Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Great fit and not too heavy. The right material for working out and for casual use around the house or running errands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 16:19:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Great feeling t shirt definitely order a size up they run a little small but the are made of soft and stretchy material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 14:52:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Fits nicely, good fabric. So far I am pleased. Great t-shirt whether it be for gym or a casually to show your support for Muscle&Strength. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 21:39:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Boris L
Verified Buyer
Normally I wear size L and this shirt's L is L indeed. Fits well, the fabric feels nice and soft on the skin. The colour is exactly like in the photo. The length is good too. Doesn't show my belly button when my arms are up.))) I am happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 08:36:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super comoda para aser ejercicio , muy lindo el logo y el tamaño perfecto Translation: Super comfortable to exercise, the logo is very nice and the perfect size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 00:51:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Fit is near perfect and very comfy. Would recommend for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 08:50:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cole B
Verified Buyer
I totally love this T. Athletic fit. Comfortable as hell. Can't wait to receive my next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 20:47:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charlie W
Verified Buyer
Soft and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to someone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 23:55:52Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.