Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    9%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pedro s
Verified Buyer
very easy mix , good taste and digest , ll buy again , nice gaspary*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product for hard gainers make you eat all the time hunger pains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elijah O
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well so far. A couple weeks in a eating more. Not extreme hungry but eating more during meals and hungry more than before. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing still not change I still have no appetite. Nah nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-12 00:07:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shayanne N
Verified Buyer
Great appetite opener for a person with incredibly unbelievable fast metabolism. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 14:25:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KARZAN M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not good for me  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 17:27:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great premis for a supplement! Increases hunger for sure. Would definately rec this to anyone wanting an edge in the kitchen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 00:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Verified Buyer
I would like to review it, but it doesnt even come.. wasted money, i hope it will come, or i will get money back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 21:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Helps increase appetite without feeling bloated or stuffed the digestive enzymes really sends the nutrients to the muscles for a fuller feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 12:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are struggling with little to no appetite, DO NOT hesitate to order these. I’m on my second order. By day three I was eating everything in sight. I  highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 02:49:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Just tried and it really works. Will order more. Prefect....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 00:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Paul F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I try these pills and still not 100% convinced. Although the placebo effect is great, and an hour before going to an all you can eat buffet, these pills will make you eat almost twice of what you would normally eat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 23:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
Works good. it let you feel more hungry than normal and let you eat more than normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 03:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I completely lost my appetite due to stress and gained 20+ kilos. Despite asking for medical help all the doctors kept advising to "eat less" - I already can't eat! 10 days of taking this I can't stop eating - even hungry in the morning! and the weight has started dropping off with just my usual light exercise. Thrilled!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 00:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin S
Verified Buyer
Works very well for me as an aid and never leaves me feeling full. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 12:36:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin S
Verified Buyer
Aside from the claim to boost weight gain, this product has been helpful in getting nutrients into my muscles. This is evident in the way my training intensity has increased recently. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 21:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
First time trying it, and surprised it does actually make me hungry after a large meal, other digestive enzymes work but never made me as hungry afterwards. Definitely my go to now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 21:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demolitionrob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps the food go down easily Able to eat more without feeling full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 03:37:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it for large meals, it seems it’s helping me eat better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 11:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It worked fine for my skinny kid , helped him eat more meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:50:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Increases appetite  for Lean mass digestives enzymes helps you from feeling bloated great product for cutting or bulking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 12:36:59Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.