Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,206)
Verified Buyers (1,184)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,206)
  • Verified Buyers (1,184)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. Smaller pill compared to ON optiman which is nice, but serving is still 3 pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-15 15:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amro A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality product I love it very easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 13:35:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Good price, muscletech is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:13:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Fantastic all in one multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 17:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YOJNA M
Verified Buyer
Used this very first time, very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:04:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anselmo Juggernaut
Verified Buyer
Das 3 marcas que já utilizei este é o melhor. Na primeira dose você já me senti mais disposto, só acho que deveria haver uma embalagem maior. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 00:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Just can't beat the price for what you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 00:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
One of the best in the market. Only taking 1 at a time and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 21:17:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
best multivitamins I have bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 18:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Traisha M
Verified Buyer
I can always feel an athletic performance difference when I have these in my daily intake! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 13:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Great Product!! Best Vitamins on the Market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 03:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres G
Verified Buyer
The best vitamins of the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 01:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
Taste terrible, but they make me feel so much better throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 15:40:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
One of the best Multiviamins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 20:18:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product..... And good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 12:00:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
All what you need of vitamins on daily bases in single dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 16:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product, excellent pricing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 16:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maksim n
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with the quality and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 10:06:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Muscletech multivitamins are the beat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 05:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It’s a multi....a good one though. Profile is comparable to others, BUT the smell and after taste is better than others I’ve tried. The size of the pills is more manageable, but there are 3 per serving. It’s my go to multi-vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
A good price for the amount of vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 23:59:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Ricardo L
Verified Buyer
Good product, I noticed more energy and feeling of well-being.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 13:56:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exequiel G
Verified Buyer
Besides making my pee turn yellow I don't feel much different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 11:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Verified Buyer
great product can feel the difference even when not taking the whole serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 11:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All in one vitamin...good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 00:43:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed h
Verified Buyer
It help me so much more than any multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 22:45:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Bogo is great option,work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 03:12:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin in the worldss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:45:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonabke price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 05:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel better...Good vitamin complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 14:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemn B
Verified Buyer
I feel better when i take this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 21:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin complex, necessary to complete the diet and demanding exercise. I do not change it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 02:02:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
All in one vitamin and very cheap. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 19:19:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Muscletech is my go to for vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 03:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi for use while stacking great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 23:28:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
So far these are great, without all the added junk that some other companies try and add to their multis. These are meant to be a performance multi and they do not let you down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 22:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and the best cost-benefit I found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 22:21:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin! Keeps me awake, with energy and very powerful (if you know what I mean)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 21:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good multivitamin gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Great multi V for the price. Has everything in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 16:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hesham w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
soft on stomach with good affect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
I feel good when I take it but do get a little flushed and itchy, probably due to the niacin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 18:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghaith A
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin i ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 19:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgen
Verified Buyer
хорошие мультивитамины. по составу, конечно, проигрывают оптимену*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 22:11:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin on the net and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 17:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SUMIT K
Verified Buyer
value for money. very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 07:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin . That Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 18:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin that hits every vitamin and mineral you need for the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 15:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Great deal! Seems to work just fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 15:16:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.