Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    96%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Probolic has been my favorite protein product since I was in college (15+ years now). I love the flavor and the results as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman M
Verified Buyer
I have no idea how is this product working for me, I'm lactose intolerant and whey protein causes me bloating and stomach upset, but not this one . Strangely, it works as a miracle to my irritated G.I.T. Big thanks to MHP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
theodore d
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
excellent product taste and for diabetics I been using this products for 21 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
The best protein in have ever tried. I use it with my breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite go-to's for protein. The taste and mixing have continuously felt superior to just about every other brand I've tried in the past 5 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Over the years I have tried my fair share of protein powders.  MHP Probolic SR is where it is at! Mixes up great in a shaker cup and tastes delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Taste very good and provides recovery adaptation throughout the night for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
This seems to be a Great protein. Tastes good and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
One of the beasst Protein in the marketing perfect for per and post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MHP Probolic SR mixes very well and the vanilla has a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I chose this product because it was low no sugar meal substitute. I have this as lunch and have a sensible dinner. I usually add peanut butter or a banana to it and when done correctly comes out like a thick milkshake. Great taste. I wouldn't change a thing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 17:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannan D
Verified Buyer
Solid product with awesome ingredients I use this product to feed the muscles while I’m sleeping it’s well rounded ingredients include slow digesting casein protein which is perfect for that rest recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 13:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
Taste wise is not chalky like some other protein powders. I chose this one because of the low sugars. I wanted something that would provide enough protein but not where I need to bulk up. I am trying to maintain and tone. I will follow up after trying it for a month. See how it helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 15:51:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Excellent mix of three proteins. Good for any time of day. Easily mixing with water/milk. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 00:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse A
Verified Buyer
Great protein. A definite go to. Not the best tasting but not the worst. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 21:37:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great, filling, Protein wouldn't know what to do without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 21:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
henry s
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easily. Good taste. It's my morning wake up and goodnight protein. It's very economical as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:40:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend of slow release protein. Taste is amazing and thick. As far as results, it does the job REAL well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 18:12:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryon N
Verified Buyer
Works good. Like the time release. Easier for me to take at same times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 14:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
This is such a grate replacement for my Met-rx shake. I add milk and glutamine and a 1/4 banana,3 strawberries and a grahm cracker and tastes better then a vanilla mil shake. I honestly think I now goto the gym just to drink these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 18:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alester S
I used this product first the first time back in March 2022, then I decided to try a different product.  This protein powder helped with muscle recovery and lift strength, I will try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 20:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Delicious flavor that you can’t go wrong with!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 06:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone N
Verified Buyer
This shake mixes well in water and does not get clumpy in a shaker bottle. The taste is very good and this product can be used as a meal replacement supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 19:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Très bonne proteine qui agit à toute heure et se mélange de façon homogène avec gout agréable Translation: Very good protein which acts at all hours and mixes homogeneously with a pleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 08:23:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuriy K
Verified Buyer
Great brand and good taste I drink twice a day with creatine. Super *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 20:37:39Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.