Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (413)
Verified Buyers (404)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (413)
  • Verified Buyers (404)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos P
Verified Buyer
It is a complete multivitamin with full quality Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
A good vitamins pack and a low budget*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 16:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim T
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi vitamins needed every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 17:51:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
I'm liking these multivitamins, they are a great price and packed with a bunch of vitamins and minerals. I do wish they came in a smaller bottle, the one they come in is only half full. Good product thou. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 04:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
I dont see any difference, with other multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A very complete multi vitamin that meets the demand of high training for the demanding bodybuilder thanks to MuscleTech and here you have it at a good price , thanks M & S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 04:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vee V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I feel better when I take MuscleTech Platinum Multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 07:24:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
At a great price this is my new go to multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 17:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Greats intake of a multivitamin supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 19:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
It is the best Multivitamin  And good price  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Everything you need and more. 3 small pills make it easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 14:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tetiana L
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. I recommemd this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 21:25:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
This multi vitamin makes me feel much better on days rather then having a slight soreness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 13:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T.J. D
Verified Buyer
This is a great quality product with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 22:37:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Solid Multivitamin. As far as ingredient/vitamins/minerals go - it will cover your bases. There are certainly some multivitamins that offer a more diverse profile - but this product is great for someone who currently does not use a multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 14:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald A
Verified Buyer
I see a différence in my strength si*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 06:58:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kenneth a
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins no bad after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 06:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Everything you need in one pill. Not too large easy to swallow. I would recommend it to my family and friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 16:24:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaptainW
Verified Buyer
A real gold multivitamin: it has everything you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 15:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish I
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, the extra aminos aid in my recovery from the gym and the mix of vitamins boosts energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 06:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
They're a quality vitamin. Not the best taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 18:40:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, I've been taking them for a couple of years now. And I don't miss a day, gives you all the vitamins and minerals your body needs daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 16:40:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris w
Verified Buyer
Good multi and easy to take!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 11:08:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig D
Verified Buyer
Full spectrum for strength training. I feel complete each day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 22:45:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
Daily supplement for me, and I order these every time I place an order.  I can feel when I do not take the daily dose...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 02:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
I feel a difference taking them compared to an average multi vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 00:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonatan c
Verified Buyer
good product it gives the vitamins that you need on a daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 21:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody s
Verified Buyer
Normal multivitamin with no taste or heartburn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 14:43:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Very good and all in one multivitamin in such a good price. I recommemd this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 08:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the price but should be caps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 22:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing multiV I love it , ill buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 17:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great Multi Doesnt have the funky smell. Pee is like bright orange*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 18:45:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
Was trying new multi. It's good , but there is better .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 02:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
All your vitamin requirements in one supplement. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 19:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostafa s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best product, gives all vitamins you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 21:45:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MtZ Al Juma
Verified Buyer
All you need in just one small bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 22:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Esse para mim e o melhor multivitamínico que já tomei parabéns Muscle Tech arrasou nunca mais peguei resfriado e um da pique sensacional!!! Translation: To me this is the best Multi on the market. I have not been sick since taking it and have had great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 00:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maen a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didnt see any effect  I will not order it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 14:40:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Great product, especially for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 22:57:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
This should be a must on anybody's stack, specially if you're dieting down like I am right now, and are not getting you're key vitamins from foods. Stay fit, but more importantly, stay healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 17:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMED A
Verified Buyer
the best Multivitamin i've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 18:38:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multi ever i feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 17:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
I liked this product ,it contains all what your body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 21:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn T
Verified Buyer
I take it everyday for 3 month and continue. Great multi vitamin!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:44:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lapik A
Transformation
Now I use as the main source of vitamins from supplement. Low price and great composition and performance! Strongly reccomended!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 17:20:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish
Verified Buyer
Truly justifies its name as Platinum Multivitamin .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 19:10:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora
Verified Buyer
Very good multi at a reasonable price. Recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 15:23:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRIDHI A
Verified Buyer
Really good for body and life style*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 08:16:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.