Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (536)
Verified Buyers (521)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (536)
  • Verified Buyers (521)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
NICE VITAMINE good company i tried many times .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 10:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The usual multi vitamin look funny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 02:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton S
Verified Buyer
Great price for great multivitamin. My go to for years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 16:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins for this price. Improve vitality. Not worse than OptiMen, but cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 14:22:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good value, taking twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 03:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
like the extra energy i get from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 02:23:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Good solid multi vitamin for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 23:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference already. Very good product. Easy to swallow. Will definitely​ be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 21:18:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dominic d
Verified Buyer
Great price!!easy to shallow!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 17:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
Além de rico em vitaminas comprei um e ganhei o outro sem falar que preço muito bom!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 16:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ervin c
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamins. Higly recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 14:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Pills are small enough to be easily swallowed. It is always tough to "feel" if a multi-vitamin is working, but the nutritional profile on these is great for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 21:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Average for a vitamins. Not too much to say here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 10:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome deal. Amazing energy after taking every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 12:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geo C
Verified Buyer
Best value for money, has good dosages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 10:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for a very little price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 02:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
Cheap and very complete multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
great multi, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 16:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin out there! Also can't beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 10:58:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo L
Verified Buyer
the best multivitamin of market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 00:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best multivitamin i liked so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 23:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek Shukla
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 13:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe P
Verified Buyer
Great product great value for money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 07:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I do buy it in every purchase. it's the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 07:22:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best quality - price multivitamin in the world. For me, my friends and parents is very very very efficient for heavy bodybuilders and daily worker.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 02:35:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
Good multi with tons of vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 18:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin, has everything you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 14:44:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lapik A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins with perfect balance of price and quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 03:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good vitamins for this price. Helps to delay fatique.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 06:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank w
Verified Buyer
Great product as daily use. Energy!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 10:34:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I've tried. Excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 22:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Full multivitamin, offers everything you need to mantain your health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 14:45:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product at best price only at muscleandstrenth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 08:33:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM S
Verified Buyer
I am taking 3 pills daily and its very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 14:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
MuscleTech has always made high-quality products. I still do a lot of high-intensity training, so I switched to these multis since the animal paks I used to take are now a bit overkill. These multis go great in a stack with my Skald fat burner, MT whey and creatine, which all seem to work really well together for keeping the energy high and maintaining solid, lean muscularity. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 01:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim S
Verified Buyer
Product is as described, gave it 5 stars, makes you feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:07:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This vitamin at first time cause me burping but I decrease the intake to 2 pills and its goes perfect for me. The price, reviews and the great deals made me to love this multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 14:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
I picked this because it was on sale but cant be more satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 03:21:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
We love this vitamin. My husband and I both use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 16:44:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
What's more to say..cheapest multivit around, to get the job done :p*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 01:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin, been using it for couple of years, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 13:23:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good! This product is very efficient!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 02:10:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redwan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nothing to complain about :) Great amounts of supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 09:29:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ChrisBFit
Verified Buyer
Such a great price for such a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 06:17:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanah C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Just wish they were in gel caps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 00:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
Good product, easy to take, three pills per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 14:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!! as all essentials and i am a regular user... i buy it always on BOGO offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 16:06:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAISAL A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love it.. All kind of vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 15:06:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin plus great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 16:54:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.