Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,768)
Verified Buyers (3,680)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,768)
  • Verified Buyers (3,680)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Great feeling t-shirt and also great fit. Breathable material that works great with lifting and cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 00:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Satisfied customer
Verified Buyer
Great price as a greener with order. Looks great, fits great. Too bad it's 40% polyester. Some of us are really irritated by poly. Still, if your skin is o.k. With poly, it's great. The upside is the blend hold up better than all cotton...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 19:26:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tight through the chest and shoulders (in a good way), super soft! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 17:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt feel great if it fit. Good material size run small though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 19:36:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey H
Verified Buyer
Super soft t shirt that is well made and lightweight. Perfect for workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 01:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice shirt it fits well and the material is soft and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 18:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth M
Verified Buyer
Great product. It does run a bit small. When brahs here say to go up one size, believe them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 01:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elio E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente, se ajusta bien al cuerpo. Me encanta es camiseta!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 23:35:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eugenio C
Verified Buyer
Best T-Shirts I've ever owned. Feel amazing and love the way they hug my chest arms. Also they just simply look amazing. I get asked all the time where I got the Ts from and if their fitted lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 03:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
The absolute best fitting t shirt I own, will buy more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 03:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Most comfortable tee you will ever buy, makes a good cut off as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 18:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Owned for a few weeks now, comfortable and a good fit. Purchased another 3 M&s branded t shirts as a result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 20:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Great fit and quality. My favorite gym shirt in my collection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 04:44:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and very soft cotton. The best t-shirt I have ever had. I will be buying all colors when I place my next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 01:20:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
These are the best shirts of all time. Go one size up. Best workout shirts ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 17:48:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Peyman H
Verified Buyer
Great product I like it really fit and not even make you sweat too much and bad smell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 13:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Safiullah S
Verified Buyer
I love the M&S shirts! Always wear it during my workouts, it's very fit and comfortable. I hope to see them back in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 14:11:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit, can’t get my wife to stop groping my arms and shoulders every time I wear it. 10/10 best shirt ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 13:20:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirts, great for everyday wear, recreation or for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 10:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My 4th M&S T-shirt, the fabric is very light, I wash them very often and I had no problem with shrinking or loosing the colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 12:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aman C
Verified Buyer
Great shirt! Soft and stretchy for a comfortable fit. Size runs true*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 17:49:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Good Shirt. I usually wear P (small) in Brazil, but this shirt I had to buy M. Fits perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 19:22:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Material used in the tshirt is ver soft and it fits very very good. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 15:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
It's a soft material and wears well. The shirt is recommended if you want a great fitting shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 18:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Malcolm E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it, form fitting so order a size up if you want a loose fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 12:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a very soft and beautiful shirt, it's a pleasure to train in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 18:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tucker S
Verified Buyer
This shirt brings out your gains. I have a blue and green one for now and hopefully more to come *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 14:48:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JASON S
Verified Buyer
I love this shirt!  It is super comfortable with a great fit!.  I plan to buy one of every color!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 23:40:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Excellent Ahirt for both casual wear or the gym! Also makes a great cutoff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 19:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle & strength spinal t-shirt. Is a great fit. Very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-12 20:57:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable form fitting fabric. I bought 3 of them, would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 23:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and light weight bought two more to wear and promote muscle and strength website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 01:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Great material, beautiful color, nice comfort, but a little thight. I am from Brazil and usually wear S size here, but this shirt I should have bought M.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 13:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
This shirt is very comfortable and not real thick   The only thing is the sizes seem to run a little small I normally wear a large and in this the large is pretty tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 22:05:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt and I love the color choices my favorite shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 11:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gaurav H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good body fit and soft material.. A perfect combination of cotton and polyester*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 06:03:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jeremy f
Verified Buyer
I love this shirt.  Fits great and the color is amazing.  I have several of these shirts.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:02:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits as sized and is made from quality materials as would be expected! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ZACHARIAH T
Verified Buyer
I have been wearing these shirts everyday for 6 years and they are my favorite. I have like 10 spinals and 10 other brand ones off here and the material is always perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 04:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Larry F
Verified Buyer
Good for the price. Cheap gym shirt fits fine for what it is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 01:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary S
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirts fits great and shows definition of body would recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 12:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Fits true to size and is very comfortable. I wear it to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 18:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are great shirts I recommend getting one size smaller than you actually are because they stretch and fit great. Excellent for working out in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 16:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Quality is awesome and it fit so well i order 2 colors and looking for more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 02:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darren K
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits nicely around all the parts you'd want it to, and loose around the dad bod/father figure ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 20:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus G
Verified Buyer
Feels amazing very comfortable. Perfect for gym or casual wear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 23:12:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Everything is good about this tshirt material is great and fit very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Shirt material is great, but unfortunately the neck line is not good, that ruins the whole shirt for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:55:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
dee c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! Nice fit and super comfy! I would definitely purchase this item again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 09:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nuor h
Verified Buyer
The short feels nice and hugs me well, a little too well I ordered a medium and it was a little smaller then I was anticipating but other then that it’s a good producer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 22:49:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.