Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,454)
Verified Buyers (1,431)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,454)
  • Verified Buyers (1,431)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
De las mejores que he probado si sintética mucho más rápido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 22:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PRESTON J
Verified Buyer
Been using for about a week. Can't say anything for longevity, but I can say the unflavored is as advertised. Throw it in literally anything and you won't even know it's there. As for of it works, I think so. I went up 5-10 pounds on everything after the first week using it, but I was planning on moving up anyway, so hard to say if it's the fault of this product. What I can say is I've noticed a significant increase in my ability to push through the last few burning reps of each set since I started using this product. Take that for whatever you will. Seems to work well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 21:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos R
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto la mejor creatina monohidratada del mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 21:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Verified Buyer
Muy buena creatina la más buscada por todos y recomendada al 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 17:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scotty C
Verified Buyer
Great price for the serving size. Will buy again when I’m out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 09:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente source of pure creatine. I love it. Feel your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 17:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to creatine. Mixes well with everything, has no tastes, super easy to get your daily creatine in. And the container lasts forever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 13:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una creatinas de las mejores que he probado y de la marca no q hablar SUPER!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 21:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and pure creatine. And being Micronized made it more better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 13:03:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Se disuelve muy fácil en el agua, tiene un precio muy accesible para la compra. 100% recomendada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 03:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible product, easy to mix in water or some juices, fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 21:44:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine i have ever seen so far. U feel his power really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 17:47:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Mixes well ,no taste when mixed.Good value for the money. I’m satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 00:19:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haidar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is good but flavour is a little salty unless you mix it with a flavoured drink it will be good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 15:45:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una de las mejores que he probado una testura  que ninguna otra marca la tiene *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 13:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most amazing creatines I've ever tried. This brand is trustable and their products never dissappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 03:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine, before workout, no flavor thats really works with water or Juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 22:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So happy to find the best supplement brands and the best quality products for such good prices here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatines you'll ever find. Pure powder and banned substances free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the top creatines in the market. Years of happy clients guarantee it, plus, it's banned substances free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This creatine is definitely one of the best. Pure powder, banned substances tested and very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don B
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Good price point and one of the best companies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 04:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product 100% Creatine I love it i mix with my protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:42:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff can’t find anything to complain about. Muscle Tech is typically on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 22:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horacio E
Verified Buyer
Liked it the first time bought it again can't beat the price and overall great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 16:48:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just Perfect, feels bether than other brands and disolve alot bether. It my new favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 15:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a great creatine as far is mixability and taste goes. It does not clump up in your drinks and dissolves fast and easily. I mix the unflavored into my apple juice and my EAA’s and it does not alter the flavor one bit, can’t even tell it’s in the drink. Prefer this mono hydrate over other types of creatives and brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 00:40:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
It is the creatine that I always use for its quality and good recognition, good quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 15:27:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lasha m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best creatine with maximum results,Easy to dissolve and fast results.A recommendation from me,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 19:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
L'un des meilleurs créatine pour un entraînement plus intense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 20:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works as expected and does not disappoint.!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 00:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Rock
Verified Buyer
Using the product since 3 years and the results are as required.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 08:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the absolute best thing going when it comes to creatine and at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 01:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite ones , best creatine on the market no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 19:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite creatine. Have ordered dozens without any issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 22:51:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofir Z
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. 0 taste and no side effects its perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 17:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I've ever used. It provides me strength and help me bulk up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 02:01:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best things I ever tried. Powerful, Instantly gives all what you expected the strength endurance and pump I tried a lot off them but this one is my number 1 in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 18:47:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy S
Verified Buyer
I really like this creatine I feel and see a difference already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 15:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Escobar
Verified Buyer
You can not go wrong with this creatine. Its all you need for a good creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 04:02:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo E
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Platiunum 100% creatine came on time Good creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 21:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santosh s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, have been using for a while. Found it at a much better price on this website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the Best creatine un the market helps to gain muscles, musclemuscletech is sign of excellence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 14:44:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bid creatine monohidratada micronized , gain muscle , more strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 08:41:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Arbi R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product best creatine i ever used Easily dissolved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 16:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
I love it, 400g of pure creatine, high quality. LOVE IT!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:02:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time using the platinum creatine by muscle tech but been using musletech creatine for a while now and the brand just never disappoints. Worth the money and have noticed a small size difference after 2 weeks. Some people I meet just think you take supplements and you gain but you have to work out still and it is hard work, but break that mental barrier and if you look good you feel good if you feel good you do good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-27 15:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always love using this product, great results. Only time I don’t use it is when it’s out of stock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 15:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using muscle tech creatine for.a while and I'll keep using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 17:14:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Amazing presentation for creatine, i use it for my daily rutine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 21:20:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.