Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,221)
Verified Buyers (1,165)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,221)
  • Verified Buyers (1,165)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Quality product & highly recommended. You feel the effects almost instantly… definitely will reorder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty potent stuff. I've already lost the pounds I put on over the holidays. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t taken them yet to give review. Will update, company and delivery which was excellent though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
the most recommended fat burner for both me and my friendsss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigoberto S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely contains the hunger and the late night cravings. Which makes this item a plus in my book as it used to cut back on weight and you definitely can’t gain weight with out eating the bad foods *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Another great product from muscletech  Along with proper diet and exercise will help shed some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 16:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hawk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I couldn't make in the mornings without this supplement,been taking them like forever and pray they never disappear,there was a version back in the day that was even better but I believe our beloved government step in and forced them to change the ingredients watered them down more and less but I can still get by with the current ingredients,my go to for early mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps keep the appetite down when I'm trying to shed some fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best item i purchased  I will always purchase it Helps to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heber F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me it is one of the best supplements designed for fat burning, very effective and I recommend it to my clients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Femi O
Verified Buyer
Just started using the Hydroxycut Hardcore - seems too strong going by the suggested dosage - I may have have to reduce the dose and do another review in about 6 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut hardcore elite is amazing for burning stubborn fat in all areas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product.. I’ve used in past , definitely extras boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pill. Effective fat burner to get results with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan K
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners. Works for me everytime. Gives clean energy without crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaldo U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the best fat burner ever for me - huge energy, only hard to fall asleep if taken in the evening :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Is is very easy to see why this thermo is the best sold ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
I lost 2 pounds in 30 days, no diet change. Great result !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Just started but notice effectiveness already... great sale too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 13:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogenic, lost 4kg in 1 month. I will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 16:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Been using hydroxycut for years and it has never let me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 16:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Gives you lots of energy and helps trim the fat off your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is so hardcore for real, the product and a good diet you will have good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It does a great job , great energy, appettite suppression i*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Verified Buyer
Everything i need to cut my appetite and give me energy. Doesn't give me jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps trim the fat and to find muscle Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
So far so good I guess, I can't really tell anything after two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
We really liked the results, the supplement helps a lot to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Best product to keep your body fat in control. Try it and you’ll find out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
The standard for weight loss. Works effectively and produces results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marvin m
Verified Buyer
the product works ,perfectly,just this time around the delivered a bit late than expected,but very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good, I take 4 pills a day to burn fat and a gas and it improves my performance in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good results, especially considering the affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love the burn. Helps in cases of constipation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sanaa o
Verified Buyer
thank you . This is a very excellent medicine It gives me energy and treats depression*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always a great price on this product that helps perk upy metabolism and my energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't used it yet but it should be good, I don't know if it can be taken with pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANTE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i take it, only 01 caps, 30 minutes before go to gym or running at park. If i eat something before take it, it doesnt works. I need to take with empty stomach. It's very good, good for a good workingout, but the best is after training, is the mind, your mind works better, you become more happy. Its really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best FAT Bieber ever, You don't feel Hunger and give You extra power for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used these to help me push from 20% BF to 15%. Used in conjunction with my carb cycling diet and weight training. I struggle to find enough time to do cardio sessions as well as weight sessions, so tried these to help burn some extra fat. So far I’m having good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIS L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, very good results in a short time, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Anytime I need to lose weight I use this to help me reach my goal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdessamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don't know, it a placebo effect, for this kind of prodicts you need to diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A standard fat burner, stack with protein and cla or carnitine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
I get an insane amount of energy and focus with no crashing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I always buy it and I will continue buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 19:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good Product for the body building and it's good for givings some facily for loose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
At a consistantly good price, this has become my go to supplement when I need to shed a little extra weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Great fat burner. I utilize this for show prep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeps you active in training and gives you fast fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 14:08:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.