Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (692)
Verified Buyers (686)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (692)
  • Verified Buyers (686)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
I add product in with my amino next gen and experience the power of aminos really a great product and i will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-02-01 02:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
Always I used this glutamine form muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-31 21:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan F
Verified Buyer
I've seen huge gains in both weights and reps. I scored it a 4 because it definitely needs to be mixed with something. I've tried to choke this down with just plain water, and it's brutal. I have started to mix it with my pre-workout (still get an after taste) before working out, and with my protein shake afterwards (completely masks the taste).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Great product would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 20:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
I love that it is flavorless and it also mixes very easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 21:08:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claire L
Verified Buyer
Real thing.. Love muscle tech products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 21:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
I like muscles tech product over all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:21:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noppasin S
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with whey full fill muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 09:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nour N
Verified Buyer
Not bad , subtle results but effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 19:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
One of the best get job done !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 06:55:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy C
Verified Buyer
This order was for my 4th and 5th can. If I didn't like it, I didn't continue buying same products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 04:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Been taking it awhile love the BOGO deals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 14:09:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and great price from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 02:49:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery after a grueling workout. It is a must in my supplement regiment. Will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 13:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANAND G
Verified Buyer
THE EFFICIENCY OF THE PRODUCT IS RESULT ORIENTED CAN REALLY FEEL THE CHANGE IN MUSCEL BUILD UP WHEN CONSUME WITH PROTIEN. HELP IN RESTORING MUSCEL DEHYDRATION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 09:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
Gooòood you must use it after training and before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 07:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
unflavored and i mix it in my amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Great price on a great recovery product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 21:21:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily in water and juice and doesn´t taste bad at all. Helps boost muscle recovery and replenishes muscle glutamine stores. I like it a lot. Doesn´t change the taste of juice. I recommend it. It´s a must-have for muscle building.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:08:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
Good taste good flavor Excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 09:56:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser C
Verified Buyer
One of the best glutamine brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 07:46:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and increasing growth hormone if you take it before bed time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 07:51:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Good price. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 15:42:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 17:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this glutamine mixes well with my aminos and the prices is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 14:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 05:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for me order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 13:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
good value, clean and pure glutamine, before, during, and after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 21:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuritzi B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good quality product! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 16:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir K
Verified Buyer
I like to add extra with my protein shake, good stuff and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 16:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
no complaints...I guess it works!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:29:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
I know I’m getting what I pay for with Muscletech. I used this twice a day pre and post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 11:22:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente base de recuperacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:35:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent glutamine. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 18:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitar K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product on great price .Pure and very good quality I like to add it to my aminos in the morning and after workouts for better recovery  I recommend this product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 18:56:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick d
Verified Buyer
good product i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 17:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective, mixes well with other flavoured drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:01:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective, mixes well with other flavoured drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective, mixes well with other flavoured powders/drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice and good Glutamine my best comp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 00:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paata n
Verified Buyer
good product i'm satisfied the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 13:33:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
Good glutamine ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Always love the thr BOGO deals keep it up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 13:20:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and Good qulaty and best supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 18:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Love this product. When I tear my muscle dow PG builds them back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 21:52:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 05:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I like that the product does not change the flavor of other mixes. The product breaks up really good and leave no clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 22:14:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product and price. The package could be bigger/wider since it is difficult to fit the hands in it when using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 23:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jearobles
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal great supp. Gain about to add on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 16:42:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.