Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    10%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
It's actually a very good pre workout. I do about two scoops one before and one during and I add a pump formula also from time to time . I highly recommend checking it out on when it's on sale it's better than most of the stuff out there I was pretty surprised . I've ordered over 5 bottles already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 05:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
So this is a pretty good product. I really don't recommend doubling up on scoops typically I can even at the high caffeine content but with this one I really don't recommend it you will feel palpitations. So the fact that I only have to take one school really means a lot to me. Even if it is what they recommend. I highly recommend staying hydrated on this especially when working out. The only reason that I'm not giving this a five-star I just wish it had a little more pump formulation in it that's all other than that it's a pretty good buy when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 18:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product,gives you power and pump and test boost,works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 08:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom da uma energia boa consigo dormir tranquilo sem problema nem um Translation: Very good gives a good energy I can sleep peacefully without a problem or a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 14:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The best on the market power and pumps and focus the only ways to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 11:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great product and you can feel the power during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto sabor bom do decorrer do uso postarei mas o resultado Translation: Optimal product taste good decoration for post-use use, more or more result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 04:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This may be the best pre-workout but I will never know.  Threw out the entire container after the first couple drinks.  The most offensive and vile tasting product I have ever tasted.  Sorry MuscleMeds but you can do better than this.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 12:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product Using Very Day Love It....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 22:22:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:14:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.