Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,760)
Verified Buyers (2,681)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,760)
  • Verified Buyers (2,681)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits well nice color nice feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Very nice workout shirt for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-03-02 17:06:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the shirt. It fits like a bodybuilders shirt ought to. And the design, front and back, is awesome. I will be buying more. I am new to Muscle and Strength (don't know how I didn't know about them before), but I believe I will be a long-time customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-02-26 10:54:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oleg S
Verified Buyer
Very good product , looks coos and breathable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 16:13:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arossi28
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sickkkkk Shirt !!!!! Definetly reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 01:41:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt. You gotta try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 18:30:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Cool and breathable fabric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 15:11:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Neck very loose and not snug at all. Cheaply made. Can feel the print on the inside of the shirt against skin, very uncomfortable. Threw the shirt in the trash. This was a free item, would definitely not purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 20:48:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason M
Verified Buyer
awesome shirts! very cool design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 20:05:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Great shirts for the price. Durable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 17:39:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Karl B
Verified Buyer
Good fit. Love the color. Simple design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 11:46:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mirza B
Verified Buyer
Great quality and superb price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 19:51:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Neck was too big. Had to cut to make fit. Not bad for a free shirt though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Duston B
Verified Buyer
Runs a little small, but feels good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 14:25:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adnane O
Verified Buyer
Nice t shirt i have one it s a good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 12:54:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yong H
Verified Buyer
Shirt overall is nice. Not a big fan of the material used for the logos/wording. Can easily feel it through the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 13:49:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad E
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit. Great for lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 23:58:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Love the fit, and material. Will definitely get more when I wear them out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 18:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Nice Tshirt. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 17:04:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Taylor B
Verified Buyer
Looks great on my man. He loves them because they don't shrink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 17:51:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt! Super soft, awesome design, but a tad bit to long for my taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 15:07:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great fit, perfect workout shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 14:57:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
T-shirts are very comfortable...fast delivery and easy ordering....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 09:21:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raider 8
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of many Spinal T-shirts that I have purchased.  I bought one like this originally and since, have purchased five more.  Fit is good and they’re comfortable to wear...great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 22:29:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kkong
Verified Buyer
Order next size up a little tight overall good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 12:36:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Super good fit and comfort. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 17:00:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
The material is amazing more than i predicted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 00:59:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirt. Fits well..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 19:43:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
Love these T-Shirts. Honestly very comfortable and has a very snug cut and fit. It also emphasizes your body well. More than anything these are so comfy and great to be work for intense workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 12:45:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt to bad they didn’t have my size, but it looks good on my wife!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 23:53:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen W
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable, good fit. Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 17:44:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Really a great shirt just a tad bit short on the length*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 16:10:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Indika Prasath P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice colour and and design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 06:50:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
A nice shirt, cheap, no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 00:10:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
This shirt is awesome!!! I love it and will buy more. Makes heads turn to look at you when wearing it . What an amazing shirt, and very comfortable. It's an A+.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 14:58:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Fits great and the price is always right in line!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 23:22:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
Love the fit and amazing grip on the bench due to the logo being on the spine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 16:19:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great T-shirt, I love it and it doesn't lose its texture even after several washes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 14:55:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this Tshirt. It has great texture and stay as it is after many washes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 14:36:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
The T-shirt is very soft, I like so much the design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 14:12:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt got different color awesome service too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 14:00:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Nice fitted shirt  Bought a size bigger... Fit great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 13:47:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
Great t shirt. Can't get a better shirt for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 00:19:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Good fitting very comfortable shirt. I will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 22:19:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Love the fit. The sleeves stop above the tricep so they are not too long!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 21:32:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.