Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,807)
Verified Buyers (3,719)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,807)
  • Verified Buyers (3,719)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Nice light weight shirt. Fit well. Worth the money. Would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
I love most of the muscle and strength t-shirts.. I wish the neck would be a hair lower, yet the fit really highlights your chest.. best thing about them is the vertical logo in the back... If you want to stand out in your gym, and get yourself one of these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colin L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirts, I got one a while ago and came back for a 2nd, very hard to find V shaped shirts, even on bodybuilding websites, so if you been lifting a while and like the way you look, this is a great shirt to actually fit and show off without looking like a try hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 14:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Great fitting t-shirt. Very nice quality. I would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
These shirts are super comfortable and fit well! They are super comfortable to workout in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 13:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Orrion B
Verified Buyer
The fabric will stand the test of time. I have this shirt in 3 colors. Quality make.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 17:44:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these t-shirts. Athletic fit. Tapers nicely and just snug enough around the arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eugenio C
Verified Buyer
Love the design, and it never gets old. It feels amazing even after numerous washes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ramiro G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice I’m love my shirt  recommended to buy I will buy some more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JASON S
Verified Buyer
Great shirt with a perfect form-fit.  The spinal print is really dope. The royal blue color makes the shirt eye catching.  I own like 5 of this shirt because I like it so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-12 16:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Excellent fit and finish. Keep up the good work and variety!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the way these shirts fit and look. I think I have one of every color and love wearing them to the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-06 17:25:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits good and feels like it was quality made. Little tighter than expected but great fir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-02 12:36:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Great shirt for the price. I love how it fits. Seems like good quality, can't wait for more designs to choose from.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-31 22:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Fits nice and made of comfortable material. Good quality T-shirt. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love the colour. Fit very nice. Machine washes really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 19:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
naif a
Verified Buyer
So nice and this is second time I order it same color and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chuck B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great and love the material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:53:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and great quality. I really like the color too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
M&S t shorts are very soft.  I have quite the collection started. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best workout shirt I've had in a long time. Very comfortable, breathable, and shape-flatterinng.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
The material feels scratchy. Not a fan logos are cool. And fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
...lite weight nice fitting great for work outs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirts. Fit really well and contour your body. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nasser A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice material and a good T-shirt for the bodybuilder, comfortable for walking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 10:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Spencer D
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable. Would be happy to buy another one. Good sizing as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 02:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BEKA J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fit, thin comfortable and sits nicely on your body. got it for free but will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 15:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Very good fit. Cheap price for a well fitting shirt. Will buy more in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 12:00:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jared
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt! The shirt is super soft and thin. It fits great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 14:18:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Grant G
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, wish I had 10 of them! But, I should've ordered a size up, it's a bit too snug for my liking in my regular size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-28 19:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fun T-shirt, comfortable to wear. I will order in the coming days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 13:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yannick V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
oversized t-shirt but like it good quality, next time i will order smaller size :p*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 10:06:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. feels soft and fits well. I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 03:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ron G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the colors and fits great. The material it's made of is very comfortable as well. -Ron G.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 11:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fit perfect, its one of my favorites tshirt, the color is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 04:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Honestly I love the way the shirts are built, I got a large and it fits true to size and perfect for working out in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 11:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
me encanto la tela, es muy fresca para entrenar. Volveré a comprar más de otros colores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 14:57:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Fit is great. The quality and color is good. Material is comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 03:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco E
Verified Buyer
Love it, perfect fit! Love the material .Thanks for the promo notification*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 15:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Great feeling t-shirt and also great fit. Breathable material that works great with lifting and cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 00:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Satisfied customer
Verified Buyer
Great price as a greener with order. Looks great, fits great. Too bad it's 40% polyester. Some of us are really irritated by poly. Still, if your skin is o.k. With poly, it's great. The upside is the blend hold up better than all cotton...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 19:26:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tight through the chest and shoulders (in a good way), super soft! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 17:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt feel great if it fit. Good material size run small though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 19:36:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey H
Verified Buyer
Super soft t shirt that is well made and lightweight. Perfect for workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 01:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice shirt it fits well and the material is soft and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 18:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth M
Verified Buyer
Great product. It does run a bit small. When brahs here say to go up one size, believe them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 01:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elio E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente, se ajusta bien al cuerpo. Me encanta es camiseta!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 23:35:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eugenio C
Verified Buyer
Best T-Shirts I've ever owned. Feel amazing and love the way they hug my chest arms. Also they just simply look amazing. I get asked all the time where I got the Ts from and if their fitted lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 03:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
The absolute best fitting t shirt I own, will buy more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 03:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Most comfortable tee you will ever buy, makes a good cut off as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 18:18:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.