Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,170)
Verified Buyers (1,159)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,170)
  • Verified Buyers (1,159)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best price BCAA for 18$ 2 units 30 scope each unit recommended!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. CAN REALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, great amino ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-23 21:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious mixed well good for recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Super light, easy to mix. Solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad  tasting bcaa good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-20 21:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph V
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixes well with all drinks! Definitely purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 16:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren K
Verified Buyer
Noticed much quicker recovery after workouts while using this product, and the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 15:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome program that replenishes my muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I simply love the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-06 19:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Great amino profile, great taste. 10 times better when you BOGO them and have 3 months supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely disgusting. The best way I can describe it is if you took a stink bug, put it in your shaker cup, mixed it up and drank it. No wonder it was BOGO. Now I have two containers of it that I'll be throwing in the garbage, along with the $30 I spent. Maybe it's just this flavor? Not sure, but do not waste your money on this stuff like I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-19 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
muscles pharm bcaa , essentials will never go wrong for a trainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 01:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
Taste good but doesn't feel the boost. Not for pre or intra. Maybe it is best to take after workout or anytime through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 02:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 16:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
It helps a little with muscle soreness.Muscle Pharm is a good brand.I would recommend trying them out.I only take 5 a day instead of 8.* is a lot,however try what works for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 12:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
My go to for my Intra and post workout bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 22:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
I always love the pructs of this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
I got the pills and it helps me recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:12:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Much better cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 23:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun B
Verified Buyer
Average BCAA product, used for the first time. I expected taste to be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 19:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ishaira Liz P
Verified Buyer
Not Bad. Not sure if i buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 17:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kato m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very tasty, and realy necessary supplement, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 16:09:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley G
Verified Buyer
Just like all MP products these are awesome, taste great and mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 14:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great choice for an on the go BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 22:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEE J
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA tasty and efficient for recovery. I will reorder it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 09:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Fanatic flavor, been buying the same product for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:50:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan F
Verified Buyer
Easy to take pills, only downside is a serving size is 8 and that’s a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 11:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob I
Verified Buyer
Not as good as other BCAAs but result is consistent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 16:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret P
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well. Flavor was good. Helped my muscle recovery go quicker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 04:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love how test and help me a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 23:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 03:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Post is perfect after grind session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 02:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both great flavors, very smooth like water and flavor is light and refreshing. I drink during a workout with a full 32oz water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 00:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Definitely worth it for $10. It's not as necessary as EAAs, but I love having an economical way to have flavored drinks during the day when I'm bored of water, but ones that aren't bad for me like diet sodas or funny flavor packets from the grocery store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 23:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while, always satisfied with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 22:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa on the market. I enjoy the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 19:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
Feeling great after taking it, workouts seem to be getting better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 02:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex E
Verified Buyer
5 stars really easy to use you can bring it anywhere *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 01:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian F
Verified Buyer
Only thing against it is 8 pills per serving. Other then that works great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 00:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:21:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bron c
Verified Buyer
Great flavors that help during my TRE fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 14:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
The taste is great, and it mixes super well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 01:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Great crisp taste plus great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 13:48:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes a little fake. But definatley has what I need to recover after a tough training session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 23:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
best product used so far...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 09:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch flavor tasted good but the Blue Raspberry does not have a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 16:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, I drink it during my workouts. Keeps me hydrated and seems to keep my energy level up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 17:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
it tastes like better than anything else..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA workers! In taste and action,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:19:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.