Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (169)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4/5)
  • Chocolate Macaroon (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Verified Buyers (169)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this product long time and I will recommended this for friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:41:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Produit de super qualité et le goût est vraiment top ! Essayez le !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 22:25:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
Delicious and actually easy to mix. Big surprise  Easy way to get my protein I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 21:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake f
Verified Buyer
No bloat like you get with whey , body digests easily and is loaded with creatine and beef aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 18:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lo sostengo y por eso es una de mis favoritas a la hora de ganar músculo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:25:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Siempre lo digo y lo sostengo de las mejores para ganar músculo y el sabor 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una de las proteínas priorales para ganar masa muscular y su sabor super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhoance R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
La mejor gainer del mercado y no te sube casi la grasa corporal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 23:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clovis J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best! Flavor great, quality is amazing!  Now definitely it’s my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 12:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good gainer. I consider the best one. All Ingredients are excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 01:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
One of the very best mass gainers. Mixes easily and drinks great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 05:07:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake f
Verified Buyer
Body absorbs easily, mixes great tastes great, high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 16:05:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very. Complet Beef protein gainer. Excellent Quality and ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:22:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Mixes well with nutra bullet. I like that it has 50 grams of beef protein and only about 700 calories as opposed to some gainers that are double that. Not a fan of the sucrolose that is used to sweeten it, but that being said I don't take it everyday. Only using it now to add some bulk for muscle building. Overall a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 09:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellis T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It’s hard to find mass protein without having sugar in it. This product has 0 sugar with is really good. I see people complaining about the taste I see it tastes fine we don’t need sugar to like it taste perfect. The taste is totally acceptable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 19:12:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer - protein, including creatine, awesome combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 23:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Seemed powerful enough and the beef wasn’t quite to my personal liking!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 15:19:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellis T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I have tried many other powders in the past but this has the best taste in my opinion, and the flavor is rich and I have no stomach problems after using this product. I also don’t feel bloated after using product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-30 14:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigAngryRyker
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid. Taste is a lot better than their regular protein and its pretty clean fpr a mass gainer. Didnt load up on the sugar like a lot do. Good in your buld stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 19:22:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Has been using this for the pass 5 years. Show the thickness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 00:52:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Paul F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The flavor I picked was way better than the first one I tried, which was chocolate. The spicy kick at the end is still there but less noticeable with this flavor. In terms of product, it has been the greatest protein for my stomach and how I feel after I take it. Would seriously recommend for athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 23:55:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
The product as it, works good. but the mixeability is not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 03:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salvador d
Verified Buyer
Very good results I have gained five kilograms in two months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 08:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best meat proteins that I have tried to gain weight and lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, love the 0 grams of sugar! Definately worth a try if you've never had it before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 13:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rim G
Verified Buyer
Very good product  will purchase it again, I gain some muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 18:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser M
Verified Buyer
This protein has a spectacular flavor, is very easy to blend and you can also see the results with daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 20:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Bought it for someone and the person says it's a really good mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The supplement is Best for the gain mass quickly but the taste is awful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:00:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Proteín free sugar .is isolate the incredibly excellentcondition  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 11:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott c
Verified Buyer
awesome product. my favorite whey powder. tastes great. mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 03:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Best gainer with no gut side effect.. all lesn gains only and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 22:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
flavor kind taste likes plastic, but it works how its supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 20:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
I felt a boost in energy when I began taking this product, awesome !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 23:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I added this to my nutrition plan since I could not gain muscle weight from a straight protein supplement post workout. More carbohydrates than straight protein powders. I don't use the entire serving since I mix with straight protein. Best mixed in a blender but a shaker will work OK (not completely smooth with Cashew milk). I seem to have more definition gains and muscle gains than I ever had previously (although my diet and exercise program have evolved too so that has to be considered). Great taste and excellent price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 16:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una de la mejores proteinas cuando somos intolerantes a la proteína Whey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 22:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love getting my protein from beef over plants and really needed a mass gainer that did the same. Carnivor Mass works but the taste is absolutely atrocious. I tried with milk, milk and ice cream, adding peanut butter and banana. Still tastes god awful. I cannot do the 4 scoops at all. Just have to do smaller shakes more often. Just a heads up, if you have trouble with bad flavors, you won't be able to stomach this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 18:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Always wanted to try this protein. It has a good flavor but mixes better in a blender than a bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 13:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor,dissolves easily with little to no lumps and clumps. For those of you that are about that "BODYBUILDING LIFE" know how difficult it can be to push the caloric envelope when trying to make off season lean gains This goes along perfect and almost effortlessly a drink with any meal. I myself was just recently stuck at 210 pounds. Three months of using this mass gainer I am entering the off-season at 251 pounds ensuring this is going to be a year like no other. Thanks to the high quality ingredients and nutrients that make up this product.The mass that you gain are of the highest quality in looks and muscle functionality giving you a dense 3D look not the dreaded moonface bloated body that you get from eating empty calories and carb loading with high amounts of simple sugars. I have MuscleMeds Carnivor Mass to thank for this is an absolute Game-changer!!! Sincerely Allen Bryant (Nov 25 2021)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 16:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
This protein works god for me. It let me gain 3lbs on less than a month. The taste is good, but when need to dilute on water you have to put a little bit energy to do it. Initially when i started consume it, my stomach get a little bad, but to days after, was better than it was.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 16:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demolitionrob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour. Need to mix with a blender. Easy to drink calories. You get used to the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 03:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernan A
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor the chocolate fudge flavor and Amazing protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 21:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
this product is very effective and its taste is really good, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 19:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I've tried a mass gainer. After a few weeks I can see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 17:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! I love that there's no soy in it. Love the strawberry flavor! Any thoughts of making a strawberry big steer?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 20:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
good product works great, I recommend it because it meets all my perspectives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 12:54:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
The quality is fantastic but it's not as chocolaty as it should be. Very little chocolate flavor to it in my opinion but definitely worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 12:32:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! I like that they've started making other flavors, I especially like the strawberry. A full serving is pretty thick, so I break it down to 1/2 servings 2 to 3 times a day. As well, it doesn't mix well in a shaker, perfect in a blender though. I will absolutely continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 23:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ro-Ro
Verified Buyer
Very good product & really enjoy the results of using Carnivore Mass over the years, but never again will I order strawberry flavor - disgusting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:20:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Verified Buyer
Finally found a protein that works for me and busy work schedule!!  Definitely a repeat customer and can’t wait to try other flavors!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 02:08:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.