Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Ramirez
Build Muscle
After reading the Bottle, I honestly thought it sounded too Good to be True. I decided screw it, I'll try it. I'm Glad I did!!! I noticed a huge difference in my lift. Worth Every Cent Highly Recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-04-19 00:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing and do it's job perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Took one bottle before I seen results. Once it kicked in, I felt great had more energy at the gym, less tired after workout, and even felt like sleep quality improved some. After the second bottle was gone, it seemed like the effects wore off. Maybe you have to cycle this product?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 22:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
I haven't seen any results yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 21:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oldrian Ottley
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really powerful Booster... I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. no unwanted feelings. good and effective ingredients combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:39:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I was just coming off another test booster and thought not much different than the one I had just stopped. After a few days I noticed hey I was feeling more up more happier more together and was thinking more positive. Had done one work out and said hey this stuff is much better than the other. I could really see the difference and says later after a few work outs under my belt and I like this stuff. Very smooth and not jittery in no way. Thinks I will stay with this one for awhile. I want to take it all the time.. Thumbs up.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 00:49:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Great results in minimal time in "all" areas! You got to try this product for yourself!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 14:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
repurchase for me and it is really strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 15:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Very good test booster I will reorder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:43:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had prior success with TBomb2, and I gotta say 3 is way better. I'm an average 25 year old man and with this booster I feel like Chuck Norris as a teenager. In all honesty it's one of the best products I've come across. I love the energy boost, the libido boost and stamina during, and I love the mood boost. I never tested my testosterone levels, but I'm starting to wonder if they were low. Mainly this has boosted so much of the things I needed in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 09:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
it is the best testosterone booster on the market. safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 04:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
Five-Phase Hormone Optimizing Complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 06:01:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Love these and use them year round will continue to use as long as they make them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 00:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
five stars for me. it is noticable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:33:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim T
Verified Buyer
number one test booster I find it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 07:54:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Best test booster on the market but it's a bit expensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 14:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great product. More motivation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 14:50:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg S
Verified Buyer
Do enjoy it. Only thing is I hate taking 3 pills twice a day. Have not noticed a big change in the personal part of things. But pretty good over all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 18:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Good test booster gain some weight staked with anadrox!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 15:32:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
I wish i wouldn't have to take so many pills a day, but the product is effectivs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 17:31:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaphan h
Verified Buyer
Noticeable increase in strength and stamina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-29 23:31:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerfull testosterone booster on the market. May be the best..... It really works and worth its cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 09:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles m
Verified Buyer
just started using   time will tell   so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 01:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I don't believe this product is significantly better than a couple other test boosters (Muscletech & Testogen), so between these three I would base it off price plus Testogen comes with NO amplifier (which I am going back to after this T-Bomb cycle).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a tried and true staple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 21:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aman S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feeling good after taking it almost 1 week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 00:22:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
After the first week, I could see a change in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 14:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Looking for extra strength and endurance, this is the product for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 21:14:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Nice boost of energy, seems to give a nice shot of adrenaline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:21:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks to b working, I am seeing size increase in my biceps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole G
Verified Buyer
It's not awful bad, noticed a change within about a week, but haven't had it on enough for a more in depth review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:24:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Always been a favorite! It is an amazing product with amazing results! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 20:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodney g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best test boost I have tried, you can feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 16:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
I used this many times and has never let me down, one of the best test boosting supplements on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 05:00:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! I have been for looking for a consistent test- booster MHP Test, seems be doing what I have been looking for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 07:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Verified Buyer
Incredible testosterone level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 12:55:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodney g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
only been taking for a couple weeks but seems like I have more energy already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 15:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALDO S
Verified Buyer
THUMBS UP GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 04:10:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
The best test booster. I stay on this all year round. Feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 17:32:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it this week. So far I can notice much stronger pumps in the gym will update in two weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 01:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arik D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've definitely noticed a difference since taking T-Bomb. I've got more energy and am lifting a little heavier at the gym. I'll be re-ordering this for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 23:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pills make it easy to take. Does have strong smell but no aftertaste.  Starting to see results! Very impressed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:05:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Verified Buyer
This is not magic, you'll notice your performance improve little by little. The gains are there, again, it's not magic so you have to be patient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 19:02:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider Ali H
Verified Buyer
Using this for a week now and feeling great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 17:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives an extra boost to workouts feels like I am able to get a few more reps then before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 23:35:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
It's been 3 weeks and the strength change is tremendous !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 15:57:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product this the third time I use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 09:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reonn S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product takes about two weeks to kick in but once they kick in you notice a difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 13:54:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product second purchase really works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 07:30:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.