Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,237)
Verified Buyers (3,155)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,237)
  • Verified Buyers (3,155)
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 8 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This shirt runs a size small. Order a size up if you buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-12-05 18:36:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits well nice color nice feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Very nice workout shirt for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-03-02 17:06:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the shirt. It fits like a bodybuilders shirt ought to. And the design, front and back, is awesome. I will be buying more. I am new to Muscle and Strength (don't know how I didn't know about them before), but I believe I will be a long-time customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-02-26 10:54:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leqso G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good quality, fit good. 60% cotton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-08 21:21:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt but the sizing is a little off. A large for me which usually fits really well in this shirt is a little too small. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-06 04:32:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
I’m 6ft at 198lbs and the XL fit great. I was afraid they would run small especially after a wash. Love the military green since I’m a Marine. Great feel and fit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 13:08:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Great fit and feel I love this shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 08:06:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
T D
Verified Buyer
Bought a large and it runs pretty small. Size up for sure, unless you dig tight shirts. Material is soft! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:40:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brittanie W
Verified Buyer
Super comfy. It was free for me so the price Was right. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 02:39:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
Good soft shirt !  I’m gonna cut the sleeves off and make it one of my favorite workout shirts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:10:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great shirt to work out in looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:37:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and excellent gym training top, will probably get every colour! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 10:25:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Great Shirt! Comfortable material, sleek design, awesome fit all around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 03:01:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite tee in MS, durable and not much change in quality after 1 year wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 17:03:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good quality, 175 cm 185lbs, would be nice fitting with size XL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:55:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
So soft great fit! I absolutely love this shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:29:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough how comfortable these shirts are. They are form fitting, lite weight and just an all around fantastic shirt. I would wear nothing but these shirts if I could! Highly recommended!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 00:10:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Love it very cool tshirt .. m&s good one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:04:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julio C
Verified Buyer
Great fit and a good look get lots of compliments*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 18:31:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lauren K
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt, hugs tight in all the right areas! Comfortable material. I own multiple of these :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 05:04:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tight fit!  Very comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 18:29:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly, is comfortable. I will be ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 15:21:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
The shirts arrived within 5 days, including the weekend and fit true to size. I like that they are more of an athletic fit too! I’m waiting for others to get back in stock so I can buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 18:12:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
I like the t-shirt and material is good .. love M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 18:08:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit, couldn't be happier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:40:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ely Z H
Verified Buyer
Super soft and fits great! Will buy in more colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 12:39:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sharp, sexy, and fits great. One of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 20:55:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin G
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit ... like the product and i will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 10:02:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Large Shrunk to a small. Never seen a shirt shrink so much. Rolls at bottoms and appears to be worn out after one wash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 08:02:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt fit well own many of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 13:54:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sayantan d
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit & nice fabric*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 03:43:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Great Material, Great Fitting! Powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 16:00:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
Great quality and very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 01:08:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Great fit and the fabric is amazing for breaking a sweat in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 06:10:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 22:08:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Keith R
Verified Buyer
It's snug-fitting, but I think that's the point. Especially like the length and the fabric is light but reasonable quality. I would certainly a similar style shirt again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 23:45:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
the quality of the shirts has dropped, also consider to get a size up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:58:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Fits good, allows me to look good with a shirt on lol, and was free with my order? Can’t complain about that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:53:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit, ordered large and  it’s great.  very quick delivery considering I’m in the UK. Perfect all round. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 16:51:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Favorite shirt ever. Super comfortable material and somewhat form fitting to show off muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 19:56:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete W
Verified Buyer
Really good quality but I ordered the same size in the cellucor and this one is a bit tight (Cellucor is perfect)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:56:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good quality and daily wear attire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:19:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt, love the material and how breathable it is during workout, I'd always buy two!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 15:57:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Super comfy, i love them and have heaps in my wardrobe. Worth the $$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:27:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.