Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (228)
Verified Buyers (226)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (228)
  • Verified Buyers (226)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler M
Verified Buyer
Very good product  good for mussels . Me & my mate using this..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 13:08:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily and doesn’t leave grit. Price is right too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 17:58:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrijan
Verified Buyer
Creatine as creatine, cheap and also good mixability. Although I might be the one that doesn't respond to creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 12:59:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Feeling stronger day by day now that I started using creatine again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Me ha funcionado muy bien ayudándome con la fatiga Translation: It has worked very well for me in helping with fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 11:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend this product great for building muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 19:45:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always love this creatine because it's super cheap and with it being unflavored, I can put it in whatever drink I prefer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy mix and fast results. A must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 21:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matajsz J
Verified Buyer
It's a great quality creatine. Clear powder, no bad taste. Clear and fine product. Great value for this price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 14:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good creatine product but nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 09:50:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Love it and see the results quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:54:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Throwing it in shakes doesn’t change the taste, so thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 14:58:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Great product, loved the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 23:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started the seems to be a good product no taste can mix with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 17:24:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
What a score markdown and this is some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 05:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Easy to dry scoop! Great price and results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 01:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. Sometimes when you try and mix creatine it settles at the bottom. This product does not. It mixes very well and with it being unflavored, I can add it to other drinks. Definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 12:32:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
gostei cada dose vale a pena , comprem Translation: I liked every dose worth it, buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 21:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
the good stuff with a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 03:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have had all around gains in strength and size after using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 01:51:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product at a crazy great price!! Everyone should be supplementing with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 11:36:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 06:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Effective good use of creatine monohydrate good price there are better creatines out there but this one will do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 02:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matajsz J
Verified Buyer
As a creatine this product has the Best quality we can find in the market. Nice and quality packaging and the powder is really clear and has no bad taste at all. Easy to mix in shake or with juice. The creatin is essential for muscle growth tissue repair and this one is one of the best for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 12:47:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked how this mixed easily into my drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 13:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eleanora R
Verified Buyer
Love it for gains and focus, in fact loved it so much I bought 16 thirty servings container. Don't want to run out :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 19:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
better then others for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 18:22:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvador L
Verified Buyer
It’s tasteless and perfect for mixing. I would highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 05:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Waited a few weeks before I wade a post so I could tell if I got results. I have had gains all the way around strength and size. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 23:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle masa and strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 09:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it great price i got an amazing deal on black friday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 18:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Jay D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great value. dissolves easily in water or juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 14:50:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It tastes horrible on its own, but in a shake or juice, it's fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 21:33:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly can't tell if the decanate actually helps. But, it's a great price and I'll try anything backed by science.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 07:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradly
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle pumps and strength. I mix with fat burner in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 22:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
musclemeds ..always and will be in top 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 07:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 23:44:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergo B
Verified Buyer
Good, finally i dont feel my stomach after use a creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and special price for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 18:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
This killer creatine will get you swole! Great product/price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 17:35:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Priced just rite good ole monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle M
Verified Buyer
Works great! Tasteless so I can add it to any drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 04:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Stuff works great, it doesn't taste good but that's what I expected with unflavored, cant beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 00:38:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff as normal creatine should be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 06:19:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rtchard h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product.works great.very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 13:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
creatine was always part of my diet ..musclemeds did the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 02:24:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica s
Verified Buyer
Very good and strong, just take one a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 00:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Nice product, great price! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:46:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not the biggest fan..not sure if i respond to it as well but for the price it was unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
My hubby uses that.He sed its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 17:16:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.