Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (345)
Verified Buyers (305)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (345)
  • Verified Buyers (305)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wajih
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
terrible, i did not received my product yet. almost a month ago after making an order at Muscle & Strength. how can i rate this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-20 13:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great website!! Great product and service!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 19:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Works Great... only negative is the aftertaste Make sure to drink something with it to avoid this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 17:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
helps a lot of weight loss and energy, I love the results and very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:19:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
it a great thermogenic, the price when you shop in bogo is better..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah
Verified Buyer
a triple threat: curbs my cravings, great as a preworkout, and torches fat.  I will definitely repurchase it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 09:14:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haryani L
Verified Buyer
Good product. Fast respone. U guys must try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 04:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I used many time i like this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:03:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps to trim away some of that stubborn weight. No wicked side effects for me either. Didn't notice a big swing in energy but appetite is not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 13:22:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite is the best what you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 06:15:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
Good thermogenic, top results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:49:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no jittery feeling if you take it as advised. works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
Good but not perfect it has some consequences *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:56:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good this thermogenic, the very focus for the trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 00:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Best Fatburner as it also contains some amount of L Caranitne*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 08:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm still pretty new to this product so unsure about any weight loss advantages, but I do enjoy the extra energy I get from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 12:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
An excellent fat burner, suitable before training. Strongest. Works very well, gives energy, endurance. Отличный жиросжигатель, подойдет перед тренировкой. Самый сильный. Очень хорошо работает, дает энергию, выносливость.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toufic K
Verified Buyer
Very potent , Gives great energy and stimulation  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 21:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great product!! No jitters, Sustained energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 21:13:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Give me all day energy wuthout nervousness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
Works well if you can handle it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:30:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bad results no change no weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 22:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikhail M
Verified Buyer
excellent product with great performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 08:56:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 03:13:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product it cuts my appetite and gives me energy .nice price to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 01:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 23:39:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Works very well with a good diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 09:42:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great great fat burner. Test tolerance by taking one a day and so on until taking 4 per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
So far so good!! Love these products from muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 12:56:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite. Great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 01:28:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel g
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic, my go to for loosening those last few extra Lbs of fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 07:34:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
One of the best fatburner on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 17:14:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa P
Verified Buyer
Curbs my appetite gives me the energy I need to work out after working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick O
Verified Buyer
I bought these to help cut, and that's exactly what they've done. I've shred the bad fats and toned down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 16:45:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Best original fat burner, budget item ..for burner & preworkout as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 08:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I like using them right before I go to the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 17:06:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
very good this is fat loss, very nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 15:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahmir D
Verified Buyer
It's help while drinking water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 02:04:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cliff
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Item worked just as expected. I lost 5lbs. Could've been more if I didn't stop working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
a great product, love the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rose b
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Boost's my energy. Great price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 09:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
Great product. Buy again. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 09:34:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica W
Verified Buyer
Love it! I have taken this for years, no side effects, works good because I work graveyard, it keeps me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 13:17:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jahjah Q
Verified Buyer
Very good product definitely started seeing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 02:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Verified Buyer
I take 1 pill twice a day. I've noticed this product gives me sustained energy and does surpress my hunger. A good product for anyone looking to lose a few lbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 01:30:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela M
made me feel really hyped up at first but great energy to burn more fat only down fall i was awake really late till 3am i took it at 6pm n yeah better for morning use to have energy all day!! would recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 19:56:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.