Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,228)
Verified Buyers (2,195)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,228)
  • Verified Buyers (2,195)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor, it keeps you pump during and after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 19:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj S
Verified Buyer
Awesome recovery. Muscle gets harder and puts in a lean gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:33:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love this product. I have been using this product for about a year now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 10:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Crear creatine with 120 servings, I really like the flavor and the brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 22:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great creatine, great combine with protein bcaa, really like this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 22:36:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleey Ozman
Verified Buyer
Waleey Ozman did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 19:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Excellent results, the taste of Fruit Punch is not so good. Muscletech is one of the best brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 02:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel this creatine working and doesn't taste bad with just water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 16:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor , excellent creatine HCL for  you …. Muscle …. Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:34:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste was ok but it would better if theres more flavors to choose from. The product was good overall when I was low on energy this perked me up. You can take this anytime of the day, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 00:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
Im adding to my Bcaa mix. improves strenght and volumises muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 10:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
My go to creatine! Great taste with great results. Great deal, bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 01:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
This is the best creatine I have found, best in price and mixes easy no clumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton S
Verified Buyer
Overall this is a good creatine supplement. There is a bit of weird texture left over after you drink it, but it isn't anything too absurd. The flavor is good, I wouldn't say great. You definitely get the blue raspberry out of it though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 14:31:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Creatine is an product you must to take if you want to get bigger and this one is one a hell of a creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 19:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand. Got a 2 for one deal but didn't see the unflavored version was what was dumped into my cart. Would have preferred to have it match the flavor I bought. Mainly mix it in my preworkout and that was unflavored so it will be interesting by the time I get to unflavored + unflavored. MMM the taste of unflavored. Flavored blue razz: 4/5 Unflavored: ??? Value: 5/5 Mixability: 5/5 Overall: 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 16:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great refreshing hydration after any workout also a great drink to have throughout the day deftly worth the purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 02:53:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Verified Buyer
Ordered both flavors. They taste like freezes and get job done. Like the smaller quantities and no bloat. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 22:06:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
no water retention and it's showing great product. Mix well and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 21:53:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. It’s great in water but often I put my creatine in with my protein shake. This tastes great in the chocolate. It tastes like a cherry cordial!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 20:29:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very helpful createn during workouts and after it's very important*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 23:39:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Does not upset stomach and mixes great with kool aid or protein drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 19:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ID49939 Jorge Leal I
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product since it came out and I love it best creatine out there no side effects for me just strenght and recovery, I've seen good gains in weeks overral strenght and more shredding on my muscles plus fast fast recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 01:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good Creatine. Increase your strength and endurance. Good taste. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 21:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco D
Verified Buyer
Nice product! Le he usado desde hace mucho tiempo, es mi creatina del mercado favorita por su fórmula HCL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 16:42:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Love muscle tech products can’t go wrong with them the flavor is tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 20:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff, gives me a noticeable boost - no flavour so easy to mix in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 16:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
the big teacher
Verified Buyer
Prodotto top, nulla a che vedere con la creatina monoidrata.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 21:27:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maiky A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Os sabores são agradáveis, bem melhor que a sem sabor, por ter um ácido na fórmula sempre terá um gosto estranho então se for pegar opte pelo produto com sabor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Compact container and concentrated formula helps make MuscleTech Cell Tech Creactor an ingenious product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 22:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A creatine for those of us who are intolerant to the monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 20:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
terry p
Verified Buyer
Great tasty you can feel the difference I must pre workout for you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 14:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Two scups right after the training session and my gains seems to remain there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 19:39:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast effective and very good taste. I recommend ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 05:54:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maiky A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitivamente é a melhor creatina que o dinheiro pode comprar. força e desempenho aumentando rapidamente !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 00:03:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FERNANDO F
Verified Buyer
Celltech creactor es la mejor Creatina del Mercado el sabor es Genial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 21:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Crear creatine always a good choice, 120 servings, with flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 14:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the second time i get this product. First time i’m very satisfied of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 13:38:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Not bad tastes good not sure on the effectiveness yet but hopefull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 23:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Incredible effective creatine, i thought that the monohidrate creatine was better but i was wrong. This one is the real deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 15:42:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Great, high quality creatine from a company that always provides a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 15:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
2 scoops of this item goes great with a glass of cold grape juice, and there is no chalky taste. (Instant hit feeling, hyped.) Item was packaged well and product expiration date was year 2025. I'm very happy about this purchase. Do not wait, BUY THIS ITEM!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 13:40:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Creactor is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 08:05:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
It great I love this product and I have been using it for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deci66
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Does exactly what it says on the tub. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 15:17:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product, immediate results, luckily it appeared, it had been lost for a long time, which is much more expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 00:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam p
Verified Buyer
Dissolves nicely with a whisk but not too good without. Meant to be unflavoured, I drink it with some cold water and it definitely adds a taste, tastes like just really weak squash but I actually like the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 02:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed o
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best products ever it is preferly to be used as a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 20:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Was bummed when unflavored was out of stock but the blue razz was surprisingly good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 20:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor! Mixes very well. I definitely feel better when I am used this.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 12:35:26Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.