Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard A B
Verified Buyer
All time best testosterone builder and a wonderful libido boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 13:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian O
Verified Buyer
Greta resoults, easy to dose and improvingbstrength. Recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian O
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I would recommend to anyone starting their adventure at gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Feels like I’m getting leaner without trying. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great....no issues....highly recommended. Been taking for three months now and see a big change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-09 16:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Great product. Notice increase in strength. Stacking with man sports PRXT and PROPF3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 13:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this for a couple of weeks. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 01:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic results from this epic product, a must if you are looking for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-13 19:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far it appears to be working. I will know more about my assessment in a few more weeks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 00:45:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff so far. Could tell an energy spike after only a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 08:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patryk W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love T-bomb 3Xtream it gives you what you're looking for, nice lean muscle gains and gain in strength! If you workout regularly 5 days a week 1.5hr+ a season you will see noticeable effects in over 2 weeks. I look forward to ordering more soon! 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-15 15:53:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product.. no match.. keeps your test levels high. No damage to muscle even if you do Gym after a gap of 4 , 5 days. Strength level superb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 11:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This stuff makes you go hard at the gym and it always helps to know that it helps in bed….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 00:01:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great.work fast...help before training..you need to take 3-4every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 05:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
My go to for my male health, I highly recommend this product....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 20:40:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Number 1 for my male health, would recommend it all day, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 17:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
My go to teat booster! Great taste with great results. Great deal, bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 01:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL k
Verified Buyer
Does what it says, been using for years,...,................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 02:22:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
florin b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the stronger test booster that i used !in combo with dark matter and anadrox it is amaizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 08:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great with no side effects .  Will purchase again for next cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 00:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El mejor precursor que eh probado mucha fuerza y gran satisfacción  Translation: The best forerunner that I have tried a lot of strength and great satisfaction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 23:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Well, I was pretty skeptical buying this because I've taken a bunch of test boosters that haven't done anything but this one was pretty awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-07 13:33:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary B
Verified Buyer
I am 40, I haven't "worked out" in years, but I work hard. Aside from pre-workout and vitamins, I haven't used supplements in years. Starting to feel my age, I ordered T-bomb hoping to improve symptoms of muscle fatigue and regain some intensity in my day-to-day ambitions. Taking only a week, I believe I am already noticing some of those effects. I am optimistic of its claims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 15:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
So far this seems to help me focus and recover. I would buy again since it was bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 02:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong test booster, it works but I wish for a better price in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El mejor precursor de testo 100% recomendado Translation: The best 100% recommended testo precursor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:55:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aamir S
Verified Buyer
Great product and very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 12:27:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Have used this in the past with good results and have returned *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 22:00:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный состав, но очень дорогие. Трибулус обычный не 90 процентов.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 19:58:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
It gaves me an amazing results combined with MHP Maximum Whey (Vanilla Ice Cream flavor). Moderated muscle construction and weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 15:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
A must product if your trying to put on muscle mass. You wont be sorry with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 09:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Стоит очень дорого, состав средний. Много разных добавок, трибулус и другие. Работает хорошо, но цена очень большая.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 08:22:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Within few days I could notice the change in my power output!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance P
Verified Buyer
easy to take. good feeling and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 03:07:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oláh K
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product.you have to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 19:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom K
Verified Buyer
T-Bomb has provened itself through the test of time and has become a staple in men’s health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 13:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Good brand and it is from the best quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 08:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
seen great strength gainz, probabaly best t booster i have used so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-22 18:23:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Taking it consistently you can feel the improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 18:14:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raed A
Verified Buyer
already feels the differences but not that much but mood is changing while taking it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 14:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still one of the best T-Boosters on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell S
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well so far. Would have to continue it's use to be certain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 16:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
It's da bomb!! Great T booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 12:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce Wayne
Verified Buyer
I took for 12 weeks and cycle off for 4 weeks and my body change dramatically; Body fat drop and muscle bellies up. Just start my 2nd cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-06 20:25:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший продукт, содержит все добавки в больших дозировках для поднятия тестостерона. a good product, contains all supplements in large dosages for raising testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 21:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juri W
Verified Buyer
I really like this product.  I’m 4 weeks out from my show and wanted to get tight.  I took this product for 1 weeks and already feel getting tight.  Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 03:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This really really really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:46:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
I I often take 3 in the morning and this gives me a great pump in the morning that lasts until my afternoon workouts. Definitely helps me go deeper into sets and allows me to get the second burst I was looking for at the end of my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:47:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Coolbert
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Decent product, kind of pricey. Sleep was a little better. Recovery also a little better. Not sure I felt more power or any other advertised benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 01:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste very sweet I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:58:07Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.