Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,144)
Verified Buyers (1,061)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,144)
  • Verified Buyers (1,061)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel b
Verified Buyer
best protein ever !! , i cant go to another protein , i will only try other proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 13:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes easy. Easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder. vanilla tastes great and easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 07:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder. Mixes and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
What a treat, the chocolate is as good as the vanilla. amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A product that goes beyond definition and is a powerful company as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 08:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
I love the deals. Give me more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 15:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bron c
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 14:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey P
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Have used it for 2 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 13:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
good quality...but the cookies flavor is much similar too vanille *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste is pretty good.  A good all around protein that can be used pre and post workout and before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 14:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mediocre flavor. The banana cream is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 12:04:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hillary S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well and I find it keeps my hunger and blood sugar steady for hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 09:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Verified Buyer
Nothing with the flavor & contents like MusclePharm!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 15:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and consistency of this protein. i have been using it for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed m
Verified Buyer
excellent product i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 11:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian a
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes and taste great with no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 23:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank K
Verified Buyer
Great product - as good tasting a protein powder as you can buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 14:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juancarlos M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
IMO for best flavors: ~1.5 scoops per drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 19:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate PB tastes like a Reese cup. The Cookies N' Cream tastes almost like the Vanilla flavor to me. Can't beat the price when this stuff goes on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 18:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DSing
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great company! First time using this product. I will definitely keep using it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 20:29:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
best taste ever tasted,smooth and delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:58:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Great taste, will definitely purchase in future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 21:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Z
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite proteins to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 16:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald white
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love using musclepharm it mixes well and the chocolate milk is my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 15:37:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kumaran K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was really good I just did not like the after taste but overall it mixes well and taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 01:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santos S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste, easy to blend and delivers the results I want!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 08:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well. Buy it if it's cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 12:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed n
Verified Buyer
marvelous taste and great product used for all purpose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 11:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey W
Verified Buyer
I love this product because it tastes good and is a great supplement to my workout routine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 18:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, but I feel like the powder doesn't mix as well as the other Combat Powder flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 15:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My everyday protein, I love the taste and the great price deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 05:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is OK, good amount of protein and carbs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 01:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes great mixes well with fruits etc *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 13:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 23:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameer d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great protein for breakfast meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 07:21:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.