much needed through out the day,it should increase the servings from 30 to 60 or 90*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 17:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price has everything in it I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 05:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for the price point. I got it on BOGO offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
The pills aren't too big to swallow and I got them buy one get one free so I would definitely purchase this multi vitamin again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-17 00:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
I really like it, the flavor is a bit bad though, but all together perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-14 06:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product at a decent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:25:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
#1 for me and I do take it regularly. It contains my daily needs, Pill size is average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-12 13:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shantanu V
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamins for affordable cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-10 21:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
It has everything in it and is the best multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-10 21:35:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins I used. And at a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 17:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin formula while cuting The blend is incredible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-06 17:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good multivitamins and minerals complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 13:54:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good multivitamin and mineral complex for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 13:53:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
The best! Gives me the energy I need and easy to take. Will always buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 12:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pulkit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product on a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder G
Verified Buyer
best vitamins caps, I feel good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 17:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
all my respect for Muscletech..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 20:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khabat A
Verified Buyer
Good for that price....but there is alyways better:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 12:02:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basim A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for a multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 23:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
From the day 1 already see that my body need them becouse of the low calorie diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 05:10:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The quality and wide array of much needed vitamins and minerals in this product are great for a hard training athlete or anyone looking for a great multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 22:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great full spectrum multi-vitamin. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 15:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mrughinder S
Verified Buyer
good way to complete your nutritions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 18:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek Shukla
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take from last 2months. Its work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 11:07:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul h
Verified Buyer
Great product, would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Average.... I prefer orange triad but these were on sale so what the heck. Can't ever tell anything from a multi anyway so change is ok from time to time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 17:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, very high quality compared to its low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ervin c
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamins for daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use it as a daily multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 05:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
taking them every morning and i feel much better, gives you some extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 03:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
NICE VITAMINE good company i tried many times .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 10:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The usual multi vitamin look funny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 02:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton S
Verified Buyer
Great price for great multivitamin. My go to for years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 16:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins for this price. Improve vitality. Not worse than OptiMen, but cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 14:22:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good value, taking twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 03:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
like the extra energy i get from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 02:23:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Good solid multi vitamin for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 23:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference already. Very good product. Easy to swallow. Will definitely​ be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 21:18:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Great price!!easy to shallow!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 17:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ervin c
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamins. Higly recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 14:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Pills are small enough to be easily swallowed. It is always tough to "feel" if a multi-vitamin is working, but the nutritional profile on these is great for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 21:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Average for a vitamins. Not too much to say here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 10:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome deal. Amazing energy after taking every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 12:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geo C
Verified Buyer
Best value for money, has good dosages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 10:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for a very little price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 02:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
Cheap and very complete multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
great multi, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 16:56:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.