Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,060)
Verified Buyers (978)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,060)
  • Verified Buyers (978)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
Always great. Triple berry was good but not as good as cookies and cream. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 04:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to digest and good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 13:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey M
Verified Buyer
Didnt blend very well and wasn't fond of the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 01:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
nice protein with a great favor and its not heavy on stomach i take one scoop after training , i feel like its enough and no need for other and i enjoy drinking its shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 18:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
This protein is a great protein. I use it in my smoothie for breakfast, post workout and b4 bed. It's also very affordable and quality product. I sample different proteins but this is the one I really believe works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 22:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Been using this stuff for years. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 03:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and has what I need in it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 17:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes good and has everything I need in it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 17:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Nice bold flavour, mixes up nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 00:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat B
Verified Buyer
My favorite Protein Powder! Mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 22:06:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory S
Verified Buyer
Great way to protein and taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 23:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great mixibility, great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 20:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fufu1013
Verified Buyer
Great taste.!!!!! My fav brand so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 18:39:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Once i started using combat protein I've never gone back to anything else. Great source of proteins and every flavor I've tried is delicious. Mixes great too. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 14:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
MP Whey protein is always be my number 1 go to protein for me, with the good quality and taste delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 01:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, actually tastes like cookies and cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a year now. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 08:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use before bed and am happy with its support but hard to mix in shaker comes out pretty clumpy n thick. Tastes great when mixed with strawberry in the ninja.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 01:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product seeing great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 21:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well. Good blended protein formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 23:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Good taste, texture and mixed extremely well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 19:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Quick fix post workout before I eat breakfast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:37:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
49-Ricardo Avila
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein! Amazing taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is absolutely amazing and delicious.. I've tried so many different types of protein and this is by far the best I've had!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 18:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zan B
Verified Buyer
Tasted great, mixed great and worked great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 23:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa S
Verified Buyer
Great taste for protein powder! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 22:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great deal when you buy 2 50% of *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 19:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
best protein so far for me, taste great and helps a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 14:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary l
Verified Buyer
They both taste awesome, some of the best protein that I have had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 13:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dano
Verified Buyer
Go to multi for years. Mixes well, great taste & price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 00:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Love Combat Powder. Great taste, great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 07:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary l
Verified Buyer
I love it, some of the best protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 02:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
It mixes easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 20:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great protein source, easily mixes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 13:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett I
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great blend of proteins, great ingredients, what else could you be looking for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 19:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa W
Verified Buyer
Blends well!  Great -clean protein!  I use it every day-  I never leave home without it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 09:59:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.