Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (272)
Verified Buyers (250)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.1/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.3/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (272)
  • Verified Buyers (250)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anuj lamba
Increase Strength
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-11 10:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER K
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-04 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhruvjyoti D
Verified Buyer
I hvnt received my order yet....:(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 17:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDUARDO D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with a shaker bottle. The taste isn’t bad at all. Easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 14:20:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent flavor and good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 16:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who can’t do whey protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 18:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
This is a good mixing and tasting protein. I love that there is whey because I am sensitive to milk. It delivers protein at the speed of whey, which makes it a nice alternative to other forms. It doesn't taste like meat, so don't worry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 21:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Quality Protein - Vanilla Carmel seems to mix the best - not bad taste either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 22:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
I have come to really like this protein. The peanut butter flavor did take some getting used to. It mixes pretty well. I mostly use a hand blender but with the shaker cup it does foam a little. I will be sticking with the beef protein for awhile. This was a good deal with discount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 01:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Tastes a little strong and somewhat hard to mix, but good quality protein. No lactose is important to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 13:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste, Great Gains, Great Brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 19:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
My first beef protein. As I expected it is an acquired taste. The tub smells pretty bad which had me a little worried. The first sip wasn't good but I got used to it pretty quickly and I don't mind it at all. It mixes really well. I will stick with this for awhile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 01:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ecko J
Verified Buyer
My body is really receptive to this protein powder. Best I've ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 20:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun D
Verified Buyer
Love love love this chocolate protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 02:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melina C
Verified Buyer
I ussually use this product. I digest this better than whey but it doesn't mix smoothly as well. Taste is excellent. Great results for muscle development.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 20:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry s
Verified Buyer
This is a really great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 22:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Tastes more like cocoa puff milk than chocolate peanut butter. The protein gets sort of frothy and foamy when shaken, but that's normal. Its a good product to use if you have a lactose intolerance or are concerned about too much cholesterol in your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 13:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haley C
Verified Buyer
I have a dairy allergy nice substitute *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 16:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
Didn’t realize I didn’t get the mass carnivore product. Still great taste and I have to add more than the prescribed dosage to get the desired protein level....gets real foamy!  I’ll go back to the “mass” product next time.  Still a great protein powder nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 16:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley R
Verified Buyer
Original carnivore is a staple in my home as I am sensitive to whey products. So after finding this it's a keeper for me. I've been using it a little over a year now. My prefered flavor is chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 20:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Carnivor by MuscleMeds is the best product for me, all beef protein, tastes great, great mix-ability, great gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 12:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good protein, find it mixes better with cold water. Not a whole lot to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 09:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Too short a time to tell about results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 04:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting mixes well feel recovered after workouts good product recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 23:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank s
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i just started using the carnivor brand protein powder after my buddy recommended i try it. he’s used it for years and likes it.  i really like that it doesn’t make me feel bloated and doesn’t give me gas.  i feel great when i take this protein...  thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 00:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate peanut butter wasn’t great but it was tolerable. But if you’re lactose intolerant there arent many other options other than beef protein. Chocolate is still the best and my favorite, which I’ve been taking for about 2 years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 12:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
THE PEANUT BUTTER FLAVOR IS A LITTLE TOO RICH. IT DOES MIX WELL, AND COVERS THE PROTEIN TASTE, THOUGH.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 00:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank s
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i like this procuct alot.  i didn’t feel bloated after drinking it.  it was messy and i didn’t care for the flavor, but i’m getting another order and can’t wait to try the peanut flavor.  it’s easy on my digestion.  thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 12:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harkirat S
Verified Buyer
Taking this from fast 2 years. Can't change any other protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 04:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
The flavor no is the best for me, but make the principal work that is full your muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 03:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Product from MuscleMeds and love the taste .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 15:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENRY GIOVANNY M
Verified Buyer
Good product bad taste its a shame*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 18:59:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Very good product good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 23:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
very good protein zero sugar well mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
I was little hesitant to buy it due to many bad reviews regarding the taste. However, after trying it, I can say it is not that bad at lease for me although whey taste better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 16:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great beef protein. Been using for a while, no bloating or anything and good flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 02:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifford V
Verified Buyer
I love this protein! Good flavor, mixes easily, and has no cholesterol. Excellent with what for post workout re-feed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 06:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Product, great taste , great value .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis H
Verified Buyer
I never received the product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 18:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Such an awesome protein powder. I use it as an ingredient in a breakfast shake and it mixes perfectly and has great macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 01:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama a
I like this protein i will buy it again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product! Excellent alternative, to whey, protein source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 14:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and I use this product because I have high cholesterol and this beef protein contains zero cholesterol... Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 18:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky
Verified Buyer
takes a little extra shake...otherwise fabulous taste and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 08:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
This my favorite brand of Protein and the taste is amazing .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 19:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
Bom suplemento com pouco sódio e excelente para quem tem intolerância a lactose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 17:41:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No other stands as it does but i prefer chocolate flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 05:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina F
Verified Buyer
It's my favorite protein, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 20:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay Q
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and thickens better than most beef protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 02:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Camilo V
Verified Buyer
Nice protein and flavour I do recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 11:03:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.