Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (831)
Verified Buyers (825)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (831)
  • Verified Buyers (825)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine. Mixes instantly, even with whey protein or BCAA. It is a good volumizer and enhances recovery. I take it upon wake up (plus whey ptptrin and creatine), before (plus C4 and creatine) and after workout (plus whey protein) and before bed (with BCAA). Together with my workout, diet and supplementation protocols, it has helped me to gain about 1 pound of lean muscle per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
I add product in with my amino next gen and experience the power of aminos really a great product and i will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-02-01 02:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
This is one of the most effective product which I used right after my workout to maintain the muscle size and damage control. Really recommended as a part of your workout routine supplement stack to grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-26 08:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
Always I used this glutamine form muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-31 21:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan F
Verified Buyer
I've seen huge gains in both weights and reps. I scored it a 4 because it definitely needs to be mixed with something. I've tried to choke this down with just plain water, and it's brutal. I have started to mix it with my pre-workout (still get an after taste) before working out, and with my protein shake afterwards (completely masks the taste).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
I mix this in with my protein so I only need to drink once. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nabil H
Verified Buyer
this is a magic product after workout im taking it with BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 06:24:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily... It does have a slight flavor to it... I'd recommend mixing it in with a drink that's already strongly flavored so you don't taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 22:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine for being shred all day long, i love it, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Love this glutamine I only wish it came in flavors never the less its a great buy and it helps me recover before my next workout just from 2 scoops a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 01:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdemar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very simple and great, easy to mix with your protein, recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with water or other drinks and doesn’t have any flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 15:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Mix this up with my pre and post workouts for great results. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 13:22:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine on the market, i will buy it again, full recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 22:00:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for keeping my plasma glutamine where it needs to be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 22:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno excelente producto lo recomiendo Translation: Very good excellent product I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:07:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting will recommend to friends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery and soreness of muscles,I recommend everyone to add glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 09:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman A
Verified Buyer
I will stick to this product to ensure the quickest recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does help with recovery. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and very important for the guy health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 03:11:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Easy. No taste. Just put it down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 19:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hieudogg
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest. Just bought it though. Will need a little more time to see if it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 14:40:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 14:25:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glutamine, thank you muscletech, good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 17:03:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Easly mixing powder from good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 07:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
One of the best Glutemine you can find!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 12:28:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best glutamine that i tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 13:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 01:42:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easy. Definitely not as sore after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 18:30:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
A good product and a product that really helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 18:11:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
A good product and a product that really helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 18:10:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Verified Buyer
Everybody should be using this as a form of recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:02:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teemu
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have been using for long time and nothing bad to say. Results hard to justify, nothing to compare with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 18:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Mixes good with other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 01:47:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Another good supplement from Muscletech good with recovery and aids with digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 14:09:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idriss R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best I ever had, beyond and above*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 00:36:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza K
Verified Buyer
The product I am busying for more than 2 years in a row.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 19:26:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
As always a great product that's always a BYGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 23:18:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Great price take it every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 02:27:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is the most important amino acid for the body And this product is absolutely amazing And I love it very much And it mixes easily in water ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:20:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine, will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Awesome recovery amd dissolves completely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 09:30:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 11:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great tast no grittnes mixes good in shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 15:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Didn't really notice a big change in me but helps my performance in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 08:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves well. Mixes good with my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 23:18:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 11:31:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.