Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (666)
Verified Buyers (643)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (666)
  • Verified Buyers (643)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that promotes nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Only been 2 weeks but strength is up and looking leaner. No bloat at all. Never had that with a creatine ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-02 23:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
I like very much this creatine pump me very good and taste unflavored it.s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing, Muscletech doing hard work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
With 120 servings per bottle, its cheap and powerful product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Good price point. Doesn't leave you feeling bloated. Taste isn't bad. Mixes well. Overall good supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Better than mono without the normal bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
Really good tastes. Blends really well. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-27 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
the best creatine, HCL and 120 serving?? Creactor is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
That's great and I prefer every time all in unflavored version. I do not care about taste, how important is the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 21:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
this muscle tech creactor is very goooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 23:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaicee C
Verified Buyer
I see results within a few days. Has a good pump. Also notice a decline about 3 after i stop using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 23:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Strong lime taste and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 11:27:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre LuisOstermann
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff. Prefer unflavored  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 06:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy g
Verified Buyer
so far works good. only been using a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 22:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine, good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 14:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
the best creatine, HCL and 120 serving?? Creactor is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 08:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of my favorites creatines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
Very good and work creayine, very likely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 05:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It has a great taste and has a good price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 23:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor mixed it with vanilla protein powder taste like flavored ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 23:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED A
Verified Buyer
best creatine i ever used ... i wish if i can give more then 5 stars fantastic product ... amazing results ... no bloating .. no loading ... no cycle ... good price what else you need !!!?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirbhay P
Verified Buyer
Good product and would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 09:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas K
Verified Buyer
I’ve had good success with this product. Although there are reviews that say it dissolves easily but it doesn’t. I usually get warm warm water and it dissolves completely. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 19:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Have seen significant muscle growth using this product. No bloating. Decent taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 04:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus M
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed the Creactor and thank the muscle strength store for the great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Other
Verified Buyer
Love that there is no bloat. I feel stronger and quicker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
The best in store! I’ve been mixing it with nitrotech whey gold in the last 3 months and i have seen a quite good gains! Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 16:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great flavor. good pump after an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:56:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Great value but be aware that the unflavored version is still sweetened. Would prefer straight creatine and didn't expect ace-k and sucralose in the "unflavored" version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 21:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny
Verified Buyer
Good flavor! good bang for your buck!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN Z
Verified Buyer
Love this value for the price. Lots of servings per container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
Not as much expected, it didn't gave me any pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 09:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine powder. It mixes well, tastes great and gives excellent results. Taste: 8/10 the taste grows on you after a few doses. the lemon lime needs to be mixed exactly like the direction 1 scoop per 8 oz water, and tastes just like original gatorade. Value: Great value at 120 scoops per container. I take it early in day and after workout and it will still be enough for 60 days! Results: Results have been good, constantly feel like I am able to push an extra set, or reps on most workout days. Muscles feel full and recovery is good. The only issue I have is that the container gets powder all over the place if you accidentally tip it over, which happens in my gym bag a lot. So I put a bunch of mix in a Rubbermaid container and no issues. Scoop is quite small, so best to leave it outside of container or it gets buried. This issue is not exclusive to Muscletech as it seems to happen with other fine powder supps. Overall I give it a 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good the result, I loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My fav is lime, not fruit punch. Best combination for Hcl.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richmond S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, effectiveness still waiting for results :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 03:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite creatine supplements!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I will always buy this throughout my workout tenure..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 18:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
give me enough pump even without pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 16:49:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
Creactor is the best creatine in the world. The gain is much higher than monohydrate. Muscletech is number 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 21:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahad m
Verified Buyer
nice flavor lemon lime. Effectiveness check to be pending now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 14:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
Use them. I need to drink more water during exercise. Help me train when the muscle becomes bigger. I like it very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
very good stuff, good taste and not too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 20:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
Very good price per serving. Also taste are good, for me fruit punch is better. I like this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 09:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yotam H
Verified Buyer
Its was so good and doing the work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 15:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Many servings/lasts quite awhile, mixes easily by simply shaking, and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 12:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JcFarah
Verified Buyer
best creatine product in store so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 09:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy T
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Will know better in 30days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 23:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Speaks for itself. Have not noticed the taste or change in consistency in any drink/shake I have added Creactor to. My creatine product of choice! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 09:48:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.