Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Verified Buyer
The best Project ah o help you on your way to build muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 20:39:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Verified Buyer
The best product as i used until now..It helps me a lot and i recomended to all my friends because it´s really work !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 00:52:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenz B
Verified Buyer
Convenient and effective way to get the extra protein needed throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 18:40:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
awesome aminos smells bad but a great product**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 13:07:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't bad, smell is mild. Would Vor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 18:35:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Gusain
Verified Buyer
Not getting much result smells really bad..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 09:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
great product will buy again helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 19:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
awesome aminos smells bad but a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 19:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Really help to develope muscle repair and tone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 11:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeid
Verified Buyer
First time trying beef aminos. Nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 12:59:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This aminos are amazing. They include protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:13:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abii N
Verified Buyer
I love this product , gave me power to do my workout n mass..... recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 11:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
Price was right. Easy on the stomach. Also there is just something right about dessicated liver, been around forever for a reason.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product.. loved this aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 11:54:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel M
Verified Buyer
smaller tablets than the other competitive brands and the best thing is that it is all from beef .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:42:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Based on some reviews, I was concerned of the "bad smell" or "taste" of this product when I bought it but they are not bad at all! Of course they will have a smell to it because the pills are beef aminos but they are not bad at all. Even if you open the bottle and stick your nose inside and give a good whiff, they don't smell bad at all. As far as taste, they don't taste like nothing, they are pills duh! Ignore some of the reviews that talk about the smell, they are baseless and not accurate at all. This product is top notch, buy it with confidence! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 05:49:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basel h
Verified Buyer
Contains protein plus other amino acids I think is wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 09:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't really see any satisfaction...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 14:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulanthony D
Verified Buyer
Musclemeds Carnivor Beef Aminos excellent product the best amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 01:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really helps with recovery and muscle strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 16:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
they give me strength , and weight but they smell dead meat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 07:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best BCAA out there, it has 0 cholesterol, 0 fat, 3 gr of protein and the big deal is the incredible amount of Amino acids and Non-essential Amino acids plus creatine. I think in my experience this product stack very well with a vegetal protein or for vegan guys. I love musclemeds products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 14:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Complete Aminos for a good price. gives me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 02:38:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
it doesnt smell good and i didnt notice difference but i got some strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 20:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman A
Verified Buyer
Great aminos that support your meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 12:41:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Awesome to take before and after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 16:05:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but lower in leucine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 16:00:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like that it has protein on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Recovery of muscle are improved with beef aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 00:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Recovery seems to have improved. Definite noticeable improvement in muscle tone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 15:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
These are great. I have taken 2 a day as instructed. Definitely noticed a slight difference in the healing process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 00:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mian waqas m
Verified Buyer
Still using will see results after months *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 18:25:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Always a great go to for your amino acid requirements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 00:03:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fletcher G
Verified Buyer
So far so good.no side effects. Too early to see any results.i will continue to use product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 19:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eslam O
Verified Buyer
Very good product from musclemed , the best beef amino *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 04:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugene T
Verified Buyer
Good addition to any diet and exercise program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 00:31:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I like being able to get my aminos in pill form. Seems less wasteful and easier to transport. Great deal on great item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 22:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Great product! Good alternative to regular amino products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 15:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just bought some of these ... hope they are as good as it seems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 00:54:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL N
Verified Buyer
Nice and easy to swallow I drink it with the protein shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 02:39:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best aminos with protein. I realise there's an increase in my muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 01:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino ever and good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 08:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe P
Verified Buyer
The perfect amino formula. It has all I need for my goals. Right after the first few days I noticed an increase in muscle mass. I am excited to continue taking this to see how far it will help my goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 23:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! Everyday I take three tabs, except on days I really hard, such as days I do both legs and cardio, the I take six tabs total. The tablets are somewhat large so that could be an issue for some. Other than that I love these. I don't know for sure if these work or not but I do feel a lot better and less sore when taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 21:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The perfect amino formula. It has all I need for my goals. Right after the first few days I noticed an increase in muscle mass. I am excited to continue taking this to see how far it will help my goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 17:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lois H
Verified Buyer
This is a fabulous product.. thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 17:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish
Verified Buyer
Good source of pure beef protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 19:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Simple and effective way to get protein and aminos into ur system when on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 16:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad S
Verified Buyer
Great source of aminos. I like the fact that it is enhanced with creatine and bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good amino profile with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 19:23:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.