Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,489)
Verified Buyers (1,464)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,489)
  • Verified Buyers (1,464)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameer d
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
it is worth the money , i will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 17:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Love the energy and focus it gives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 03:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor and product, will definitely use in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 22:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyal M
Verified Buyer
Very good product mostly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 19:34:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyal M
Verified Buyer
The product is very good, mostly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 19:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Love this product, tastes like pixie sticks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
This stuff has really taken my workouts to the next level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 12:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEE J
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout Ive tried best rate of caféine and taurin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 23:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon W
Verified Buyer
good flavor and it definitely helps me power through a work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryz26
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Solid product overall. Flavors have a little bit of an after taste, but just chug it down, it will simulate your old college days and get you all riled up. Also you might need a tad more than 1 scoop to get you going. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 03:58:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Taste good and no red blue dyes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:53:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Still the best pre-workout on the market for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 18:51:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad Y
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Even energy for a great workout, love the tingle it gives. MP is always quality, and at this price, you're hard pressed to find something better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 17:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AkbarT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good all purpose pre workout. Whether you want pump or energy it has what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 12:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omare D
Verified Buyer
Excellent prework it works very nice !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 07:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Excellent pricing please keep at 2 for $30!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
The energy that I need for hard training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 12:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald G
Verified Buyer
just the right recioe. Good pumos and no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 22:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan P
Verified Buyer
Great energy and stamina and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 13:19:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauris K
Verified Buyer
Gives a good training energy, but could be a little bit stronger, fades quite fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 14:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick C
Verified Buyer
Would definitely recommend product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 23:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Too many pre workouts are all stim like the Mr. Hyde I just threw away! But the MP Assault was a good balance and does what I want it to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 19:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Good for those hard workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Overall pretty could, hitting that 300mg of caffeine threshold would bump my review to 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 00:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan s
Verified Buyer
Been using it for quite a while and really like it. The blue raspberry is my favorite. I get the energy and focus I need for the workout with no crash post workout. Thanks for a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 18:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty good...just enough caffeine to get you moving but not too much... so no jitters! Taste is actually very good to my surprise...thank goodness!!!!! Mixes completely as well. I like it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 14:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank G
Verified Buyer
Well dosed ingredients. Banned substance free. However, the beta-alanine is not Carnosyn, even though the online labels and write ups say it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 04:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
Delicious and easy mixing. Definitely recommend!   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 16:26:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shwan H
Verified Buyer
Very nice, I like it, good effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 13:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irdwan R
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical at first, but I have to say product is good and give you the extra burst of energy you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:14:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
I had a adverse reaction to the amount of caffeine and thought the flavor was too artificial. The sweetner was terrible more like a fake substitutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 23:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor L
Verified Buyer
Great Preworkout. Good Ratios of all muscle building ingredients and a solid flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 23:07:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor L
Verified Buyer
Great Preworkout. Good ratios of Creatine, Leucine, Beta-Alanine, and caffeine. Also has a great flavor with all flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 23:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is one of the best pre-workout flavors I've ever had! Mixes great and give me a boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 23:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product works very well also the flavor is not overwhelming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 22:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray E
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'm 85 and workout at least three times a week, sometimes five times. Taking ASSAULT before each workout gives me a real boost and helps me to finish strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 17:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Love this product. Doesn't give me quite the initial energy boost that I like, but I like my face to tinge and itch. But this product allows me to lift forever! Great stamina!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 12:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Two great flavors. Sick pump when taken as a pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 16:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES D
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 15:55:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEE J
Verified Buyer
Best PWorkout with best ratio of vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 21:37:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.