Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    8%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
NATALIA B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product I dried well I recommend and I will make another order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamara V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I fairly happy with the product, seems to be working. I've been buying online because it's way more inexpensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best shredding supplement on the market IMO. Helps reduce food cravings while providing a nice level of clean energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rosa H C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is amazing for day support is perfect and I really needed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, it contains too much caffeine. Follow up instructions .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
I'll give a two only because I just started using and don't know what the results will be in a few weeks. The low rating is because I get zero energy from these. Maybe different for others but I expect a boost of energy from fat burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley W
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of energy. Never any jitters. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever. Be sure to stack it with L Carnitine, Yohimbine and CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 12:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
verndell henry g
Verified Buyer
it cntains too much caffeine. Other than that it is decent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 12:51:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Best fat burner on the market! I recommend to anyone who’s trying to get lean for the summer time. This stuff really works, especially if you incorporate some sort of cardio in your workouts. Also helps me focus while I’m at work too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 23:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take these to help me slim down and get lean. If you are trying to get rid of fat and get lean/toned then I highly recommend these! Not to mention they help me focus more at work or the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 06:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anjana J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Suppresses hunger very well. Helps with intermittent fasting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 05:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Very effective, easy to digest, no jitters. Value for the amt you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 21:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Noch nicht benutzt aber ich habe hohe erwartungen ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 08:35:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Really curbs your hunger. Just used what is prescribed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 21:28:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Sehr guter Fatburner zusammen mit hydroxycut Hardcore der beste von muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 06:37:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samira F
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Works great for me. It help me lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 00:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I been taking it for a year and I’m love it!. I buy it monthly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 16:29:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Amanpreet S
Verified Buyer
Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee profucttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 13:15:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is definitely a great product and I have no problem with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 18:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin T
Verified Buyer
THIS IS COMPLETE CRAP GARBAGE THIS PRODUCT DOES NOTHING FOR YOU!!!! Terrible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 04:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rahul G
Verified Buyer
Great product, works best when taken empty stomach gives the much needed kick to start the power session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 19:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dominic D
Verified Buyer
Seems like a new improved formula great prices and always love the deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 02:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely Useless. No weight loss, only headache and mood-swing. not recommeneded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 13:35:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny25
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut super elite one of my favorite fat burner during cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 07:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua M
Verified Buyer
Always a solid product. This is the next generation of helpful weightless pill . Utilized with healthy diet and exercise and it does its duty .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 17:08:12Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.