Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (268)
Verified Buyers (263)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (268)
  • Verified Buyers (263)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunns2017
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-06 14:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Awesome creatine, good price and brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 14:38:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product , great strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 09:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine! lost fat and gained muscle while combining a good diet and rest. noticed good strength while doing calisthenics and weight training. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 06:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
avi g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best product that i tried ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 12:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Va K
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price! No taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 08:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandra S
Verified Buyer
Very good in gaining good lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 07:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Good product and the price is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 03:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Nice result very satisfied muscletech always good product s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
Best creative ever the price is right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:44:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Great product! Does what is expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 22:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent S
Verified Buyer
Great gains already...... will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 20:52:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
I like using this with my preworkout drink because it is unflavored. I like that it is simply Creatine. It is great for helping me get that pump and push through the last rep. I personally like this in conjunction with l-citrulline. The combination gives me super pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 18:21:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine, excellent brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul s
Verified Buyer
Works great and no taste, just use it water or anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 00:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works! Standard creatine from a big brand! Cheap!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:44:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paulo s
Verified Buyer
......the best .........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 23:54:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pure protein easy mixes I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 18:04:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrell W
Verified Buyer
No bloating and blends well!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 04:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. It helps me to lift more weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 21:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul s
Verified Buyer
Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:22:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
while loading with this creatine pre and post workout you'll get the real effect of this product! simply loving the gainsszz and the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jairo r
Verified Buyer
I can see the increase in strength, at the moment everything is fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 03:46:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdesslam n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products Ive been using creactor before and other hcl and wanna come back to mono to save money and see how i will react. Only 5g after workout with protein and waxymaze as carb. No loading. No bloting or water weight. Only gains Ive got a big container at popeyes. Exclusive size of 300scoop! Good products and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 21:14:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen K
Verified Buyer
Good result of this creatine .. muscle tech is good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 13:22:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Def helps with recovery and is an invaluable part of my supplement regime...55yo...need all the help I can get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
that creatine was insane!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 14:44:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Rajiv D
Verified Buyer
No. 1 among all creatines! The best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:31:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Really seems to help with recovery and I've noticed a significant increase in muscle density since taking this product. Love It!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 14:47:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the price I buy a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bull E
Verified Buyer
I love MuscleTech products, and this one is no exception. It is flavorless, but not chalky and is very easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 11:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Can feel a great strength boost! Low price for 80 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 17:57:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine mixes easly and of course good results I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 17:39:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul M
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm. Might cause an increase in weight, or no change if you're trying to lose weight, due to water retention. You'll have to tweak your cardio routine accordingly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 20:51:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey M
Verified Buyer
Fantastic creatine, does the job and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 20:31:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
BEST CREATINE I JUST WEAR, I RECOMMEND*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 09:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gym freak
Verified Buyer
its the best as its already on the top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 02:32:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a creatine in the end all do the same. Job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:50:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
One of the best creation with really good price per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 13:14:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Feel stronger and make sure to take right after work out and love the price and servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 10:23:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davidson A
Verified Buyer
This product is great and mixes well with any drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 04:29:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
I have bought this Creatine several times. Mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great Pure creatine product by muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:21:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
cheap and buy it again once i finish it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 05:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel C
Verified Buyer
Didnt really feel anything with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 11:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Tasteless, mixes well with everything I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 03:59:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Mixes great in pre and post workout drinks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Best creatine out there, highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 13:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Mixes clean, very effective, no taste. Already ordered it for friends who've seen my results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 10:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves instantly in water.very clean and No bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 17:36:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.