Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (452)
Verified Buyers (427)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (452)
  • Verified Buyers (427)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier J
Verified Buyer
If you have dairy-related inflammation issues, these proteins are a great alternative.The brand isn't young but gets the job done. I take a dose with my oatmeal every morning to achieve my macro and I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 19:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't know about the product until a college told me how good it is. It's the best protein supplement I've ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 17:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market Love It And I Use Two Time A Day Before Work And On My Daily Workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 20:56:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ODAY GYM
Verified Buyer
The taste is great Easy to digest, does not cause flatulence and stomach upset*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 18:13:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best. i’d like to see 15 lb packages of beef protein  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 19:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz
Verified Buyer
Hard to mix it, you can eat immediately after drink it, the flavor not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 12:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another very good protein supplement above all others. Peanut butter chocolate is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 20:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highest Quality Protein, a must have for all Bodybuilders. Great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 17:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I liked the supplement facts. The taste wasn't as good as I thought it would be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 22:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shea C
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. Smoother after blending instead of shaking. Overall would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 12:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Have seen alot of results with this item.... Alot of muscle growth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 11:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, and no worries about gastric distress from lactose. 56 servings per container makes it a bargain with bogo deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 00:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Damm this the best protein on the market i use it twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 02:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz
Verified Buyer
Good for whose have lactose allergic. Fast digestion. hard to mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 15:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I have gotten alot of lean gainz from this product. Muscle Gainz! YES!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 12:15:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Very good value, lot cheaper than I found it on other sites. This is the only protein powder I use now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 01:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Beef Gainz! Best Gainz! Love this product! I recommend!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 11:49:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve s
Verified Buyer
AWESOME SUPER GOOD PROTEIN.BEST PROTEIN ON THE MARKET TAST GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 13:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
It’s been a long time since I’ve actually like a protein powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 19:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
For me is the best protein with a delicious flavor. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 17:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever,  especially the chocolate peanut butter flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 03:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff you have to put in a blender to mix it. Also has a funny taste to it. I like it for supplementing my meals instead of drinking whey all of the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Ivey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor with water or milk. Mixes well in a shaker. Reasonably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 03:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market And My Daily Use 2 Times A Day ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 04:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mix ability in a blender. I mix this with a whey protein, so I get a good combo of protein sources, this one from beef. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 03:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of the carnivor products even when mixed with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
For me, these are the best proteins I have had the chance to try. No secondary effects. No digestive problems. Good results. Highly recommended .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:23:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Ivey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well water. Flavor is rich when added to milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 02:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product ever in protein i love it must try this guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 09:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Verified Buyer
It is one of the better tasting protein drinks I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 01:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
The powder is very fine and requires a shaker bottle to mix, but it desolves better than any other protein I have used. It is delicious. One of my gym members said it was the best tasting protein supplement he had used. I have more strength and energy using it by far than I did with any whey protein product. The difference is really noticeable when I am prepping for a competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 16:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Ivey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 01:01:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Really like this protein. Great for adding size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 08:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've tried so far, the vanilla caramel flavor was kinda bland but the cookies n cream is really good... Gave me a little boost in strength also, this is my second month using it. My opinion, is that it's well worth the mobey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 00:44:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime B
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and amazing texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 04:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. The powder is a little sticky compared to whey so it's good to put water in the shaker first, then the powder to shake it up or it might clump up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 15:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product that I found superior to whey protein as far as energy is concerned. It is messy as a powder, but disolves well and the taste is excellent. I won't go back to whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 22:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Good protein , Zero cholesterol, doesn’t mix well - have to use blender. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 22:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arttu J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious beef protein isolate! Great ingredients, doesn't upset your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasudev S
Burn Fat
Awesome , the flavour is sooo good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 07:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tasneem S
Verified Buyer
Very effective and the taste is great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 12:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing and taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Amazing product would recommend if you are trying to get lean quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 04:18:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizan A
Verified Buyer
Best beef Protien and Fast digestive one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 17:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although its not perfect (ingredient wise), its as good as your going find out there. It aligns nicely with my diet (way of eating), being I'm a Carnivore (no veggies/fruit in my diet). Good stuff, good results, good taste. Mixes nicely when using a blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 15:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
The best beef protein on market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 01:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enya F
Verified Buyer
Tastes like hot chocolate mix. But you really have to shake it otherwise you get little clumps (which is also like hot chocolate mix). Not thick, i even add 2 scoops sometimes and that makes it more like a whey-type shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 12:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Works great, love the taste. Would highly recommend.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 23:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernan A
Verified Buyer
Wonderfyl protein specially doesn't have lactose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 22:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Have always loved carnivore protein. May need to mix a little longer than normal. But such a great alternative to whey or soy protein. Consistent buyer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 03:32:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.