Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (708)
Verified Buyers (693)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (708)
  • Verified Buyers (693)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth R
Verified Buyer
Great product! I love the feeling and pump I get from Assault! The taste is delicious and not to tarty tasting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 03:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor & can feel it helping power through heavier sets while not so strong that it makes you jittery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Assault has been great. Helping raise the intensity of my Training Sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take this on the way to gym! Usually catch the rush half way through workout which is perfect for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market. Taste great mixes well. Gives me the energy I need to push through my work out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Gave this a go a little while ago before I moved to anabolix freak3d and GAT PMP. Didn't do alot for me in regards to pump. I'm used to higher stim pre workout so it may be a reason why but the taste was pretty good. If you have a good tolerance for stims this probably isn't the one to go with imo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 10:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Amazing pump to a workout routine and great tasting as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 14:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
very good tasting , good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 13:20:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
It’s like having an orgasm of apples in your mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 01:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Gets me juiced up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 17:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite preworkout. Mixes completely, tastes great, and continues to help me reach my workout gains. I never deload, rather I just skip some days. Assault has never let me down. The best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 16:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, best pre-workout for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 14:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Takes a little bit to kick in but when it does get ready to bring the noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 18:09:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean K
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavour, no jittery rush and no crash. Love my assault pre workot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 14:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product order again.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake T
Verified Buyer
I’ve used numerous other pre-workouts before and have never been as satisfied as I am with MP: Assault!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 05:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great, and does what is advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 02:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
good product for the money would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 12:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Energizing and great tasting! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 00:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great energy, just make sure you take a week off every 4-6 weeks to avoid the tolerance build up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio d
Verified Buyer
Very niiiiiice i realy love this preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 03:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khang Ky
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It tase good and doensnt disappont me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 00:37:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Muito Satisfeito, Sabor agradável*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 23:35:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Definitely a middle of the road preworkout, not stellar, not bad, but okay. Good for the price, but I'd only buy it if there was a sale on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 21:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Don't assault people but this it the bees knees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 01:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey W
Verified Buyer
Overall Good Pre-workout, great pump, and get's you through the entire workout without crashing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel D
Verified Buyer
For the price, it’s a good pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, great focus and great energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Biermoritz
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all! Would recommend, but I like something a bit more clinically dosed. Beta alanine could do more, overall it gets the job done! Energy was great. I stack it with MTS Vasky. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 03:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients and taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 22:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray R
Verified Buyer
I take one scoop with 8oz of water and it is very strong. I get a good workout and pump that lasts for a while. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 00:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Good energy and tastes really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 00:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
Its powerfull and helps alot during work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 06:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre work out and the best test and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend it is one of the best I have ever used very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 18:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCIS POMPEU G
Verified Buyer
Esperava um pump maior, mas a energia é garantida.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 19:23:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel F
Verified Buyer
Does the job well, use it as a change of pace PWO. Not overly stimmy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 17:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with either of these flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 14:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony b
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Does as advertised. Can't beat price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 01:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tase and good energy from a trusted name. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 21:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal product, best pre-workout on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 14:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Assault is the perfect pre-workout for me. I can mix it in water easily and consume it right before the workout and be on the gym floor quickly. It doesn't take long for it's effects to kick in, but does not jolt me suddenly. It gives me that extra boost I need as many of my workouts are done right after a long day at work. It provides the energy and focus I need at that time, but doesn't drive me crazy with skin crawls or over stimulation. I am a repeat user and will continue to use it! And the Fruit Punch flavor is really nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 19:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed M
Verified Buyer
Awesome. This product is phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 06:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 00:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rick
Verified Buyer
Probably one of the better tasting preworkouts I tryed..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product mild not over powering watermelon flavor.  Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 00:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shay M
Verified Buyer
Makes my stomach hurt tastes good tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 21:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps with my CrossFit workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 22:18:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor is fantastic. The absolute best. Assault is great but not crazy strong. If you want s good pre, with stims, pump, and drive then it will work for you. If you are looking for that crazy rage, then look elsewhere. You would need more than 1 dose here. Personally, I like to keep a more level head, just with a boost so I like assault.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:46:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.