Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (557)
Verified Buyers (547)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (557)
  • Verified Buyers (547)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. CAN REALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious mixed well good for recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Super light, easy to mix. Solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, great amino ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-23 21:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad  tasting bcaa good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-20 21:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best price BCAA for 18$ 2 units 30 scope each unit recommended!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph V
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixes well with all drinks! Definitely purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 16:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren K
Verified Buyer
Noticed much quicker recovery after workouts while using this product, and the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 15:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome program that replenishes my muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I simply love the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-06 19:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Great amino profile, great taste. 10 times better when you BOGO them and have 3 months supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely disgusting. The best way I can describe it is if you took a stink bug, put it in your shaker cup, mixed it up and drank it. No wonder it was BOGO. Now I have two containers of it that I'll be throwing in the garbage, along with the $30 I spent. Maybe it's just this flavor? Not sure, but do not waste your money on this stuff like I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-19 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, doesn't leave a powder taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 20:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anush A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
High quality BCAA, tasty flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teddy Kay
Verified Buyer
Will definitely order again! Very tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
Very good. I recovered quickly. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 22:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t mix as well as some other BCAAs but still a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I only tried once since I have recieved, The Blueberry really good. Haven't tried Fruit Punch I'm sure it is just as good. I will say this product is worth trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 01:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 22:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality amino acids. They taste amazing, mix really well. I take a 1 serving twice a day and feel like I’m recovering much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
3g of leucine to trigger MPS and good flavor, love fruity watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:27:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product that gives best result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 04:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
great taste works good good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 18:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
They powder mixes well, and does not leave any after taste or film in your mouth or bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 20:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product that tastes good and mixes well..good price and does wat it supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley K
Verified Buyer
I loves these for intraworkout and sipping on all day post workout. They keep me hydrated and they taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 13:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All of the flavors taste good. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 01:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
If you don’t want a bunch of caffeine, this is my go to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great even in a gallon of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Verified Buyer
lemon lime is mild and i like it. mixes well and works as it should. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 06:15:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel Z. K
Verified Buyer
Its good and I like the intake direction, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 07:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artemio San
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lemon lime tasted like Gatorade. So far it's been my favorite next to blue raspberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 21:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Unflavored, mixes well, seems to get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 04:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
This is a good BCAA to use during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good bogo deal...mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 20:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffin t
Verified Buyer
Refreshing taste and easily soluble*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 14:16:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Great product with good effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 10:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa and supplements I use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 09:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Taste is great best when taking post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 10:14:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousi M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor ! Easy to prepare*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 08:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suranga Siriwardena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lemon Lime s good , Can see a growth of muscle Unflavored is bitter, like paracetamol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 06:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results of MP BCAA...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 23:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! And awesome price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 19:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
So far so good i recommend powder though taking 8 pills at a time for one thing gets old*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 12:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its so good for my body i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 06:44:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel almondes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Um bom BCAA em excelete custo beficio e achei mais prático o em cápsula devido facilidade de tomar quando necessário!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 08:00:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
bad and not effective..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 18:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
My favorite product i am using it since a year and will keep on using it. I highly recommend this product for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 06:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just purchased this on a whim. Results are apparent first use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 03:48:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.