Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (480)
Verified Buyers (466)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (480)
  • Verified Buyers (466)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Basically a well rounded vita. Priced just rite also have some key ingredients..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 21:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jimmie b
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these for a while now good product main thing is to take with food or u will get nauseated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 16:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the value for these. Way better than the average one a day for not much more $*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 00:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Eddie Alvarez
Verified Buyer
Not as potent as others multivitamins I tried, Opti men from Optimum Nutrition, & Activate from MHP, better products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 04:14:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton K
Verified Buyer
It does everything you need a vitamin to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 00:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
A multivitamin is a multivitamin. Just taking to help fill the nutritional gap. Easy to swallow and no bad taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 02:10:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephanie b
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. Includes amino support, green tea and other antioxidants. What more can you ask for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 23:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
The ultimate supplement! Can't go wrong with a quality multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:22:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre-yves T
Verified Buyer
Help me trought rhe day ! Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 16:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
I'm thinking musletech is best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 23:21:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amjad B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its a good ,It's a good , I not recommended to take more than two tablets per day , One in the morning after breakfast and the other in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 19:27:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav A
Verified Buyer
Good product. I will be order more)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 11:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Verified Buyer
its a multivitamins..better than gnc's megaman*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 03:48:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis T
Verified Buyer
Easy to get vitamin without all the extra bottles and packs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 17:40:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
It's doing something and a great price. My only complaint is the bottle is two times the size necessary *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:14:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and very nice deal thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 15:03:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Verified Buyer
GREAT VITAMIN WITH NO OVERDOSE EFFECT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 01:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan K
Verified Buyer
Has everything you need and then some when it comes to vitamins and minerals! Try it now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 14:45:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's good and the price is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 16:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
A good multi with a higher concentration of vitamins than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 11:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
A good range of vitamins and minerals, what you need for an athlete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Cheapest multivitamin around there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 20:06:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis T
Verified Buyer
Used it multiple times easy to use and you don't need five different containers of pills to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 18:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
nice multivitamin with a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:48:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austris H
Verified Buyer
Not bad, this multi served it's purpose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 07:57:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric P
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin has a lot of transparency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 16:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo L
Verified Buyer
top brand and product, i love this multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 19:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani A
Verified Buyer
I like it and I recommended. I get good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 16:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value buy 1 and the other 1 50% off. contains what you need daily expect V-D its 1600 and we need 2000. but its almost the same. I will buy this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 07:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khareen P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tablets arent to big and only 1 serving a day, gives plenty of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 05:15:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Great multivitamin, high dosages, low price! That's a good combo if you ask me! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Verified Buyer
The best with price... Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine H
Verified Buyer
Simple and easy, has the base of what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel great! Totally will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 16:53:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Doesn't make my stomach upset...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 00:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've used this vitamin before. It is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 15:22:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Overall the product it's self in which I am suppose to be reviewing I would say it does everything that it's suppose too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 01:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good multivitamin and mineral product for this price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 14:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My "go to" multi. For the price you cant beat it. All your basic vitamins to fuel your days. Easy to swallow and only a three pill serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:40:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great value. Feel better when I take them. I will continue to buy them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 22:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reid B
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can feel and see the difference when you take these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:24:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
it helps me with a balanced diet to reduce size on my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aric
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First body building multivitamin I've ever taken. The nutrition is great. The only thing keeping this from being a 5 is that the serving size is three pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Good Product. High potency and full dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 04:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Got these on a deal. I like to only take these when I have a poor day of eating. I would recommend eating better, take these if you aren't. If you're eating healthy, don't spend the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 00:34:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Very easy to swallow and getting key nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 03:02:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
These multivitamins help kick start my day, give me great energy and no stomach aches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 15:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Result are good of this product..i take it with breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 09:53:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.