Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (767)
Verified Buyers (751)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (767)
  • Verified Buyers (751)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients, I feel better after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Product is good, however this never arrived.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 10:34:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provide anything i need, ill buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:46:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis C
Verified Buyer
Solid Multi, nothing too exciting but gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 21:09:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder G
Verified Buyer
Best relation beetween cost-benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:30:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Verified Buyer
Great product. Excellent energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 16:13:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED A
one of the best multivitamine in the market ... amazing product ... recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Verified Buyer
One of the best vitamine complex which offer you a high quality vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 20:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 15:18:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan A
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin for every one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 07:00:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
wonderful cost benefit without speaking that there are 20 vitamins and minerals, including the antioxidants I am faithful to this product !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 18:38:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
I feel a difference when I take it and when I don't. I physically feel better. As if I'm operating 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 22:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariyam A
Verified Buyer
this multivitamin is my one of the best choice i like it. Seems one of the best compare to its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 19:42:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pajman s
Verified Buyer
I have taken them for about a month. They seem to work well but with vitamins it's hard to tell. I will continue to take this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 13:34:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin product as i bought until now..It helps me a lot !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 01:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manikandaraj P
Verified Buyer
Good product.... Good feedback from customers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 18:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
essential product for everyday use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 14:16:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rub n
Verified Buyer
My personal choice better than other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:01:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manoonsak p
Verified Buyer
This is best vitamin for me. I'm feel fresh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 06:35:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. I prefer capsules, but you can't beat  the price on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:49:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel M
Verified Buyer
Great multi for a great prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 17:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Traisha M
Verified Buyer
I notice when I DON’T take my muscle tech vitamins, which speaks volumes. Love this product!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 14:52:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip M
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste. Keeps joints lose and gives you energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:51:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manoonsak p
Verified Buyer
best multivitamin, I love it ,Recommand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 08:32:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this vitamin and no smill after use !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 11:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошие витамины с пищеварительными энзимами. Good vitamins with digestive enzymes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 08:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Verified Buyer
It Works for me, but I don't to take 1 serving (3 caplets), because 2 caplest are enough for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:25:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I started to feel better after I started taking it, I indicated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:34:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
very god product and strong take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:13:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Verified Buyer
Product of great quality, for those who want to get great results in training. I recommend everyone to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:09:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Multi Vitamins Ever. Tried other brands but MT is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:19:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Ingredients seems sufficient. Makes your pee glow in the dark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 16:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin that gets you through the day...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice product ... I loved it ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 11:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH G
Verified Buyer
Very nice multivitamin 10 out of 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 05:35:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always my multivitamins! Strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:10:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 13:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
A complete multivitamin, you feel the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:20:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Verified Buyer
Cant beat the price. Nice multiV*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 23:10:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice as a multivitamin compare with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy after breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done easy to swallow solid ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:55:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
does what it suppose to, feel better when I take this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 05:57:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
Good product. Keeps the right levels of vitamins in our bodies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 13:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jimmie b
Verified Buyer
They are pretty good I have been taking them for some time now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using them for 6 months straight. Great quality and price from a trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamins. Its complete!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 14:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin in the world !!! This is really powerful ... At the very first use I took all my fatigue and indisposition that I felt months ago. Certainly worth buying for supplementary year-round. Excellent price and promotion of M & S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:37:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does everything you need a Multivitamin to do, can't complain with the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:27:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.