Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,702)
Verified Buyers (2,668)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,702)
  • Verified Buyers (2,668)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ady A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product will buy again,   It’s helping a lot,  MuscleTech is the brand you must look for!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
the big teacher
Verified Buyer
Prodotto eccellente nella sua categoria. A differenza della creatina monoidrato non bisogna fare la fase di "carico" e soprattutto fa molto meno ritensione idrica nel muscolo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-09 23:11:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo
Verified Buyer
Effective. Noticeable strength boost after a week or 2. Mixes easily. Only downside is the amount of dye in the flavoured versions - I buy an unflavoured tub and mix them together to dilute the it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 12:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris W
Verified Buyer
Great product and like that it had no flavour. The other one is crazy sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 20:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big fan of this creatine!  By my own fault of probably not enough water intake, monohydrate consistently makes me cramp (mostly in my calves). I’ve never had that issue with this. The scoop can be very elusive, but I’ve replaced that with a larger scoop that is easier to grab and gives my 2 servings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 20:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down best Creatine. Flavor has no grit to it. Nice and refreshing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 21:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
just started taking this.  mixes well with other powders or flavorless on its own in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good daily source of creatine HCl, 2 scoups after the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
I like flavor and add it to my post workout shake. Only thing is it’s not enough creatine per scoop as I thought. Mostly likely won’t buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Pablo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
works really well, use it as pre drink and during my excersice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 19:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. My go to creatine choice. Long time customer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Nice option of creatine, really don’t like the flavor too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erdene-Uul S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product 2024 my strength is improving actually , I keep using using product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 09:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best HCl and free creatine on the market. It is a state-of-the-art product. The fruit punch flavor is a little strong, but it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 16:44:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine, the most widely purchased all over the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 15:19:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Potent form of creatine rapid acting and no bloat great product from muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 13:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! Never had cramping or feeling of bloating from this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I’ve been taking it every morning and I do feel the results! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and better alternative to creatine mono : no bloating, light on your stomach and great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric O
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with pre and post workouts.  No bad flavor or after taste.  Go to creatine and love HCL over Mono. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 13:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Significant strength gains within a week.  Must drink lots of water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 21:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried this because of the price, big mistake. It only has 750mg of creatine per serving, which means you'll have to take about 6 servings to equal 1 serving (5 grams) of creatine in Muscle Techs 100% Creatine. This product is by no means tasteless; it has an acidic bitter taste; it's nasty....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olegs J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best product from the entire manufacturer’s line. I’ve been using it for about 4 years. increased stamina, mood, well-being and intelligence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
chalky and acidic after taste, would not buy again due to taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 20:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnelle K
Verified Buyer
Lovely product. I feel stronger when I take this during my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
This is the best creatine supplement on the market. PERIOD. No loading phase, no stomach discomfort and a nice flavor (a little bit too sweet). I use it after my cycling trainning sessions for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. I purchased unflavored and it taste sour but I think that's normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best product among cell techs it is really good and quality it has many good features and I recommend everyone to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes and works well. I will continue to buy Creactor for my Creatine needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
the go to creatine all what you need in one pack with very reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good for muscle strength and recovery. Also known for brain health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is terrible!!! like it’s an expired product. Also the expiration date on it is after 5 months which is not a normal thing when ordering supplements should be at least a year. I bought 2 to stock up because of the very expensive shipping cost but now i’m not sure if i’ll be able to finish them before the expiration date *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 14:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this creatine. The HCI requires no loading and is easier to take than normal creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 17:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo R
Verified Buyer
Great price…lot of servings , little low on milligrams, my second purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 14:11:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron M
Verified Buyer
Used this for years and it does the job. I can tell a difference in my workouts and unflavored doesn't taste bad with water. Solid buy for anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have always bought this brand/ flavor and I love it (i hate the unflavored one).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
the big teacher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely the best creatine! Hcl, unlike creatine monohydrate, does not retain water in the muscle and makes it more defined. Exceptional fruit punch taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Started using this instead of 5g of creatine monohydrate. Cleaner product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Isn’t fully soluble. Builds on teeth. Fruit punch tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creotine I’ve tried works 100%. It’s suitable for everyone and doesn’t cause bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A creatine hcl that dissolves easily in water and is flavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TE3378CELIMAR B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine and you can see the results in the short term, I love it with flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUDD L
Verified Buyer
BEST CREATINE ON THE MARKET, WOULD RECOMMED TO EVERYBODY !!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Even though people quite like the flavorless one, it's future-proof, it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-06 14:55:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Alexis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine, in 1 month my strength level increased considerably*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 16:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect creatine for muscle training and the best with flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andris S
Verified Buyer
Very efficient creatine hcl supplement. Dissolves good in water. Two little scoops do all the job perfectly. Previously I have tried only creatine monohydrate but my stomach often bloated. I am very pleased to discover this product, seems one of the few that fits me. Taste ‐ decent as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Dissolves nicely. Like the results I’m getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
The flavors great. I was taking 1 scoop instead of 2, using the recommended 2 scoops enhances the flavor. I believe the results are based on your workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 12:37:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO R
Verified Buyer
Very good favor is netter than blue breeze , for me this fruit punch is a good mix and match with the pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:07Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.