Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (570)
Verified Buyers (557)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (570)
  • Verified Buyers (557)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunns2017
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-06 14:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Don’t feel bloated after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-13 15:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good !! The best creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 19:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Smooth, not gritty. Gives me the energy I need to complete an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-01 06:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This creatine is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-24 02:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emerson Uriel V
Verified Buyer
very good product, gives energy and very accessible recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 18:53:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product for pumping and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 20:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
I've already gained so much muscle works well. Can't wait to add creatine hlc to Platinum creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:01:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mayum P
Verified Buyer
Good product and best for the price. No bloating or stomach problems. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 06:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza E
Verified Buyer
Good creatine i like it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 19:28:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Deafly makes you feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is outstanding. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:15:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The Go-to Creatine. Never clumpy, smooth and velvety. Excellent mix with water et al. Sold !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:40:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisia J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great for muscle building *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 08:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that mixes well with anything. Price is definitely right too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 00:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan F
Verified Buyer
Creatine is the most researched supplement out there. The cheapest too ! but make sure u drink a lot of water with it. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose also. Bloating and stomach aches will occur.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 11:08:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
I get great pump with this creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 13:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lekenson M
Verified Buyer
this is a pretty good creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hubert kerby j
Verified Buyer
man i ve gotten so much vascular with this!!! wouyyy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 06:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality of product. It is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 22:04:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily in milk, water and juice. Doesn't have that grainy texture like creatine mono from other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 17:25:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca, totalmente recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 16:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo A
Verified Buyer
Straight quality right here. Simple, effective, good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 13:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
So far ok.  I only use it twice so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 05:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Amazing results in strenght since I used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 01:50:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin T
Verified Buyer
No taste and easily dissolved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 01:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Verified Buyer
I really like this stuff it's legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 23:47:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best creatine i ever used!! I get great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 22:35:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nur A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for 3 months now! Recommended for People who wanna earn mad Strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 14:23:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugene A
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine I have ever used. Increases my work out rate and strength at the gym. And also seen very significant gains after 3 weeks. I highly recommend it. mixes well with all liquids. Good quantity, quality and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 22:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 21:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a staple in my supplements. Gets the job done and I really see some good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 15:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shehab A
Verified Buyer
Great, no side effects at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 07:25:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul J
Verified Buyer
I like the quantity for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 22:45:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
No taste and easy to mix with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 03:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Good price, easy to mix, no bad aftertaste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo magno t
Verified Buyer
Nice product and good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 23:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa y
Verified Buyer
Good bar amazing flavoiurs with good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 16:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this creatine! It mixes super easy with just a swirl of the water. I've been noticing great strength gains in the last couple weeks of using it too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 00:42:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Verified Buyer
only started loading up, can;t provide an accurate review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 16:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water and took time to get used to the slight bitter taste, however, this is m far better than the creatine I used before from Balance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 15:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been using this for about a month and I can definitely feel and see results. Mixes well with my aminos. I've gained about 2 pounds of muscle in that time. Very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
It is what it is mixes great Great price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 16:50:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 02:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
Verified Buyer
Pump is extra and unbelieveble*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 23:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
Great mixes great no after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 15:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isay A
Verified Buyer
Good results in the first two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 16:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Best of creatines ever used. Drink before and after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 15:28:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine that i taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 00:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy L
Verified Buyer
Great product, good quantity for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 21:19:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.