Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
maks you loose water like water fool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great diuretic works fast and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-23 03:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aneesh M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective  Would recommend everyone to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-03 22:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best diuretic that i taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 14:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great results in solving water retention problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Helps in getting rid of water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent diuretic for eliminate water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 21:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a awesome product, must have in your stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 06:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LeAnne B
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Never feel bloated. Sheds water weight within 2 days of taking it. Will be a continuous purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:32:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement for eliminate water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 01:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Verified Buyer
Ótimo diurético para fica seco*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 15:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , totally recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 14:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing water diuretic for sure! I always use this when I need to cut excess water weight quickly..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 22:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent supp for eliminate water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product works well for cutting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 23:05:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
I do feel a little leaner and less bloated, but not exactly the results I was hoping for. Maybe not good to use this product and creatine at the same time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda L
Verified Buyer
Worked well, noticed a differece in water weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 23:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
First day I used it I was in a hot school gym all day and I have never sweated so much in my life. Since then, I have noticed my jeans not feeling as tight and it seems to be working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 16:19:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
This product is really good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 19:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe F
Verified Buyer
melhor diuretico que existe !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 17:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good wieht loss and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:16:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really gets me cut fast! Helps with any wayer retention...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 00:48:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHWINI R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most potent pre contest diuretic ever, no sides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 16:55:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENRY GIOVANNY M
Verified Buyer
The best... you dont need another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 18:58:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I use Xpel during peak week and it seems to work great for drying out.  Not a bad price either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Waste of money to me!not a big lost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:28:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
Very good product to lose that extra water weight before that special day (Competition, beach etc.)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 10:07:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it worked  not a big pill fan my trainer told me to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recommend +++++++++++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 07:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for water anders dermal to lose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 14:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good item and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 08:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product to cut excess of water retention!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:44:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike b
Verified Buyer
Before taking this I was plateaued for over 6 months . Soon as I started taking it combined with "Lipo 6 RX ,( which I was already on ) I lost about 25 lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 20:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
You need to drink alot water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:38:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Lost alot of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 05:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better water loss products!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. gets rid of the water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. good product to remove the excess water in the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 19:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Great product, just started using it and love it so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
BEST DIURETICS I JUST USEED, I RECOMMEND*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 09:46:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
It really works great to remove excess water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 23:49:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow & great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 05:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
after using this product for a month so far, my abs got better due to less water retention.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 08:02:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen B
Verified Buyer
My usual "go to" when I need a little extra water loss help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
said a
Verified Buyer
Before I used xpel I have bought a fat burner . And I started borning the fat . I jumped frome 85 kg to 78 kg in 1 month . Then xpel was the last tatch it makes my musceles chaw up and it gives me the cheap that I wanted it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 15:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sert
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have noticed a ton of water Weight losage over the last week taking this product, happy to say the least.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terin D
Verified Buyer
Alway my go to product when cutting water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 11:41:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greay product eliminate the liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 13:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane D
Verified Buyer
I've only started taking Xpel recently, however, I can already see the results beginning.  Make sure you hydrate well on this product though, or else you will feel it in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 18:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
Works as it promises. Good product. Gets rid of the water retention.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:37:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.