Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,863)
Verified Buyers (1,784)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,863)
  • Verified Buyers (1,784)
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits well nice color nice feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Larry D
Verified Buyer
The neck is a little big for my liking, but overall it's a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 00:41:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett T
Verified Buyer
Really shows off gains. Will be buying more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 00:25:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Stretched out neck but comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 22:08:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse H
Verified Buyer
I've bought the shirts in black & dark grey and I loved them. But for some reason I feel as if they were made with different material this time ? It doesnt feel as thick as the other shirts . Nevertheless, it fits great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 09:12:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christine W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The material is very nice quality and soft but I only gave 4 stars because I was sent a large and I wear a small size shirt. Otherwise it’s great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 05:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
These are the best workout shirts I own. The fit is perfect. Very comfortable. I highly recommend them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:22:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Preston S
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt but it runs a lil on the smaller side *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 13:52:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GARY H
Verified Buyer
Size ran a little smaller than expected...but still a nice shirt. Quality is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 10:02:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt. Fits great, especially on arms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 00:00:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Snug, but nice fit. Didn’t shrink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:32:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable shirt that fits perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 21:20:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
larry r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt fits great fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 21:11:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt and easy to work out in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 14:41:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Olin N
Verified Buyer
Great look, and fit perfect.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 03:33:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You just can't beat it, especially at the price. Good fit and feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:51:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Fits great. Very soft feel. Would buy another*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:00:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steve g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt price was nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:01:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Fits well and comfortable! Well buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:51:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits and look great. My favorite gym shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:46:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
I bought 3 more after I got the first one!!! Love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:12:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt for working out - long enough when doing pull-ups or bent overs !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 19:48:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
These muscle and strength shirts are great. They hug the biceps and are very comfortable. I have them in all colors and designs. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 19:11:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary B
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt great fit and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:38:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Love it, very form fitting and comfortable and a great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:24:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandler P
Verified Buyer
Fits true to size except the arms were a little tight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:29:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Got these shirts for $5.cant beat it. Very soft true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:03:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Previous shirts made to size pretty good, this time shirt was a little small in large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:22:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve G
Verified Buyer
Shirt is actually super dope and will buy more 1000%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:17:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Little G
Verified Buyer
Fits great. Material allows free movement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:14:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt and exactly what is pictured!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:04:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mar830
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very nice design, form fitting attractive shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 08:01:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt, have about 5, but this one had a small hole in the armpit area :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 07:06:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Fits great. One of my favorite shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 05:52:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miquel L
Verified Buyer
shirt looks nice haven't worn it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 03:57:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Great love the shirt it runs a little small *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 03:26:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete Y
Verified Buyer
XL fit perfectly. Good quality shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 23:13:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stanley N
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 21:24:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
I wear 2x in everything. This is like 2x for baby gap. Love the shirt though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 20:11:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick S
Verified Buyer
Great Product!! Shirt Fit well and High Quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 18:01:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig J
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt to wear while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 16:25:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Received a lot complements on the shirt. Great workout shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 13:31:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mariano L
Verified Buyer
Uncomfortable to wear I just didn’t like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 07:08:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryson S
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits well and is cut athletically, which makes it look and feel very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 04:58:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
I have this exact same shirt in a different color but this one isn’t the same.  It doesn’t feel the same or fit the same...I don’t understand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:59:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.