Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,559)
Verified Buyers (1,532)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,559)
  • Verified Buyers (1,532)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Assault acts fast and has a great taste. Some people say it gives them bad tingling feelings, but I've only noticed that if I haven't consumed much water throughout that day or if I'm on an empty stomach. Overall, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
Both the blue raspberry and fruit punch have great taste and work wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-02 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
I have tried the others and this is the best. Forget the trends. Forget the guy trying to get high off of the stims. This stuff is consistent energy, pump, and punch. Great flavor. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different companies and I enjoy Assault the best. In terms of flavor, Fruit Punch was also my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M Ali Is
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very good product. good pumps and excellent focus during workout and gym sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 02:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Good pre with energy , right amount of beta alanine if you like the feeling it gives *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 19:41:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy D
Verified Buyer
It was a good change up from my normal preworkout. The flavor was good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 21:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor M
Verified Buyer
This product is great. The flavors are amazing and I am able to get a great pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 05:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm assault blue raspberry and green apple great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 19:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump and feeling. Flavor is great too. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 01:53:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
True M
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor and goes down easier than many other pre-workouts that I’ve used in the past*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
I got the green apple and watermelon flavors. Green apple flavor is good but I haven’t tried the watermelon yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 04:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
tried several prework drinks and this is my best choice for both taste and effect. focus, power, and  endurance well balanced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 18:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor wise there OK but potency their average for working out they don’t give you as much boost or focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 22:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristen V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavor is amazing. Assault gives great energy for workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 02:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Has been my go to preworkout for years - taste great and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 13:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Good boost for my workouts. I like the watermelon flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 21:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray E
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'M IN MY 80'S AND USE ASSAULT BEFORE EVERY WORKOUT, ABOUT 5 A WEEK, IT GIVES A REALLY GOOD BOOST. BEEN USING IT FOR YEARS. GET GREAT PRICES TOO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 14:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff e
Verified Buyer
good taste,gets me pumped! would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 04:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umang D
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever, amazing focus and strength! I will always buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 06:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Love the pumps this one give and no crashing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 20:05:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and just the right amount if boost during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 20:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
I really like the fruit punch. Just enough energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 20:53:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonnie T
Verified Buyer
The taste is really good. If you are caffeine sensitive, this will give you a nice jolt. Otherwise, it's relatively tame but provides enough energy to get through a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 05:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout for pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:39:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
my strength training pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Excellent preworkout and intra, very smooth and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 12:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin L
Verified Buyer
Watermelon had a great taste. This preworkout doesn’t make you jittery or tingly as much as C4, but keeps you focused and pushes you through extra reps. Great preworkout to try for the first time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
I feel the pump and energy. Very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 05:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeem S
Effective. Great little boost, and no real crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 17:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good pre-workout foe those who look to boost performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza H
Verified Buyer
I'm taking it before go to gym it's soo great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 11:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawid H
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 23:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vineel K
Verified Buyer
Gave very little pump and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 07:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. No weird after taste. Mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 04:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout , better pumps and more strength...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 15:50:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout, give me so much energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 13:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great.  Energy level is consistent.  Wish it made my skin tingle more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 13:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Joey B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Compared to other pre-workouts I would say it gives moderate energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 23:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean M
Verified Buyer
Its not as powerful as other preworks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Great pump for the workout and great flavor on top of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 11:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haayyyssss
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Happy with purchase and product once received. Just have issues with delivery, takes a long time to arrive. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 23:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste it too sweet, and it doesn't really affect me that much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 09:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chou V
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors. Works great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 23:08:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.