Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (783)
Verified Buyers (765)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (783)
  • Verified Buyers (765)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Verified Buyer
great taste & good pump, recommended well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 19:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for a while now and I love it. Works great and is delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 15:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE ANTONIO R
Verified Buyer
exelente produto, fornece muita energia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 01:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite Preworkout when you factor in both performance and flavor. Most companies have a hard time with fruit flavors, MP does not. Their Fruit Punch is the best flavored preworkout I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 19:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Verified Buyer
I don't feel the need to change to a different pre-workout because of assault. It tastes great and gives me what I need. Also, MP has gone through the process to certify this product. When a company invests in its products, it says a lot about the company. Can't beat the prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 18:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Great product and mixes well. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 23:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Verified Buyer
Great taste & good rush of focus & energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 21:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy, not the most powerful pre workout but a good overall choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, gets me through my workouts and then some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 17:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Have tried before and liked the results. I take about 3/4 scoop...full scoop is too much and I get the 'tingle.' Flavor is good and mixes well. And the MP deal on M&S was a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 19:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAAD BASSAM
Verified Buyer
am started using it gives me more energy in my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Q
Verified Buyer
excellent product - will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 22:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and just the right amount of caffeine but could have a bit more of the actual clinically effective doses of some ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 12:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Was yummy and very nutritiouslu delciious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 05:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh o
Verified Buyer
Good energy and pump mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 13:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariana R
Verified Buyer
Got a good pump from it. I’ll buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 09:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gert E
Watermelon is an awesome flavour, good pre workout. But there is better for cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 17:04:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
As a PWO its too weak for me, but wife loves it. I use another PWO before I go to the gym, and use this one mixed with BCAA in my waterbottle during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 13:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo l
Verified Buyer
This one is good. but the pump could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 03:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Taste is great in water, doesn't have typical chalky texture, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:15:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey W
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff, really gets your through the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 19:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santiago rodriguez
Verified Buyer
The pump is clear, energy for my whole workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 17:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout supplement to improve any workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 17:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, Good pump and a lot of energy. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 14:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Very good pre. I had to cycle on and off from it otherwise I got used to it and would have to triple scoop but really great. Taste is not the best but not the worse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 09:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Good taste and always a great choice for a pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 23:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
My wife only uses this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 20:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Focused, good energy, and great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 15:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Gives you the pump you need for your workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 06:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Not a bad price. Biggest feature is the pump that I get from it. Have not felt this before since back in the Jacked days. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 03:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and no gitters or headaches like I had from other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 14:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santos S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 06:32:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout that continues to provide the same boost time after time without needing to increase the scoops. Excited to try Wreckage, but this sale was too good to pass up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:47:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better flavors there is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 17:06:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, flavor isn't bad but others are better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig W
Verified Buyer
both good but like the fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 22:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shavane M
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout but it has increased my water intake so If I don't drink a. Lot of water I tend to get dehydrated faster and cramp up quicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 13:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren O
Verified Buyer
I roll with Assault for the great price and delicious flavor. It doesnt give jitters but two scoops for me is a must. Needs to be more potent but it gets the job done nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 05:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack B
Verified Buyer
Gives great energy, focus, power, and intensity. If you're also looking for good taste, I would definitely recommend the blue raspberry or strawberry ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the energy boost without the jitters which this product provides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 00:11:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.