Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
NAZIR M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great flavors and great products price performance excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent V
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product, it creates a good pump and energy, the protein isn’t thick an chalky. This package is the best bang for the buck I have found so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan E
Verified Buyer
Great stack of products! Everything you need for your everyday gym sessions! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 10:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gurpreet k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stack whey protein high in quality taste amazing must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 02:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Teresa F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed the reasonable pricing for this product. The shaker bottle is great, I use it almost daily. The protein powder tastes good and easily mixes with any beverage, I personally use oat milk. The creatine is pretty much tasteless and easily dissolves. When it comes to the amino acids, it has a very strong and overpowering artificial taste. I have tried mixing it with 2 liters of water, juice, ECT and I still ended up struggling to finish the mixture because of the artificial taste. I was finally able to find a way to alter the taste this morning (water with the powder and cranberry juice) and it tastes better. The pre-workout is okay, pretty much tasteless however when I opened the container it was clumpy. I'm not sure why, it didn't change the taste but made it difficult to correctly measure it with the scoop. Overall this is a great deal in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 16:18:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pablo
Verified Buyer
Everything was pretty good except the pre work out it was like rocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 22:57:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Great stack! Everything taste good. The price was good for the amount of product received.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 03:49:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor of protein. Very good taste. Blends really well with water or milk. The stack is an awesome value for the money spent. The pre-workout really has a kick to get you moving!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 21:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
Great pack! I hope this helps ne reach the next level. Flavor is good and can never go wrong with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 19:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
What a great package really love it recomend it for everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 14:58:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.