Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (382)
Verified Buyers (341)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (382)
  • Verified Buyers (341)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad ridzuan bin
Verified Buyer
it's really work.my body fat was reduce week by week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
There are better options, but this one is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wajih
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
terrible, i did not received my product yet. almost a month ago after making an order at Muscle & Strength. how can i rate this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-20 13:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ CARLOS B
Verified Buyer
Gives a boost as a pre-workout and it helps lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 00:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
easy to take and digest. Could be more effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:58:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product gives you clear results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royal C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff bought it on Black Friday it was buy one get one free! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 03:23:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
First time starting this and no issues so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 13:28:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy M
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described, be sure to drink plenty of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 08:44:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
The more I train, the more energy I have. insane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig E
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. I take two before  work and two before workout.  And have no trouble sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:05:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina F
Verified Buyer
I used it last year for prom and it truly works. There's no renounce effect and results are truly amazing! Workout is not necessary, but it helps to obtain better results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:01:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro Alexander A
Verified Buyer
Great burner, noticeable difference in metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:13:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar S
Verified Buyer
It is an awesome product worth buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 07:33:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer K
Verified Buyer
In addition to daily workout this product will give you the boost you need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 20:47:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Fast results when used properly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 16:41:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
I took 1 pill and felt like my adrenal glands were going to explode... I tried again the second day and the same situation. There is no way in helllll I could have taken 2 a day... and not I’m stuck with the bottle and out $30+ bucks! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 11:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
hydroxicut is the number 1 fat kill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 02:23:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca J
Verified Buyer
I take 2 pills 30 minutes before my morning workout and it gives me the perfect amount of good thermos energy. Take 2 more mid-day and it curbs appetite nicely also. Would start with one pill 2x per day for a few days if you aren't used to fat burner supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 10:53:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
I have only used it for a few days but it does curb the appetite .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 23:33:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good results, not excellent choice but it has no tachycardia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 17:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is a nice product with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:26:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Classic i use it for many taers always strong and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 20:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaila D
I love the energy and loss of appetite! No jitters but all day energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:56:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar w
Verified Buyer
Gives immense focus. Great preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 23:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used this product in conjunction with intermittent fasting. Dosed 1 cap around 8 am for 8:30 am fasted cardio and then ate first meal around noon. Excellent stimulation from only 1 capsule. Noticeable energy and fat loss even after 2 weeks, no caloric changes, only added fasted cardio and 1 capsule. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 15:45:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres P
Verified Buyer
This stuff is as close to a magic pill as you will get. You need to be mindful of caloric intake and workout schedule, but this will fuel you throughout the day and get you to where you want to be. Its what you make of it at the end of the day. Definitely re-ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 16:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite fat burner of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arsalan H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 10:57:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite, curve my hungry. Gave me energy. Little better focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 21:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikel S
Verified Buyer
Pay close attention to the instructions, don't drink coffee if you're going to take them! It can cause tremors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 02:44:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
I always buy this product. Great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 02:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
The product works. Just test it out by gradually increasing from 1 pill to the recommended four*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:48:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very strong Thermogenic fat burner I like this prodcut I Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love this version of hydroxycut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:36:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Best thermogenic suplemment that i use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
good product, reliable brand!! good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 21:16:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great website!! Great product and service!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 19:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Works Great... only negative is the aftertaste Make sure to drink something with it to avoid this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 17:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps a lot of weight loss and energy, I love the results and very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:19:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
it a great thermogenic, the price when you shop in bogo is better..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah
Verified Buyer
a triple threat: curbs my cravings, great as a preworkout, and torches fat.  I will definitely repurchase it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 09:14:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haryani L
Verified Buyer
Good product. Fast respone. U guys must try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 04:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I used many time i like this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:03:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps to trim away some of that stubborn weight. No wicked side effects for me either. Didn't notice a big swing in energy but appetite is not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 13:22:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite is the best what you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 06:15:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.