Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (318)
Verified Buyers (313)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (318)
  • Verified Buyers (313)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love this glutamine,oneof my favorites products of muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:43:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of my favorites products of muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:35:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great offer and a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 03:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Dissolves quickly and no aftertaste. Good price and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:15:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno J
Verified Buyer
this product is very good. I am recovering faster between my training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 15:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder G
Verified Buyer
Best relation beetween cost-benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:31:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
Take Glutamine to help me control the body in catabolism without talking about the price and the unbeatable promotion that only M & S !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 18:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product.. good for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 07:04:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederico L
Verified Buyer
Product of easy dilution and use, great for better your immune system !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 16:41:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rub n
Verified Buyer
Perfect for recovery with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:02:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Verified Buyer
I just love it, one of the very best glutamine supps around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 23:12:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice MuscleTech Platinum 100% Glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:40:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
It helps me to recover from workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
a must use supplement to get the best results of your hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:36:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
great deal glutamine, 5g just what you need daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:42:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
One of the best glutamine here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:31:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, no taste so you can mix it with other supplements. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 07:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yotam H
Verified Buyer
Doing the work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 15:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
very good glutamine .. pure muscle plus high recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:18:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product and it helped me recovery, will but it again surely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Works very well, nice product excellent lab*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 03:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
best for recovery and price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdesslam n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am rating this product as a 5 not because of the quality which Im pretty sure worked fine with me but because of the small packaging which makes it very difficult to reach and get both the spoon and the powder. The packaging is really thin. If you have an average hand or a large then take this into consideration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 08:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works exactly as advertised. Great value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 13:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bikramjeet c
Verified Buyer
glutamine works great with clear muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 08:44:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
its very good glutamine i used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 21:21:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After few days from usage feel recovery be faster more than before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 11:55:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I love muscletech products, besides the very good quality, they are the best prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 18:44:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
serving size and price more than perfect texture A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product at all. Can see it definitely helping with soreness and recovery time. That being said there is a lot better products out there but for the price of this you can't beat it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 01:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Quality product with fair price, I take 3 times a day, before training, after, and before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zia ul Islam
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The best what it says.On the label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:29:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:55:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product dissolves perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 11:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
A simple product that does what it is suppose to. I supplement with glutamine to help with my recovery. I love this product because its unflavored so i throw it in my protein shake and its an added dosage of glutamine. Fine powder that mixes perfectly into my shake. Plain and simple, this is a good product from a good company at a good price. If you are looking to supplement with glutamine, I would highly recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 00:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
I haven't been using this very long, but it seems to have noticeably helped recovery. It works, it does what it says.......except the flavorless part. This is the worst smelling and tasting supplement I have ever used. I have to mix this with pineapple juice to get it down. The taste and smell aren't enough to make me stop, but it was close in the beginning. I'll try mixing it with a shake to see how that goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 23:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
No doubt this glutamine is very supportive because it really serves as it does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:36:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Verified Buyer
Mixes and dissolved totally with other drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 19:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great product, help reduce body fat, recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:39:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Z
Verified Buyer
Good Product Injust love it , *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 15:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good deal, and melts down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 10:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Illan S
Verified Buyer
Definetly noticed a difference in muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 04:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Must have in ur stack gud recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 16:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bong
Other
Verified Buyer
Mixed with Pre-Workout & Protein make them Taste like drinking papers.... Maybe should only mixed with plain water...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 11:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Very good glutamine, should have a flavored version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:28:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
IT IS A GREAT GLUTAMINE, AND IT IS A GREAT PRICE..CAUSE I BOUGHT ONE AND RECEIVE ONE FREE...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 03:59:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
This is the only glutamine I live on and love it tastes great with water ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 18:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product and helps in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 06:11:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and instantly with no taste at all! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 13:14:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.