Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (949)
Verified Buyers (943)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (949)
  • Verified Buyers (943)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
This product is a great value, glutamine helps me recover from hard workouts. Im 64 years old and have been bodybuilding for 40 years. I trust glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 16:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
awsome Glutamine from Muscletech, i take it immediately after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results with this product. I've been using this product for a while now and like the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 13:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine, very pure and high quality  Thanks a lot muscle strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 23:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
This is fantastic glutamine, it’s so good. Thanks muscle strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 23:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente para la recuperación muscular, alivia los dolores. Lo recomiendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 23:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
I mix it with other flavored sports drinks and you certainly cannot tell any difference in texture or flavor by adding the glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 22:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery , post workout , gain muscle , very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 08:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and gut health. Take it every morning with BCAAs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 13:23:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to mix with pre-workout and post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 06:36:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and helps with my recovery. I add it to my morning protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Non flavored i find is better for mixing with other supplements and protein without changing taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
A friend adviced me to try glutamine so I decided to give it a try we’ll see if it has any effect,dissolves great subtle taste .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 04:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Does its job well what it’s suppose to do,,one thing I don’t like is it’s scoop is small and the box is lengthy it’s hard to fill the scoop when quantity is less *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 14:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product helps you recover fasrer a must have in your supplement arsenal .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
can't survive without Glutamine after a hard workout, very useful for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 20:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayyab K
Verified Buyer
Good Productby muscle tech  before bed to repair damage muscle tissues             *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
I like this glutamine because it is tasteless and I can add it to water, protein, orange juice and it does not alter the flavor. It mixes well so there are no clumps.The advantage of glutamine comes with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 15:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to product to add to post workout protein drink  and protein smoothies throughout the day.  Mixes easily.  Have found it to decrease post workout muscle soreness while also aiding in digestion.  Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 09:10:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and digestive system health. Mixes well and unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 17:45:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the taste. Not sure of its performance at this time. I just started using it. I was told by a trainer to use it. I will give it a chance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 17:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I take this prior to my workouts before any exercise and it’s an excellent glutamine powder that I mix with my other workout drinks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 17:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
The best pure glutamine on the market from the bast brand...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 17:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored. mix easy before the gym and recover muscles so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 21:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
As we all know Glutamine is mostly an optional supplement take rather than an essential one but it's still good to add it in to your supplement regimen especially if you take your muscle building to the extreme and serious level. Plus this glutamine specifically is a good budget one with a well-known reputable brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 13:39:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this and the deal on the product is amazing. Helps push those proteins to the muscle so we can pack on the size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 17:13:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works to rapidly replenish the glutamine used during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 18:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product you can see the result and the change is of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 00:55:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wild Bill
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Recovering from shoulder reconstruction. This is definitely one of the building blocks required to “build” muscle, mass, and strength on my new “scrawny” shoulder. Hitting the recovery pretty hard at 18 months now. I have been using L-Glutamine before and after my rehabilitation exercises for my bicep, rotor cuff, and labrum. Both arms are almost the same size and strength now. This product does what it is supposed to do…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 13:37:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
Great to have it for workout post and recovery to get back to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 08:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
taken with other proteins you will notice an increase in muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 13:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Works well with Phase 8 Mixed well Flavorless Helps the protein absorption  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 15:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect glutamine. My recuperation is more faster with this.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 06:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassie C
Verified Buyer
Great recovery product, will be purchasing another for sure !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 22:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Think it helps.  …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 13:25:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil JC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good to recover from workouts, easy to dissolve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 22:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and great price ! It really helps recovery after workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 14:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have using ing this product from two years Its really good than others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 22:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Usually mix this in with my shakes or whatever I’m drinking pre or during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It supplies extra amino acids into my shakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 22:48:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
It works! Extremely well.. I take it a few times a day for recovery and growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 02:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A ver good product .I feel so good when I use it.Thanks for the fast service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 17:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% genuine and clean glutamine. Help with need recovery. Must buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 16:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Amazing aminoacid helps the muscular recovery a lot i feel my muscles lighters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. 100% recommended. It helps you a lot to recover your muscles from those heavy workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 22:58:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and definitely helps with recovery! 2 thumbs up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 18:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Nyc product does its job very well, I take it twice a day...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 06:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Original product…Glutamine is important for everyday use for keep your muscles recovered for the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 12:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT I LIKE IT TOOO MUCH THE MOST PREFEIBLE ITEM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 09:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Great product, MT is a solid product. I will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 10:58:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.