Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (790)
Verified Buyers (738)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (790)
  • Verified Buyers (738)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm losing weight and staying toned. No jitters or any other side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabio c
Verified Buyer
perfect , a little long time to receive in italy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-09 08:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
28 y/o female, first time taking hydroxy. I was taking Lipo 6 black before. Between both, I highly prefer Lipo 6 black. If you don't follow the instructions on Hydroxy to a T you will have a very upset stomach, and you will feel like you are on some sort of drugs. Lipo 6 doesn't have these harsh side effects like Hydroxycut. I'm not saying it doesn't work without proper diet, because I am losing weight. However, the side effects are very harsh. If you are absolutely determined to lose the weight, i'd opt for Lipo 6 with proper diet over this. Taking hydroxy through a work day will give you the sweats and make you jittery. Just my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-16 12:22:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
Very good products and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-21 12:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad ridzuan bin
Verified Buyer
it's really work.my body fat was reduce week by week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
There are better options, but this one is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weightloss product recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:36:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Only used one time so far. Full of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 15:10:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
I always love the pructs of this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:08:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
I always love the pructs of this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
I always love the pructs of this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:07:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
I always love the pructs of this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:06:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk K
Verified Buyer
Very good product... Works without the jitters...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 18:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great to combine with cla and carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 05:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Really great will order again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 15:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 03:12:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip B
Verified Buyer
the verdict is still out havent had it long enough to notice a differance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 10:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle and Strength Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Is a very good product. I take the product and gives me extra energy and curves my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 23:13:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner around... prices never fail to disappoint me..:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 13:22:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 10:39:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thermogenic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 22:35:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
One of the most selling product, however i have not used it by my self, yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 14:39:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good fat burner always buy from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 13:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach S
Verified Buyer
Jumpy at first use but has had an impact on my adventure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 11:04:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Elite is always good!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut Elite is always good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thermogenic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 06:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Works great for my cardio workouts. Really gets the sweat rolling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:39:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price and good result, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:19:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky k
Verified Buyer
This is like my second one I would recommend this with proper diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 20:33:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Good formulation and works well but the powder is better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
heather b
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years and it works better than any other one I’ve ever tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 14:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micha O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 11:56:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vedran I
Verified Buyer
This is the best fat burner ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 06:44:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elmer E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
a little too strong for me. but it seems ok!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 22:27:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good increased my fat burning gave me extra energy for training and I don’t feel fatigued over energy yet for a 30 minute run after my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 14:27:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years best thermo for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 13:38:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dexter G
Verified Buyer
Used this product off and on for a number of years. Seems to cut fat every time I've used it. Only use half of dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 12:17:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal V
Verified Buyer
One item that will be on my list to purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 19:54:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is a perfect prodact thanxxxx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 08:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner... and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 15:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good products and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 12:04:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Este es el mejor thermogenicos de todo el mercado, da mucha energía y te hace sudar bastante y lo mejor de todo que contiene relajantes que no te hace sentir ansioso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew Y
Verified Buyer
Very good it really works well if followed by a proper workout and diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 01:50:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
All I can say is that within 2 months I was about 10-12 lbs lighter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 21:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner! Appetite support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thermogenic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 02:57:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Reputable fat burner for years.. staying economical for many gym junkies..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 12:29:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.