Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (131)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (131)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
awesome aminos smells bad but a great product**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-22 13:07:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love musclemeds products, I use Carnivor for my protein shake and Beef Aminos for my BCAA and amino. Use for Pre and post-workout, I feel this product so clean, no Cholesterol, no Fat and speedy recovery. Taste very good for choco but smells yaaakks for both protein and amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 13:26:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman S
Verified Buyer
Thas time I'm used butt I'm thinking thas bast 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 10:03:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISMAEL P
Verified Buyer
aweosme product im happy with purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 23:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Good supplement with bovine amino acids,good quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 12:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
My brother Is using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:15:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter A
Verified Buyer
Take a few servings a day just to add in some protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 17:24:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
amazing results.. fullon satisfied..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 18:04:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Other
Verified Buyer
Good results and I feel good in the product....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 13:17:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Smells not good but it gives U a push :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 23:55:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohinder S
Verified Buyer
I see the difference very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 06:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you can get over the smell, the pills are not bad to swallow and contain great ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 02:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregorio J
Verified Buyer
Great ammino product way more effective than BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 19:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Other
Verified Buyer
Best way to get my aminos and nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 04:00:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the best aminos in the market, BUY IT !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherif E
Verified Buyer
Have not tried it long enough yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 14:32:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino beef that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 16:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan José G
Verified Buyer
The best aminos in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 10:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of them best Beef Aminos. he has really good quality and results. I Love it. I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 22:12:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdallah k
Verified Buyer
Best protine source perfect result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 10:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Best amino around.. Reduce sore...but the taste n smell need to be improve.. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:27:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
Old school passes the test of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 16:39:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yash S
Verified Buyer
Feels fuller and gains are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 23:47:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo F
Verified Buyer
Great product I used frequently as part of my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 22:45:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Son buena fuente de aminos,de calidad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 00:24:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Strong smell...I guess the salty taste to mask the weird smell..lol Still trying to get use to it... resulted slight gain , not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 00:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KELVIN P
Verified Buyer
Very good product! I’ll buy more later *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 09:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello M
Verified Buyer
I have to tell the truth: the smell isn't its best suit, but I think it does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 17:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice tablets before and after workout to increase muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 21:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tigran
Verified Buyer
excellent product, tried for first time I am going to often use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 11:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalius c
Verified Buyer
this is amazing amino .. its give me recovery and i well use it always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 04:28:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robertino I
Verified Buyer
Good protein buster!!! Perfect for muscles  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 09:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
They are aninos, nothing fancy.  I like them over mixes.  I take them twice per day.  Ignore the misinfo on the label.  It is for 100g of their amino matrix, that is nowhere near what is in a serving of three pills.  It’s the only reason I gave it less than 3 stars instead of 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 17:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Recover faster after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 15:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Quick recovery and blood flow **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 01:04:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In fact i don't know because it is not arrived me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 20:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek k
Verified Buyer
Good product I would recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quick recovery and blood flow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 15:09:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Verified Buyer
This product is really good I’m very excited to have buy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 03:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cole f
Verified Buyer
they work with soreness very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 15:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wenlin C
Verified Buyer
Cool products, will definitely buy it next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 03:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Good but the smell is not good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 20:51:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas j
Verified Buyer
Great product would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 20:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Didn’t get this good result since I was using 2222, this amino the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 18:16:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
A staple of my supplement intake, especially great if cutting back on red meats w/o missing the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 19:00:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grow size and muscle faster . Igf hormone is good for body phisque*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:20:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
They do the job although little big with little weird smell. Overall good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 16:44:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos T
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa I've ever had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 01:04:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Beef aminos is very good he has high BCAAs. I Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Best Beef amino's Amino Complex Very good result I get Lean mass I love it, I Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 11:58:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.