Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (658)
Verified Buyers (645)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (658)
  • Verified Buyers (645)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
energy, endurance, flavor. good in all categories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 12:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Best pre workout on the market with the right amount of boost for a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 15:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Been my go-to PWO for years, tried others but always come back to Assault*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 00:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Big fan of assault. I have used it on and off for a few years now. It never seems to disappoint! Great taste great energy booster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith khalid
Build Muscle
Good deals .and good products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, product and company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product! Nice flavor! Good effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:36:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
good pre workout not a great source of creatine would recomment getting that HodgeTwins Creagains to supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 18:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavour that packed a punch, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 10:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice MusclePharm Assault*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good, very strong, but I preferred the old dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Does it job, though others are better. Still perfectly fine though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 14:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I preferred the previous formula, much better than this, but still and so 1 good pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 01:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esam a
Verified Buyer
Top product top price love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:37:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 19:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Have not tried assault in a while. I used to take it a long time ago but stopped because it left me groggy after my workout. Not anymore. Glad to see the reformulated it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste phenomal, no complaints about this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 18:50:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tag O
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. As a college athlete I appreciate an effective preworkout that won't cause a false positive on a drug test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 04:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Assault is the best Pre Workout I have ever tried and I have tried lots. It has taken my workouts to a whole new level without giving that Jittery feeling that others do. It's been a great addition since added to the Stack I am currently experimenting with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and mixes well but, not very strong.  Took 3 scoops before I could really feel it kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 14:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni H
Verified Buyer
very powerful product and nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 08:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. No jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 20:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 18:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno J
Verified Buyer
The pruduct is awesome! Very good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina F
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, do not leave piled up, do not leave with insomnia, give an extra gas in training. The taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 15:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and easily mixes. Energy is okay, pump is hardly noticeable. I'm used to the tingling I get from C4, not so much from this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 21:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Always loved the product. This is my first time trying the fruit punch and it taste great. I usually buy the watermelon, this is a close second in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmalouise B
Pretty good taste, mixes well and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 23:32:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes very easily. Good energy and no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 14:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey W
Verified Buyer
Great Preworkout, gives a good pump to get you through the workout and more, no gitters or shakes, lots of focus, recommend trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 02:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good and works quickly a good value for the price I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 15:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Packed with energy and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 17:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good, but can't feel anything from this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 12:04:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great flavor. intense results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 10:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
No lack of energy with my workouts using MP Assault*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 00:36:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
Personally, I thought this was a weak preworkout. Next time around I took two scoops and it gave me a headache *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Provides intense, sustainable energy throughout workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 17:15:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Has taken my Workouts to a whole new level!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 17:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I liked the old formula more, because it was more complete, but this new version is very good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 02:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
It is the better pre-workout for me, the taste green apple is good, the pump is well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray R
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch is s good flavor. You will get good energy and tingles from it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 13:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
I really like this stuff. For me has been the best pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 11:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout supplements out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 18:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
I thought the green apple flavor lack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 18:13:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samer A
Verified Buyer
Great product..taste is good works fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 16:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good, i have like this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 20:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with either of these flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 18:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian Y
Verified Buyer
Good taste and decent pump. Totally recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 00:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell C
Verified Buyer
The blue raspberry is a must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 21:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DERON A
Verified Buyer
great pump for entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 20:40:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.