Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (456)
Verified Buyers (451)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (456)
  • Verified Buyers (451)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the product's of muscletech and this too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 15:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Essential for recovery & is as important as BCAAs. It's unflavored so you can add to your protein shakes without changing the flavor. Overall, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 00:12:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Best Glutamine powder ever!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 20:53:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product, essencial anti catabolic before sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 20:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shameen A
Verified Buyer
One of the best - flavorless and aids well in recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 05:06:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This glutamine is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 07:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi g
Verified Buyer
One of the best glutamine powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 05:56:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krunal S
Verified Buyer
This product hasn’t reach me yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 15:02:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine recommended yess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie C
Verified Buyer
Awesome with my post workout protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 01:33:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalya D
Verified Buyer
Blends well and dissolves completely. Although not a fan of smell, had different brands didnt smell like that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 19:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shady S
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and helps me a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 10:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am using it I believe it is a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 08:55:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am using it now i believe it is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 08:58:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Blends easily with my protein and gives good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 15:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool and helpful product .. try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 19:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank w
Verified Buyer
The bland taste takes some getting used to but I can't argue with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 04:48:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Cheap, 60 servings for some dollars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 17:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used it befor this time I feel it is good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 14:31:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
am like this product the glutamine is the best to recover me after work out and in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 16:29:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with Muscletech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 12:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Ch 1188
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product great results fast recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:33:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
its the most Great glutamine and its Mixes so easy good for me and well use it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 20:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramez M
Verified Buyer
It is number 1 glutamine of my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 21:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divay M
Verified Buyer
Good product and good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:03:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovance P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best glutamines that i have ever consume!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 23:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Good por training days,, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 21:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niyas K
Verified Buyer
Good one. Mixes well in the protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 17:35:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NOUR EL DIN A
Verified Buyer
it improve my body to have more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 10:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto, se mezcla bien, no tiene mal sabor y el precio es razonable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 20:44:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine, the best glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 17:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine and its Mixes so easy am use it daily for more recovery more and more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 16:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie A
Verified Buyer
Good product and very great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 21:42:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yummy .. it's helpful product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 14:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I always take glutamine before my workouts and this product is exactly what I am looking for in a glutamine supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 21:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Best product!! Best results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 23:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Fasrmter recovery and firmer muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 03:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is a must for me, this is my go to product for it. Every day 1 scoop added with my Hyper Build for extra Glutamine intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 19:41:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Just started with product, like muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 14:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool product ,, I use it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 21:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
essam a
Verified Buyer
effective very will all the time and good muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 07:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karan Singh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
UNFLAVOURED WORKS FOR ME CAN MIX IT UP WITH PROTEIN AND BCAAS,GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 09:34:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef Q
Verified Buyer
unflavored is working for me, I can mix it with BCAA or any anything i want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 08:49:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
the best glutamine from muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 18:04:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Very pure & fine. Easily mixed with any protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal P
Other
Verified Buyer
Just started with product, like muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 09:42:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaimir V
Verified Buyer
Umas das melhores glutaminas que já tomei *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
a good glutamine, one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Got 2 for the price of 1 and 5g in each serving. Can’t beat that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:25:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.