Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,314)
Verified Buyers (1,292)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,314)
  • Verified Buyers (1,292)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Solid preworkout l, not the strongest but effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 00:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald C
Verified Buyer
Low caffein vs. RC1 Total War, not much pump, not much impact from beta alanine, does have a bit of creating, but 3 mg is under dosed.  Just a little “flat”.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 08:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared A
Verified Buyer
Solid pump. Good amount of caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 22:07:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gavin w
Verified Buyer
Didint have me feeling very energized in the gym as opposed to other pre workout I have used. Not very happy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 01:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is perfect, not too strong but tastes good, the mixture blends well and I feel it working very quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 13:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhrubajyoti Sen
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good enough. Testing okk. Powerful results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 06:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Really great stuff.  The flavor could not be any better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 11:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market in my view. Always gets me ready for early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 11:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier A
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done! Has lots of quality ingredients that keep me going longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 00:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arleen M
Verified Buyer
Overall, I love everything about this pre. I keep coming back to it. Definitely the best tasting pre in my experience. Great pump and focus. 9 out of 10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 20:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy W
Verified Buyer
Always works and gives me the pick up that I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 17:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pre-work out that gives you a boost for workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
MUITO SATISFEITO COM O PRODUTO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 20:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 01:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divakar E
Verified Buyer
This is amazing pumping endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 18:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
I have nothing to complain about Assault from MP. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 20:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff e
Verified Buyer
works as stated,damn good taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 03:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
MusclePham is a very good product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 15:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merav R
Verified Buyer
Great work out with this product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 21:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Really gets me in the mood for working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 13:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Di Urc
Verified Buyer
Good product, by the initial presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
Excellent Preentreno, the best is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 18:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth J
Verified Buyer
This was my first time using pre workout by MusclePharm and I was satisfied with the energy along with the strength to push through my workout. I was excited to try Strawberry Ice flavor adding the one scoop which really dissoved into the water nice, no residue left over just a nice smooth sip every time. I would recommend this product to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 00:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rick m
Verified Buyer
Good energy for working out. Didn’t make me jittery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 20:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres H
Verified Buyer
Thats what I was loking some thing the gives me energy but have more vitamina than something else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 10:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross D
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Don't always need the hit before training but helps sometimes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 09:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste. Always gets me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 02:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and even better pump to get you through those tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 18:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney C
Verified Buyer
Gives me the kick I need for my early morning workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 18:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishiraj B
Verified Buyer
This Is an amazing pre-work...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 06:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
MP products are always reliable and effective and Assault is no exception. I rotate three different preworkouts in my routine and Assault is one I find myself going back to time and again. Just the right amount of energy and pump to fuel and sustain my workouts. Always tastes great and quality ingredients!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:02:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always gives me that extra push that I need. Doesn’t mess with my stomach like some others and doesn’t get itchy. Always gives a good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 13:22:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACOB T
Verified Buyer
Average pre. Gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 01:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good product for the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 23:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes easily and gives you just enough...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 17:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil r
Verified Buyer
Have been using this preworkout for very long ,nice taste and perfect results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 16:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kapil S
Verified Buyer
It’s really good... give you a lot of energy in 15 mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 20:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew S
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste as expected.  Blue raspberry has always been my favorite.  The energy is good and I feel it is a great pre lift preworkout.  Opposed to some other products just being mid day pick me ups.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 18:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
This is a fine pre workout.  Won’t blow you away.  I need 2 scoops to notice it but I trust MP more than most companies in terms of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 22:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Good energy. No jitters. Great flavor. Not the strongest but a good value overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 10:50:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.