Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,124)
Verified Buyers (1,054)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,124)
  • Verified Buyers (1,054)
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice and comfortable. Good for leg day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:02:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I like it so much too comfy ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Initially slightly snug, but it wears into true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 22:57:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
very good ....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 09:26:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best material spinal tShirt..nice in the gtm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:07:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
krishna naek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's cool to wear and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 23:33:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great fitting t-shirt and good looking t-shirt for when you workout or to wear when not working out. Will definitely be purchasing more t-shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:58:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have a few of these shirts. They always wash up nicely and fit true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan Z
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good shirt to work out in. Will probably order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:56:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
I have plenty of these shirts always a great pick for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Great workout shirt, great quality and awesome fabric, durable..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:06:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Nice and comfortable..Thank You*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 11:47:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
johnny E
Verified Buyer
Very nice fit..feels good... ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 08:37:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Wish I would of ordered more. Fit is perfect. Meterial is great. Can't say enough about how much I like these shirts. Will deff be ordering more when they on sale again. Prolly order another of each color. Only complaint is there isn't many colors would like to see a white and red also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:43:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is like our third one of these. They was up well and fit perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 14:57:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits great!!! I ordered an CL like I always do & it was bang on!! No complaints what so ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 02:14:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro M
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, perfect for the hot weather.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 00:18:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary V
Verified Buyer
Great tight fit. Makes you look good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 20:04:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
daren c
Verified Buyer
Awesome comfortable shirt to show the guns off in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:16:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
Very soft and comfy shirt. Sized correctly, not big or small, and room to stretch when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:15:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Great design and comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:43:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Fit so good, just prefect wouldn't be better. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 06:24:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Good shirt but shrinks when washed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 05:28:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seyeon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks awesome and fit well...!! But I wish the logo and spinal design were printing not stickers...!! Other than that love this shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:46:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jaime V
Verified Buyer
Very comfy t shirt and looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:14:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Awesome fit..soft and true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 22:45:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit bought another one because I like this one very much. The material that is made is soft & so far it hasn't shrunk in size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 21:40:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Good fit! Striking blue color!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:15:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GUNNY S
Verified Buyer
Great fit and material. Comfortable and nice semi form fit cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:38:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great material and great fit 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:17:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
santiago rodriguez
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt and style, planning on purchasing more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 04:35:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ethan Y
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fits nice sleeves are alittle long though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 03:13:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
fits perfect... well worth the 5 dollar black Friday special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:20:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
One can’t go wrong when Choosing a muscle and strength tee. These things fit perfectly. Def would recommend to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 12:18:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Size is true and shirt is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 07:21:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
Decent shirt for the price point, fits pretty snug against your body so unless this is how you want your shirt to fit I suggest ordering a size up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:35:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
great shirt that fits well thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:07:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Fits great! Love how it’s breathable and still looks great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:21:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, thin but nice material and perfect fit. True to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:16:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Uncle V
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt. I would wait till it goes on sale to get it. I would get a size bigger than what you normally wear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:07:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The fit is perfect for the perfect Pump!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:01:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, fits well, very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:35:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent M
Verified Buyer
The shirt is so soft.  The shirt is very comfortable because I don’t notice the printing like I have on other reviewed shirts.  Form fitting, I’m glad I ordered one size bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:08:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Trevor S
Verified Buyer
Good quality shirt love to work out in it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:00:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
It fits good and it looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:18:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.