Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (622)
Verified Buyers (597)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rocket Pop (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Toast Cereal (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.9/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (3.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (622)
  • Verified Buyers (597)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Toast Cereal
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
This is a quality product. I don't shy away from recommending it to members and clients. I find that I have much more energy using it than whey protein and I love not having to take additional creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-28 14:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Digests easily. Tastes good. My wife always had problems with whey but this works well for her. No negative after effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Toast Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kanth m
Verified Buyer
I like the flavour , carnivore is one of the best beef protein in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best of the best....not much else to compete with...the reigning champ of beef isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, definitely gonna order again nice flavour and the tub is big to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Boogie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste & texture is one of the better beef proteins if blended. Would recommend to anyone who can’t use Whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Boogie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent taste & consistency (when blended) for a beef protein powder. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is unable to use whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very effective, nice taste, can be added to many combinations of food with out making it taste weird*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For measly, an easily digestible proteiin, unlikelike whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It doesn't taste good or mix well but it works. I feel I have slightly better gains with this protein than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the flavors. Has been my go to post workout protein for the last two years now.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
So far I like this product. It looks to be promising so we'll see. The aftertaste is a little weird but I was expecting that since it's beef protein. It mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a favorite brand for me. I usually go with chocolate but I got some samples and they were really quite good. I opted for this vanilla caramel and was blown away. On its own merits or mixed with chocolate or strawberry flavors even other brands it's off the chart stellar. Best ever loved it and buying a huge stock of it for winter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It foams when you mix it so at first it’s odd looking but it tastes like kool-aid and isn’t thick like most proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Great protein love the ingredients and flavour, great alternative from whey! Will order again :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Verified Buyer
This is the best chocolate flavor I’ve ever had in a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadelin r
Verified Buyer
It doesn't taste like the flavor it says the tastes its ok but no like wow it taste amazing ,is very thick . It improvement in the flavor, the viscosity and thickness would not be a problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I use this protein after gym, pop rocket flavor is awesome with cold water during this summer, is refreshing and this protein really work on me, also have creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:10:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder.It works better for muscle gaining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins I have taken and that has excellent performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 21:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william h
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have been using it for yers. Will always use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The oldie is still a goodie....beware of certain flavors. Carnivor in the wrong flavor Tastes terrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives me the proper protein I need after my workout. It has a good taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's alright. The flavor is not all that. It doesn't taste like fruity cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
orlan g
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent I love how complete the product is the flavor is very different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 14:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used it for years, best priced beef isolate on the market. Yea buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
taste needs getting used to but results are spectacularly visible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARIK Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder I ever used  Great taste with no added sugar or fat  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 14:27:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branka R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product! This flawor is my son favorite! Sometimes I still it from him...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 15:17:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good. It mixes well. I've been taking this product for over a year now. I can see and feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 13:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed W
Verified Buyer
One of the best ever great quality and results I always use it while bulking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 14:30:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay, it's not my favorite.. But it will do based on price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 08:55:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Nice clean protein not the best in taste but I gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 16:19:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benson S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good meat-based protein, I have recommended them to my students and they honestly loved the Vanilla Caramel flavor, they say it tastes like cereal. Thank you MuscleAndStrengh for having the best price on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 12:54:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
Taste great, mixes easy and is easy to drink. Also seems to digest well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 01:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Great product, the Fruity Cereal flavour is a bit yucky but other than that it’s great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 17:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jory b
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protien I've ever had, and only one/flavour I've ate for many years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 17:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evangelos S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Outstanding flavour. Nice feeling to the stomach, no bloating, fine recovery. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 10:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor didn't knock me out ,so I won't be buying that one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 10:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
This protein works well on me but I don't like to much this rocket pop flavor, and it don't dissolve well either, I prefer vanilla caramel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 02:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
אדם
Verified Buyer
tastes good i dont feel bloating or gassy. doesnt mix so well - only if you shake it really well..the powder is sticky i guess because of the concentration of the powder..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 19:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 09:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water, easy to digest, always consistent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 01:20:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Super protéine, très fine facile à digerer et le goût est top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 19:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman D
Verified Buyer
I can’t get over the Smell and taste is not very pleasant at all !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 04:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a good product but do not like the fact that it does not dissolve well and it is very sweet. I have to try to dilute it down in order to avoid the sweetness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 05:28:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Everything is super high quality if you're looking to get your pro-card you need to use their products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 02:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Really helps with building muscle quickly and I can already feel an increase in my strength as well as my rate of recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 07:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
I saw immediate results. There is no doubt that this is 1 of the best proteins and had the best amino profile. I have needed a product like this for years as I have had a cardiac bypass and the cholesterol in whey is a no-no. Likewise I am lactose intolerant and whey is a problem there also. This is like a dream come true for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-15 23:13:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this product.... beef lovers would fall in love with this protein....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 16:07:58Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.