Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jair L
Verified Buyer
Nastiest pump from just one serving!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 02:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaditya Totah
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Helps me to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 11:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Nasty a** pump, best pump of my life *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 21:25:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The new formula on Magnum’s Volume is absolutely insane. The pump at bigger, better, and last longer then ever before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:13:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
April B
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best product ever  The physical difference after one use is unreal  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 21:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Verified Buyer
I have tried a lot of different pump supplements, and Magnum’s Volume is by far the best one I’ve ever tried.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 15:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
Volume has been everything I thought It would be. I don't see the Vascular properties as much as I wanted, nor do I feel much of a pump. But I have seen some GAINS!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 14:54:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAMILA R
Verified Buyer
Chegou hoje, então ainda vou abrir e venho contar como foi. Mas a encomenda chegou certinha. Obrigada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:33:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Volume is a great product to use for pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:08:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton K
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent pump product. Not the most intense I've tried, and doesn't last as long as I hoped. But a clear better choice over the other standard pump products advertising the same thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:19:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
very good product never dissappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 13:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite product from Magnum. The pumps you get on VOLUME are amazing and it lets you workout longer and recover faster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 17:17:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Insane pump during and hours after workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nor C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still early days, I'm yet to see real pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 15:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
good product it works good and gives u a good pump and makes u stronger and recover fast during ur workout everything the product says it does. it really does it. i mix it with pre work out pills are strong so take less then 4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 10:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great pump. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 21:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William N
Verified Buyer
Crazy pumps and focus for your hard workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 12:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I can push past my limits to do 2-3 more extra sets and recover quicker between sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 11:45:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle O
I love how VOLUME enhances my mind-muscle connection. 10/10! I definitely notice a difference in the gym and my pump lasts all freaking day! Can't beat that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 04:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
The increase in blood flow for that PUMP is just INSANE on volume. Recovery rate also seems so much quicker when I’m using it. Huge pumps and less rest for more huge pumps = gains!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie C
What can I say about Volume. One of my all time favorite. The pump is RIDICULOUS! I even use it for my leg workouts. The mind and muscle connection is so much better. I highly recommend this product. I can't go a day without it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:30:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiffany b
Volume pumps are CRAZY!!! So much vascularity doesn't only look cool, but you can FEEL the difference it makes in muscular endurance when your body is getting oxygen and nutrients to those hard working tissues faster because of that increased blood flow!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 23:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clara S
Volume is an absolutely INSANE pump product! The first time I took it I was in SHOCK. I was SO vascular and could feel the blood pumping to my muscles! Not to mention the fact that the pump lasts for HOURS after my workout! LOVE!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:45:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette M
I cannot believe the way VOLUME makes me feel in the gym!!! I get crazy pumps, crazy circulation, crazy vascularity, and my muscles feel and look harder!! (Thanks to the GH release) I always stack my volume with DNA or now my new favorite product...PRE4!!! holy heck do you feel the insanity!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 18:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maleah M
I love taking Volume! I always have incredible pumps, and I’m able to get more reps when I take it! Even better, the pump lasts all day!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 17:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth A
Contest Preparation
Looking for a killer pump? Take volume! I can't believe the difference between taking it and not. Fun product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 14:08:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa W
Best pumps with Volume. I notice a big difference vs hitting the weights without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 00:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
The best pumps I've ever had while training were on Volume. I took 4 pills about 20 minutes before training and wow the results were crazy! Full muscles, insane vascularity and enhanced strength as well. I can't wait to stack this with a pre-workout for even crazier pumps! Solid formula!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:16:52Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.