Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (734)
Verified Buyers (711)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (734)
  • Verified Buyers (711)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Good price point. Doesn't leave you feeling bloated. Taste isn't bad. Mixes well. Overall good supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Better than mono without the normal bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
the best creatine, HCL and 120 serving?? Creactor is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the results of it are awesome post workout pumps stay for a day l*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that promotes nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Only been 2 weeks but strength is up and looking leaner. No bloat at all. Never had that with a creatine ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-02 23:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
I like very much this creatine pump me very good and taste unflavored it.s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing, Muscletech doing hard work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
With 120 servings per bottle, its cheap and powerful product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
Really good tastes. Blends really well. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-27 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus M
Verified Buyer
very good product I recommend.d.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 01:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price and the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 14:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good product, adoring the benefits in a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch is not the best I use unflavored and mix it with my protein and it works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 22:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
Really great creatine. Mixes well. The "unflavored" is definitely not unflavored though. It has a terrible sour taste to it. Overpowers the taste of every shake I mix it with. But the results are there so it's a small price to pay I guess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 22:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
I can feel the gains with this product! Bigger pumps, more weight, you name it! Time to go extreme!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 17:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great value! So many servings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great price. great mixability.great creatine product. awesome promotion! a must for if your serious on adding strength, power and muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin J
Verified Buyer
Really does the trick. Has really made a difference In my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 22:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rahul s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give perfect stamina with endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
VERY EFFECTIVE product! Order now and get them muscles you want!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 13:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. Flavor is great. Mixes well with bcaas's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 22:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:51:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor a little grainy but it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Love this creatine, the flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Admir H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and really works, the taste was pretty good (lemon-lime).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 13:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bardane Y
Verified Buyer
delicious taste. I hope I get good results Thank you M&S ILoVe this store*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 23:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix that well but other than that it is a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 18:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih K
Verified Buyer
I received the fruit punch flavor; great taste and dissolves instantly in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 06:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Verified Buyer
Second round of creactor, and it’s great! No loading so you don’t have to worry about wasting scoops for 2 weeks. 2 scoops a day and you can’t beat the serving:price ratio especially with the bogo sale. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 12:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Flavored tastes great unflavored stacks good and both work great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
Never used creatine so I thought I would give it a try. My boyfriend recommended Creactor, he loves the Muscletech brand and quality of their products. I can see why he does. I notice a huge improvement in my weight lifting using it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 13:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have only been using it 3 days now twice a day as suggested and I've noticed my muscles feeling fuller and seems like I've had more endurance also.it mixes up pretty well and the fruit punch flavor is really good .very satisfied with Muscle Tech products so far I recommend you try them out they preform well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 08:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandun G
Verified Buyer
Mixing very good. Waiting results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 16:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Cheap effective and the flavor mixes well with numerous other products. Definitely recommend mixing with juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 23:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Great product that lives up to its description. The product works as it's supposed to; however some minor negatives are: it does not dissolve as quickly as it should in water and it has an artificial sweetener that leaves an aftertaste that I personally don't like. It won't stop me from using or recommending the product. Artificial sweeteners are not good for the body, but usually can't be avoided when purchasing dietary supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 00:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor dissolves better than most creatine products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 13:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Each container I buy always last for a long time, really great deal! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 07:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brayam s
Verified Buyer
excelent good product good presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend is my test subject. She is lifting heavier and longer. Love me some creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 01:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and fast recovery post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 19:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tavy G
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine,dissolves well and with little amount of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 19:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This creatine product is really works. No worse than BSN Cellmass. I added 7.5 kg (about 15 pounds) to my bench pres for 2 months (used 2 servings per a day)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
It took a couple of weeks to notice a difference, I was up until then not using a creatine product. I noticed a better ability to recover between workouts, and greater overall energy level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 23:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
very help me with my trainnings, lemon lime so sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 15:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S Phan
Verified Buyer
Its better than Creatine monohydrate. It has flavour and easy to sip *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 08:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started feeling bored in gym lifting same weights and same Repetition needed a kick to improve workout Creactor did the same . Right now , using the lemon Lime flavour , Tastes yummy Most importantly noticing gain in stamina and energy , A Must go, i take it as a preworkout with L-Arginine and first thing in Morning with my Protein shake !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 08:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market that I've had so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 04:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Verified Buyer
Great pump/product! Tase is good and totally soluble *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
best creatine ive tried . taste good and gave me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 03:13:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.