Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (654)
Verified Buyers (639)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (654)
  • Verified Buyers (639)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio S
Verified Buyer
Good size, not hard to swallow and has great micronutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina A
Verified Buyer
bought these thinking they were capsules but they are caplets, hubby doesn't like them so I gave them to my brother. He likes them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 12:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph W
Verified Buyer
I like these vitamins. Easy to swallow and do help in keeping me healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 04:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Very nice and good product, ordered it several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 14:39:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zia ul Islam
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I trust muscle tech multiviti.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:29:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients list. Packed with everything you need in a mutli*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 13:15:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney A
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin and great deal and worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 21:28:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haim Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good deal, the vitamins content is all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 16:14:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech is the only way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 13:18:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
The muscletech is my first my choice for new Advanced products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 15:59:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elder alexandre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Polyvitaminic cost benefit, quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 14:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Best multivit deal around...my all time fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 08:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a very good multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 19:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam p
Verified Buyer
could not tell it with only 3 weeks using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 12:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good deal, for what you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 10:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome multivitamin, i use this daily... never missed a day.. great results**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 10:12:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin For The Price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:00:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Multi vitamin is very useful and easy to use the day you three*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:38:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Happy to change to this vitamin. Will continue using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 19:16:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Really good! Contains all the essential vitamins and minerals! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great product for Vitamins, Minerals and antioxidants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 15:19:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Awesome multivitamin, i use this daily... never missed a day.. great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 15:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Have ordered multiple times and good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
It's a multi vitamin, can't tell a difference, has the vitamins in it that I was looking for. No side effects. 3 pills seems like a lot, but not a huge deal for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:12:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Seem to be getting the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:12:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Multi vitamin is extremely great and easy to use, you should multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 23:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whit M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started on these. Nothing surprising but a solid vitamin. Will revisit after a month. Sleep seems better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 18:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good price , energy shown , recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer H
Verified Buyer
Liking this so far! Been on it for two weeks and I take them daily.  Also I couldn't pass up the bogo free. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 23:16:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like the brand and the amazing price full day supply! Wow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 16:05:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coleman B
Verified Buyer
Very nice and very comprehensive vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 03:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow but you are supposed to take 3 which i not like or do just one a day and eat decent diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 14:01:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad H
Verified Buyer
i am feeling the difference by use this, i was feeling pain in my left arm joint after hard workout session and now its better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 02:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary L
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin, good size and easy to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 01:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Wesley X
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin, total dosage of 3 capsules per day, with digestive enzymes, and green tea 100mg of green tea per each tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 12:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
Good nutritional profile, good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 18:14:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiran S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Over all Good multivitamin .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 12:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Verified Buyer
Great product.Take every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 17:10:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdesslam n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ultimate product for Vitamins, Minerals and antioxidants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 19:35:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kien T
Verified Buyer
Vitamins are very good for your health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 07:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shantanu V
Verified Buyer
Great product did what it promised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 07:36:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect vitamins for energy and and strength with amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 09:39:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Using it from one year. Cheap and best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 04:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin anyone can have Amazing profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 13:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My number 1 choice, I do use it since a long time and it contains my daily need of vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 05:53:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins and cheap I really like it first time take the product and I really like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 01:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
it is very good and very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:20:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great amino supports and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 19:22:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin that has everything you need to supplement your diet. Noticable on days that I miss taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 16:58:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.