Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,140)
Verified Buyers (1,084)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,140)
  • Verified Buyers (1,084)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giscard Gabriel G
Verified Buyer
Love the product just started using already lost 1 pounds that amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 22:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Verified Buyer
This is my go to to help lose the pounds I put on during the holidays.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 00:28:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years and it never let's me down will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:20:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Works perfect for me at this point in time. I take it to wake up for work (@ 4 am) or as a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 23:41:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
I like it as a fat burner, easy to take, easy to consume, i like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 14:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product great brand great results. I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 capsules at lunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 22:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle W
Burn Fat
Kind of sad there isn't a higher ranking than 5 lol. I love this stuff! Great for pre workout as it helps fuel me to keep going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 17:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon I
Not sure about the performance yet as I’ve not been taking it long enough but hope to see how it performs as my cycle of use performs! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 15:45:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvador S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Buens producto ste mantiene enfocado y te llena de energia ayudante a darte ese animo en las mañanas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 19:21:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product is great for energy and appetite suppression on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 03:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samvel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Glad to have a premium product.Highly recommenden*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 15:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
First time trying it. We will see how this goes. So far, so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 05:13:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for years. It’s what gets me going in the mornings. I 58 and pretty active. I can definitely tell when I haven’t taken it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-05 16:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
Great results from this product! It definitely helped with my pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuri F
Verified Buyer
Very good thermogenic, supports the weight loss and get the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 19:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuri F
Verified Buyer
excellent thermogenic, gets the pumps and support weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 19:31:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing brand does the job must try wint regret*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 06:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
florin b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
verry strong fat burner my clients are content of it !i recomande*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 14:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product!!! This is the best fat burner that I have used … period !!! Love this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 19:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I depend on this every day! I am able to get things accomplished that I would not be able to otherwise. Hydroxycut keeps me alert and focused on the work that I have to do. I have used this product for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 17:34:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 18:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech hydroxycut hardcore elite is a very reliable product. It keeps your body in motion. No crashes after. Just follow the instructions on the back of the Muscle tech hydroxycut hardcore elite bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 16:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good, I started 02 pills a day now I take 04 a day, a good performance and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 21:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Effective and great fat burning productive. Easy to swallow capsules. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 16:28:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Verified Buyer
My go to to keep my eating and weight under control. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 18:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rossy V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I received my package today and Im very happy :) highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 01:44:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great prodct so far. Just started using it and feel the excitement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 00:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
infinipump
Verified Buyer
its what i am looking for. the one with yohimbime. ordered from europe because the one they are selling here is without yohimbime. delivery is a bit slow understandable because its overseas. overall im content with the product its cheaper and its buy 1 take 1. compare the one they sell here in europe. less ingredients and double the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 08:49:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great product, good energy boost, very happy with the product, i'd recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 00:14:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a few months now and I can see the difference in my physique. No unpleasant after tastes or repeating on you. Add to that its been 2 for 1 for a while now ........ results all round!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 16:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Effective fat burner. No side effects and nausea like the powders. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:51:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good to take 02 tablets in the morning and 02 atrde to give me a better performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 18:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayas A
Verified Buyer
Very good product and I recommend so much helps so good to far burn *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 21:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good for training 02 capsules in the morning and 02 capsules in the afternoon ideal for training and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 11:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A classic, if the diet is done well, this thermogenic helps to achieve the results in a satisfactory way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech hydroxycut hardcore elite A product that works very well when you follow instructions. Do not exceed recommended dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 20:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIGUEL S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended to improve energy and burn fat. I have been using it for a couple of year and still feel the effects of the ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 16:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samee T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Effective and result oriented, can see the difference in few use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 20:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m trying to figure out the right time to take it since I don’t eat a lot of big meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 12:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepanshu D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very nice decent product good for wieght loss and strengthhh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 10:09:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sercan Y
Verified Buyer
I was quite worried as I ordered from Turkey. But friends named Ryan and Halen helped me a lot. If the shipping costs are not expensive, I will order the protein powders, but the shipping fee is too high for them. As you know, 1$ = 18 Turkish Liras, so I can't buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 10:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great product have been using for years and it always delivers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 19:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner, you can combine with cla o carnitine for better results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 14:50:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, you can combine with cla or carnitine for better results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 14:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagwa G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Lose 5 pounds in 2 weeks. Provides amazing energy especially in the gym. No jitters or issues with sleep. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 17:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Verified Buyer
These have helped me loose 30 pounds with diet and regular weight lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech hydroxycut hardcore elite is a product that I always go back to. I tried other products. But the Muscle tech hydroxycut hardcore elite is a great product. Follow the instructions and u will be satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 14:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it for a colleague, she is delighted with the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:20:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Very strong and tough fat burner, good composition, works great, but my head hurts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 19:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love hydroxycut, 3 pills per day is my maximum dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:10:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.