Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (539)
Verified Buyers (490)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (539)
  • Verified Buyers (490)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wajih
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
terrible, i did not received my product yet. almost a month ago after making an order at Muscle & Strength. how can i rate this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2015-11-20 13:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm losing weight and staying toned. No jitters or any other side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad ridzuan bin
Verified Buyer
it's really work.my body fat was reduce week by week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
There are better options, but this one is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These have been my go to for a while anytime I need to cut down a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 00:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry R
Verified Buyer
Best weight lost product available on the market for to date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Very effective fat burner. Works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
El un buen quemador. A mi me funciona con dos capsulas al dia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 21:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product that i taste for cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 22:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not to bad. Would buy again. Seems to be working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 11:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Verified Buyer
Not far enough into it just a week but so far so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 14:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
More energy and no jitters. Just started so we will see about fat burning. Ingredients are good for fat burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 17:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product. It is a good idea if you are taking it for the first time ever or after taking a break to take as directed which is one a day just to kin of get used to it then after day three increase to two at a time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 16:04:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best lose weight producto that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 03:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO F
Verified Buyer
Great termogenic!!!! No rebound effect !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 20:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeyaram V
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Hoping for better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 09:37:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jón Ingi
Verified Buyer
Really good and works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 20:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon E
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It works really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing its job, and helps alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 19:34:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель, но сильный тремор, бьется сердце. A good fat burner, but a strong tremor, heart beats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! A great burner for a summer shred! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 13:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO B
Verified Buyer
de los mejores quemadores 100% recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 17:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
So far lost 4 pounds in the first week !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 02:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
houman t
Verified Buyer
I received this product so late at least weeks after the estimate time I can't add any comment to product because I don't use it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 17:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Gives me steady energy without jitters and no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 14:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
worked well so far....hoping results will continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 13:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Higher heart rate, more sweating. But also got jitters / felt uncomfy sometimes ^^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 20:12:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Crazy amounts of energy wicked sweat is achieved so I know it's melting fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 06:11:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa M
Verified Buyer
Good , and it is Work with me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 20:06:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Best Fat burner in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 04:52:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Strong datos Burner ve Care oficina your heart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 23:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
first time to use so looking forward a good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 10:44:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
la mejor línea de termo genio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Most excellent product, it gives strength and energy and it does help with weight loss, I highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 10:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELLO
Verified Buyer
Power up to workout with no jitter!!! Recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 13:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best for lose weight recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 14:44:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 00:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
Helps me get my day started and keep going extra energy .. Not so hungry.. Keep's u going thru out the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 19:26:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry R
Verified Buyer
One of the best Muscle Tech products that is sold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 10:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah G
Verified Buyer
The boost of energy it gives is incredible! Highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 12:27:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
No weight lost after two weeks on this. Barely notice a difference in energy levels. Not convinced this product works, unless it has yet to kick in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 22:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor estimulante oxidador de grasa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 03:05:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr K
Verified Buyer
it make me sweat on the gym. too much water to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 16:07:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELLO
Verified Buyer
Awsome!!! No jitter or bad feeling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 07:03:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Good energy and pumps, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 02:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NIce producto for cut recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 01:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Good thermogenic, i like it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 00:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Verified Buyer
Works great! but you should combine it with exercise and clean diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 13:58:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.