Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (876)
Verified Buyers (824)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (876)
  • Verified Buyers (824)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
28 y/o female, first time taking hydroxy. I was taking Lipo 6 black before. Between both, I highly prefer Lipo 6 black. If you don't follow the instructions on Hydroxy to a T you will have a very upset stomach, and you will feel like you are on some sort of drugs. Lipo 6 doesn't have these harsh side effects like Hydroxycut. I'm not saying it doesn't work without proper diet, because I am losing weight. However, the side effects are very harsh. If you are absolutely determined to lose the weight, i'd opt for Lipo 6 with proper diet over this. Taking hydroxy through a work day will give you the sweats and make you jittery. Just my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2020-06-16 12:22:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm losing weight and staying toned. No jitters or any other side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabio c
Verified Buyer
perfect , a little long time to receive in italy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-09 08:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
Very good products and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-21 12:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad ridzuan bin
Verified Buyer
it's really work.my body fat was reduce week by week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
There are better options, but this one is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IvanFit
Verified Buyer
This is the most favorite fat burner for me. Like the energy it gives and helps in reducing fat, combined with proper workouts and diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 17:10:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best producto to loss weight in the market, i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 20:01:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Good product.No jitters, let down or crash. Suppresses the appetite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:40:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viola S
Verified Buyer
I’m starting my second bottle and so far didn’t lose anything!!! I wish I could get my $ back *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 21:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have been using these for a while, still deliver the best results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:33:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lslayme
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products very reccomended companý and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 23:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Great bringing energy! Easy to take, let’s see in 30 days!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:42:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. I feel it shortly after consumption. I take one in the AM and one before my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 02:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew n
Verified Buyer
Always prompt delivery and availability when needed . Great speed and easily reordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 01:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie W
Verified Buyer
Have used this product to fuel my workouts over the past few years. Gives me energy and focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 16:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdemar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners in the market, very thermogenic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite is a very good product. Take two capsule's in the Morning. Extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 18:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
I’ve bought this stuff a few times now and it never lets me down. Great energy boost especially for early morning cardio sessions. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
So far enjoying the what I'm experiencing and feeling excited about what my results will be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 05:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites fat burners, also works as a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 20:10:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiRa V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite. Provides great energy keeps me going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 20:00:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon J
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Hydroxycut for years as a preworkout. I am able to push hard for an hour on just one pill. No side effects but strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 12:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product, i will buy it again, full recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 22:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice thermogenic, the best weight loss product, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 21:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Cannot beat the price on M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 17:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product if you want to increase your energy when working out. Super recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 13:19:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't make me feel like I am in a sauna or have a racing heart,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 22:20:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get rid of that body fat!! A powerfull fat burner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie P
Verified Buyer
Love the extra energy it gives for my tough HIIT workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 11:52:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
It's good if you get them in bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lslayme
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products fell the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 07:30:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good thermogenic and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:24:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product if you want to increase your energy when working out. Super recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 12:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut Hardcore elite te dá uma ótima energia durante o dia todo, ajuda no controle do peso e emagrecer. Ótimo! Translation: Hydroxycut Hardcore elite gives you great energy throughout the day, helps with weight control and weight loss. Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super effective, definitely follow the directions so your body will adjust better to the supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 18:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would say that this is actually a good fat burner . You guys should try it as it works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 03:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weightloss product i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 00:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teodor R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gercekten müthiş bir ürün 10 numara Herkez tavsiye ederim Translation: A truly great product # 10 I recommend everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 00:34:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
the Elite version has worked very well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 22:06:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Einfach der beste Fatburner auf dem Markt Translation: Simply the best fat burner on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 13:54:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite capsule is very good product. Extra energy curves hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 19:07:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel M
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT PRODUCT THE BEST FAT BURNER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 23:24:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad results if you stick on a diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great for a stimulant and appetite suppressor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 22:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaime c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It really works , some.diet and some.exercise.will.give you great results no matter what , after 21 years still works. Couldn't be happier. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 10:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
The best dietary aid out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can feel the burn and energy but start slowly to set how you're stomach reacts to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 03:12:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.