Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (209)
Verified Buyers (205)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (209)
  • Verified Buyers (205)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhi D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great increase in energy clearly visible ………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 10:35:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Stop buying different supplements all you ever gonna need is right here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 15:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua R
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff. hence I bought extra. Works really well and fast results too. I usually have them after swimming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 14:13:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua R
Verified Buyer
The best for lean muscle growth. Just love it. Been taking it for over a decade. Never fails to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 16:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
These aminos are awesome, they contain an excellent amino ratio plus they to get am excellent pump, I recommend them before and after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 14:04:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
It's my straight up go to 6 with each meal and at bed. My recovery seems great for a 62 year old*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 01:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable form of protein on the go. The best part is that you no longer need to use shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-02 07:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUAN MARTIN B
Verified Buyer
good product. even my dog like it. the pills are big but with enough water you can work it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 19:58:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg D
Verified Buyer
While it's tough to rate amino acids, It does appear like they are helping in the muscle building and recovery. It's a six per day regimen, 3 in am and 3 in pm so look for a buy one get one sale. Based on product comparison and what feels like an enhancement, I would definitely buy again, especially on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 23:08:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a good partner for the mass gainer supplement, it helps you with body aches*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:07:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
love this amino tablets gets the job done, only down side is label does not show amount of creatine so its bad for calculating total daily input when using more than 6 tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 23:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary B
Verified Buyer
Great product works great with my workout’s to help with muscle growth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 14:42:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product by musclemeds. I've been using these for years now, basically a great profile of amino acids to help in growth and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 01:41:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone N
Verified Buyer
These are some good pills to take and you only need to take three in the morning and three in the evening. They are big but they are coated and are easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 19:23:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great product, for a great lab! Must buy! Using everday! Try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 15:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monday O
Verified Buyer
Very effective hands down this product does the job correct *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 20:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moses t
Verified Buyer
You can feel the power, very good product it's chewable and not bad tasting. When using this product you don't really need any other products in conjunction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 04:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Excelente aminoacidos, absorcion rapids, muy contento con ellos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 06:04:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
Every useful plus it's in capsule, don't need a shaker to get the 9 animo acid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 19:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
The best amino which I use .. give me good muscle mass and rigid muscles and enhance my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 14:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mou M
Verified Buyer
My all time fav amino-beef not like the cheap brands in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 11:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek k
Verified Buyer
Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 18:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas K
Verified Buyer
Best aminos I ever used. Finally I felt results after using them one week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 10:12:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor C
Verified Buyer
Thanks it’s the god good good god stuff babe this is killer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 22:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking the beef aminos for years and I feel they have been a great staple to strength training .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 02:45:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for quite sometime mainly with meals to allow for longer protein digestion. Also the ingredients are not solidify whey powder like some other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 20:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great complement; practical when you don't have time to prepare a protein and if you avoid carbohydrates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 11:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jugvinder S
Verified Buyer
Works like bull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 21:59:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for awhile. I eat mostly poultry, eggs, and dairy and don’t want to miss out on the benefits of beef, so these are there to fill that gap. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 05:46:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Definitely enjoying this product and will for sure be ordering more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 06:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I've been using this for quite some time. It gives a feeling of fullness to the muscle. Plus it's a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 19:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan A
Verified Buyer
Great product definitely will buy again, also good price....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 19:40:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo O
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement, it helps with muscle gain and is easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great for quick recovery after workouts. high quality easy to digest   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 02:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pills are a little on the larger side, however taking the pills are much easier than drinking the protein. I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 16:52:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
I have used 2 bottles and have ordered another 2, and I can confidential say that, this pills will help you train harder and grow some extra muscles at the some time you will notice a significant increase in strength IF You are eating, training and resting well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 02:52:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
It has a great amino profile. Take 6-9 with meals to help keep that protein feeding my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 03:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El mejor aminoácidos que he probado, calidad garantizada..... Translation: The best amino acids I have ever tried, quality guaranteed .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 01:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Very effective to use post workout. I see changes after a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 13:13:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It's the best amino acids supplement I've ever taken, like the amount of dosage here. oh boy. That thing doesn't have any taste because it's not powder so it kinda a downside here. It's awesome anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 09:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good for anabolic stability. No fats or sugar and they keep the body with nitrogen balance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 00:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is great for staying anabolic through a cutting cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 13:01:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I love these beef aminos and the smell and taste aren’t nearly as strong as in the past. Because I stick to mostly poultry, fish, and eggs for lean protein, I feel the need to supplement with these so I don’t miss out on the benefits of red meat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 09:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen amino desde 3l primer día se siente el cambio me gusta mucho Translation: Very good amino from the first day you feel the change I like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta mucho se siente la diferencia. Translation: Product quality I really like you feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto si que es una maravilla de aminoácidos me gusta el efecto Translation: This is a wonder of amino acids I like the effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:40:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
BigA** pills, but sum gud stuff if u kno anything about pre bolics*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 23:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
su nombre lo dice todo te pones como un animal hambriento! excelente producto!! Translation: its name says it all you get like a hungry animal! excellent product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 16:07:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto la recuperación es muy buena mejor que la de otros aminoácidos Translation: Product quality recovery is very good better than other amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:15:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
i have been using this product for about a month now, taking 6 pills per day broken into 2 or 3 servings.. i have started noticing an increase in strength and also noticed the when you take it right after a meal, you feel hungry more quickly,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 00:53:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.