Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,202)
Verified Buyers (1,116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.9/5)
  • Peach Swirl (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.8/5)
  • Triple Berry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.6/5)
  • SMores (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,202)
  • Verified Buyers (1,116)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Endurance
Triple berry is perfect for shakes with fruit and yogurt. The flavor doesn't taste to artificial like other fruit flavored proteins can. After training it mixes up with water with a few shakes in a shaker cup. One of the best protein powders I have used and now will be one of my staples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-04 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been taking MusclePharm's Combat for a about 6 months but previously have only had the vanilla and chocolate flavors. I saw mint chocolate chip and it's my favorite ice cream flavor so I figured why not try this. It tastes amazing, by far the best tasting flavor of any protein I've tried. Also I definitely have seen weight improvement in all categories while I've taken Combat. Overall, this is an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-09 19:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protien powder I've taken, great flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-13 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
140 Calories for 48% daily protein helps me keep to my LOW calorie diet. Taste could use a bit of a boost however I mixed it with water not milk. Overall it accomplishes what I need it to. Fairly filling as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-21 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Build Muscle
Delicious! Nuff Said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-15 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-28 15:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as my night protein shake. Mixes wicked good, taste is good and it is effective. I highly recommend taking this as a night protein, I am an ectomorph so I need a mass gainer for right after the gym because of my high metabolism, but never the less still would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-02 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My review is solely based on taste right now because I just got my shipment in today. I order Cookies & Cream and it's a lot smoother than most powders out there and the taste is pretty good. It mixed really well, didn't clump up... I mixed with water. I'll update after im down with this batch with details of how it helped my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Loving the Peanut Butter flavor of Combat. Mixes up in a few shakes and go down easy with no clumps or bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-24 20:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan
Build Muscle
This powder has 90mg of cholesterol PER SCOOP which is 30% of your daily RDI. So if you have 2 scoops thats 60% x 2 shakes a day = 120% of you RDI..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-14 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this on a deal of the day sale to try it out. Got the Triple Berry flavor and love it. It's got a nice natural berry flavor (not chemical tasting). It mixes up in a shaker easily and doesn't have a lot of froth on the top or clumps. For the price it's good value as well. I'll be buying again, defintely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-26 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BBerGreg12
Build Muscle
Changed up from using another protein powder from ON. I am very pleased with this protein powder. Easy to mix with water or Fat free milk, tastes great..Buy it and try it...EXCELLENT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-05 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
I think I either got a bad batch or every other review is produced by people working for Muscle Pharm. No matter how much I shake it (with water or milk) about half of the powder stays as clumps. That being said the parts that do mix taste good, but I don't understand how reviews can say things like it mixes entirely after ten shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-02 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
The only protein powder I drink, great taste and I can save a little money with the add BCAAs already in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesam H
A great product , easy to mix .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 13:22:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
My go to flavor! Mixes well and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy W
Verified Buyer
I love it I’ve used it for the past 6 months and see great results. Chocolate milk flavor is great and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 00:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 12:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Safwan A
Verified Buyer
smooth, not heavy on stomach, reasonable price, protein ratio is high compared with competitor in its category.. its my favorite multi-sources protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yvonne Olivia A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it... best protein out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 09:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Best protein ever it is good for building muscles and good test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaher R
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 13:53:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and good price, thx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 17:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
I love the way it tastes and how I feel when I'm oni it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 11:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yehonatan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Not too sweet like some other MP flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 18:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
This and two other brands are my go-to proteins. As this one seems to be widely distributed, when I see it I'll buy it. The price is fair, it tastes really good in any flavor I've tried, it's decently thick, and it mixes well (e.g. very little clumps). The taste and texture really make this one stick out. All-around good protein, you really can't go wrong with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 14:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. I have one of these shakes before bed. Muscles feel full in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 17:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes up easily. It really helps with recovery and muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 15:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam Z
Verified Buyer
Superb,very recommend. For my taste it's really nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 06:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick D
Verified Buyer
Great taste I love it alot....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 07:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian J
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in water or milk,taste is exellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 05:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!! Love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, great price, great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of my favorite brands of whey. Mixes well and always tastes great. Body has responded well to this product. I notice consitent strength gain and muscle growth. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Verified Buyer
The best balance of everything. You can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love the texture of it, very fine. Delicious taste and mixes extremely well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 15:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bron c
Verified Buyer
Love muscle pharm products and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 15:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dano
Verified Buyer
Great chocolate taste. Mixes well. Great specs. Nice blend of different proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 00:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
Mixes so well. Love thus stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 23:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra T
Verified Buyer
Fulfilling protein for use at the midpoint of a workout and afterwards for muscle recovery. The flavor taste way better then some of the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 19:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose O
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor; I've purchased it several times. Great Protein. Highly recommended...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 16:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes well. Very happy with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 12:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Great protein, mixes well chocolate milk flavor is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 19:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Great consistency, great flavor and a perfect profile for protein release.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 14:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and low in calories and fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great product excelent price good cuality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 03:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Really goo product and help you to gain more muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 14:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've tried LOTS of proteins - MusclePharm is my absolute favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 13:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein available on the market !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 09:23:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.