Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (531)
Verified Buyers (526)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (531)
  • Verified Buyers (526)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naved H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
worth it.. great price great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 05:27:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with any drink you want!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this glutamine. The best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 04:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael Ramos
Verified Buyer
Excellent glutamine of excellent quality. Product note 1000.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:29:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian O
Verified Buyer
Taking it during nights, keeps gainz *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 21:03:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and very finely micronized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 20:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
A must to build lean muscles. Very nice quality at decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 17:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored and can be added to any shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 04:24:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Great results ,   I have experienced great improvent on my recovery since I used it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 01:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragheb E
Verified Buyer
very good Glutamine and nice price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 09:22:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney A
Verified Buyer
Great product and the pice is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 23:00:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a staple in my supplements. Really gets the job done and supports recovery like no other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 15:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Good for cutting cycle and every day too ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 18:44:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Good stuff I have the it blends very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 01:22:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
I love getting the unflavored so i mix with BCAA's...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 05:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works and for the price, you can’t beat it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 21:17:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very helpful with muscle recovery. After intense workouts during the week, this is very much needed. Just add it to your water jug for the day and sip away!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:31:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just started Glutamine, and already i feel improvement. I am looking forward to better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 19:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 11:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
It makes my muscles grow and feel healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 00:00:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Glutamine product is very special .. Excellent for healing after hard work exercises I mix it with protein And excellent for use before bed too ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 19:32:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, 10gr in the morning 10 gr on training and 10 gr before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 12:53:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Add this to my pre-workout, can't taste it and mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 05:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I love getting the unflavored so i mix with BCAA's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 18:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Not my first nor my last time to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 10:09:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel almondes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
pra quem quer obter bons resultados essa é a glutamina certa a ser comprada! excelente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 01:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Comecei tomar há pouco tempo!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 20:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
This product is excellent for muscle with protein protein and is also very good and very important for muscles .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 20:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Received the product in perfect conditions I am very happy, this Glutamine is da best com great cost and benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 17:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audrius T
Verified Buyer
Good and very usefull!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 11:40:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dexter Ansaldo
Verified Buyer
Mixed it with iso-100 post workout. Great for muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 05:12:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
It is a great product that I will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 13:52:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamina that i taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 14:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good news and I got good results and I will do it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:54:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Muscletech always quality one of my fav*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 21:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
good value for money, pure glutamine, you get what you pay for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 07:31:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youssef e
Verified Buyer
Amazing Glutamine !!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 10:28:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
good product, easy to dissolve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 12:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaviar m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
pure glutamine, I only use this and I'm 100% satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 10:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Product Excelent and good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 22:04:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and doesn't change taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 18:23:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anass d
Verified Buyer
Super et qualité prix je conseille de l'utilisé*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 15:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey M
Verified Buyer
Great value and quality, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 14:09:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
Great price for a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 05:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Patrice S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Dissolve very easily into water. Easy to mix in my protein shake post workout and first thing in the morning. Since taking it, i have noticed i recovered quicker from my workout and i am not too sore the next 2-3 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 00:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
la recuperación es insuperable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 19:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
unflavored easy to mix with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 09:01:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.