Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,716)
Verified Buyers (3,631)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,716)
  • Verified Buyers (3,631)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Koki A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Stylish design and comfortable fabric. I'd like to put it on tightly, so I satisfied very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 09:15:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Its damnn good... i look goiid.... solid stuff... breathable...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 17:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am 172 cm and 90 kg. I bought the "L" size, it fits, it's tight. The material is good, comfortable, I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Perfect muscle fit, great, durable, and very comfortable material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 04:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elias R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing good quality for a shirt. Stretches really good fits just a tad small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 18:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite gym shirt since I’ve gotten it. It’s comfortable & breathable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:17:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt fits nice. Wish I could've gotten all the colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 19:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Suliman T
Verified Buyer
Fits nice Good quality I just find it really tight around the neck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 16:07:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Love this T shirt. It feels and fits great. One of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ching C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love these shirt. Very soft and comfortable. Great to sleep in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 22:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
M&S t-shirts are the one of the best quality t-shirts you can ask for great for workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Shirt was very comfy. Fit very well around chest and arms and didn’t disappoint! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 05:43:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good quality and application on the body. I have bought at least 5 and I am absolutely happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 11:13:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great fit n price only disappointment time sitting at certain points on the journey to NZ a week at places*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 18:40:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
I love the M&S spinal tees however there is 1 BIG issue, I've got several of these shirts, 2 in black, 1 in blue and then I bought the USA Army green and the grey both of which for some reason have a huge necks so the shirt just looks terrible. I would suggest sticking to the black as the other colors seem to be problomatic and a waste of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 19:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Actually the comfiest workout shirts I own and are reasonably priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 16:46:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
eileen r
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It was good  I love it I wear to everywhere o go thank you so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 02:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt feels great. Fits like a dream. Wish I was able to get one of each.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 23:19:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I love the material, especially with the gray and maroon shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 00:01:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt and fits great! Looking forward to ordering a few more of these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 21:12:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Shirt is awesome and came with a free shaker. Shirt looks nice and fits good.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 11:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt! Still stays true to the old school shirts, classic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 04:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its a good shirt , good material ...........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
MS t shirt line is some of the best.   Materials are soft and fit is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 18:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Great athletic fitting workout t-shirts….material is a little thin but they’re soft and not expensive so I ain’t complaining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 14:45:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Nice design with a bright vibrant blue. The first time I wore it to the gym the women were all over me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 23:32:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I must have 6 of these T shirts and I'll probably add another to my next order. Love the feel, the fit and the style. Easily my favourite top to wear when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 18:35:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
PHILLIP R
Verified Buyer
This shirt is awesome. Very comfortable and light weight. Very flexible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 00:13:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
Great looking shirt and a great price. I have bought several in different colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 02:03:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good fabric and workmanship is very comfortable for training and still affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 21:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product good fit no shrinkage after washing it. The fitting of it feels comfortable good to work out in as well. I like the color of too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 05:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
The shirts are so comfortable. The material is perfect for workouts or to just wear daily. I'll definitely order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 00:06:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angelica C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I sleep in my bf’s XL and realized I love the feel of these so I ordered mens small and they are my absolute favorite to workout in. The material is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 13:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cheap great size fit n as I'm in New Zealand good to get the muscle n fitness brand out there in NZ.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 02:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
PHILLIP R
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery Nice material and great. Would definitely refer to a freind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 15:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
Great fit and feel!   I love the look and everything!  Thank You!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 19:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and highly recommended. Have several and are a great fit at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 03:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Very good shirt to workout in, or just to wear around. Comfortable and light with an awesome fit. For the price, this shirt is a must buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 22:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Lovely T-shirt, most of M&S products are nice and their prices is nice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 14:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle G
Verified Buyer
It's a shirt. Not really much else to say. It hides the nips.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 00:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lucas O
Verified Buyer
Great shirt!  Everyone should buy these for home or at the gym or work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 15:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and application on the body. the color is wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 17:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirts fit, feel and look great. They don't lose their shape after wash and dry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 00:05:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great material and reasonable price! love to wear it in and out the gym. Got the black one and now the Sand Heather.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 12:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt! My go-to gym shirt! Great material and at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 02:13:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Goran J
Verified Buyer
Like the t= shirt a lot maybe different colours , price is good comfort is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 11:01:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Love the fit of this t shirt, not too tight not too loose. Material is soft and super comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 05:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit, super comfortable. A T shirt you can actually train in!! And the icing on the cake..... unbeatable value for money!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 14:26:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio O
Verified Buyer
So confi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 01:34:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite choices if we talk about t-shirts great material and all day wearing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 18:01:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.