Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,238)
Verified Buyers (1,180)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,238)
  • Verified Buyers (1,180)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio Guillermo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's one of the best products to burn calories, I recommend it to my friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-29 12:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A good option for far burner, great to stack with cla or carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A nice fat burner, I use with cla and carnitine to have better results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A good option for fat burning, I use it with cla and carnitine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great energy and results. I take 1 in the morning and then around noon. Helps with food cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Reliable supplement. Easy to digest. Effective for middle aged guys looking for an effective fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose manuel R
Build Muscle
Good thermogenic, at first it makes you nervous, then you get used to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:33:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jimmy m
Verified Buyer
Taking these makes feel very energized. makes a great pump when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Great product overall. Didn't have any flushing or jitters with this product. Very fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 12:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
I’ve used other supplements like this with no results, this supplement is definitely worth spending the money on *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsin-Hao T
Verified Buyer
take this product right and it works, don't expect it would happened over night, keep use it along with exercise, you will find a big difference after several months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
¡Excelente suplemento! 100% recomendado. He bajado de tallas muy rápido. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trung D
Nice, I love it so much, give me a lot of energy and fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TE3378CELIMAR B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent fat burner, I have used it and it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D C
Verified Buyer
Works but not as good as regular hydroxycut with caffeine. I world recommend this as long as you plan to do some form of physical activity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 12:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut is a great fat burner has been for many years will keep taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product suppresses your appetite and gives you a good amount of energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-03-09 14:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Quality product & highly recommended. You feel the effects almost instantly… definitely will reorder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty potent stuff. I've already lost the pounds I put on over the holidays. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t taken them yet to give review. Will update, company and delivery which was excellent though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
the most recommended fat burner for both me and my friendsss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigoberto S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely contains the hunger and the late night cravings. Which makes this item a plus in my book as it used to cut back on weight and you definitely can’t gain weight with out eating the bad foods *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Another great product from muscletech  Along with proper diet and exercise will help shed some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 16:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hawk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I couldn't make in the mornings without this supplement,been taking them like forever and pray they never disappear,there was a version back in the day that was even better but I believe our beloved government step in and forced them to change the ingredients watered them down more and less but I can still get by with the current ingredients,my go to for early mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps keep the appetite down when I'm trying to shed some fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best item i purchased  I will always purchase it Helps to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heber F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me it is one of the best supplements designed for fat burning, very effective and I recommend it to my clients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Femi O
Verified Buyer
Just started using the Hydroxycut Hardcore - seems too strong going by the suggested dosage - I may have have to reduce the dose and do another review in about 6 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut hardcore elite is amazing for burning stubborn fat in all areas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product.. I’ve used in past , definitely extras boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pill. Effective fat burner to get results with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan K
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners. Works for me everytime. Gives clean energy without crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaldo U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the best fat burner ever for me - huge energy, only hard to fall asleep if taken in the evening :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Is is very easy to see why this thermo is the best sold ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
I lost 2 pounds in 30 days, no diet change. Great result !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Just started but notice effectiveness already... great sale too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 13:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogenic, lost 4kg in 1 month. I will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 16:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Been using hydroxycut for years and it has never let me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 16:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Gives you lots of energy and helps trim the fat off your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is so hardcore for real, the product and a good diet you will have good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It does a great job , great energy, appettite suppression i*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Verified Buyer
Everything i need to cut my appetite and give me energy. Doesn't give me jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps trim the fat and to find muscle Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
So far so good I guess, I can't really tell anything after two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
We really liked the results, the supplement helps a lot to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Best product to keep your body fat in control. Try it and you’ll find out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
The standard for weight loss. Works effectively and produces results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marvin m
Verified Buyer
the product works ,perfectly,just this time around the delivered a bit late than expected,but very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good, I take 4 pills a day to burn fat and a gas and it improves my performance in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good results, especially considering the affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.