Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (278)
Verified Buyers (272)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (278)
  • Verified Buyers (272)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
C'est un bon produit que j'achète c'est bon pour le gonflement je recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
I just started using this, interesting to see I how much water weight you shred off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
First time user, so far so good, I can see the results I am looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best diuretic on the market! Noticeable results in the first 2 days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent arrived very soon and I will order more things soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan B
Verified Buyer
I use them to aid a cut for powerlifting to drop to a different weight class and they always work a treat! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Excellent fluid balance and support while still maintaining electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Verified Buyer
extremely powerful herbal diuretic designed to help the body dramatically eliminate excess water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 16:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa G
Verified Buyer
I love XPEL , I have always been a fan. I love the way it makes my body feel.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good composition. One of the best in its category.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 15:52:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
Great product…It really accomplishes what it is designed to do. Extra fluid is expelled and continues to work as long as you drink lots of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 16:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
I would definitely recommend Xpel to anyone looking to reduce bloating and kickstart their weightloss goals. I have been a very health conscious individual my whole life. Now midway in my 60’s, my main goal is to stay healthy and fit. I avoid sugar, dairy and all gluten products. Spinach, is a main course in my diet. I include it in my smoothy every morning along with lemon, pineapple, berries and ginger. You can be in control by diet and walking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 17:10:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
I believe this is a good product. I have just finished my first bottle. I have to say that I don’t see a noticeable change yet. You have to follow the recommended dosage of 4 capsules twice a day and drink tons of water which I always do anyway. My only disappointment is how many you have to take in a day. I’m hoping to continue to taking this product to benefit from it’s claims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 20:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHAYAPA C
Verified Buyer
Good supplement you can use when you want to loss water out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 10:54:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I will order again and again from muscleandstrength.com*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 12:40:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
so good started noticing results after one week after using it, and highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 20:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive been notice the diff in 2-3weeks. Best diuretic so far...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 15:53:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan K
Verified Buyer
Great diuretic, complete ingredient profile   Would recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 05:54:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Very good for Water Retention Relief, Weight loss Support, i always use this when i need it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 03:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Diuretic that helps in the loss of liquid retention, it lowers the weight a lot, only in the loss of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 01:19:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great diuretic, good producto work for me, for a good price !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Started to work from first day, I highly recommend ! Such a magic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 12:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambreen Raza J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Waste of money , no improvement in my water retention problem *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 19:27:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Quality could come when you got number one I college I liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 04:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
If you don't mind going to the washroom more often, then this is perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 05:10:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad N
Verified Buyer
One of the most balanced diuretics I've used to date. Results in just a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 01:11:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirmal K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I could see improvement metabolism and it suppressing the appetite .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 06:49:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Ebenfalls hervorragend zum entwässern allerdings sollte man es erst nehmen wenn man 10% kfa erreicht hat minimum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 23:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario O
Verified Buyer
Helps me stay lean and it doesn’t retain water highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 03:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Have to say I was surprised with this product, took about 1-2 days before I noticed especially that my bloating was going down. The 6-8 glasses of water though is a must to help flush out stored water weight although I personally aim for a gallon a day. You also do get a nice little boost from the added green tea complex, so about a cup of coffee. Overall, I would buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 17:48:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I loved it, I liked how I left my body for before the competition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 21:55:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Needed to find a product for an event and this got the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 02:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
con el quemador es una gran combinación mas para la preparación para las competencias Translation: with the burner is a great combination more for the preparation for the competitions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 22:21:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
This stuff definitely does as is expected. The amount of times I have to use the bathroom is an understatement so don't take this and plan a car trip or be anywhere. Because you'll have to use the bathrooom at least 1x an hour keeping up with the recommendation of drink 6-8 12 oz glasses of water. I drink more than this so it definitely works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 21:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Very strong and effective product but you should know how to eat and drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 02:51:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perda de retenção liquida é otimizada com esse produto da MHP. Um dos melhores diureticos no mercado, recomendo. Translation: Net retention loss is optimized with this MHP product. One of the best diuretics on the market, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 20:12:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ruben g
Verified Buyer
Works great. Works perfectly. Had great results while using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 00:22:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Perez-soubrie J
Verified Buyer
I used it for 3 weeks of cut. I saw the difference with water less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 11:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerrigan B
Verified Buyer
Product doesn’t seem to pull out the water as much as Lipo6 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 03:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
very effective if you want to lose that water weight fast either for a competition or a beach getaway! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product works great if u take it correctly, with a good diet and exercise. Love it! Stay stocked up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:55:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es wirkt schnell und zuverlässig!! Gutes zeug von MHP! Translation: It works quickly and reliably! Good stuff from MHP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 11:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perde toda a retenção liquida com esse diurético, um dos mais efetivos do mercado. Aprovado Translation: You lose all liquid retention with this diuretic, one of the most effective on the market. Approved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and fluid balance and good quality and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 17:01:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good diuretic, recommended, is for 10 days but works good !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:57:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni B
Verified Buyer
Good enough, It makes you pee a lot, gives an energy boost, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein salem
Verified Buyer
Very good product i will buy agin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 08:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
The first time I used it,it really helped me shed that water...this time around I didn't really see any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:40:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C'est un bon produit il fait son travail je le recommanderais de nouveau Translation: It is a good product it does its job I would recommend it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 19:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing woter loose and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:42:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.