Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (427)
Verified Buyers (415)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (427)
  • Verified Buyers (415)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunns2017
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-06 14:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Smooth, not gritty. Gives me the energy I need to complete an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-01 06:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This creatine is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-24 02:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good old creatine, it's always good to have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 10:04:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiemoni V
Verified Buyer
Saved me money than flavored creatine, I mix the creatine in anything I want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 16:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Quality creatine , muscletech always quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 07:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price.i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 03:11:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herson I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice monohydrate creatine. It helps with endurance during my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I like that loading phase is shorter than other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:50:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice creatine it’s not fake recommendes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Gave me a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Purissima, chega a brilhar top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 12:30:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
2 weeks use... i notice good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 09:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
Great product, satisfied by the results. I like that it has no flavor and mixes well and the price is just.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 01:59:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Quick results and noticeable gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 19:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite of all the creatines I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 15:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
Great product, does what it is intended to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 10:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdur-Rahman H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love this product....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 13:50:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Amazing gains! I bought this and love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 08:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend. Been taking for 5 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 17:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great creatine with a very good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 17:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 17:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good, been taking for about a week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 01:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, incremente la fuerza y resistencia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good price and no bloating while on this creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 05:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haydee R
Verified Buyer
Works very well! Easy to prepare*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 20:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with other proteins, pre-workouts, or BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:36:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Great creatine for a great price, mixes well in my protein drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:58:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmund D
Verified Buyer
Another great product from MuscleTech. Mixes easily with no flavor or after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 09:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir M
Verified Buyer
Great product, very helpful during cutting period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 09:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
It is truly unflavored. Mixes well with most things. Seems like a solid product. Will purchase again if the effects are what they say they are!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 19:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
Top of the line product. Excellent for muscle building aid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 11:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:42:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Um excelente produto, com um ótimo preço.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:12:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axl L
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine powders I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:42:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Great product... mixes well in my protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Fácil absorção. Fácil de misturar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 04:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey M
Verified Buyer
Great product, could tell a difference in no time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 14:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto, se mezcla facil y sin grumos, su precio es razonable definitivamente recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 07:19:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel B
Verified Buyer
Very good muy bueno y efectivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 06:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
peter C
Verified Buyer
Love the product i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 14:49:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Great creatine from a great company.mix it well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 23:01:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
full strength, great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 09:52:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Good for buling up Very nice Good work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 04:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Seeing great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 00:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite Brand of all time. Great creatine, no flavor, mixes very well. The results comes in 3 - 5 weeks. I recomend. Congrats Muscletech!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 22:09:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor H
Verified Buyer
Worked as expected. Easy to mix and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 22:03:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
This is one of the best creatine I have used so far.5 out of 5.thanks muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 06:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Nice gains and big.strenght gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 05:27:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Good for buling up and adding size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 02:40:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.