Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (385)
Verified Buyers (361)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (385)
  • Verified Buyers (361)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anuj lamba
Increase Strength
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-11 10:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hilding B
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition, taste leaves something to be desired. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-06 17:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
This would prolly be as it always have been my all 5stars protein as a dairy allergic i am . But it was cause now i have to search for another one Reason is the new formula has soybean inside and other weird i can even pronounce chemicals which ruined it It also dont feel like it is completely dairy free anymore or maybe is all the chemicals it got me bit lightheaded ,tired and lot gassy like minor milk allergy symptoms which with the older formula i never had those. Taste is exceptional though i mean they sure nailed it especially with overnight oats and nut butter with a banana inside is like really wow. New formula Doesnt foam either. But mixes horribly as a stand alone especially chocolate. P/butter chocolate is ok Sad is the fact the major addictives they added inside and the fact it dont feel like carnivor used to feel anymore ,made me lose my faith on this protein and now i have to search for another brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-13 13:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
This is a good mixing and tasting protein. I love that there is whey because I am sensitive to milk. It delivers protein at the speed of whey, which makes it a nice alternative to other forms. It doesn't taste like meat, so don't worry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-16 21:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryker H
Verified Buyer
This is probably the worst tasting protein I have ever tried. Oh, and as a bonus it mixes horribly...so you get those wonderful burst of dry, terrible tasting protein powder balls mixed in. Does it work? Sure, but not nearly to the level to justify the horrid taste. Vanilla caramel was decent at best, but peanut butter...absolute fail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-30 18:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER K
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-04 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Takes a few minutes to mix, but it's a great product. Been drinking it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 23:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great option to change protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for protein variety. The flavor is very good with a rich chocolate taste and no aftertaste. It also seems my body does better with some beef protein. This gets my body that beef protein without all the fat .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 00:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
Pretty efficient product. I even grew horns!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 14:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
Loved the vanilla caramel but didn’t like the chocolate that much. It has a weird taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 14:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernan C
Verified Buyer
with the only protein that I can build muscle, it's the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 22:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentino L
Verified Buyer
Hard to find beef protein products, I used to have utlimate nutrition carnebolics, which was perfect. This product certainly delivers good beef protein. I do however not understand whey they add creatine to a base supplement. My previous order was accidentally the one claiming to be good to be lean, and I found out it contains coffein. luckily this version has no coffein. It's really stupid to add coffein or creatine to a base supplemen which should be taken any time a day. Also it has a ton of other unnecessary ingredients, and ist still clumps. I hope MS will add the ultimate nutrition or another proper beef protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 06:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
i recommend for the meat lover!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sudevan s
Verified Buyer
super super super super super super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 09:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 22:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gwendolyn c
Verified Buyer
It is a good product an if u r on top of your diet it will hlep u very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 20:20:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Muscles get a different “fullness/volume”. Slightly different from whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 17:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest, mixes well and overall gives great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 17:29:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins I have ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 13:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years and it's great. Just stay away from the strawberry flavor. No es bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 06:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I like it better without the caffeine  like in the shred. 3 scoops for breakfast. Liquishits, but don’t they all do that?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 17:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Márcio d
Verified Buyer
Vanilla caramel is the best flavor The chocolate peanut butter its a flavor very concentrate..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 15:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 14:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Márcio d
Verified Buyer
*****The best beef protain******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 07:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
Just what I always wanted, MEAT!!! in my protien shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 11:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Márcio d
Verified Buyer
Baunilha caramelo sabor espetacular***** Nada enjoativa bebe se muito bem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 04:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alessandro P
Verified Buyer
So far so good, it matched the expectations. This is my first beef protein ever and I was worried about digestion, gas and whatnot but after circa 2 weeks of daily use, I feel good if not even better compared to whey, that only recently gave me problems. It mixes ok with milk, taste is decent but you can easily work around that by adding something else. Worth a try, definitely, see how you feel compared to other protein sources.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 18:59:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Great product, can see results in a short time of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 03:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor is good good gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 23:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Product in Market.. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 12:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto, excelente, se volvera a pedir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 02:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy M
Verified Buyer
great tasting alternative to whey protein. much easier to digest. Doesn't bloat me nearly as much as whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 01:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pepito Jr L
Verified Buyer
Wow so great tasting and soo good,ill buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 23:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:53:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Z
Verified Buyer
Need hard shake to Dissolve in water but I liked the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 10:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein around the globe for best gain and best taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 09:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great anabolic creatine great for lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:51:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I have trouble digesting Whey. I normally take a blend, pea, or beef protein. I can't say if beef protein shakes work any better than Whey or any other type of protein. I enjoy Carnivor - it doesn't upset my stomach, it taste good, it mixes well, and the profile is good. The only negative - While it mixes well, there is a lot of foam at the top of the drink. I've notice if you use room temp water it isn't as bad but who wants to drink a room temp shake??*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:46:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well. Perfect fit in my busy schedule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 13:46:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor is good but can be clumpy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 17:33:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and mixes well! Great product for someone like me who has food allergies to whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 16:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Clean isolated protein better absorption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Anabolic clean protein, isolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
I absolutely loved this! This was my go to protein for years. The only reason I stopped taking it a few years ago was the GNC employee told me they were not going to make it anymore *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good for me at night as no calories. +A*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-07 23:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 19:05:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.