Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,102)
Verified Buyers (2,001)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,102)
  • Verified Buyers (2,001)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 7 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and macros! Works well in baking recipes too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 16:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes very easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 14:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Favorite blend for before sleep drink, next day recovery is guaranteed! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 03:14:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It taste great and mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 01:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elijah s
Verified Buyer
Luv it for the price can’t beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 23:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I got an amazing deal through M&S on a 10lb bag, the protein per dollar in Canadian worked out to 28g/$, and it should provide my whey needs for about 3 months. It satisfies me in terms of how I feel using it, and the mixed sources allow me to load up and forget about eating for a while as the casein finally absorbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 19:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soumya P
Verified Buyer
Has a great taste and easy to digest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 03:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher G
Verified Buyer
excellent taste! good multi source protein that mixes perfectly, with an even better price! one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 00:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
I like the fast absorbing and slower absorbing protein constantly feed hungry muscles for up eight hours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 19:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well, and helps speed up recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 13:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
All Muscle Pharm whey mixes well and tastes great with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 13:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce H
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and drink. The flavor isn't bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 05:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwin A
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite flavor and I'm glad that it tasted as what I expected it to be. It's smooth and easy to make!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 17:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon J
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve had so far. I’m definitely a repeat customer for this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 23:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste makes me feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 22:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Protein blend Powder from musclepharm. Cookies & Cream is too yumm. Vanilla is also good but i just loved cookies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 14:06:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Argel C
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! in my opinion, the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 04:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah F
Verified Buyer
This protein mixes quickly and efficiently. I love how smooth it is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 00:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste for a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 00:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Great protein if you want something other than just whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 20:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa W
Verified Buyer
Cookies and Cream= the best flavor!  Takes great with frozen berries!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 10:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camden S
Verified Buyer
Honestly my favorite flavor! Tastes great by itself but is really good when added to oatmeal and used in protein pancakes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 21:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gar O
Verified Buyer
Great tasting with a good balance of nutrients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 03:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good post workout shake and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 00:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david s
Verified Buyer
muy rico muy buen sabor.a plátano*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 19:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
This is a very good product. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Mixes great in water. A little clumpy in milk. Flavor is great. Good protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
my favorite of the few time-released protein powders. Taste is great even if you're drinking with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
I have been using musclepharm for a couple years and it has always worked well for me. Decided to try the banana cream flavor and really enjoyed it, especially with a little peanut butter. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 15:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 17:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One if the best. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 06:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Good product, however the whey taste is stronger than other brands. It also does not mix that well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 02:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. Have ordered many times. Flavors are great. Good quality and clean protein! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 01:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a protein which stays with you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 23:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and easy to manage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 13:22:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.