Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (402)
Verified Buyers (378)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Pretzel (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Vanilla (4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (402)
  • Verified Buyers (378)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
This would prolly be as it always have been my all 5stars protein as a dairy allergic i am . But it was cause now i have to search for another one Reason is the new formula has soybean inside and other weird i can even pronounce chemicals which ruined it It also dont feel like it is completely dairy free anymore or maybe is all the chemicals it got me bit lightheaded ,tired and lot gassy like minor milk allergy symptoms which with the older formula i never had those. Taste is exceptional though i mean they sure nailed it especially with overnight oats and nut butter with a banana inside is like really wow. New formula Doesnt foam either. But mixes horribly as a stand alone especially chocolate. P/butter chocolate is ok Sad is the fact the major addictives they added inside and the fact it dont feel like carnivor used to feel anymore ,made me lose my faith on this protein and now i have to search for another brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-02-13 13:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anuj lamba
Increase Strength
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-11 10:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hilding B
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition, taste leaves something to be desired. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-06 17:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
This is a good mixing and tasting protein. I love that there is whey because I am sensitive to milk. It delivers protein at the speed of whey, which makes it a nice alternative to other forms. It doesn't taste like meat, so don't worry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-16 21:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryker H
Verified Buyer
This is probably the worst tasting protein I have ever tried. Oh, and as a bonus it mixes horribly...so you get those wonderful burst of dry, terrible tasting protein powder balls mixed in. Does it work? Sure, but not nearly to the level to justify the horrid taste. Vanilla caramel was decent at best, but peanut butter...absolute fail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-30 18:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER K
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste like diet plastic with an after taste and does not mix well with liquids - I will not order any more of this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-04 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter W
Verified Buyer
Works great, love the taste. Would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 22:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition, taste leaves something to be desired. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 11:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi G
Verified Buyer
The best protein. Number one for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 09:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darshana N
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have ever had, Difficult to Mix well, butvcan get best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 12:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Ivey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes better with cold milk and cold water better than whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 01:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, high protein, and great if you are lactose intolerant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 05:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Carnivor does not mix well... unless in the blender. And Vanilla Caramel tastes more like mocha or latte... other then that it’s not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff...Body just responds with growth completely differently than to other whey proteins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy F
Verified Buyer
I’m not a vanilla guy, but it’s all they had. Flavor is pretty good. It mixes well but still has some chunks when mixed in a shaker. But overall it’s a great product to get my protein in for the day. Reasonably priced as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 08:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting protein powders I’ve used. Just make sure to shake the container well before using, first 3-4 days I used it, flavor was somewhat bland. After that, tasted great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 21:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Truely efficient without digestive problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey M
Verified Buyer
Good for all intensive purposes but definitely go with chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 22:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, only getting 4 our of 5 stars but the container is only 4/5ths of the way full when you open it. Actually fill the bottle, then it'd be a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
The best Protein shake ever!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 11:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary B
Verified Buyer
100% The best stuff out there on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Best protein I’ve ever had. Tastes great and I’ve already noticed results in just two weeks. Bought another 4 pound container at the current price. Basically giving away this amazing product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 04:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Verified Buyer
Digests well. Flavor is alright. I'm not really a chocolate guy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 12:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Takes a few minutes to mix, but it's a great product. Been drinking it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 23:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great option to change protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for protein variety. The flavor is very good with a rich chocolate taste and no aftertaste. It also seems my body does better with some beef protein. This gets my body that beef protein without all the fat .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 00:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
Pretty efficient product. I even grew horns!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 14:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
Loved the vanilla caramel but didn’t like the chocolate that much. It has a weird taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 14:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernan C
Verified Buyer
with the only protein that I can build muscle, it's the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 22:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentino L
Verified Buyer
Hard to find beef protein products, I used to have utlimate nutrition carnebolics, which was perfect. This product certainly delivers good beef protein. I do however not understand whey they add creatine to a base supplement. My previous order was accidentally the one claiming to be good to be lean, and I found out it contains coffein. luckily this version has no coffein. It's really stupid to add coffein or creatine to a base supplemen which should be taken any time a day. Also it has a ton of other unnecessary ingredients, and ist still clumps. I hope MS will add the ultimate nutrition or another proper beef protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 06:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
i recommend for the meat lover!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sudevan s
Verified Buyer
super super super super super super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 09:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
amazing result within 7 days and i suggest everyone this is the best product in the market who fulfill your all requirements.it helps you to make your muscle faster and it increase your strenths**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 22:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gwendolyn c
Verified Buyer
It is a good product an if u r on top of your diet it will hlep u very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 20:20:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Muscles get a different “fullness/volume”. Slightly different from whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 17:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest, mixes well and overall gives great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 17:29:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins I have ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 13:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years and it's great. Just stay away from the strawberry flavor. No es bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 06:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I like it better without the caffeine  like in the shred. 3 scoops for breakfast. Liquishits, but don’t they all do that?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 17:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Márcio d
Verified Buyer
Vanilla caramel is the best flavor The chocolate peanut butter its a flavor very concentrate..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 15:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 14:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Márcio d
Verified Buyer
*****The best beef protain******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 07:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
Just what I always wanted, MEAT!!! in my protien shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 11:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Márcio d
Verified Buyer
Baunilha caramelo sabor espetacular***** Nada enjoativa bebe se muito bem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 04:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alessandro P
Verified Buyer
So far so good, it matched the expectations. This is my first beef protein ever and I was worried about digestion, gas and whatnot but after circa 2 weeks of daily use, I feel good if not even better compared to whey, that only recently gave me problems. It mixes ok with milk, taste is decent but you can easily work around that by adding something else. Worth a try, definitely, see how you feel compared to other protein sources.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 18:59:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Great product, can see results in a short time of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 03:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor is good good gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 23:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Product in Market.. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 12:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto, excelente, se volvera a pedir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 02:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy M
Verified Buyer
great tasting alternative to whey protein. much easier to digest. Doesn't bloat me nearly as much as whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 01:16:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.