Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,071)
Verified Buyers (1,049)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,071)
  • Verified Buyers (1,049)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Good energy. No jitters. Mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
Never been a huge pre-workout guy, but Assault has everything I need and I enjoy taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 01:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good energy, no jitters. My go to pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 12:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Great value and a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Great pump with just a little face tingle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 06:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
this product has a great taste and good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 13:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase P
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, good price. Does the job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 06:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Been buying this stuff for years. Very mild preworkout, but makes you feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:03:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole C
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I have had in a pre workout. Gives me great energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash R
Verified Buyer
Gives more energy and give you motivation to go the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 05:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirby M
Verified Buyer
This product has Great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner B
Verified Buyer
Great product, cant beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 04:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am disapointed with Assault. No pumps at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 23:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! Does the trick and tastes about as good as any of this stuff can taste, really. Cuz, let’s be honest, none of it tastes good. If you were expecting it to taste like pumpkin you will be upset. But, if you were expecting it to taste like a pre workout drink, regardless of flavor (cuz does “flavor” really matter in this game) then you will be STOKED, cuz that sh$! is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 18:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product that give me the boost I need to hit the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 13:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
workitoutkatt
Verified Buyer
LOVE great pump and love that it has creatine in it as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 23:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
larry r
Verified Buyer
Good product tastes good and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 19:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Has everything I need in a pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 02:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Would recommend! mixes easy and solid results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 17:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Not one of my top 5 pre's ...i feel like it takes a while to.kick in but it gets the job done and for the price its worth it. I do have to say in flavor its #1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan F
Verified Buyer
Generally speaking, I went away from pre-workout shakes because I was of the mindset that I'd be good to go if I get enough rest. About three months ago I started lifting in the morning and was getting 7-8 hours of sleep each night. I'm not much of a morning person though, so I had been struggling to really get going in my workouts. After taking Assault for a couple weeks now, I've noticed a huge difference. I'm focused and wide-awake without feeling jittery. I didn't see this supplement on many lists of top pre-workout supplements, but if you're looking for a solid pre-workout, then I'd recommend giving this one a shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 00:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
Plenty of energy without all the crap.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 18:53:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest pre workout, but the taste is great and even with my high tolerance just over a scoop is enough for a great workout. Worth trying to say the least.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 08:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre-workout. Make sure when you take this product that you have a semi-empty stomach and no sooner than 20 min. before your workout or you got much out of it. Both the Blue Raspberry and the Strawberry Ice flavors are pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 16:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm a longtime customer with a few MP products. I first tried Assault long before it became the official supplement of this or that league, etc. Its newer formula is even better. Not the same type of jitters or skin flushes. Solid hour and a half of energy, focus & hydration. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 01:30:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and even better pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 21:26:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Great product , you can have an Amazing pump however I needed to consume a lot of water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 22:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
I love this green apple flavor. MP always seems to have good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 21:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Works just fine for me and taste awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 13:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parag R
Verified Buyer
Good energy and keeps me focused *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 18:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yotsawat C
Verified Buyer
Good package, Good product, Fast shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 11:16:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout. It;s not too "stimy" and has the right ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 20:20:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Tonihka
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and works pretty quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Great taste followed by intense pumps. Always a fan of MusclePharm products, and this is no exception. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 03:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, easy to mix. The energy boost was felt, no crash, the only thing i would like more of is the pump. Will probably use for 3 months and then maybe try Wreckage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 13:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aran P
Verified Buyer
Solid product for my 4am workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 02:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Good product if you like to feel tingles.  Its loaded with caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 14:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kayky l
Verified Buyer
otimo produto superrecomendo o uso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy even at the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 16:43:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.