Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (652)
Verified Buyers (603)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (652)
  • Verified Buyers (603)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhaval
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a amazing product that i have ever come across,i was already on a fat loss plan and i received the product the first ever pill boosted the energy in me and i did feel it while i was doing cardio with no break down, increased amount of energy,thumbs up to MT,Thanks a lot M&S.. Good diet plan and lean proteins plus this product will be of great help to loose fats..avoid Junk and drink lots of water.. ***Plz follow the instructions strictly if you wana use this product or using it****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-03-12 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wajih
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
terrible, i did not received my product yet. almost a month ago after making an order at Muscle & Strength. how can i rate this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2015-11-20 13:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm losing weight and staying toned. No jitters or any other side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad ridzuan bin
Verified Buyer
it's really work.my body fat was reduce week by week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
There are better options, but this one is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
a good result muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip T
Verified Buyer
This product is gold!! Very good! I recommend it. But you may want to be careful using it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 18:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife uses this product for fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 15:47:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's a good fat burner it give you energy, i've used it before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 03:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralond R
Verified Buyer
Good boost from caffeine and easy to swallow capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 00:54:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thermogenic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 19:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
lo mejor de estimulantes de pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 19:12:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, voy a comprar mas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 01:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Seems have a particular reactions after taking this product, sweating, heavier heart beat, will back to normal after few hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 11:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for alertness and loosing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:42:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Does what it says. One of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 11:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Te best thermogenic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 16:31:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Get shit done.......!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente como siempre el mejor lab*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 16:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
I recommend it, good results, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 18:30:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite does what it says. Curves my appetite and gives me extra energy thru the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 17:06:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Verified Buyer
Decent stuff. Does help curb appetite somewhat, but not as much as I’d like. Can definitely tell when it starts to kick in. Hoping it helps me lose some some fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 01:19:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thermogenic that i try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 03:16:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
This helped me have energy and lose weight fast I will continue to use it daily and hope to reach my goal weight this product is truly amazing and no jitters no feeling bad later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 15:48:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camilo L
Verified Buyer
Excelente quemador , cumplió mis expectativas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
Very Good product. I take in the Morning I get extra energy and curves hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 17:07:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus c
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! Super indico! Top dms!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 22:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus c
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! Super indico! Top dms!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 22:56:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thermogenic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 04:50:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Great way to start my day,I take 2 before my morning cardio and then 2 again before my preworkout meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 04:52:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
When I need to shed pounds and get lean this is my go to every time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 02:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARC-ALEXANDRE O
Verified Buyer
The best appetite supprecent out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 11:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ony D
Verified Buyer
Buen producto. Da enegria el efecto termogenico no es más allá del otro mundo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 06:08:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thermogenic that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best hydroxycut products i have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for focus and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 08:10:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Ein top Produkt ! Es gibt nix besseres für den Gewichtsverlust*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 00:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful thermogenics I've tried, quick results (if you excercise and eat properly, of course)... the only thing I don't like about it is that I quick coffee when taking this because it already has caffein in its formula :(... a little sacrifice for loosing fat :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 14:27:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Works great will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 02:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis C
Verified Buyer
has helped me a lot get ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 03:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший жиросжигатель, очень сильный, чувствуется тремор, но хорошо бодрит.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 19:14:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Great product! Feel leaner everytime I take it. I just wish they would make it 1-2 pills instead of 3 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 14:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriel G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use it to wake up early in the morning. It does the job, i havent felt that good feeling that makes you sweat a lot but i have only had it for a week only. I will make another one after im done with the bottle. Overall for a week its great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 04:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best weight loss product that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 18:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Shariq Q
Verified Buyer
Great product can see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 05:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Does Jack all for me. I believe this is Good though at lower bf level like 10% below*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 01:16:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor oxidador de este labot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 22:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
heather b
Verified Buyer
Use this as a preworkout to give me energy. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 14:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
Very good, i like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 09:18:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.