Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (312)
Verified Buyers (289)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.1/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (312)
  • Verified Buyers (289)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anuj lamba
Increase Strength
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-11 10:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
This is a good mixing and tasting protein. I love that there is whey because I am sensitive to milk. It delivers protein at the speed of whey, which makes it a nice alternative to other forms. It doesn't taste like meat, so don't worry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-16 21:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER K
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-04 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 17:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 23:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun D
Verified Buyer
Great Lean protein. No fat, no cholesterol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 02:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for serious and hardcore athletes in the field or in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 12:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
So far have only mixed with water, but did not mix great and were some clumps, but also put in a Ninja blender and came out great, the flavor is a very rich chocolate which I enjoyed, will most likely only stick to making it in a blender going forward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 17:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
This would prolly be as it always have been my all 5stars protein as a dairy allergic i am . But it was cause now i have to search for another one Reason is the new formula has soybean inside and other weird i can even pronounce chemicals which ruined it It also dont feel like it is completely dairy free anymore or maybe is all the chemicals it got me bit lightheaded ,tired and lot gassy like minor milk allergy symptoms which with the older formula i never had those. Taste is exceptional though i mean they sure nailed it especially with overnight oats and nut butter with a banana inside is like really wow. New formula Doesnt foam either. But mixes horribly as a stand alone especially chocolate. P/butter chocolate is ok Sad is the fact the major addictives they added inside and the fact it dont feel like carnivor used to feel anymore ,made me lose my faith on this protein and now i have to search for another brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 13:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, the product taste great and it will mix well if you let it sit in water for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 00:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me I think beef Protein Works better than vegan so I’ll always choose CARNIVOR over iso or gold standard *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 23:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Decent taste. Mixes well. No complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 19:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the beef addicts!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 11:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I recommend this to all beef lovers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 11:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
Personally, I prefer chocolate and fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 12:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, works perfect for a post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 14:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Tastes better than the other flavors offered. Solid protein for those with lactose intolerance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 21:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste as always from Musclemeds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 22:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Great for the beef loving fans! Have seen results with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 15:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is the best flavor you’re going to find in Carnivor. Great for building, great alternative to whey, great if you have dairy allergy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 15:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victor l
Verified Buyer
Not first time trying it. I first tried it back in 2013 when I got back from Afghanistan. #goodmemories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 23:22:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio f
Verified Buyer
Sabe bien y me encanta buena opción *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry A
Verified Buyer
Nice product, keep muscles full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 08:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix.. Great tasting .. Great source of Protein …*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 01:26:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Great results in very short time! It doesn’t smell bad if you forget to wash the shaker the day after!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 06:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel A
Verified Buyer
The best ever protein supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 04:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Taste Is not the best one but this is definitely a amazing protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 23:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Muscle Meds Carnivor Peanut Butter is a great flavor, Love this Brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 15:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DRISS B
Verified Buyer
Lactose free and very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 12:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem E
Verified Buyer
very nice produt with very bice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 11:28:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nidia L
Verified Buyer
Very good if you are lactose intolerant. Mixes a little hard, needs warm water to dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 20:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
MuscleMeds Strawberry Flavor Protein changes up my Oatmeal tremendously every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 20:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing results. The flavor could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 05:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel c
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good. Mixes ok. Kind of messy. It kind of sticks to scooper and I have a mess when I'm done, but other than that I dont mind it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 17:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor (chocolate). Really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 15:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KELVIN P
Verified Buyer
I loved the Canivor, Its the best! But chocolate flavor is better than peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 21:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karmjit S
Verified Buyer
I like it very helpful thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 15:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better formula than the original *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 15:09:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
smell  lil bad but taste good  whith milk I liked very cold *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 00:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Verified Buyer
This was terrible. Do not buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
Carnivor is by far one of the best proteins on the market. Most Protein supplements are what they are, "A Supplement!" However, I rank Carnivor with raw eggs. As a powerlifter, raw eggs put on muscle mass, size and strength. After using Carnivor for the past 6 months this product has given me the same if not more benefits than raw eggs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 17:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein for those with lactose intolerance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 13:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDUARDO D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with a shaker bottle. The taste isn’t bad at all. Easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 14:20:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent flavor and good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 16:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who can’t do whey protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 18:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Quality Protein - Vanilla Carmel seems to mix the best - not bad taste either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 22:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
I have come to really like this protein. The peanut butter flavor did take some getting used to. It mixes pretty well. I mostly use a hand blender but with the shaker cup it does foam a little. I will be sticking with the beef protein for awhile. This was a good deal with discount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 01:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Tastes a little strong and somewhat hard to mix, but good quality protein. No lactose is important to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 13:01:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.