Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wildor Carlos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent polo shirt for training, very comfortable and made of cotton material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:49:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice t shirt, it breathe in and is very fresh and the material is soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice workout t shirt, the material is soft and fresh, i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, fits and works well for exercising, I like the color. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 03:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Fit. This is the first time I bought the M&S Tee. Go for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:25:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
This shirt looks and feel good. the better part is that it was part of the free deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 07:19:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
High quality and fit well,,, love it how it shows the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 20:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt, Love the look. Really good quality and durable. Very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 04:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lebronny J Dio
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fit, quality & seems durable. My arms aren't the biggest, but this style fits very tight in the sleeves (you may or may not want them that way).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Perfect all around t shirt in a class of its own!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 18:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Great fit and great quality. I normally wear it to the gym and it holds up well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:19:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
surprisingly it was a good fit for a free t-shirt. you just never know these days if the fit or material is worth it or will last.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 13:41:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Verified Buyer
I wear all the shirts I get from you.wear them in the public and at the gym to promote the company good products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 02:51:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Nice Tee! Good quality and a good design! Of course it’s good, it’s free!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 01:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JIM W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice after workout tee shit, fits true to size. Nice perk for purchasing from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 20:50:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronnie C
Verified Buyer
Free and comfy; can't find a better shirt than this one right here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 16:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Soft, fits well. Not a super thin weak shirt. Color is good. Not much more to say. Quality shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very nice T shirt, good quality and fit. Love getting free items with purchases!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice free purchase with my previous order!  5’9 and 160, opted for the small size and it fits great.  Tight where I wanted it to be, and long enough to not have to keep pulling down throughout the day!  Was a much appreciated gift! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:01:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
M&S shirts are always athletic fits and nice blends that show off gains. Didn't realize this was gonna be a 2008 shirt, but for free I can't complain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 00:12:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Did not like the color of the shirt or the size. Overall I have had other shirts from this company and I loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 23:40:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Nice material, though not a very intuitive way to choose size so it defaulted to a 2XL. Bit too big for me currently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 22:58:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
VICTOR JESUS B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
love the desing and variety of colors! , really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 22:51:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
This is a nice looking t-shirt but it is over-sized as to other line created by M&S. Short sleeve length is really long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 19:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
First time getting this T, wore it to workout and it was amazing. Fits great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 18:05:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tshirt... soft and good quality.. use it to go to the gym! Perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 16:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
What can I say. Great shirt. Nice addition to the casual wardrobe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 15:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Fits well. Covers my body. Hard to say too much more about a t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 14:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Fits well, looks great. Always nice to add another shirt to the wardrobe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 13:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Cool t-shirt that came free with my order. Fits nice and cool color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 02:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt kinda snug in medium I really like the color. and design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
The material isn’t as soft as some of the other M&S t shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:14:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
This t shirt is completely different than their typical muscle and strength shirt. Different material and sizing is way different. Runs drastically large*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:14:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Art M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This shirt is actually surprisingly nice. Wasn’t expecting much but I’ll be wearing this much more often than I thought I would.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 22:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this tank! Snug fit and great for the gym! Get lots of compliments *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 21:49:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander h
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. I love to represent muscle and strength. The fit is nice too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 19:44:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daron C
Verified Buyer
Super soft cotton, really cool, stretchy, and comfortable. really easy to wash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 18:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice shirt to get for free fits well nice to get a free gift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 14:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Himel H
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable! I wear it during my workouts or just wear it around the house.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 14:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt. Quality is on point. And fits perfect recommended if your looking for a new t-shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 02:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great. Nice and comfy. Love repping muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 01:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
Great color, great looking shirt design, but the sleeves are a little tight for me and I only have 17 3/4, almost 18 inch guns. But I went 80's style on it and cut the sleeves. Looks awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 03:04:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Thanks M&S team for this awesome gift. It's nice and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 11:35:10Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.