Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (170)
Verified Buyers (164)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (170)
  • Verified Buyers (164)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dark matter has been my go to post workout routine for years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 08:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
There is definitely a very noticeable difference in recovery, strength, and size while taking this product. It is my preferred post workout drink over any other. I would definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-01 23:10:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
The absolute best post workout that I've ever taken. Gotten stronger and better recovery ever. Great taste as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dark matter is a very effective post workout muscle growth product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
tastes great and always helps to add the mass that i want in building more muscle; M&S deals help to make it more affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 16:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
Can't say for sure if it works yet but I do love the blue raspberry flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
My favorite post workout with excellent taste. Wish MHP brought back the higher protein version from years ago, but this blend is still great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 15:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favourite supplement of all time. I have been using MPH Dark Matter for over a decade. It remains the best supplement for recovery, minimising DOMS and refuelling after an intense workout. Takes a little to get used to, but now I look forward to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beastie 54
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using Dark Matter for the past few months, and this product works great!  I can feel the difference in my body, especially post workout. Will definitely continue to use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 13:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman M
Verified Buyer
Very efficient, no bloating and great mix ability. MHP makes the best products compatible with my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman M
Verified Buyer
Very effective and recovering after a hard workout, MHP products never fail for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for over a year and like how it aids in the recovery process with less soreness and ready to hit the gym hard the next day. The consistency of the mix which is thick, may take some getting use too but it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good and I enjoy how fast I’ve been recovering from my workouts. It’s a MUST HAVE…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karsten J
Verified Buyer
MHP DARK MATTER is a Great post Workout Supplement with right amount of Carbs and creatine i also like fruit punch flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAC A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, body full of nutrients , easy digestibility*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
The best post workout supplement available! It helps you add lean muscle for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip P
Verified Buyer
Great taste great results package good will continue to purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mavrick H
Verified Buyer
Best post workout products I've tried. Will be definitely ordering more. I can feel a difference in a strength, endurance and recovery. I just wish shipping would have been a little faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
love it...my new go to after workouts! I'm hooked on blue raspberry flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Best post workout on the market. Keeps your muscles full and recovery is great. Already on my 4th tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
look forward to taking this after my workouts...blue raspberry flavor is the best...grape close second*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
I seriously love this product!!! Has definitely helped boost my appetite, resulting in big gains!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kanth m
Verified Buyer
I have tried this only for one day so it’s too early to tell about the result but the flavour is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great post workout  Seen lot of changes since started using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
This is my go to post workout. Great recovery and taste. Mixes easily and goes down smooth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke A
Verified Buyer
Have been using dark matter for many years, absolutely love it. I don’t get sore on the the days I use it. I switch my pre workout drinks around but never change my post. Yah you poop green for awhile but that doesn’t bother me. It’s really thick when you you mix it so make sure you use a full shaker cup of water, otherwise it can be difficult to drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Simply the best recovery product on the market. Guaranteed!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
Not sure if its working...time will tell, but I love the taste of both Blue Raspberry and Grape after my workouts...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best one so far. I recommend the strawberry lime flavor it’s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
I ran out of this product & had to go without it for 5 days before my next delivery arrived. I could totally feel a difference not having it in my system immediately after my workouts for those 5 days. It’s true what they say; “You don’t know what you have until it’s gone.”  I pray I never run out of Dark Matter again. Thank You MHP for making such an Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Mhp has a wierd taste no matter what flavor I've purchased but the product is really good. Muscle and strength has the deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip e
Verified Buyer
Everything I need in a post workout drink. Like Fruit Punch flavor the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:01:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Just as they said feeling the stuff working 4 shore will buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor the best. My recovery is awesome with this product. I'm 42 and feel a difference when I cycle off it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 15:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al Zz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of the blue raspberry, my favorite is fruit punch, great product overall, would def recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 17:33:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M N I
Verified Buyer
The best PWO there is. Easy to take and the jelly like texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 14:11:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Di can definitely tell a difference when I’m not taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-22 16:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great for post workout fuel. Much better tasting and better ingredient profile than other post workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 00:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
This actually helps to reduce hunger when I am trying to cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 14:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best podt-workout, its reaction is immediate and the taste is very, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 06:30:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
A huge part of my daily routine! I can’t imagine myself not using this product. Been using it for about a year now. BIG GAINS!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 01:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Best post workout supplement I've tried has everything you need in it and for flavor it's not bad give it 7 outta 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 02:11:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
At first taste it wasn't great but after a few uses you start to get used to it. The supplement itself gives me great recovery and have seen gains fast after a few weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 18:15:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
This is my go to post workout for years. Best prices here on M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 00:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip e
Verified Buyer
Thick, very drinkable. Grape flavor is good! Haven't finished the first tub of it, will post results after that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 13:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadarius C
Verified Buyer
Great product, can feel the difference when using it, recovery seemed much quicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 06:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product the flavor is kind of average Liked the berry more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 12:08:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Lo único que tomo después de mi ejercicio me encanta lo amo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-19 20:29:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. My favourite post workout drink. Holds the pump longer and helps buffer lactic acid build up. Go with Blue Raspberry and you won't be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 19:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, my favourite post workout drink as it definitely holds the pump for longer and also lessens the ache by buffering the lactic acid build up. My only small criticism is that it sits a little heavier than the alternative whey protein but this is a small price to pay for such a great product. Blue raspberry is my favourite flavour followed by Grape. The Strawberry lime takes a bit of getting used to and my Fruit Punch has just arrived, so not tried it yet but will let you guys know what I think when I do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-26 19:44:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.