Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,300)
Verified Buyers (1,277)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,300)
  • Verified Buyers (1,277)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunns2017
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-08-06 14:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
This is one of the most effective product which I use any time with my workout to maintain the muscle size. Really recommended as a part of your workout routine supplement stack to grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-26 08:21:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Plecas I
Verified Buyer
the product is good. Thank you for the fast processing. great team*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-10 09:49:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine supplements in store mixed well and you can feel it in your workout and make fast recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-09 21:21:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wyatt S
Verified Buyer
Have used this product before and saw good results, after 2 weeks I am seeing improvements again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-09 03:56:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine. Great for the price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-29 10:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Don’t feel bloated after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-13 15:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Smooth, not gritty. Gives me the energy I need to complete an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-01 06:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This creatine is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-24 02:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good !! The best creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-06 19:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Jose J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine for the price and results. It will give you more strength after 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giga M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works really great ! Also Price and serving size are so awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:14:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Verified Buyer
Great product,l creatine, super fine and easy mixing of the power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 03:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product and one of the best creatine you can find out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 12:10:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
I would say that this is the one product that I can actually see and feel the results from almost instantly, push hard , longer, over and over through my whole work out. yep it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 07:40:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Mixes well into water and doesn’t have any taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 22:31:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. Good price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 00:06:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
First time using Creatine. Coming into it I didn’t know what to expect and I have been blown away by the gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 19:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janice catherine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best micronized creatine in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 02:38:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adilson Yssamu U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom eu recomendo valeu brother Translation: Very good I recommend thanks brother*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 03:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Really great product for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 10:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana H
Verified Buyer
2nd time ordering it. Love how easy it is to mix & even with just water. Not bad I will continue to use muscletech creatine. I did notice a difference after using the 1st time around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 01:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan p
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I’ve used yet.  Didn’t know there could be a difference but there is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 20:59:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moises H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent product I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 14:42:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Very nice! Increases my resistance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 02:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Been using this one for over a month and i feel and see a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 00:24:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Very cheap and it gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:28:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Bang on product Works perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 19:11:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best products available in d market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 19:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ia must product for bulk support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 14:01:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Good and cheap product can't go wrong, strength and size is coming on steadily very happy with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 21:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman N
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements u can take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 08:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jurijs O
Verified Buyer
Good creatine for this money. Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 19:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hicham b
Verified Buyer
Best creatine in the market happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 14:29:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett M
Verified Buyer
Deffinetly makes me feel more full in my muscles everytime I have been taking it! Love muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 23:15:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite creatine out of all of them out there, it mixes easily and has no taste and does what creatine is supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 00:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for mixing with any sports drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 16:26:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superb quality and brand. Mixes like all the others Creatine brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 09:19:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wyatt S
Verified Buyer
Been using this creatine for years and would never change products, love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 18:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far... great, just a week of use! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 18:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 14:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beat creatine no bloating and dissolves well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 07:53:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saba
Verified Buyer
I love at ,i am seeing a big change i am starting lifting heavy weights and faster recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 01:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent as always, been using this for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 10:06:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salh G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very very good , i recommend it for anyone , i have used a lot of creatine products , but i rlly loved this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 09:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Just started using this creatine powder, so I'm not able to give it an honest review concerning results. This powder does mix well my protien shakes & post workout recovery drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 06:07:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Been using consistently for a year, easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 02:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My Coffee creatine! My coffee is imcomplete without this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 11:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James N
Verified Buyer
Good stuff great price! Last forever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 14:35:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years, I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 21:21:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.