Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,140)
Verified Buyers (1,116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.7/5)
  • Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,140)
  • Verified Buyers (1,116)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke J
Verified Buyer
great protein that I think tastes really good and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 01:05:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Great buy for the money!  Up to the usual standards of MusclePharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 02:05:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well in milk. Didn’t upset my stomach at all. First time I’ve tried something other than Rule 1. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 14:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon R
Verified Buyer
I was surprised at how good this was going to be. I’m not usually a fan of milk chocolate either and this one was so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:11:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien Sion
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste . Delicious product I would buy it again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 16:13:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Milk is a Great flavor with the right amount of sweetness, but My favorite is Vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 15:42:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yonatan H
Verified Buyer
The price is very good for the amount you get, the tatse is good, taste like chocolate milk when you mix it with milk and it mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 15:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, mixes easy. Great flavor options. Prefer the chocolate  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 20:19:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and good protein content for post-workoutsupport.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 12:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, best product for the price that you pay. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 16:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this protein for a long time now and I will keep ordering it. Great price/quality/taste ratio plus it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 20:14:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I think the chocolate flavor taste really good. I get an energy boost after the shake, and I’m building muscle. I will order this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 19:21:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder and good flavor. Mixes well with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!  Tastes great, dissolves well, and seems to have helped with recovery and muscle building.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 13:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RUDOLF R
Verified Buyer
The flavor on regular protein is better but the whey taste pretty good mixed with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 08:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with the right amount of sweetness. My go to protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 22:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon v
Verified Buyer
Good whey for a acceptable price. Easy to mix and the taste is okay. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 18:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
I tried chocolate flavor and was the best decision made, definitely will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 23:47:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin V
Verified Buyer
This product doesn’t stop amazing me. Always mixes well and the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 22:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Verified Buyer
It's a great flavor and easy to mix with other ingredients. I will continue ordering this flavor and from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 19:45:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Souvik s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective. But mixability and test is not that great. Try some other flavours except vanilla *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 04:46:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
This is a good protein for the money.  Has 25 grams and I take 2 scoops *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Never disappoints. Always loved MP brand will continue to take their products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 02:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
 Cookies and cream tastes great and helps me maintain a lower calorie diet !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 08:25:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Great product-clean and no clumping, easy to hit protein goals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 19:16:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Tastes kinda like cookies and cream, doesn’t quite taste like the ones I’ve gotten previously but still does it’s job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 03:30:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. I have purchased in the past and will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 03:17:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce N
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder. It mixes great and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 13:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Love that the ingredient list is as short as it is! Great flavor, mixes great, great ratio of cal to gram of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Dissolves pretty well in water. Too much unnecessary sodium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 23:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
Love this product will always give it five stars. Has a great taste and the prices about where I want it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 23:05:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
One of the few protein powders that doesn't upset my stomach plus it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great & mixes well. Hard to see what more you could ask for in a protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 14:13:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well will order again! Plus the boost of BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 13:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
This product is fantastic. I have shake after workout and keeps me healthy and strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 06:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davidson N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has a good taste to take it everyday workout life. It works amaging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 23:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL E
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Dissolves well with water. I recomend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 18:21:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Use it everyday after a workout. Easily mixed.  10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 17:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin H
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes really well so good I have it 3 times a day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 23:49:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittney C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my absolute favorite protein of all time. Labor is incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 21:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste Good....no sugary taste. One of the best in market. No doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 16:02:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
The scoop size of this powder is massive. Takes a lot of liquid to dissolve it. Flavors are okay. Vanilla is def better than the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 04:51:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder! mixes well, has a great taste, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 17:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, will be back for more when it’s buy one get one free *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily.  No grainy texture.  …………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 02:07:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting when mixed with unsweetened Almond Milk. I use everyday after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 01:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. I mix it in a blender with a small amount of water so it will blend easly with my coffee in the morning. I drink it with my breakfast before I work out at the Gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 22:25:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon W
Verified Buyer
This protein has been our favorite for years. It is also the only brand we can drink when mixing with water. Won't purchase any other kind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 19:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. I've tried other brands and flavors but keep coming back to this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 11:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahad a
Verified Buyer
Excellent and very tasty, love using it in daily basis and also I include it in my healthy recipes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 14:45:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.