Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (195)
Verified Buyers (193)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.3/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.3/5)
  • Unflavored (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Verified Buyers (193)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely disgusting. The best way I can describe it is if you took a stink bug, put it in your shaker cup, mixed it up and drank it. No wonder it was BOGO. Now I have two containers of it that I'll be throwing in the garbage, along with the $30 I spent. Maybe it's just this flavor? Not sure, but do not waste your money on this stuff like I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome program that replenishes my muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse B
Verified Buyer
Verrrrrryyyyyyyyyy gooooooddddddd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 14:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
I like this amino. The flavor is okay, definitely mix with less water for best flavor. This BCAA kept me going throughout a tough chest/pack push/pull workout. I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 08:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good bcaa for the price and the brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
It helps me through workouts. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagandeep Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok ok product not very good i thing in this price company gives 45 servce per box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 21:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s my best BCAA I used it since long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:37:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin D
Verified Buyer
Okay taste, better with less water. Results are good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wail B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product and nice flavor...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 17:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes really well with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 16:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with glutamine. Taste is good but not a strong tangy taste. The price was really cheap as i bought 2 and received a better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
I also really like using this product also help me with my Muscle Recovery I take it before workout into your workout and also lemon lime flavor is the best one I've tried yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 10:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
The flavors were not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 12:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
It's a good bcaa good flavor. You can take this bcaa up to 3 times a day most of them are 2 times a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 06:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
3:1:2 ratio is the best . I use mp only*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BCAA are always best to build muscles. But unflavoured are not for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa ever with the best flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 13:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amann C
Verified Buyer
Good in taste , very nice configuration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 10:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good MusclePharm BCAA 3:1:2 Powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great result while using this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tag O
Verified Buyer
I like this amino. The flavor is okay, definitely mix with less water for best flavor. This BCAA kept me going throughout a tough chest/pack push/pull workout. I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 15:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly L
Verified Buyer
Lemon lime could be a little stronger maybe but I probably use too much water anyway *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 20:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JcFarah
Verified Buyer
its perfect when its use as an intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 09:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa in the planet!! Blue raspberry is my fav*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikas s
Verified Buyer
Its works deliver on time very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 14:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
best bcaa tried ever. I highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 07:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I love the ratio with this product. Good intra workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Perfect ratio of aminos. I use intra and post workout. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:51:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
tastes good, good value essential*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MP is my primary product line; mixes well and tastes great, reduces muscle soreness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Good product that I use for fasted cardio as well as intra workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 14:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah T
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are excellent! They also blend really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 13:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaquim H
Verified Buyer
Great product no complaints. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 03:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and perfect price and nice flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Good product I feel like the powder breaks down really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 14:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard L
Verified Buyer
Ok excelente produto gostei muito*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 22:55:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Amazing bcaa and great flavors mp all the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 13:15:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juanita G
Verified Buyer
First time using this product and I loved it!!! I can see my results and I feel great! Thank you MP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes well, i like taking it in the morning or post workout to really help my body recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 15:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
It mixes easily in water and the lemon lime flavor is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 02:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Biermoritz
Verified Buyer
Simple and Straight to the point. Just pure BCAAs. Nothing special :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 04:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor not strong doesn't leave after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 22:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
Always my favourite bcaa is muscle pharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:12:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip D
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't amazing but not bad. Would recommend MP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 09:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fufu1013
Verified Buyer
Best one I've tried so far!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 01:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
no after taste, great flavor , mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 17:27:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
Good but the testing was not good enough *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 06:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
The only reason I buy MP BCAAs is because I like the ratio it has. I stopped using it for a while because I was buying other brands because of deals and now that I came back to it, I decided I will not be buying again unless I really need to. The overall product works well but the flavors bad. They're tolerable but only if used with less than 10 ounces of water and I like to drink about 25 ounces of water during my workout. If you don't mind flavor, then this product will be for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 05:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Great product with great flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:47:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.