Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (310)
Verified Buyers (305)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (310)
  • Verified Buyers (305)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunns2017
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-06 14:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with anything. No taste but delivers results I will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 01:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Perfect G intake will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
cheap and best creatina, i take it 2x times at day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:20:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
NICE CREATINE, MUSCLETECH IS ONE OF MY FAVS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:43:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom D
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. Just plain unflavored creatine, the way it should be. Can easily be mixed with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:34:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
goodbuy
Verified Buyer
I started using this 2 weeks ago and it seems to work as advertised. I gained strength and pushed out more reps. It's a good buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:03:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This is a really good creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:11:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Good creatine, very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:18:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
This product works like a charm, felt stronger after 2 weeks of using it. Its tasteless so it can be added to any drink or water which makes it easier to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 17:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Used this product before, excellent product and price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:24:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Nice results muscletech has the best product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:02:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
I like this product a lot. The price is great an the servings you get in each container is a plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 15:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wassim S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes well. Improve in performance and focus. I saw improvement in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 09:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
2 weeks on it and I do feel the change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:04:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
Great product. It mixes well with anything since its unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 17:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAULLO RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
in the midst of so many finishing choices getting in doubt about quality. MuscleTech, Highlight this creatine, it's very good it's worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 15:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Felt good and great mix with whatever I was adding it too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 18:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Verified Buyer
Ez to devolve In water, or juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 12:29:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Use this as an add on to my protein shakes. Have seen solid results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 02:35:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher m
Verified Buyer
Well this is the first time I am trying creatine. So really and truly I don’t know what to expect. It was a good deal, but one and get one free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 17:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
MUSCLETECH ALWAYS QUALITY NICE PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 19:00:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Mixes will with no flavor at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 17:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
one of the best creatine ever d*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 02:22:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tavy G
Verified Buyer
good product, cheap and gives enough energy for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 19:41:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
Good creatine I like. It mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 18:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mikec
Verified Buyer
Great product. I mix this with my pre and my post work out shake seems to be doing the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:21:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
very good , greatly increases strength and mix well .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 21:45:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason U
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine I have taken by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 14:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Only thing better is cell tech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 19:45:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadir a
Verified Buyer
Excellent goood product thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 16:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
cheap and great value, 5 grams of creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:33:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
very good product help for growth and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:47:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Verified Buyer
One of the best products on the market..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 09:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Verified Buyer
Excelent product..It's helping me a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 23:50:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Very nice results need to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 20:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand, good product! Creatine works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:43:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody D
Verified Buyer
Works awesome I noticed results a week after I started to take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 17:35:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
best creatine supp in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 18:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Best creatine ever muscletech always good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Best price for a reputable product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:42:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
I can mix it with my protein shake or my pre workout and it doesn't change the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 23:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
This is a great creatine...i feel more strong..i recommend it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:47:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Awesome creatine, good price and brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 14:38:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product , great strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 09:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine! lost fat and gained muscle while combining a good diet and rest. noticed good strength while doing calisthenics and weight training. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 06:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
avi g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best product that i tried ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 12:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Va K
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price! No taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 08:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandra S
Verified Buyer
Very good in gaining good lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 07:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Good product and the price is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 03:48:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.