Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,677)
Verified Buyers (1,584)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,677)
  • Verified Buyers (1,584)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett T
Verified Buyer
Awesome powder. Mixes great. Great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 00:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand, mixes well and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 17:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, good amount of protein per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Taste is great for very cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 03:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was a great addition to my current supp lineup and the 10lb bag was key savings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 02:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Just was nor happy with it..Will not buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It mixes easily and taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 19:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted K
Verified Buyer
Combat powder has a great mixture of fast to slow burning proteins. Good aminos and most flavors are good. Could be used after workout or before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 06:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Just tried the cookies and cream for the first time and it's actually one of the more enjoyable proteins I have drank!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
My go-to for protein powder. Has the right blend of proteins to support my dietary needs and my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 05:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
Great product it provides exactly what I was looking for so I can gain muscle mass throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and love the protein blend. Would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 04:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein powder, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 00:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian E
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 15:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominick R
Verified Buyer
Taste great great texture would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 03:12:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho Vasilev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nin
Verified Buyer
It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina V
Verified Buyer
Good protein powder, i like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dano
Verified Buyer
Best protein BLEND out there. Mixing has not been an issue lately, so maybe they've heard the complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-24 01:12:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anastasia V
Verified Buyer
Delicious - does not taste like cement. Enjoyable flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 17:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 02:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Excellent value and very tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 21:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, great product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 04:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein with regards to flavor, mixing, and muscle preparation. Goodbye aches and pains, this powder packs a bunch for endurance and strength increases. Not much difference for weight gain or mass, but only 3 weeks as of now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 20:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon K
Verified Buyer
Yum. It is so delicious! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 16:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobb S
Verified Buyer
Mixes smooth (definitely a must) and pretty good taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting low carb protein powder! Personally I find that this digests much better than even Optimum protein powder does.  I would highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 23:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturo L
Verified Buyer
There are several whey products in the market but definitely MP Combat protein powder is in the top 5 protein shakes !!! Great taste and easy to blend. I love the vanilla flavor as it can be mix with berries, bananas, etc.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:26:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Triple Berry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Verified Buyer
Dissolves and mixes easily is milk or water. Triple berry flavor has a less than desirable for my liking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 16:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Triple berry tastes fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 08:02:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
medo z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
clean proton powder taste excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 08:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KELVIN P
Verified Buyer
Perfect !  The taste is great! Super easy to prepare! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 15:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio T
Verified Buyer
The product from this website did not taste like the actual product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 22:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
taste could use a little boost ....mixed with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 20:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Good value for your money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 20:19:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.