Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,747)
Verified Buyers (1,717)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,747)
  • Verified Buyers (1,717)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not suppose to expire until next year but it appears to have been in some moisture or expired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 18:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
Just tried this flavor for the first time…very good would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo M
Verified Buyer
quality product and very good taste, in addition to good cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:56:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All sabers are made of high quality and quality, indicated for general.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 18:25:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good.   Assault keeps me going through my workouts.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 12:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong tingling sensation with this pre workout because it has a lot of beta alanine, I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 01:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the MP Assault because of not proprietary blends and it gives me the perfect amount of energy I’m looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 23:43:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best in the Market! I drank and felt like I can go head to head with an African Bush Elephant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 12:10:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Ok pre. Liked original formula better. It has been awhile since using, but I get a good sustained workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 00:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, always a fan of MP, digests easily, solid product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 23:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Containees number 5 and 6. Checked them both because I did have one previously where MP forgot to add the flavor. I used it anyway and mixed with the good one. The ones I just ordered both are as they should be...so. it was a fluke on that batch. Effects of the product are great. Good energy with no jitters. Has creatine and beta-alanine which helps the muscles in my body, plus acytal l-carnitine for the muscle between my ears. Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 14:40:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dexter p
Verified Buyer
Very good product..effective and proper dosage. Endurance and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 00:53:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 19:37:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
One of the older supplements that still serve as a go to. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 13:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAETANO G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
strength and endurance guaranteed with this pre workout. Definitely one of the best pre workouts I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 16:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, it really help me up, the taste is really good just mix it with the right amount of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My daughter, who is 18th and I are in love with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:54:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout formula to get pumped before you get to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 02:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
I like to switch things up every so often and this was an excellent switch!! Great product and great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 14:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Always has been the best preworkout for me. Great taste with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 09:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor.   Great focus during workouts. 10/10    Has definitely helped with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 17:04:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
I would recommend to anyone because this product works…Good for pre workouts and pre cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 19:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Eduardo M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The Most Powerfull Pre Workout, Great Product and Good Price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 21:30:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Now have purchased total of 4 thru M&S. These last two I got...strawberry ice, I always open them and toss the packaging. Noticed a different color of the contents on one container vs. the other. Sure enough, it appears MusclePharm forgot to add the flavor ingredient in one of them. I manned up and used a scoop anyway...got the same benefits, so....just the flavor. I mixed the two containers together...problem solved. But, MP needs to monitor this a little better. 1st time its happened and I've used MP before years back and four so far from M&S.....anyone can stumble once. Would recommend. If they'd liad a 'substantial' dose of l-citrulline in this, it would be the only supp you'd need....already has creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 20:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix for pre workout works very good energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 11:27:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shea M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven’t tried this yet, I will update my review when I start using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 21:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:47:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
This Product is the Real Deal...The trick for me is sipping it slowly and the energy level will last a couple of hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 16:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved the taste of this product. Easy to mix with water, I really recommend the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 03:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is nice and effective. It does provide energy and strength. I can say that this is a proven product. Everyone should try...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 22:46:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tripp S
Verified Buyer
I used to be very satisfied with the product however the last 4 containers I purchased o two separate orders must of got moisture in them somehow. When I received them they where fully sealed however the powder was very clumpy. It did alter the taste sum.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 20:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Product does absolutely nothing to help with energy. Waste of money. Wish had tried sample before purchasing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 00:50:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
Very good energy levels and nice pump. Tastes delicious and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 10:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever, I won't be without it. I always take it before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 18:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahpore k
Verified Buyer
It is very good! I would like a little more of a pump from it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 13:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pape L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, very consistent across the board. Great variety of flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 18:14:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura S
Verified Buyer
I order the Assault Watermelon when I opened up the box it was Blue Raspberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 21:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray E
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I am in my eighties and have used MP Assault for many years before each workout. I find it lets me go harder and lift heavier than when I do not use it. Gives a real good boost and sets me up for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 23:47:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GOOD PRE TRAINING, IT PROVIDES THE NECESSARY ENERGY BEFORE TRAINING, IT IS MIXED WELL AND TASTES GOOD, A LITTLE SWEET BUT ACCEPTABLE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 04:35:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good taste I was surprised! The pump is amazing without the annoying itch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 15:59:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Assault is a great pre- workout drink that gives me a great workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 13:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dexter p
Verified Buyer
Great product. Plenty energy, increased strength. Taste good mix good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 17:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super good for the cost. Good amount of supplements and tastes super good. I don't struggle to drink it at all compared to other pre workouts and it actually tastes like juice. Just make sure its tightly closed all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 22:10:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.