Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (222)
Verified Buyers (204)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.1/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (222)
  • Verified Buyers (204)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anuj lamba
Increase Strength
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-11 10:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER K
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-04 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
trevor d
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, can't wait to order more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 21:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Number One Beef protein In the world I love It High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
The best protein period! I have been using carnivor for about a year now and my workout is not the same without it to finish off with! Taste great mixes great with milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
good taste good results.. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:44:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua V
The most atrocious crap I have ever tasted. I drank 3 shakes and every time I nearly puked. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 03:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abubaker F
Verified Buyer
All the product is very good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 12:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is OK; Chocolate is much better. This is a great protein supplement if you want to add mass or change up your normal protein source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 14:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein that mixes really well and, when mixed, turns to a milkshake-like consistency *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 00:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works great if you're lactose intolerant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 22:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac Kie
Verified Buyer
I'm allergic to whey protein so I switched to this protein.. it's a little foamy when mixing but the benefits of the protein are by far the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 12:57:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Downright awful I gave it away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 01:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siri G
Delicious, very impressed with the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 05:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i very liked this product in deal is awesome !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 17:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 17:15:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , great flavor , easy mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 13:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily!! I feel the recovery and strength has gone changed for the better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 23:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
i feel really lean while i consume this... there is no bloating and the chocolate flavor is pretty nice too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 22:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy N
Verified Buyer
Strength and gains baby! The best protein for me! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 13:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
like chocolate, helpfull with my cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 13:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
like this flavor.. ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 13:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is rich, the vanilla is horrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
IT IS WONDERFUL....AND CHOCOLATE IS THE BEST TASTE.....ILL BUY AGAIN...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 03:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious, simply Delicious! The only protein I can have being that i am lactose intolerant. MuscleMeds has done something amazing here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 19:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I personally really like MuscleMeds products and have been using the chocolate Carnivor protein for quite some time. With that said due to me being impatient and chocolate being out of stock at the time I went with vanilla caramel. I wouldn't say I hate the flavor but I think by far the chocolate is better. They both do mix well in my opinion and I will continue using Carnivor but I will do my best to stay away from the vanilla caramel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria F
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! And is the best and my favorite!!! Friends always ask me what protein I'm using!!!! Chocolate carnivore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 18:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel M
Verified Buyer
Vanilla Tastes Very bad at the start but I am now ok with it after 1 week of using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zan B
Verified Buyer
Tasted great, mixed great and worked great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 23:19:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac Kie
Verified Buyer
Great protein especially after lifting weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 17:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever. I crave this after my workouts. Taste is great! Mix with whole milk and it's a great shake. I will never buy a different protein again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 03:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek G
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste good. But what's inside as far as nutritional value, its worth the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 13:39:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Great product and really good taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 00:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
I love carnivor. It lumps up, which is a downfall, but well worth it for the protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 14:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing beef protein ever , ill take it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 12:11:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best .........and flavor to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 11:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick C
Verified Buyer
Protein has a great flavor and mixes well with breakfast smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 01:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl M
Verified Buyer
Quality protein that carries a great taste. Awesome!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 23:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Burn Fat
Always my favorite brand and product for clean protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 20:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Love this protein, just hate the foaming aspect of it, but love what's in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 11:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best prrotein ever!! The flawor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 21:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky Y
Verified Buyer
Yummy to my tummy! Gains butch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 11:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever hands down! I have been using this product for about 8 months now and I have seen great gains! I crave a carnivor protein shake after every work out. I will never switch! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-19 01:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David I
Verified Buyer
The flavor is super rich. you can actually use a little more water or milk than recommended. Which is unlike most proteins the you usually have to use less water or milk than recommended because the flavor is so weak. It is also a thicker shake. The protein profile and aminos are definitely a plus. It even has creatine. And unlike all milk derivitive proteins this one give me no stomach or digestion issues. I've tried tons of protein after my go to protein (Allmax isoflex) raised their price. This is definitely going to be my go to as long as I can continue to get it on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 17:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
best beef protein, love musclemeds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek B
Verified Buyer
First of all the taste is not that bad as everyone claims it to be especially when you mix it with skimmed milk now for people that don't consume dairy this is a great choice  and it has bcaa's glutamine and creatine and it's zero fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 14:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
So gooooooood. Love any and everything muscle med!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 05:32:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amit s
Transformation
Verified Buyer
all season favorite of protein source. specially chocolate flavor. mixes well within all shakes , with milk and in water. taste is good. luv it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 08:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
carnivor protein better in the world N1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 18:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny S
Verified Buyer
works for me as im lactose intolerant. doesnt give me the bubble guts. fills me up. let the foam settle first or the taste is bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 19:36:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.