Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,283)
Verified Buyers (1,195)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,283)
  • Verified Buyers (1,195)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
The best there is. 5 proteins for time release, the best flavor, mixes great. Great profile. Everything you could want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 21:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
I like this protien before bedtime and I really like banana Laffy taffy......it's a win win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 14:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yu Ling C
Verified Buyer
I usually hate drinking protein drinks because is so thick and rich. And normally the flavor comes in vanilla or chocolate which I dislike those flavors. It's very rare it comes in strawberry or watermelon. But this protein drink comes with triple berry flavor which I totally love. This is my 2nd order. I'm hoping there will be a different flavor like strawberry and watermelon in the future. I definitely recommend this protein drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 09:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Udi D
Verified Buyer
Nice taste but not for long period *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 05:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 18:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and price have bought it several times now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 14:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hillary S
Verified Buyer
I like both flavors, but the chocolate  peanut butter didn’t have as strong of a taste. Still very good though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 09:09:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and really easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 02:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bron c
Verified Buyer
Great protein and a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 16:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
Love the way ot makes me feel and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 05:32:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix quite as well as I'd like, but overall it's a good choice for protein powder. The banana cream flavor is quite sweet, even compared to other banana flavored protein products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 18:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moawiaa ahmad
Verified Buyer
banana cream is perfect for shakes with fruit and milk i like this product so much am use it in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam J
Verified Buyer
Combat Powder is the best tasting, best mixing, and best valued protein that I have found. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 05:53:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim f
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, a little bit sweet for me but still recommended with the right price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 05:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
The best protein powder out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 16:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes phenomenal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 03:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent B
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein powder on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay E
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Good flavor. Better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 23:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
Moxies quick tastes great! Great deal for the $$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 13:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian J
Verified Buyer
Love it,plain n simple.great value,exellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 06:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Best hybrid protein, i actually love all MP products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 22:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NARRA R
Verified Buyer
Good product and excellent flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 09:04:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting, makes a good post workout treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:13:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love MusclePharm Combat Protein Powder. Mixes very well and the taste is incredible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 15:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ezekiel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix don't have to shake for long time and the chocolate flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 13:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osvaldo P
Verified Buyer
Great results. Weigh loss. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 04:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Big fan of MP. Best #s on the nutrition label too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 02:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry C
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and the consistency of the protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes really well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, and an amazing taste! Easily my new favorite protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 15:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor especially mixed with almond milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 15:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
49-Ricardo Avila
Verified Buyer
For me muscle pharn proteins are the best! And the best flavor is banana cream!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 04:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 20:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and keeps you full, helps with the after work out pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 19:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo B
Verified Buyer
The taste is wonderful and it never gives you that bloated feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 02:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good mixes well no clumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 00:15:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.