Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,436)
Verified Buyers (1,361)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,436)
  • Verified Buyers (1,361)
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits well nice color nice feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting shirt.... For medium wearers: Medium for a closer fit or a Large for a nice fit which is not too close nor is it big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 20:03:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohd Z
Verified Buyer
perғecт ғιттιng ғor ғιтneѕѕ body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 13:34:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
cjblifting
Verified Buyer
It feels real nice and fits great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 18:37:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great workout shirt! I own every color and wear it proudly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 17:58:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I needed a 2xl for extra room and it gave it but the neck is a lot wider than an XL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 13:15:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Wife loves when I wear these shirts, they hug my muscles and body type just right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 15:51:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernie P
Verified Buyer
Gave the shirt to my brother he love,s the shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 05:42:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirts and love to wear it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 02:28:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gibin T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Right fit and also good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 23:55:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ryan k
Verified Buyer
Great quality shirt, soft material and fits snug but not overly tight. Shrinks a tad in wash but it’s expected. I’ll be grabbing a couple new colors next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 23:14:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Good qaulity and excellent fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 21:12:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect...washed good and wears well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 16:28:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zaid A
Verified Buyer
Lovely shirt with good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 14:20:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome comfort!!!you will love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 08:18:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AJ S
Verified Buyer
Amazing shirts worth every penny. I bought 8 of these, 4 for a friend and 4 for myself, I find myself wearing them all the time because they nicely show off the upper body I.E. the biceps and chest, while not being to tight around the waist, and there really comfortable. Bottom line the shirt makes you look and feel good. Just buy one you’ll see. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 03:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Love their shirts fit a size down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:37:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
Excellent design, very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 18:43:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits great and makes you feel ready to hit the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 12:15:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting. Stretched out neck though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 01:58:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great deal good product. Bought 3 of the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 02:56:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fits well nice color nice feel**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:42:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alaa aldin S
Verified Buyer
Amazing t-shirt liked it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 09:54:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt. Bought one and got another with points. Got a XXL it was a little tight but that's just more motivation to lose some weight lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 21:24:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Nice fabric nice fit I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 12:13:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Can
Verified Buyer
Black one looks pretty well. Also feels comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 01:17:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessy P
Verified Buyer
These shorts fit amazing and look great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 00:12:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip H
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits aesthetically and is very form fitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 02:11:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam D
Verified Buyer
great fitting shirt at a cheap cost. Will be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 20:36:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
Muito confortável e de qualidade. Veste muito bem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 11:50:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Light weight and perfect to train in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 19:07:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Great shirt.. Nice breathable material.will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 07:20:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
frank w
Verified Buyer
Kind of snug around the chest area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 04:48:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pier-Olivier L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fabric nice fit I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:19:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these shirts, awesome fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:56:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin M
Burn Fat
The fit on this t-shirt is so amazing. It really makes me look good haha :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 14:21:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
roberto a
Verified Buyer
Good quality, it fit perfect. I am 200lbs and 6ft for a Large size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:52:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good quality, great fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 19:27:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe W
Verified Buyer
LOVE the Spinal T design and wear mine to the gym weekly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:58:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse M
Verified Buyer
This shirt would be better if the sleeves were a little bit longer, but other than that it's a pretty good shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 10:48:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Earnest H
Verified Buyer
Super fit firm and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:00:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Looks and feels really good. Thank you M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 03:02:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Nice quality and comfortable !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 22:35:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian B
Verified Buyer
Fits Nice:)! Very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 20:34:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these shirts. They are soft and great to work out in. They accidentally sent me a medium last time and I cut the sleeves off of it so my wife could use it as a sleep shirt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 17:15:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.