Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,032)
Verified Buyers (964)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,032)
  • Verified Buyers (964)
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jay s
Verified Buyer
fits great. very good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 21:16:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Good shirt, do recommend going one size bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 15:28:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rashid A
Verified Buyer
Great fit. made of good quality material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 12:04:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
Sleeve little bit tigth but the rest..perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 01:55:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Nice comfortable shirt , love the material . If you have big shoulders and Lats order up 1 size . I’ll own multiples of this 1. Wish these were free with 100.00 order like another site .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 17:37:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome looking shirt. It fit great. I will be ordering another one!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 22:42:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
matthieu c
Build Muscle
awesome shirt awesome color and fabric*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 17:48:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Its a beautiful tshirt, soft  Material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 07:01:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
awesome t-shirt and was able to get one free during their sale. Shirts are lightweight and fit great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 20:29:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is awesome. it has a light but stretchy type material that hugs the sides and the arms are small but it is a long shirt. It gifs true to size be prepared for a fitted shirt. IM 5'10 193LB. I was thinking about going up a size but when I saw how long the sides were I realized anything bigger might be too big. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 13:14:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and nice fitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:13:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
I love it you see can my #gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 22:10:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
love the fit of this shirt....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 16:38:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pardeep sharma S
Verified Buyer
Make your own identity with the world's number one muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 13:17:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronaldo P
Love this shirt perfect size and material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 18:00:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Great size fits tight in the right areas ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 04:28:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt... runs small but good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 17:40:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality material. Will be recommending to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 11:45:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh Hulk A
Verified Buyer
Awesome fit...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 04:01:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenny N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love it. I'm 69" tall and 163 pounds and medium fit perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 01:25:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The material is soft but fits nice and firm but it is extremely slim on the side and the arms fit tight and the shirt is pretty long but its a snug on he sides so it does not appear to be long. I ordered all three colors. The black shirt recently melted a little bit on the 'M&S" portion and I had to peel it off. I haven't had a problem with the other colors so be careful when drying for too long. Other than that, They fit true to size. they arms are just a little tight. Im 5'10 , 190Lbs, broad shoulders and athletic build. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:26:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Light, soft fabric with a tight fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 16:14:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john k
Verified Buyer
perfect fit, a little long but after washed it was right length, if you about 6'2 245-250 get a xxl and you will be good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:35:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
very comfortable, ultra soft shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:22:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
What can I say it's a shirt gg *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 01:57:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
Awesome fit. A little tighter than most large t-shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 17:28:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
It's a good shirt. Very pretty with the M & S logo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 21:52:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great t shirt fits true to size wiould highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 22:32:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kristian Y
Verified Buyer
Very nice and comfortable to wear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 17:44:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
fits awesome! hugs the biceps perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 05:03:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael U
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and fits perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 02:57:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryn Grant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this t shirt 10 out of 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 06:51:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tony n
Verified Buyer
T-shirt is perfect fit,I wear it to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 19:58:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodney M
Verified Buyer
This shirt looks and fits great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 01:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
very well made product/ as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:06:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haim Y
Verified Buyer
Very good t shirt, fits well,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:00:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
very nice t-shirt in the gym for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 10:56:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
shirt fits nice and snug! nice simple design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 23:04:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
super comfortable shirt, I loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:20:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernie P
Verified Buyer
Great shirt likes how it looks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 06:11:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
naman g
Verified Buyer
Goot fit...nice colour...a little too tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 04:42:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mameche w
Verified Buyer
Good cotton tshirt i like it woow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 22:17:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bango Herb
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never had a better fitting shirt in my life.And cant wsit to get another which i do have coming wuth my next order.GREAT SHIRT AND VERY GIID FITTING SHIRT.GOTTA TRY IT OUT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nadim A
Verified Buyer
Nice quality and color ... loved it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:38:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
too small, low quality printing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:28:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.