Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (236)
Verified Buyers (234)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.3/5)
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (236)
  • Verified Buyers (234)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely disgusting. The best way I can describe it is if you took a stink bug, put it in your shaker cup, mixed it up and drank it. No wonder it was BOGO. Now I have two containers of it that I'll be throwing in the garbage, along with the $30 I spent. Maybe it's just this flavor? Not sure, but do not waste your money on this stuff like I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome program that replenishes my muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Good, clean product. Easy to add to my pre or post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa, good taste. Anabolic effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 12:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Very good price, love it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Good quality T-shirt. Looks great on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 22:29:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product! Perfect to mix in your protein shake! No weird flavor or after taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 20:37:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, mixes well, others I've tried don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 17:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Works well 1st thing in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 14:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good bcaa for the price And good flavor for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 09:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Felt great as an intro workout drink and flavor isn’t bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 18:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great, and aids my recovery after a tough workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 02:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great tasting and works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 05:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis A
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors do wish it was a little stronger but it's one of my favorite BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick N
Verified Buyer
This is a good baseline product. It's no frills BCAA's. There are definitely better products out there, but you're going to pay for them. At this point in my life, I'm more concerned about how much I'm spending on extras, and anything other than protein is an extra. I love BCAA's for recovery, and less than 50 cents a day can keep me from feeling sore and run down. Maybe it's all in my head, but BCAA'S are my go-to. If you're not concerned at all with cost, I'd go elsewhere. If you're watching your spending like me and want the recovery boost, this is it. 2 scoops is a serving; I messed that up for over a week lol. Flavor is a bit subtle, but not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 03:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Verified Buyer
Good intra and post workout for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 19:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Bcaa product with great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well. The price point is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 20:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Flavor was not the best. Didn't feel as good as other BCAA's that I have used. Will go back to other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 13:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product , great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 14:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA flavor and good as an intra workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Love this amino! I primarily use it intraworkout and at times post in between meals. Perfect leucine/valine/isoL ratio. I’ve tried all the flavors - watermelon is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:40:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, good taste, and good price !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 14:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
This product really lacks the taste that its "ENERGY BCAA" counterpart has for the same flavors. I'm not sure if I got a bad batch or what but for the Watermelon and Blueberry flavors are lacking in taste. I bought a different brand BCAA this time to avoid the same experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 16:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
would buy again good product complies with what promises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 03:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't over-powering/tastes great! For the amount of BCAAs you get, it's 100% worth it. I mix it with 5g of glutamine and I'm happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 00:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Would definitely get more of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 12:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its one of the best options if someone wants to add extra bcaa into their protein / pre workout & its also great for people who are doing a Ketogenic diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 09:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belinda W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the unflavour left a weird after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 20:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Llike the flavor. Very simple product. BCAAs. Nothing more or less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 14:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor alexandre
Verified Buyer
good BCAA, simple most efficient for day to day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 00:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good Bcaa. Taste modrate and nice, does what every other good BCAAs do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 13:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin L
Verified Buyer
great flavor, not very sweet, not nasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 04:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good but still has the bcaa aftertaste like so menny others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 23:39:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
great product, very good even the taste is very good and very good super recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 11:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
Anything musclepharm is worth trying and I really liked this bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recover has been consistent and muscle fatigue is limited. Really enjoy this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
i like the musclepharm and the price when is bogo is the better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rebecca j
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is probably the worst I’ve ever had. I tried this product after it was recommended? But I plan to go back to ON Amino Energy as soon as I finish this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 01:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not bad. First time using bcaas that are not in protein. Good energy but lacks that extra pump from pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 15:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole H
Verified Buyer
Great taste dissolves easily helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 14:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
trevor d
Verified Buyer
Xtend is better, but good for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 21:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
I like this amino. The flavor is okay, definitely mix with less water for best flavor. This BCAA kept me going throughout a tough chest/pack push/pull workout. I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 08:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good bcaa for the price and the brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
It helps me through workouts. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagandeep Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok ok product not very good i thing in this price company gives 45 servce per box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 21:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s my best BCAA I used it since long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:37:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin D
Verified Buyer
Okay taste, better with less water. Results are good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wail B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product and nice flavor...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 17:15:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.