Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,519)
Verified Buyers (3,435)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,519)
  • Verified Buyers (3,435)
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
8 of 9 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This shirt runs a size small. Order a size up if you buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-12-05 18:36:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits well nice color nice feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Very nice workout shirt for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-03-02 17:06:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leqso G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good quality, fit good. 60% cotton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-08 21:21:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt but the sizing is a little off. A large for me which usually fits really well in this shirt is a little too small. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-06 04:32:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the shirt. It fits like a bodybuilders shirt ought to. And the design, front and back, is awesome. I will be buying more. I am new to Muscle and Strength (don't know how I didn't know about them before), but I believe I will be a long-time customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2019-02-26 10:54:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ching C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love these shirt. Very soft and comfortable. Great to sleep in too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 21:09:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like the t- shirt but it run small like a example if your large you should have a X large ,, that what happen to me due it tries around your arm .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 23:56:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Really enjoying these shirts. Just bought half a dozen more. They are very comfortable. Wearing one as I’m writing this now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 19:14:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Nice Fitting shirt good width and length without being too long or too wide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 14:48:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Muscle and Strength Spinal T-Shirt fit me as well. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:49:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The t-shirt is adorable to wear, and I feel comfortable with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:38:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hassan k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The T-shirt design is cool and the size fits very well. Will try to order other designs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 10:16:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
damon m
Verified Buyer
Great workout shirts, seemed to wash wel but I will hang dry to not shrink just for other members considering it, I am 5’10” 215*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 21:38:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits well, add 20 pounds to my bench overnight. I would recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 19:38:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good t-shirt excellent.Buena camisa y bonita la tela es buena perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 11:44:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the fabric! Fits real nice, and didn't shrink much after wash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 00:54:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RObert B
Verified Buyer
Great fit, it really accentuates your arms and shoulders if you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 20:40:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt. Nice length for taller guys but not too overcut. The fit is nice. Great fabric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 15:29:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
These shirts are awesome, I’ve bought in the past and worn them out so time for a couple new ones. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 14:17:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey F
Verified Buyer
Fits great when I have trouble fitting into some shirts.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 14:10:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Great form fiting shirt it's comfortable and fits great ill order more shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 19:44:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Coleman K
Verified Buyer
As usual, great construction and a slim fit. Material is soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 08:43:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great material and fits well. Will order again. Great price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 02:30:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rose K
Verified Buyer
Nice fit (shirt number 2 like this - Probably not the last).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 23:13:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I really like the fit of this shirt but the black shirt is extra tight on the arms and shoulders. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 22:08:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite shirts ever. I have multiple colors and came back to buy the green one. All the others I got for free through rewards but they're good enough I wanted to purchase them. (I'm a female, 5'5" and 150 pounds. since they are "slim fit" for men the medium fits like between a S and M, so nice and comfortable)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:56:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jack g
Verified Buyer
Amazing t shirt good for training tight fit so go a size up if your buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 23:05:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The shirt color is very cool and it fits well. Its a bit hot but not so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 21:51:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin v
Verified Buyer
One fit great, one the neck was too big.  Shirts are soft but itchy.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 23:58:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lindsey E
Build Muscle
These shirts are very nice! True to size and are very soft. I like my t shirts to be on the thinner side and these are perfect. Not to thick or restricting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 21:47:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Perfect T to toss in the duffle after a training session ya know *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:32:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frankie X
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and great looking shirt that makes you look like an absolute unit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 01:13:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Great shirts nice fitting. Perfect for workouts or just casual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 13:00:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon I
Verified Buyer
Shirt is really soft, although it is not really stretchy , it fits like a dri fit almost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 17:24:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Fits well and looks awesome! Couldn't have bought a better shirt for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 20:52:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I love the M&S shirts. Good quality, good price, and a great fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 14:17:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Coach G
Verified Buyer
Good design to show off physique. Typical quality for "logo" T-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 19:57:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis W
Verified Buyer
Vary comfortable shirt make sure you get xxl and do not dry them hot only tumble dry them are the logos will stick together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 06:41:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Quality shirt, amazing color and strategic designing, I recommend Medium sizes if any.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 23:24:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great, just a little bigger, I recommend Medium sizes, the texture is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 23:18:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Material is very thin, otherwise the look and fit is great - extremely comfortable. Would rate 5 if heavier material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:35:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Good quality fabrics and good size not bad good for workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:11:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality T.shert and good price and muny color for your*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 20:32:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Borja T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE FABRIC WAS NOT AS QUALITY AS EXPECTED..............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 10:45:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.