Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (115)
Verified Buyers (112)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Verified Buyers (112)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aneesh M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective  Would recommend everyone to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-03 22:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I use Xpel during peak week and it seems to work great for drying out.  Not a bad price either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Waste of money to me!not a big lost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:28:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
Very good product to lose that extra water weight before that special day (Competition, beach etc.)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 10:07:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it worked  not a big pill fan my trainer told me to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recommend +++++++++++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 07:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for water anders dermal to lose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 14:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good item and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 08:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product to cut excess of water retention!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:44:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike b
Verified Buyer
Before taking this I was plateaued for over 6 months . Soon as I started taking it combined with "Lipo 6 RX ,( which I was already on ) I lost about 25 lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 20:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
You need to drink alot water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:38:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Lost alot of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 05:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better water loss products!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. gets rid of the water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. good product to remove the excess water in the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 19:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Great product, just started using it and love it so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
BEST DIURETICS I JUST USEED, I RECOMMEND*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 09:46:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
It really works great to remove excess water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 23:49:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow & great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 05:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
after using this product for a month so far, my abs got better due to less water retention.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 08:02:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen B
Verified Buyer
My usual "go to" when I need a little extra water loss help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
said a
Verified Buyer
Before I used xpel I have bought a fat burner . And I started borning the fat . I jumped frome 85 kg to 78 kg in 1 month . Then xpel was the last tatch it makes my musceles chaw up and it gives me the cheap that I wanted it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 15:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have noticed a ton of water Weight losage over the last week taking this product, happy to say the least.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terin D
Verified Buyer
Alway my go to product when cutting water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 11:41:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greay product eliminate the liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 13:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane D
Verified Buyer
I've only started taking Xpel recently, however, I can already see the results beginning.  Make sure you hydrate well on this product though, or else you will feel it in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 18:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
Works as it promises. Good product. Gets rid of the water retention.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:37:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mukund a
Verified Buyer
experienced very good water loss at the time i was taking it....very good for a contest or a photoshoot prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 13:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gonzalo m
Verified Buyer
excellente product i really like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 04:11:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works fast, need to ensure you keep well hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 20:12:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best water retention formula!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 11:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul T
Verified Buyer
Good product i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 19:21:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi Al Achkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you stack this with l carnitine, cla and stimulate fat burner with good cardio and diet it will work better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 11:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, does what it promises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 01:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a good product to eliminate the liquids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 12:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahmir D
Verified Buyer
Very effect with this product support weight best recommend drink plenty of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 05:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it for a friend who competes and it is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 18:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen B
Verified Buyer
Always good for last minute water loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 10:45:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
4 pills twice a day for 10 days. No sides other than more frequent urination which was expected. Pulled some subcutaneous water from abs and back. I was hoping for more but still worked ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 17:32:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
This product works, hands down. BUT....buyers need to know that for ANY diuretic to make some look "super lean", they will need to have low body fat when they use the product. Honestly, if you're over 10% body fat, this product probably won't give you drastic results. Being said, someone with lower natural fat on their belly, may find more benfit than someone who does. It's hit or miss. Diuretics work, and they'll make you look extra lean if you're already at a lower body fat.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 22:52:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Shed that extra water teally fast. I just hope they make larger bottles! The bottle only lasts 10 days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 17:21:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kermit A
Verified Buyer
A great product... I have been using MHP Xpel for a long time. It gets me the look I am looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:02:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad T
Verified Buyer
Good product, will use again. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 23:07:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I took this 4 days before I went to the Europa Fitness Expo in Orlando FL, I can tell you I woke up Saturday morning looking dry as hell. I even look better than some of the guys that was competing that day. No kidding. LOL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 14:10:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Haven't seen or felt any results Even with a healthy diet and consistently working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 05:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
It actually works, Results in 10 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 19:58:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ar m
Verified Buyer
not sure its effective. but i do feel a bit 'dried out'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 13:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo L
Verified Buyer
xpel is great for lose some water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 00:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps to loose waight.... I lost 3 kg (about 6 pounds) per 4 weeks witout any changing of my life style and food....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 07:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works but drink lots of water or else you feel like poop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 10:08:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.