Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (905)
Verified Buyers (884)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (905)
  • Verified Buyers (884)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Doesn't have a bitter taste. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 14:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mevelyn R
Verified Buyer
This is my 10th times trying to use preworkout, and this is the only one I can say I can use it forever, I love the flavor, ir feels like juice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 05:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirmal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product, great taste and mixability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! Love how the strawberry ice isn't super sweet and taste amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 07:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Good energy and pump. Flavors arent bad at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 00:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip f
Verified Buyer
Tons of energy without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 03:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Grande produto. Cumpre o que promete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 14:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 08:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and enough beat alanine to give you a good “buzz” if you will, without making you sick to your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 02:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJMendoza
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout always gives me the boost needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 14:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for several years now and absolutely love it. It takes a little longer to kick in over other pre-workouts but also lasts longer and you don't get the hard crash at the end. The green apple flavor was new and with the BOGO offer I figured I would give it a shot. Was not disappointed. Great flavor, not too strong. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 16:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Simply a middle of the road preworkout.  I was due to purchase more preworkout and was waiting on a sale.  This product was advertised as 2 for $30.  Even though it didn’t have some of the ingredients that I wanted it did have some such as creatine and a moderate amount of caffeine.  The fruit punch is ok but the watermelon is really bad.  Both taste like perfume smells.  The mixibility is decent.  This is simply a middle of the road preworkout and a good buy for $15.  If price isn’t an issue, there are better products available.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I bought this because I was out of my usual and this was on sale. It is not bad but not my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 10:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Good focus & energy for working out right after daily job.   Flavor is excellent.  Definitely ordering it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 07:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great energy but doesn't provide desired pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaimir V
Verified Buyer
produto de boa qualidade, recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as I’d like but I’m one who can drink coffee and go to bed . That being said it’s a good pre ! The flavor is great and it mixes well . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 12:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Buena energía durante la sesión de entrenamiento y tiene buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 19:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everton A
Verified Buyer
Pré treino muito bom, efeitos potente e sabor incrível, gostei muito , site super confiável*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 15:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel Camilo Alves
Verified Buyer
I took a week, but I still did not feel a difference in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 14:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerfull preworkout that I used, give me prolonged focus in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 07:13:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Windell M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works well for kicks in fast!...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 23:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout without the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 10:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 08:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good and not overly sweet. Gives me good energy and have great endurance to finish my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 02:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray R
Verified Buyer
Good product. You will get jitters and feel a little bloated at times, but it works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 22:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad m
Verified Buyer
A safe go to product for everyday pre workout. Did non give me that explosive power and energy that I desire. Remember every body quill react differently, it's definitely worth a try. Mixed well with great (not to strong)flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 22:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike p
Have only had the Green Apple flavor before my morning workouts. Gives a decent pump but the taste was a bit disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 21:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob N
Energy without the jitters. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 19:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Good average pre workout. Strawberry ice flavor is bomb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 14:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
Assault is the best. Great pump, easy to mix, never felt sick in my stomach like some other brands. Makes me feel like I can just go forever. This flavor is good but not as good as watermelon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 22:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes fantastic good pump I like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 18:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahamath A M
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout supplement that I have had.. I have tried many brands but settled down with this for the past 3 years as it gives just the right pump with any side effects... excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 13:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justice S
Verified Buyer
Great results with smooth transition no crash and no itchy skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 18:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and getting more people on this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 14:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo B
Verified Buyer
Good focus and great energy for those days you don't feel like leaving the house.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 20:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ive had yet! Mixes grwat, tastes great, and has no sugar...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 19:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Great pre-work out !!  Works in 15 minutes and last up to two hours!! Good  price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 12:04:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan P
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the price of Assault when it comes to bargain. Works like it should for the entirety of my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 02:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is perfect for me. It has such a great taste and mixes well. It also gives me the extra energy to get that one more rep in with out the tingling sensation like most have. Definitely recommend this to others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 17:46:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.