Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (982)
Verified Buyers (976)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (982)
  • Verified Buyers (976)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente glutamina , esencial en el mantenimiento de la masa muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 17:16:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i change my brand to test this one and it wqs the good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-02 12:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasteless form of glutamine to help with recovery. Mixes easily with water or in your favorite protein drink. I dry scoop it and chase it down with water. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great product at a reasonable price! It mixes very well with any drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Qick and easy way to get your glutamine in and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy O
Verified Buyer
No flavor so that’s good. A lot of unflavored still have a weird taste. Works as it should *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time user and I highly recommend.  Mixes well with everything.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 18:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javeed K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good very effective works great reasonable price fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nothing really special to say. It is flavorless glutamine sold by a reputable company for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Replenish your glutamina storage. Definitely a must have in your stacks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my fourth time buying this product and is good, I can see the results of using it. Is in my cart every time I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
High quality glutamine. I prefer no flavor because I add it to protein shake post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I consider this to be one of the best Glutamine brands in the world. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Mashreki M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Having it after a workout and already seeing results as getting less and less fatigued as I feel like my muscle is recovering quicker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakshil K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Mixes well and recommend to everyone who is in need of glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Seems effective to me as a first time user. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
Not sure on this because I don't use it. I been waiting for it too go on sale.. I have been using another product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this now for a few mouths and it works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Powerful glutamine that mixes easily in water or the beverage of your choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Item shipped and arrived fast. Mixed great with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
A staple in my recovery regiment and gut health regiment. I use 2 scoops with my intra workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdessamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscletech always is one of the best brands in the supplement world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Excellent for muscle recovery, this helps me to prevent any injury.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 22:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with my protein mix. no noticeable chalkiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect to mantain and save muscle during sleep, increases Muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works really well with creatine to boost muscle recovery. Definitely a staple item. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very effective at supporting muscle recovery after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 11:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and doesn't add additional flavor to already established flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 01:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only halfway through….Still deciding on this one  will definitely let you know. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 02:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
A great part of the glutamine is consumed it the workouts, and this brand of glutamine is perfect to replenish *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 14:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my creatine for a nice post workout recovery drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 09:48:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noman K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product loving this product and going to order again Inshallah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 15:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Este es un excelente producto ideal para los resultados que estoy buscando para incremento de masa muscular de manera magra y aumentar mis reservas de nitrogeno y evitar el catabolismo muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
This product is a great value, glutamine helps me recover from hard workouts. Im 64 years old and have been bodybuilding for 40 years. I trust glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 16:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
awsome Glutamine from Muscletech, i take it immediately after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results with this product. I've been using this product for a while now and like the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 13:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine, very pure and high quality  Thanks a lot muscle strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 23:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
This is fantastic glutamine, it’s so good. Thanks muscle strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 23:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente para la recuperación muscular, alivia los dolores. Lo recomiendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 23:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
I mix it with other flavored sports drinks and you certainly cannot tell any difference in texture or flavor by adding the glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 22:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery , post workout , gain muscle , very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 08:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and gut health. Take it every morning with BCAAs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 13:23:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to mix with pre-workout and post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 06:36:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and helps with my recovery. I add it to my morning protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Non flavored i find is better for mixing with other supplements and protein without changing taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
A friend adviced me to try glutamine so I decided to give it a try we’ll see if it has any effect,dissolves great subtle taste .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 04:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Does its job well what it’s suppose to do,,one thing I don’t like is it’s scoop is small and the box is lengthy it’s hard to fill the scoop when quantity is less *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 14:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product helps you recover fasrer a must have in your supplement arsenal .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
can't survive without Glutamine after a hard workout, very useful for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 20:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayyab K
Verified Buyer
Good Productby muscle tech  before bed to repair damage muscle tissues             *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:03:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.