Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrian
Verified Buyer
mhp amino not so good taste bun really a good product very good qality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Absolute powerhouse for recovery. Tastes very great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 09:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Mhp is a good brand and I use this amino because is complete *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VAKHTANG B
Verified Buyer
MHP EAA Strong Real stong and Great supplements Thnak you MHP !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this essential amino acid powder a while back then started using a BCAA powder. I went back to MPH EAA strong because it is the best supplement for muscle recovery and rejuvination. Has electrolytes for rejuvination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 17:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite flavors is Lemon Lime in supplements - This one doesn't disappoint and not only that, it's a great product from a great family of products - MHP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Grow all day long. I add just 2 scoops to a gallon of water to give me that flavor and consistently get them EAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
Had been recommended by a friend on this one. Had a way better effect compared to other similar/regular EEAs. The flavour was quite delicious. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
good dose of EAA's...the flavor is very good...drink during workouts and/or as an afternoon drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Good sweet flavor, but this product is a bit chalky and doesn’t mix the greatest. Can’t complain about the results though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time trying the MPH EAA Strong. It taste ok and mixes well. Has a good amount of the EAA's. Blue Raspberry flavor taste fairly good and mixes well. Will try the lemon lime after the Blue Raspberry runs out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like this flavor. During my workouts I sip on this and I feel more replenished.good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the absolute best EAA products out ther. MHP NEVER disappoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Excellent touch adding the electrolytes to this product. I work a physically demanding job and these eaa supplement is good for me. I add a few grams of creatine and thats all i need. The blue raspberry flavor is nasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very satisfying EAA. I drink it during my workouts and I feel refreshed. This stuff is the bomb..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 15:05:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does help you through your work out.. excellent taste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 20:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
as a good amino acid it works well enough to recover, the taste is not as good as other brands but it's fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 21:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The best on the market my daily use and love it 4Reals......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 11:12:30Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.