Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,766)
Verified Buyers (1,736)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,766)
  • Verified Buyers (1,736)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Decided to try this because it's banned substance free and the caffeine isn't some crazy amount. Have been using it on my double session days, keeps me going without a crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 20:56:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. It gets the job done will but again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 16:16:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Great and sustained energy. Great focus. Tastes great. Mixes well. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 22:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
A perpetual order. Love the ingredients and that they're ALL listed with the doses....no proprietary blends. Great to get me going and great to speed recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 13:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
Purchase it Monthly use before your workout or any physical activity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 15:42:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I’m not sure if this product is what it used to be.  I’m having to take 2 scoops now.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout powder to use with great taste and quality ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 11:00:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Pedro D
Verified Buyer
Super good product, and is banned-substance-free, which makes it an excellent option for athletes. The strawberry flavor is a bit synthetic, I prefer the watermelon one, but  still good enough. Would recommend 10/10!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 16:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bjorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my default preworkout, I've used this for years. I always try different preworkouts when they're on sale, but always compare them against this one. This gives me the focus and drive that will last through a whole workout. It's great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Stuff works great. Great ingredients, decent dosages. Could use more beta alanine and a bit more betaine a. but still one of my favorite preworkouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 04:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Great blend for athletes training strength, power, or speed! Great taste too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 17:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrilynn N
Verified Buyer
Use this product as our primary preworkout. However, many, many times in the last year we have received defective products - chunky and un-usable. It's quite frustrating. Otherwise, it works well and we love all the flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 19:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout makes me feel energized and ready to attack my workout each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 21:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good for a standard pre workout, it has 250mg of caffeine, creatine and beta alanine which are good ingredients. Not one of the strongest but helps in the mood and workout in general.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 16:40:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I've tried in my life. All the flavors are excellent, but the result is even more exciting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 16:45:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloria A
Verified Buyer
I received it damaged/defected. The powder was all rocks! So bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 05:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout, flavor is insane and the price is good. I buy every month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 08:33:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Honestly, most pre-workouts are pretty much the same when it comes down to their purpose. The caffeine can vary of course.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 10:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Gives me a great boost for my workouts. No sudden crash either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 03:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not suppose to expire until next year but it appears to have been in some moisture or expired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 18:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
Just tried this flavor for the first time…very good would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo M
Verified Buyer
quality product and very good taste, in addition to good cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:56:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All sabers are made of high quality and quality, indicated for general.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 18:25:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good.   Assault keeps me going through my workouts.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 12:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong tingling sensation with this pre workout because it has a lot of beta alanine, I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 01:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the MP Assault because of not proprietary blends and it gives me the perfect amount of energy I’m looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 23:43:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best in the Market! I drank and felt like I can go head to head with an African Bush Elephant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 12:10:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Ok pre. Liked original formula better. It has been awhile since using, but I get a good sustained workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 00:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, always a fan of MP, digests easily, solid product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 23:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Containees number 5 and 6. Checked them both because I did have one previously where MP forgot to add the flavor. I used it anyway and mixed with the good one. The ones I just ordered both are as they should be...so. it was a fluke on that batch. Effects of the product are great. Good energy with no jitters. Has creatine and beta-alanine which helps the muscles in my body, plus acytal l-carnitine for the muscle between my ears. Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 14:40:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dexter p
Verified Buyer
Very good product..effective and proper dosage. Endurance and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 00:53:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 19:37:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
One of the older supplements that still serve as a go to. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 13:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAETANO G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
strength and endurance guaranteed with this pre workout. Definitely one of the best pre workouts I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 16:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, it really help me up, the taste is really good just mix it with the right amount of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My daughter, who is 18th and I are in love with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:54:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout formula to get pumped before you get to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 02:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
I like to switch things up every so often and this was an excellent switch!! Great product and great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 14:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Always has been the best preworkout for me. Great taste with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 09:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor.   Great focus during workouts. 10/10    Has definitely helped with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 17:04:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
I would recommend to anyone because this product works…Good for pre workouts and pre cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 19:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Eduardo M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The Most Powerfull Pre Workout, Great Product and Good Price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 21:30:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Now have purchased total of 4 thru M&S. These last two I got...strawberry ice, I always open them and toss the packaging. Noticed a different color of the contents on one container vs. the other. Sure enough, it appears MusclePharm forgot to add the flavor ingredient in one of them. I manned up and used a scoop anyway...got the same benefits, so....just the flavor. I mixed the two containers together...problem solved. But, MP needs to monitor this a little better. 1st time its happened and I've used MP before years back and four so far from M&S.....anyone can stumble once. Would recommend. If they'd liad a 'substantial' dose of l-citrulline in this, it would be the only supp you'd need....already has creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 20:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix for pre workout works very good energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 11:27:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shea M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven’t tried this yet, I will update my review when I start using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 21:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:47:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
This Product is the Real Deal...The trick for me is sipping it slowly and the energy level will last a couple of hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 16:38:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.