Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (793)
Verified Buyers (787)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (793)
  • Verified Buyers (787)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
I add product in with my amino next gen and experience the power of aminos really a great product and i will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-02-01 02:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
This is one of the most effective product which I used right after my workout to maintain the muscle size and damage control. Really recommended as a part of your workout routine supplement stack to grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-26 08:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
Always I used this glutamine form muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-31 21:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan F
Verified Buyer
I've seen huge gains in both weights and reps. I scored it a 4 because it definitely needs to be mixed with something. I've tried to choke this down with just plain water, and it's brutal. I have started to mix it with my pre-workout (still get an after taste) before working out, and with my protein shake afterwards (completely masks the taste).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine, will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Awesome recovery amd dissolves completely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 09:30:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 11:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great tast no grittnes mixes good in shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 15:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Didn't really notice a big change in me but helps my performance in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 08:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves well. Mixes good with my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 23:18:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 11:31:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with aminos. Overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 20:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
this is big difference from most other glutamine gteat products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:12:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its great for recovery. IJust mix it into my shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Doesn't have the sour taste a lot of glutamines have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 22:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Nice for those who love to train hard *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 02:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anamelia Q
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! It really works! Great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 15:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Always take it before and after my workouts for performance and recovery! Great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 02:30:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. No unnecessary junk added in. A must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 18:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality hope all use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 19:24:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:04:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
glutamina platinium me ayuda bastante a la recuperacion muscular y evitar el catabolismo lo mejor de lo mejor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:21:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
I use it with the protein and have to say I am not sore after working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 21:57:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Notice a difference with my joints after workouts ,less stress.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 18:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yildardo A
Verified Buyer
Precio y calidad excelente ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 12:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Good nice product to have for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 00:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seyed shahab aldin m
Verified Buyer
Good product nice price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 16:04:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
It’s creatine and it is not expensive so I would recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 21:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The brst glutamine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 19:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jada a
Verified Buyer
Replenishs my muscles after a good work out. It defiantly has a really powedry taste, but i mix it with orange juice or some sort of sports drink and you cant even tell. Its great other then when you try to mix it with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 06:05:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well that it doesn't leave clumps in the mixer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 23:50:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
no flavor . Mix with protein seems to help with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 14:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in shaker, take for post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 23:59:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip H
Verified Buyer
Sometimes unflavored products leave a weird after taste in drinks its added to, but im happy that this product doesn't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 02:32:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Hard to beat BOGO! Mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 14:03:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dashiell S
Verified Buyer
Taken alongside Scivation, it really helps with mm recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 13:15:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery! A must post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 05:04:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I take this whenever I remember to, can't taste it and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 16:28:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
georges z
Verified Buyer
one of the Best Amino Acids, platinum glutamine is my favorite, i highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 19:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadelin r
Verified Buyer
This is part of my every day supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 13:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 00:17:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Top product and not so expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 22:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Would recommend, great product works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 00:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and the price is reasonable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 09:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Helps to get the muscle growth/gains you desire.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 16:08:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BodyBeastrick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product just what it says it does recommend to all serious lifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 05:05:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Davis
Verified Buyer
Great product fell like this is a quality glutamine product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 01:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres h
Verified Buyer
Definitivamente es un producto indispensable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 19:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennings J
Verified Buyer
Man this is the real deal guys. Dissolves instantly in water and no undissolved parts . Plus i use this before fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 06:02:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.