Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,165)
Verified Buyers (3,049)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.7/5)
  • Extreme Chocolate Milk (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,165)
  • Verified Buyers (3,049)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Good protein poder. excelent value for money. taste is mild but I do not like strong taste, so for me its good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 16:58:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana D
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with an excellent taste! Have been using for 6 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 13:36:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orkun
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is my favorite kind of flavor. That is so delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 03:29:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TONI Z
Verified Buyer
This is the only protein powder brand I've found that I like the flavor. I have to order it from their site now that Costco doesn't carry it anymore, but it's worth it for the taste and quality. Keep it up, Muscle and Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 12:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor of this, not too sweet. Muscle Pharm never disappoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 13:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty flavor. Easy on the digestive system and great mix ability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 01:17:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Use half and half with ON vanilla whey. Best tasting mix I’ve used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 23:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Using for 10+ years. Appreciate large package sizes, bulk 10# bag preferred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 21:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles a
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites as far as powders go! Awesome taste with solid results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 02:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yasser garni
Verified Buyer
I started using this first time and I see difference. Also, price good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 17:43:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose O
Verified Buyer
This is a good-tasting protein powder. As I've only used it for about a week and a half I can't say much about its effects, but so far it has not done me wrong. The 25g of protein in every serving makes it worthwhile, and while it is recommended to use water as a mixing base, I personally use 8oz of water and 4-8 oz of milk, iced cream, and such due to the slightly watery taste. I do recommend this protein but I wish it had a little bit of a stronger chocolate taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 01:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein with the best consistency of any protein powder shake I have tried yet and there have been many.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 20:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Az I
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand and it was worth it. Mixes well with a smooth chocolate taste, and decent nutrition facts compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 03:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fazo
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and mixes well with soy milk, flax and chia seeds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 13:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon J
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Can’t complain about after taste like most products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 15:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! Chocolate Milk is by far the best flavor. I love that it has casein and whey in it too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 12:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danney H
Verified Buyer
My all-time favorite! Very clear advantage over and single source protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 15:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been purchasing this powder for years now. We started with the combat protein then to the 100% whey. I used to be able to get great discounts from Muscle Pharm and now I can't even purchase it from them nor do they respond to emails. Now they have changed not only the consistency of the powder but the quantity is less per container and we pay a whole lot more. I just wish I could get something better that tastes just as good but less expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 02:52:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau R
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder by far. The inclusion of multiple protein types along with glutamine and BCAAs make it superior to other protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 02:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder! Highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 22:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john m
Verified Buyer
Seems to work really well. Tastes great and doesn't upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 20:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghanem A
Verified Buyer
In addition to its great quality, great taste!!! I recommend you mix it with milk or almond milk if dieting. It literally tastes better than the regular sugary chocolate milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 05:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. The chocolate is delicious and it mixes easily in liquids. M&S has a great selection of sizes and prices for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 23:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Overall very good. Has a nice balance of protein, vits and natural ingredients. Wish you had the dark chocolate or chocolate mocha or dutch chocolate. The milk chocolate tastes a bit sugary and almost fake. It's tolerable with other ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 22:44:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well, no clumps. Helps with my daily protein intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 20:40:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earnest F
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein powders ever, rather mixing it in milk or water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 03:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder. No grit. Easy to digest. Mixes well with smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 22:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein. It's a little thicker when mixed with milk. It's one of the very few brands I trust. Flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 19:51:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the Combat line of products in general. The quality is good. Which flavor you prefer is very personal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 11:34:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and macros.  Mixes easily.  Affordable.  My go to protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 21:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s Been a While Since I Used Combat Whey Protein, The Taste and Quality just as Good Now Like it was In the Past *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 15:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste.... all day anytime protein... Love the fast & slow absorbing proteins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 14:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Proteína muy completa y buen sabor. Algo grumosa pero queda mejor en licuadora*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 01:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Still one of my favorite protein powders for taste and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 00:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shoaib B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protien i ever had love the flavor and love the results ♥️ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 05:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Plenty of energy and taste good Helps keep me going through out the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 03:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavour.Good product.Like it and advise to all )))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 20:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. Especially if im craving something sweet. Does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 17:12:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
I bought this protein powder a couple months ago and loved it. would have given it 5 stars. I just got a new container in the mail and it is totally different than last time. could someone explain? it now foams up extremely fast when shaken, over half the shake is foam. it tastes different. the powder even looks different. i had none of these issues last time bought it. please help?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 12:27:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connie H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein powder. Great value. Started buying this at Costco but they stopped carrying it. Glad to find it at muscleandstrength.com*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 14:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Combat chocolate milk protein has been my go to product for some time now. It mixes very well, and tastes great. The combination of the different types of protein make it versatile enough for snacking and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 02:23:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JON G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well with just water. Great protein for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 18:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I use it before sleep, it seems to me to chalky and flavor is not bad but dont taste like cookies and cream, taste more like vanilla milkshake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 11:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
7/10 Its a good protein for the price. The flavor is ok, not bad, but it could be richer/fuller/bolder. The old formula had casein while the new one does not (despite the product info listing) which is a disappointment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 23:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Great profile and great flavor, one of the most complete powders out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 18:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan m
Verified Buyer
One of the best. Not bad macros, tastes good and will definitely be buying more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 11:31:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixing can be problematic but the flavor is amazing…highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 00:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Verified Buyer
Wonderful mix of protein. Less one star for artificial .lavoring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 23:50:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
I like the blend of proteins that is in this product. Mixes well and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 22:41:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan G
Verified Buyer
Only place I could find my favorite protein powder and it was fairly priced and arrived quickly. It takes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 18:11:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.