Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (239)
Verified Buyers (220)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.1/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (239)
  • Verified Buyers (220)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anuj lamba
Increase Strength
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-11 10:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER K
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-04 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great beef protein. Been using for a while, no bloating or anything and good flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 02:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifford V
Verified Buyer
I love this protein! Good flavor, mixes easily, and has no cholesterol. Excellent with what for post workout re-feed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 06:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Product, great taste , great value .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis H
Verified Buyer
I never received the product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 18:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Such an awesome protein powder. I use it as an ingredient in a breakfast shake and it mixes perfectly and has great macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 01:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama a
I like this protein i will buy it again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product! Excellent alternative, to whey, protein source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 14:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and I use this product because I have high cholesterol and this beef protein contains zero cholesterol... Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 18:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky
Verified Buyer
takes a little extra shake...otherwise fabulous taste and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 08:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
This my favorite brand of Protein and the taste is amazing .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 19:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
Bom suplemento com pouco sódio e excelente para quem tem intolerância a lactose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 17:41:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No other stands as it does but i prefer chocolate flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 05:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina F
Verified Buyer
It's my favorite protein, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 20:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay Q
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and thickens better than most beef protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 02:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Camilo V
Verified Buyer
Nice protein and flavour I do recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 11:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. I was a little hesitant to try it at first but it tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Musclemeds Carnivor is the best proteín *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 04:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
trevor d
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, can't wait to order more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 21:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Number One Beef protein In the world I love It High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
The best protein period! I have been using carnivor for about a year now and my workout is not the same without it to finish off with! Taste great mixes great with milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
good taste good results.. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:44:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua V
The most atrocious crap I have ever tasted. I drank 3 shakes and every time I nearly puked. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 03:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abubaker F
Verified Buyer
All the product is very good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 12:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is OK; Chocolate is much better. This is a great protein supplement if you want to add mass or change up your normal protein source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 14:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein that mixes really well and, when mixed, turns to a milkshake-like consistency *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 00:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works great if you're lactose intolerant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 22:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac Kie
Verified Buyer
I'm allergic to whey protein so I switched to this protein.. it's a little foamy when mixing but the benefits of the protein are by far the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 12:57:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Downright awful I gave it away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 01:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siri G
Delicious, very impressed with the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 05:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i very liked this product in deal is awesome !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 17:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 17:15:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , great flavor , easy mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 13:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily!! I feel the recovery and strength has gone changed for the better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 23:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
i feel really lean while i consume this... there is no bloating and the chocolate flavor is pretty nice too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 22:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy N
Verified Buyer
Strength and gains baby! The best protein for me! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 13:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
like chocolate, helpfull with my cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 13:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
like this flavor.. ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 13:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is rich, the vanilla is horrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
IT IS WONDERFUL....AND CHOCOLATE IS THE BEST TASTE.....ILL BUY AGAIN...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 03:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious, simply Delicious! The only protein I can have being that i am lactose intolerant. MuscleMeds has done something amazing here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 19:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I personally really like MuscleMeds products and have been using the chocolate Carnivor protein for quite some time. With that said due to me being impatient and chocolate being out of stock at the time I went with vanilla caramel. I wouldn't say I hate the flavor but I think by far the chocolate is better. They both do mix well in my opinion and I will continue using Carnivor but I will do my best to stay away from the vanilla caramel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria F
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! And is the best and my favorite!!! Friends always ask me what protein I'm using!!!! Chocolate carnivore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 18:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel M
Verified Buyer
Vanilla Tastes Very bad at the start but I am now ok with it after 1 week of using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zan B
Verified Buyer
Tasted great, mixed great and worked great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 23:19:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac Kie
Verified Buyer
Great protein especially after lifting weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 17:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever. I crave this after my workouts. Taste is great! Mix with whole milk and it's a great shake. I will never buy a different protein again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 03:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek G
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste good. But what's inside as far as nutritional value, its worth the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 13:39:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Great product and really good taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 00:22:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.