Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark I
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I am recovering from full shoulder reconstruction. I have tired many products to help with pain, mobility and just general strength back to my shoulder. I have been taking this for about 10 days and I feel like I did before my enitial injury Not to mention my old knees feel stronger and recovery is a day after training instead of 3ish I will be buying them again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-07-01 23:10:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgios T
Verified Buyer
My sleep has improved and I feel more energized in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 09:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABRAHAM MATHEW S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Effective. No Side effects. Keeps me healthy and active*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nigel C
Verified Buyer
This product has proven itself with me! i use it when im tired or when i have a minor injury.. i definitely heal faster with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABRAHAM MATHEW S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am yet to see the benefits of the product. However no side-effects seen yet after taking the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Made me feel dizzy ,take it before sleeping results can be seen in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Third day of using it can already feel the difference First two days it gave me quite a dizziness but now it’s fine with the absorption. Must try for lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABRAHAM MATHEW S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am trying this product for the first time ever. So far so good. No undesired effects. Will wait and watch for the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Only just started taking it not sure yet about this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking this for a week or so and I bought it specifically to help with tendon and joint issues. They appear to be getting a little bit better so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-25 19:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a week and can really feel a difference in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-02-20 04:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have obtained this supplement to see if it does what they say on your page, at the moment some energy and improvements, it is still too early to know more, but if you make changes I would get another one. I'll tell you later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2023-01-17 17:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham H
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps before workout when combined with a good pre. Muscle feel more full, and it creates a nice zen focus feeling. I prefer just the before bed dose, makes me sleep easily and wake up feeling good. Noticeable decrease in muscle soreness as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2022-12-08 06:28:30Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.