Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (896)
Verified Buyers (886)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (896)
  • Verified Buyers (886)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. CAN REALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best price BCAA for 18$ 2 units 30 scope each unit recommended!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious mixed well good for recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Super light, easy to mix. Solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, great amino ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-23 21:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad  tasting bcaa good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-20 21:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph V
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixes well with all drinks! Definitely purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 16:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren K
Verified Buyer
Noticed much quicker recovery after workouts while using this product, and the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 15:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome program that replenishes my muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I simply love the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-06 19:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Great amino profile, great taste. 10 times better when you BOGO them and have 3 months supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely disgusting. The best way I can describe it is if you took a stink bug, put it in your shaker cup, mixed it up and drank it. No wonder it was BOGO. Now I have two containers of it that I'll be throwing in the garbage, along with the $30 I spent. Maybe it's just this flavor? Not sure, but do not waste your money on this stuff like I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-19 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Great product would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 20:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! I originally bought this because it doesn't have add on ingredients that would interact negatively with an anti inflammatory. It suits that purpose but regardless I get an amazing pep out of a single scoop of this. I feel awesome all throughout my training session.! As it is a bare bones formula, just BCAAs, the cost is lower than other products that include citrulline, glutamine, whatever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 19:44:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
olesea z
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 02:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting BCAA, simple ingredients!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing I feel great post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 17:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kato m
Verified Buyer
very tasty, good price, an of course helpfull for our body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 17:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald A
Verified Buyer
This is the first time i purchase the MP brand but after doing some research i feel the effects are going to be as effective as previous BCAA i have taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 13:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia R
Verified Buyer
The mango flavor is delicious. It’s a great product that delivers all it promised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 19:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca H
Verified Buyer
Love them, really great flavour and recovery! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 22:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip m
Verified Buyer
Great product/value. Not a great blue rasp flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 12:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Good brand of amino. I recommend it. Good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 04:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Argel C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and option for your recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 04:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Essentials BCAA...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 20:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Like the fact that it mixes well, however taste isn't quite strong or sweet enough in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 19:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prerak S
Verified Buyer
I feel very less fatigued during my workout and my recovery time is less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 16:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Simple and easy tasting product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 11:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
normal bcaa , good brand , good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami R
Verified Buyer
I didnt recieve my order fake companyyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 20:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prathap M
Verified Buyer
Smooth savour, fantastic aroma, best intra workout supplement from MP get this super offer from Muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 15:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika Massiel G
Verified Buyer
A great product, I love it....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 17:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and good bcaa with good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 08:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH E
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, Good Product, I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 22:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina B
Verified Buyer
the best product for the lowest price, the taste is very pleasant (Maybe only a little too sweet), for now the best product I have tried. I liked it so much that I also ordered the blue raspberry and fruit punch tastes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 14:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Love using BCAAs as something to sip on throughout the day. Muscle Pharm BCAAs are a reasonable price and have great flavors, especially the orange mango and blue raspberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 04:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divakar E
Verified Buyer
Good product good quality great resultz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 18:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great product great company. Mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 19:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
nice bcaa aim taking it during workout and it have a delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 21:29:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong with MusclePham*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 15:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good value and good taste.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 08:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip m
Verified Buyer
Great deal  helps with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 23:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
This is a great mixing great tasting product! I don’t tend to prefer sour flavors but this one tastes like real sweet lemonade. Specially really cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 19:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
Great product,love both the flavours I got *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean N
Verified Buyer
Tastes good cheap that's all matter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 08:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product from MP. Make its work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 02:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikram V
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, Best for strength and recovery during the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 14:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Using this product more than a year and advising my friends to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Love this product it fuels my muscles after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Extremely great product for recovery and specially for those who has lactose issue from whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:32:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.