Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (156)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (156)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
awesome aminos smells bad but a great product**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-22 13:07:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasity H
Verified Buyer
Very weak dosage, there are better options available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-16 17:48:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
They are aninos, nothing fancy.  I like them over mixes.  I take them twice per day.  Ignore the misinfo on the label.  It is for 100g of their amino matrix, that is nowhere near what is in a serving of three pills.  It’s the only reason I gave it less than 3 stars instead of 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-29 17:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
Vit d fish oil collagen and beef aminos everyday. I believe in this product 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:29:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi K
Verified Buyer
The best amino in the market, I recomend to everyone buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:07:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un gran amino y ayuda mucho a la reconstrucción del.musculo Translation: It is a great amino and helps a lot to rebuild the muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hago uso de estos amino acidos antes de dormir para la recuperacion y me esta llendo muy bien. Es un excelente suplemento. Translation: I use these amino acids before sleeping for recovery and I am doing very well. It is an excellent supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 23:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod D
Verified Buyer
Great price and a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 20:56:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Recovery is felt from its first use. I recommend using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 04:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Been using for years.. work well over times.. But the smell still need to work on it .. lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 05:26:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fran marie D
Verified Buyer
Very good product and not expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud N
Verified Buyer
Great product. I always see outstanding results with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 01:32:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this one to everyone looking to gain some muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 09:34:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Love the full spectrum aminos out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 23:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimos resultados , bem completo Translation: Great results, very complete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 20:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
My go to amino acid formula along with the price and quality can't beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 20:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Well,,,, can't say right now, just received the product, able to tell after it's use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 05:47:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Somehow they famous for the beef protein, amino acids..it's does add-on the basic amino and Creatine Help to recover faster Just really need to improve the smell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 13:26:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I have more energy since I started to take it. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 11:55:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the price. Take 6 with every meal just to increase proteins and B vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 13:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Feeling stronger and bigger with these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 05:03:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I try to stay with poultry and fish currently due to certain diet restrictions but don't want to miss out on obvious benefits of red meat. I take 3 in the morning and 3 at night, ezpz. I kinda like the smell, it's like fish oil, if it's the real deal, it's supposed to be stinky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 06:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and price. It provides additional protein with my meals along with at bedtime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 17:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Help with recovery..but take times to get use of the fishy taste ;(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 09:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect bcaa nice effect great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 09:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maksym S
some of the best amino I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 21:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love musclemeds products, I use Carnivor for my protein shake and Beef Aminos for my BCAA and amino. Use for Pre and post-workout, I feel this product so clean, no Cholesterol, no Fat and speedy recovery. Taste very good for choco but smells yaaakks for both protein and amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 13:26:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman S
Verified Buyer
Thas time I'm used butt I'm thinking thas bast 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 10:03:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISMAEL P
Verified Buyer
aweosme product im happy with purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 23:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Good supplement with bovine amino acids,good quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 12:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
My brother Is using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:15:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter A
Verified Buyer
Take a few servings a day just to add in some protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 17:24:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
amazing results.. fullon satisfied..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 18:04:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Other
Verified Buyer
Good results and I feel good in the product....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 13:17:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Smells not good but it gives U a push :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 23:55:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohinder S
Verified Buyer
I see the difference very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 06:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you can get over the smell, the pills are not bad to swallow and contain great ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 02:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregorio J
Verified Buyer
Great ammino product way more effective than BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 19:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Other
Verified Buyer
Best way to get my aminos and nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 04:00:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the best aminos in the market, BUY IT !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherif E
Verified Buyer
Have not tried it long enough yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 14:32:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino beef that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 16:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan José G
Verified Buyer
The best aminos in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 10:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of them best Beef Aminos. he has really good quality and results. I Love it. I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 22:12:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdallah k
Verified Buyer
Best protine source perfect result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 10:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Best amino around.. Reduce sore...but the taste n smell need to be improve.. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:27:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
Old school passes the test of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 16:39:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yash S
Verified Buyer
Feels fuller and gains are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 23:47:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo F
Verified Buyer
Great product I used frequently as part of my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 22:45:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Son buena fuente de aminos,de calidad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 00:24:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.